1. Reviews Page 1 - Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1575%
      4 star
      525%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle
      2. Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £5.00
        You save:
        £34.99 (87%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Rosy cheeks

      Reviewed: 30 April 2016 by killa-gummibear

      My OH bought this product as we are both big Bettie Page fans and we admire her aesthetic. When we opened the box, I quickly purloined the collectable keyring and cigarette card that are included.

      Once my partner and I got down to using the product, a good time was had by all. Both sides produce a nice noise when used upon the derrière. The sting was very pleasurable and it has become my favourite spanking toy.

      A must-have for any kinkster.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sting, the noise and the experience are all excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any kinkster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bettie needs a spank - Part 1

      Reviewed: 19 April 2016 by BobDog, a Straight Other Male

      My order arrived promptly in discreet packaging as usual, which is great as my neighbours are kind enough to look after the parcels if I am not in.

      Inside was a stylish box of fifties glamour. My OH loves the Bettie Page aesthetic, so do I.

      As well as the paddle, the box had a keyring and cigarette card, neither of which I managed to get a good look at as I wasn't quick enough to call dibs.

      The paddle itself is a joy to hold. It is similar to other dual sensation paddles, but the soft side has a much more luxurious quilted padding, the hard side is signed with a picture of Miss Page, minus nipples, as my OH exclaimed.

      To get in the mood we put on Violet Chachki's "Bettie" as my OH assumed the position.

      Started gently with the quilted side, with a short break to put the wrist strap on as it was interfering with the experience.

      The quilted side gives a nice resounding 'thump' with each whack, as my OH's cheeks began to glow we swapped to the Bettie side and a slightly quieter, but still satisfying 'thump.'

      After a while of alternating between Bettie and quilted side my OH reached the point of no return and then it was time to stop.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The craftsmanship and presentation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A quality way to deliver punishment or pleasure spankings.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turn the Page and discover something new

      Reviewed: 11 March 2015 by Lovehoney - BlueJay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      There are so many reasons I got myself this spanking paddle, and it's lived up to all my expectations. If you have the same requirements for a paddle, I highly recommend you purchase this spanker!

      1) It's Bettie Page! I LOVE retro bits and pieces (and strong women from history), and with a background in burlesque felt I really should get my hands on something Bettie inspired. Not to mention this is an official piece of merchandise, authorised by the Bettie Page estate, so it's not just some cheap 'wannabe' product. I love authenticity, so this ticked all the boxes.

      2) The quality of the products and packaging. Even though this was a 'gift' to myself, I was still thrilled to have everything that came with the paddle, from the keyring and collector's card, to the sensational hard box it came in. I love it! Plus the paddle itself is great build-quality, including the stitching, material, wrist loop and Bettie Page image - it's all "Picture Perfect"!

      3) It's faux leather. I really dislike leather and try to avoid purchasing animal-based products wherever possible, not to mention my boyfriend is Vegan so this is a really important thing for us, but is REALLY difficult when shopping for bondage gear.

      We loved experimenting with the dual sides design and found that each surface felt really different from one another. The padded side was great for thuddy slaps and textured strokes, where as the photo side creates more of a 'slap' (similar to a hand slap) for more attention-grabbing spanks.

      All-in-all, this is a great paddle for first-time and experienced spankers, anyone who loves Bettie Page and retro-repro products or anyone who wants good quality, Vegan-friendly bondage equipment. You will not be disappointed with this product, I assure you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Vegan-friendly. Bettie Page! Authentic merchandise.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      One of my all time favourite sex toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spank you very much

      Reviewed: 06 January 2015 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      So what's better than finding out you are receiving one Bettie Page product to test in time for Christmas? Finding out you are getting two! I'm pretty sure I almost dropped my phone!

      The paddle arrived usual discreet, speedy delivery and upon receipt of the box from the post woman I ran upstairs immediately to open it!

      You have the box encased in a cardboard sleeve, which has a picture of Bettie on the front of it and the product name.

      Slip that off and discover the sleek black box underneath with Bettie Page emblazoned on it in silver writing. To open this box is a little difficult, you have to hold on to both sides and wriggle it off!

      Inside the lid are beautiful black and white pictures of Bettie Page.

      On the other side is the paddle nestled on velvet, with printed ribbons and the keyring and collectors card that you get with every Bettie Page item.

      Well hubba hubba! On the paddle one side is a picture of Bettie almost naked showing off her perfect peachy bottom. This side is a little harsher on the skin. My concern was, if this side is used too often, will the picture rub off or fade? I guess only time will tell.

      The other side is black quilted and slightly padded. This side is a little softer on your skin and actually my favourite side.

