1. Reviews Page 1 - Bodywand Rabbit Magic Wand Attachment

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 39882.

      1. Bodywand Rabbit Magic Wand Attachment

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bodywand Rabbit Magic Wand Attachment 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1056%
      4 star
      528%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Bodywand Rabbit Magic Wand Attachment
      2. Bodywand Rabbit Magic Wand Attachment

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Mind-Blowing

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by boothy05, a Straight Married Male

      This is a brilliant attachment and easy to use for the wand also it hits the spots.

      I would recommend that lube as it's a bit rough without. Easy to attach, very comfortable too and affordable. Money well spent on this item and will be looking into others for the wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! A must-buy for anyone with a wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand attachments

      Reviewed: 08 July 2019 by Stephen naps

      Found this attachment very good. Does everything I thought it would do. Needless to say, my wife is over the moon and would recommend this to everyone who has a wand.

      Lovehoney products are made with pleasure in mind. My wife loves bedtime with her wand and attachments. Made her squirt for the first time, so win win.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it fits, and the reaction on my wife's face, orgasms all day.
      Cons
      Can't have anything negative to say about this, does what it says on packet.
      Bottom line
      Exciting, brilliant and gets the job done, your woman will love you, buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by Mr MJM, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as an addition to the wife's battery-powered rabbit vibrator.

      Wow, what an amazing piece piece of kit. She loved the texture and feel, and with no worries of battery going flat, the sensations are so strong.

      I have never seen her orgasm so strong. Pretty sure this is her new favourite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, texture, ease of fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing squirting orgasms

      Reviewed: 28 February 2018 by KittyKat007, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Initially, I was sceptical about the look of this item, wondering what it could offer that a normal vibrator or my Bodywand couldn't do on their own. Thankfully I was proved very very wrong!

      This is the best thing I've ever purchased (apart from my Bodywand!) and the orgasms are knock out amazing. Squirting every time and incredibly powerful. Of course, the only downside is it now puts other things in my toybox to shame.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The best attachment ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A wild Squirtle appears

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Tussilago

      Okay. So let's start at the top, I bought this attachment for two reasons. Firstly I used to have a vibrator that I loved the shape of and this attachment is the closest to it that I've been able to find. Secondly, I don't use or like my magic wand much (I haven't been able to put my finger on why) but I thought I should give it another chance to impress me and maybe an attachment would make all the difference.

      At the time of trying it, I experience some pain from penetration (for unrelated reasons) so I only tried out the fit. I find the shape and size of the arms pretty much perfect for me and the clit-stimulator sits right where it should but it's not rigid enough to transfer a lot of vibration. I'm 163 cm and somewhere between average and skinny, I don't know if that correlates at all to pussy shapes but I thought it might help to decide if this toy is suitable for you.

      Now for the real surprise. This toy blew my mind when used as a regular clitoral vibrator. I don't know how or why, I don't know if it would work the same with other attachments, I don't know if it works well for others, but for some reason, the insertable part of this attachment takes me to squirt heaven when pressed to my clit. I have never squirted before, I didn't know it was possible without internal stimulation, I usually have a hard time cumming at all, but this thing is truly magical, it makes me cum in minutes and I'm in love.

      So there's that. On the more objective side of things: The texture is really nice, not too glossy nor too grippy. By turning the cup inside out you get it on or off the wand head easily. The vibrations transfer excellently to the big arm, but not as well to the small arm. The small arm presses to my clit comfortably, not too tight or loose. It makes my wand noisier.It makes clean up easier because you don't have to clean the actual wand. (The colour is an obvious plus.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's the best external vibrator I've ever had.
      Cons
      The small arm doesn't transfer enough vibration.
      Bottom line
      Wow. Just wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This makes me grin like a little devil

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by SquirtyPanda, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this attachment along with the Doxy massager wand in pink. Lovely teal colour, quite generous in size, quite bulbous and the rabbit ears tickle your clit perfectly.

      I actually squirted a lot with this gadget duo. I am so pleased with myself! There isn't enough reviews on this and I don't know why!

      I had two orgasms and my second was very wet. Hearing the vibrations against my wetness was really very horny. And I imagine would make a great visual for the partner to watch. If you tend to only achieve orgasms via penetration as well as G-spot and clit stimulation then this is just perfect.

      Very happy I purchased this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curves are perfect. The colour and feel is sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand Attachment

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Happy Sal, a Straight Married Female

      I was a little sceptical when my hubby showed me this attachment as normally the Rabbit type products don't really do it for me.

      We love the wand so thought why not. I was rather surprised. The shape really enables it to hit some nice places and the clitoral stimulator certainly doesn't disappoint.

      My hubby entered while this was in place and really enjoyed the vibrations too.

      The texture is nice and easy to clean.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could be slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      Great attachment for anyone with a wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best attachment I've tried yet

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by Dan&Faye, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Initially, I was sceptical about the look of this item, wondering what it could offer that a normal vibrator or my Bodywand couldn't do on their own. Thankfully I was proved very very wrong!