      The paddle is expertly made with perfect stitching and is flexible and easy to use. And the smell of the leather! This alone makes me really turned on!

      Yes, okay, this paddle is a little more expensive than most of the paddles sold on Lovehoney. But it is much more than just a paddle, it is a classy piece of kit that everyone needs in their toybox!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The box is difficult to open.
      Bottom line
      A stunning piece of bondage kit everyone needs in their toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More than a spanking paddle - this is art

      Reviewed: 04 January 2015 by PBLove, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were so happy when we got this wonderful item sent as a tester and couldn’t wait to try it out, so read here how we fell in love with this outstanding spanking paddle!

      The Package:

      Of course, this is the first thing you notice and usually I would write one line about it, but please allow me to tell you more about this wrapping: all Bettie Products are amazingly packed - you are totally aware of the fact that you hold a luxury item in hands here! When you pull off the dark cardboard box (that is very well designed with nice dark patterns, the name of the product and Bettie Page’s face), you are facing a hardcover, grey box that simply carries Bettie Page’s signature imprinted in silver. If you decide not to use the box as a storage box, this would be a perfect to keep jewellery or other precious little items.

      When you then pull the two parts (one of them even has some Bettie Page pictures inside!) of the hardcover box apart, the wonderful spanking paddle is presented on a smooth velvet display and held back with some Bettie-Page-customised strings.

      You think that’s already it about the package? No, not yet! When you lift out the paddle, underneath you find a collector’s card that has some details of Bettie Page on the one side and a very chic picture of her on the other. Moreover, there’s even a little collector’s jewellery charm, that will certainly pimp your bracelet!

      The Paddle:

      As soon as you lay eyes on this beautiful spanking paddle, you know that you have something special in hands! The quality of this faux-leather paddle is just amazing.

      Starting with the stitches, that are neatly made and don’t leave any room for complaint, this product has an aura of extravagance, as the inner side of the paddle reminds me very much of an iconic hand bag. It just looks extra beautiful.

      The sexy, but elegant and classy, picture on the outer side just gives this product the special something and makes it extraordinary to all the other boring one-coloured products out there!

      The Usage:

      Easy to hold in both my OH's and my hand, we are ready to use it (to us it didn’t matter that you can’t get your hand through the band at the bottom of the paddle) - and gosh, that was awesome! While the pictured side makes a nice slap, that stings a bit more, we preferred the ridged, black one which provides you a great sound! You don’t even have to hit hard (but you can if you want!) to get a good slap-sound. Depending on your power, you get a tingly sensation, that also leaves back a nice amount of red marks, that will even stay there for a bit. On the next day though, the marks are luckily nowhere to be seen and you are ready for a next round :-)

      I gave this paddle a rough, hard test on my OH and I have got to tell you, that the paddle didn’t even bend a millimetre and is still perfectly straight - just great quality.

      Why the Bettie Page Spanking Paddle:

      I am aware of the fact that this product is at the higher end of spanking collections, but for two reasons: quality and design. This is more than just a spanking paddle which you use in the complete darkness and the let it disappear in your naughty drawer again - this is a product to surprise your OH with, to make a naughty yet glamorous present or to simply treat yourself to a high-end-product, that you always wanted. Moreover, I can perfectly imagine this product to the first BDSM-product you buy or get as a present and that leads you to the endless world which is yet waiting for you to be discovered. Nevertheless, all spanking fans will enjoy that product as well.

      Not only the package, but also the great look and the quality is outstanding and make this spanking paddle special. I can highly recommend to extend your collection and get this beauty of a toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Package + design + quality = luxury
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding product, that can enhance every bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and sexy spanking

      Reviewed: 31 December 2014 by delilahxx, a Straight Single Female

      The Bettie Page packaging is simply stunning, with a quilted look sleeve that has red accents and a picture of Bettie on the front. Slip this off and here you will find the solid black box and Bettie's signature in silver.

      The inside of the box has lots of sexy pictures of Bettie looking glamorous. The paddle is safely encased in the box with black elastic bands and Bettie's signature on them. You also get a collector's card of Bettie and a keyring.

      Taking the paddle out, I enjoyed the feeling of the faux leather in my hand. It also has a black ribbon attached, which is great for wrapping around your wrist. I couldn't wait to use it and tried it out straight away.

      I first tried the black quilted side, which gives a more muted sound and feel, great for beginners. It's really good for starting off slowly and building up the excitement. When using the paddle I found it easy to use and get the paddle exactly where I wanted it. As the recipient I really loved the feel of the quilted side - nice and soft to start, with the tingles building slowly.

      The other side has a picture of Bettie on and her signature on the handle, and it feels smooth and harder than the other side. To receive spanks with this side is more intense in all ways. The sound is great, and the feel is a nice sting, which gets more intense and turns your skin a lovely pink then red shade.

      I really love both giving and receiving with this paddle. It's stylish and sexy, and feels great on your skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sexy and stylish and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great feeling and looking paddle with fabulous packaging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peachy perfect

      Reviewed: 23 December 2014 by Wildcherry

      As a devoted Pin Up and Bettie Page fan, I was more than excited the first time I set sight on the Bettie Page range on Lovehoney (yes, I may have done a little girly squeal), so on to my Lovehoney wish-list they went and the rest as they say, is history.

      The Packaging:

      This has to be one of the most well-presented bondage items I have ever owned. It’s beautiful, from its black sleeve imaged with a portrait of Bettie herself on the front, to the reverse with a little information on your product, and further inside this sleeve, the presentation box.

      I have to say that my most favourite thing about these items are their presentation boxes. It gives them that little bit extra, so even if you decide to give as a gift or treat yourself, it makes them that something special to receive. Continuing on to the outside of the lid, is the embossed name and signature of Bettie Page in silver and on the inside lid, a collection of classic images in black and white.

      First Impressions:

      Lifting the lid and sat inside on a velvety inlay bed, you are greeted by the lovely Picture Perfect spanking paddle, a small collector’s card with an image of Bettie Page and a double sided keychain. It is worth noting here that every keychain is a little different as is the image on every card, which is a really nice touch.

      On to the paddle, in the palm of your hand you’ll find that the paddle lives up to its name and is indeed picture perfect. To the harder side of the paddle is a more than peachy picture of Bettie Page and her derrière. It is beautifully and most importantly tastefully done in black and white and to the reverse, a softer leather padded quilted effect. Finally, as if this paddle couldn’t get any more special, its handle is finished with an autograph of Bettie Page in white and a lovely hand strap with the same signature around the edge.

      Use of the Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle:

      Feeling a little bit more kinky this time and after a lovely hot bath to make my skin just a little bit more tender, myself and my partner got ready to use the Picture Perfect Paddle for the first time.

      The spanker handle fitted nicely enough into the palm of his hand for him to get a tight enough grip when he delivered a hit. Although, much like other paddles we own, we found that the wrist strap was a bit too small for his wrist. But nevertheless he had a good enough grip to deliver a more than satisfying smack as the paddle is solid, but with that little bit of extra “give” to it.

      As he started to caress my skin with the paddle, it slid so beautifully over my skin and has the lovely cool feeling of the silky leather as it travelled over my warm flesh. After some slight teasing and taunting, my partner surprised and toyed with me with occasional smack and stroke along my thighs. As he did this he alternated between the quilted and the harder side so he had gradually ended up at the centre, the most sensitive part of my bottom.

      As gorgeous as this divine little paddle is, it most certainly isn’t merciful and when he decided to use it hard enough, it delivered an almighty and satisfying snapping sound as it hit and stung my flesh. After some heavy hits, my bottom was a lovely pinky colour and I was bracing myself for the next hit that he might deliver.

      Summary:

      If you could fall in love with a bondage item or a paddle, I think this might be it for me. Bettie Page fan or not, I love this paddle. Many of my paddles (and I have quite a collection now) are one-sided and lack that little bit extra. With this though it added just that little bit extra to our spanking fun as he could switch it up and toy with me a little, so I never quite knew what was coming next.

      Forgetting the slightly smaller wrist strap, the Bettie Page Picture Perfect paddle is a wonderful addition to any bondage collection and, whether you are novice or a little more advanced to spanking play, it would make such a lovely gift with the more than luxury packaging and little additions it arrives with. I can safely say that it is truly is a must-have for any spanking addict.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning presentation and little additions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must have for any Bettie Page fan or spanking addict.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spank me

      Reviewed: 21 November 2014 by FrozenAngel, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I recently received the Bettie Page spanking Paddle, making it the 7th addition on my quest to collect them all.

      I was thrilled when it turned up; it radiated the luxury and elegance that I have come to expect from the items within the Bettie Page collection. The packaging as usual is gorgeous, and follows suit with the rest of the collection. The elegant storage box; covered with a lovely sleeve depicting the item. Inside, you’ll find your spanking bat as well as your collector’s card and key-ring.

      The paddle again follows the rest of the collection, with its criss-crossed stitching on one side and Bettie Page pictured in one of her iconic poses on the other. This is essentially two items in one; one side is padded - this gives more of a ‘THUD’ when used. And then the side with the picture on it is the harder side which gives the stingier ‘THWACK’. It is the perfect size and is very comfortable to hold.