      This is the best thing I've ever purchased (apart from my Bodywand!) and the orgasms are knock out amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brings The Rabbit And Wand Together Seamlessly

      Reviewed: 12 March 2018 by AnyThingHappensWithLouLou, a Straight Married Female

      This was an exciting delivery.

      I've enjoyed rabbit toys before, but when we upgraded to the wand I never quite looked at them the same. This rabbit attachment bridged the gap between the two perfectly.

      I was impressed by the feel of the silicone, it felt soft to the touch while also being firm. The colour was nice too, I'm not hugely into the neon pink sex toy scene, so the blue was a nice change. I would like to see more toys in these kinds of colours.

      The rabbit attachment fitted very well onto the Lovehoney wand. It wasn't sticky but just stayed put. We found this to be very easy to use and had a good level of pressure internally and on my clit. It wasn't too awkward an angle to keep in place when attached to the wand, but there was definitely a knack to getting the right position.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky texture. Colour - its not pink! Hits where you want and stays there.
      Cons
      Angle of wand when inserted, but I'm nitpicking here.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. A must for everyone with a wand!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best attachment I've tried yet

      Reviewed: 17 August 2015 by Buttssssss, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The Rabbit Wand Massager Attachment works really well with your wand on a low setting. It has a lovely soft texture compared to the plastic-y feel of some attachments - I bought the 'Wand Essentials G-Tip Magic Wand Attachment' at the same time and much prefer this rabbit one.

      It's also a nicer colour than most (tired of pink everything!). The angle of the shaft is great, found it much easier to use than the other attachment.

      One downside is it occasionally makes a loud vibration noise, but I don't think that would put many wand owners off because the wand itself isn't exactly quiet!

      I would recommend it to anyone who also enjoys rabbit-style toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, eliminates having to use two toys/hands at once.
      Cons
      Too much vibration goes to the main shaft, can be painful if not fully aroused.
      Bottom line
      Fun addition to the magic wand collection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Missus loved it

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Young adventurous couple, a Straight Married Male

      Upon opening, we were both surprised the size and the weight of the toy. The shaft is quite long and flares as well but the concerns about the weight were unfounded as it slipped onto the Doxy straight the way and stayed put throughout!

      Turning the wand on was a nice surprise as alot of the vibrations make it down to the shaft let alone the rabbit ear. After starting slow teasing the lips she took the plunge and experienced it how it was designed to be used! The orgasm took less than 2 minutes!

      Well worth the buy, looking forward to playing with it some more!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount of sensation it provided.
      Cons
      Material felt hard after a while.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, what an audition to my wand

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Missmindar, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner have had out wand a while now never had an attachment for me just a male one for him. I've always found the vibration can be over the top but wanted to see how much of a difference this attachment would make. And oh boy am I glad it did.

      This helps the vibrations hit all the right spots and can bring me over the edge more than a couple of times. When it gets to the high vibrations it can't put a bit too much pressure on my clit but a finger under to lift it relieves that enough to not be a problem and as I said it only happens at the tip top vibrations.

      The material as well is super smooth and comfortable.

      It also saves me buying batteries all the time for my dildos if my bunny had feelings it would feel lonely and neglected right now haha.

      Definitely a worthy investment

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Lack of colour options.
      Bottom line
      A fun and worthwhile investment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Addition

      Reviewed: 29 July 2013 by Mistress De Ville, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have a Hitachi and this was purchased when my partner made a joke about a rabbit having a Hitachi's power.

      The toy itself is nice looking had no bad smell and is sleek as well as easy to clean. Personally I wish the clitoral stimulator was firmer as it was very difficult to position properly.

      The insertable section is good but I wish it was longer and more G-spot orientated.

      In terms of fit it fit my Hitachi snugly, and was very simple to use. Just slide it on and have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, simple fit and got to feel Hitachi power in a rabbit.
      Cons
      The clitoral stimulator could be firmer.
      Bottom line
      Good addition to a toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Impressed

      Reviewed: 18 May 2013 by Rose1, a Straight Married Female

      I own the mains operated Bodywand and have been looking for a good attachment for a long time. I was reluctant to purchase this at first due to the price, however, I love the Bodywand and finally took the plunge.

      It was amazing! No power is lost. In fact, the wand seems almost stronger!

      The clitoral part was less impressive, but as a G-spot attachment it is truly perfect. If you love the wand then I doubt you would be disappointed.

      Easy to clean and feels very luxurious. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Clitoral arm could have been firmer.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 11 May 2016 by BisexualCutie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is made of an excellent plastic material which feels beautiful against your skin.

      The attachment fits easily into the wand and is flexible and very strong. However, I feel that the shaft and clitoral stimulator are inaccurately shaped. I was fiddling around too much trying to position myself and the slightly painful shaft does not reach the G-spot unless held awkwardly (which hurts your hand after a while).

      I was personally disappointed as I ended up just taking it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent build material, flexibility and strength.
      Cons
      No G-spot stimulation from the rabbit shafts and the clitoral stimulator doesn't position accurately.
      Bottom line
      Just okay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Bodywand Rabbit Magic Wand Attachment page