      This is another fantastic item from the range and it would make a great addition to your bondage collection; or a perfect present for any Bettie Page fan.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another great item from the Bettie Page range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a Sting

      Reviewed: 06 February 2014 by JustLikeHeaven, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was excited to have this paddle as part of my Bettie Page collection. Everything you get from them comes decorated nicely. It has a nice little handle so you can use that or grip it at the base. It is a decent size paddle as well so that you can feel when you are hit by it.

      I really like the cushion that this paddle has. It feels wonderful when pressure is applied. The only downside is that it does not leave any marks. Me and my Master and girlfriend tried to get marks out of it but there was no such luck.

      This paddle would be great for beginners just starting out and looking for something that is comfortable but will leave a sting. That is all it did was sting. It was not too bad of pressure when spanked with this paddle.

      All and all I will remain using it. With it's faux leather materiel and cute design I did not go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, feel, cushion.
      Cons
      Does not leave marks.
      Bottom line
      This paddle is great for beginners just starting out. I would recommend it to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A spanking paddle you will want to be naughty for

      Reviewed: 02 September 2013 by moonshine79, a Straight Married Female

      Completely love this, other paddles can be rougher on the skin, but this Bettie Page spanker has a lovely quilted leather side and a flat portrait side, so you can opt for soft or a little harder.

      It's totally flexible and quite a good design so should last for a good while, and the leather design is fantastic for those naughty moments.

      It's also very comfortable for your other half to hold and manipulate, without discomfort in the wrist and leaves minimal red marks, and I've used this several times before writing this review, to be sure I offer you a good idea of the product.

      Definitely recommend this product, for the item and the presentation box it comes in with Bettie Page keyring.

      Don't take my word for it though try it yourself and see.

      Have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The option to change side depending on mood.
      Cons
      Not much, maybe the handle could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous and worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Spanking Good Time

      Reviewed: 27 April 2016 by Lilith16

      This is my very first purchase from Lovehoney - I ordered it before Easter and expect the slight delay in delivery was due to the public holidays. Lovehoney were quick to respond to my email regarding the delivery and sure enough it turned up the following day!

      The paddle is beautifully packaged and well presented and comes with a lovely collectors card and keyring.

      As a beginner trying out a little bondage/S&M for the first time, this paddle is perfect. Two different sides make it a versatile toy and a great way to explore S&M play in a way that is not intimidating. For experienced bondage enthusiasts it would still make a lovely item to have as part of a collection, although I suspect that the smacks it provides won't be powerful enough for those who prefer a bit of bite or sting in their spanking.

      I'm very fussy, and if I had to find a flaw the only minuscule one I could identify was that the stitching on the quilted side wasn't entirely complete - this doesn't detract, though, from the appeal or function of the paddle.

      Love love love this paddle and strongly recommend you buy this before it runs out!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful and versatile toy for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The raunchy hit

      Reviewed: 24 December 2014 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      I would really like to thank the people of Lovehoney for sending me this Bettie Page paddle in exchange for an honest review.

      I was sent the paddle in a plain brown box that had very discreet labels.

      This is my second item from the Bettie Page range, and each of the items comes beautifully packed. It is a black sturdy embossed card with an outer sleeve, that sports a nice pic of Bettie and information on the back.

      Once the lid was taken off, I was greeted with the paddle on a velvet-style base. It has a couple of straps holding it down. My first impression was that this is an item that has been stylishly designed - one of the more stylish paddles that I own, anyway.

      Along with the Bettie Page paddle I got a collectors card and key ring. I put the key ring straight on to my keys. The paddle is double-sided for extra sensations. The front is faux leather and sports a rather raunchy picture of Bettie herself - very sexy. The back is more padded. It is stitched to create a diamond pattern effect.

      The paddle has a good flexibility when I tried to bend it, and it has a good wrist loop too. I think its very important to have a good wrist strap. I really wouldn’t want the paddle to go flying out of my hand and break something.

      I started off with the padded side. This side is soft and really good for running over the skin, building up to the first smack. There is something so delicious about the first hit. The paddle felt good in my hand. It has a nice weight and the handle is perfect for control. I got a good swing and it made a nice muffled sound as it hit the skin. It left a rather nice pink hue on the skin.

      The side with the photo left the skin with an oblivious red patch. This side is a lot more intense than the padded side. When this side hits the skin it make a louder un-muffled sound, it’s really pleasing to my ears. Although this side is more intense, it isn’t the most intense hitty thing that I own.

      The quality of the paddle is good, but I could see it not lasting if it wasn’t taken care of. I like to keep mine clean and store it in its box, so nothing happens to it. It really is worth paying the extra, and it wouldn’t make sense to me not to take care of it.

      I would recommend this paddle to beginners or intermediate users; or anyone who is a fan of Bettie Page. It is flexible and the shape of the handle along with the two sides allows you to truly control the amount of pain you deliver.

      I really like the quality of the paddle and the design. It really is a nice tribute to Bettie Page. I want to have more from this collection - I like it that much.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, packing.
      Cons
      It's not the most intense paddle.
      Bottom line
      It's great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A proper Homage to Bettie

      Reviewed: 29 December 2013 by Adriana_Ravenlust, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have to give props to Lovehoney for their attention to detail with this one. Right from the slipcover, which feature Bettie's picture and a red, black and white theme on the exterior, you know this is going to be good. The cardboard cover looks textures, but it's just the pattern. This slips off to reveal a box with just Bettie Page in silver writing.

      The sides have notches that make it easy to open. The inside of the box covered has several of Bettie's photo's printed just like on the paddle itself. The paddle is held into place with two elastic straps.

      Aside from the paddle, you get a keychain and a collector's card. There seem to be different cards with the products, so get them all!

      On the back side of the paddle, there's a single picture of Bettie, mostly nude, that fades to black. It's fantastic. The impact side is made of a quilted leather, and there's a wrist strap, so it stays in your hand.

      The neck is narrow enough that there is a little bend, but it doesn't seem to hinder use. It's comfortable to use and when it's used on you? The paddle can provide a light swat or quite a bit of sting when you use more force on bare skin. You can quickly cause your skin to redden - but you don't have to. It's definitely going to make a variety of users happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and presentation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Form and function in one gorgeous package!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smack, whack and oooh

      Reviewed: 03 September 2013 by Naughty Miss K, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I received this product as a tester product, and was rather excited when I found out I had been picked to test a secret range spanking paddle! The box for it is lovely, it would be ideal as a gift, and is one of the few boxes I've kept to store the toy etc in. The box is a black box with a quilted pattern, and inside has a velvety feel. It also comes with a collector's card, and a key ring that isn't tacky at all, I've been able to keep it on keys without anyone commenting.

      The paddle itself is brilliant! It has two sides, which I'm a fan of, as you have the softer side to warm up with, then the harder, harsher side to work up to. The softer side is quilted and black, whilst the harder side is smooth with a black and white picture of Bettie Page. Personally, I may not have bought this paddle knowing the picture was on it, but I am coming to like it.

      The paddle itself is very flexible, which is great as it has a bit of give in it. Also, it is fairly long and whilst not as wide as some at the top, it is wide enough to distribute the sting out, meaning the pain factor can easily be controlled.

      One thing I did notice was that when first opened, my paddle did smell a little oddly, and very strongly of almost musty leather. However after airing it for a while it improved and so isn't a lasting issue.

      Overall, a great paddle if you're looking for something a little different to experiment with, or if you're already a paddle fan. I'll be sure to keep this hanging from the bedposts for easy reach!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The two sides, hard and soft. Presentation box.
      Cons
      The initial smell, the picture (although it's growing on me!).
      Bottom line
      A brilliant little buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spank that booty

      Reviewed: 14 June 2016 by MamaK33

      The package for the Bettie Page Spanking Paddle is sturdy and you’ll want to keep it for storage. It also contains a very small card with Bettie’s likeness and a charm that I have used for a zipper pull. The inner box has straps to hold the paddle in place when not in use.

      The image of Bettie on one side of the paddle is super hot with her bare bottom, sexy gaze and classic black and white look. Gorgeous and very seductive. The size of this paddle is pretty small and compact. This paddle is definitely not for advanced players or anyone who wants to leave a mark.

      The material is flexible and might sting just a bit, but mostly would be good for a very playful scene or a warm-up. The quilted faux leather is soft and pretty. It looks and feels like real leather.

      In use this paddle offers a nice sound and it’s really fun to see Bettie slapping away.

      I really wanted to have this paddle to add to my collection, but it’s definitely more of a novelty as opposed to a hard core spanking implement. True Bettie Page fans and pin-up girls could really enjoy this paddle for photos or performances.

      You should know these may be limited edition? Grab one now if it’s on your wishlist. Any of the items in the Bettie Page line make lovely gifts.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The image of bettie, the material.
      Cons
      A bit flimsy, better for very light play.
      Bottom line
      Fun, flirty and playful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Bettie Page Picture Perfect Spanking Paddle page