1. Reviews Page 1 - Swoon Get a Grip Silicone Jiggle Balls 67g

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars83 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Swoon Get a Grip Silicone Jiggle Balls 67g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Swoon Get a Grip Silicone Jiggle Balls 67g 83 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5263%
      4 star
      1923%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      67%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Swoon Get a Grip Silicone Jiggle Balls 67g
      2. Swoon Get a Grip Silicone Jiggle Balls 67g

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 December 2017 by SexyCurvySexLover, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was a bit dubious to start with, but once I had popped them in and I was comfortable with them it felt amazing.

      It really put a kinky edge on what I was doing.

      When I got home I got my partner to slowly pull them out and even he was impressed at how much they had turned me on throughout the day!

      The only thing I didn’t like as such, was that after a time the plastic hook snapped slightly, causing it to hurt me.

      Other than that slight flaw they are amazing

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, how smooth they were and how well the fit
      Cons
      The plastic hook broke slightly meaning it hurt me a little
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, definitely recommend to people
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 22 March 2017 by SexyCurvySexLover, a Straight Engaged Female

      Put these in for the first time today, took a minute or two to get used to them but wow!

      They felt amazing I was so turned on by the end of my shift that me and my partner had some wild fun when I got home! Amazing item! Felt so comfortable in and they don't slip out as I thought they would.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, they felt amazing in and made me very excited.
      Cons
      I didn't not like anything! The item is amazing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant buy, definitely recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a fun little secret

      Reviewed: 09 March 2017 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This item arrived in the usual Lovehoney fashion, packaged discreetly so no one will know what’s inside, and by a tracked delivery service so that you know exactly when to expect your parcel.

      I picked this up in the sale for £3, which is a ridiculously good price for the quality and presentation of these jiggle balls. They come in a pretty vintage-themed cardboard box and then have a silver satin pouch to keep them in, which is so convenient.

      The jiggle balls themselves are interestingly patterned – white with light green shapes – which I don’t find all that appealing but it doesn’t really bother me. It’s not like I’m looking at them. Plus the shape of them is just so good that it’s hard to care about their other aesthetics.

      At first, I thought they would be the sort of things that I bought and then never used because I have had troubles with inserting toys in the past and I thought these would probably realistically be too big to comfortably wear. However, with the right water-based lubricant, and the right encouragement, they actually fit very nicely. The shape of them feels very natural and comfortable, and actually really quite pleasant to insert.

      The silicone they’re made from does have one or two imperfections on the surface, but while in use it is not possible to feel it at all and it’s only very minor.

      I don’t find that they feel especially heavy during use but the weights inside that shift around as you move are really something special. Any task can be made more fun wearing these. When first trying them, I found that I was struggling to dress myself because every time I tried to step into my jeans I would collapse moaning and writhing because it felt so good to feel them moving inside me. After getting past that, I went on a little walk and found that it was great having that secret, but also that the more I walked the better it felt and you can really get into a rhythm of steps and the pleasure just builds and builds. I can’t wait to try being spanked while wearing them!

      The retrieval cord is long and sturdy which gives you good peace of mind and practically makes them very easy to remove.

      Definitely buy these, they’re so worth it. They’re wonderful for beginners and totally worth trying considering their price. Even if you’re not convinced, they’ll most probably change your mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape, silicone, feels really pleasurable, has storage pouch.
      Cons
      Silicone surface isn't completely smooth, pattern isn't that appealing.
      Bottom line
      They're such a good price, it'd be silly not to buy them.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jiggle

      Reviewed: 11 February 2017 by DaddysKitten, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have now purchased several items from this website and the packaging for this item and the design of these balls is by far my favourite. They have a cute shoulder bag for storage and the balls themselves are white and teal silicone, making them look classy and sexy.

      The balls, while being slightly larger than I expected, are easy to insert using some water-based lube and easy to remove with a really long loop cord. I use these as more of an exercise and my partner and I have already started seeing results in the bedroom, however, when walking around with these in, the jiggle feels amazing and is quite a turn on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance especially.
      Cons
      Balls where slightly larger than expected.
      Bottom line
      Great item to tone up your pelvic floor or just enjoy as a toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They make me swoon.

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by English Bombshell, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are my first jiggle balls and after much research and discussion on the Lovehoney forums, I decided to buy these due to excellent reviews, the appearance, and the cheap price of £3 whilst they were in the sales - bonus! I couldn't help but add them to my basket.

      These arrived in a cute little box and the balls are secured in a foam block. There is a silk bag to store them in too! I found this an added bonus as other jiggle balls do not come with a case to keep them in after use! As a beginner and these being my first set of jiggle balls, I found the Swoon help guide great. I found buying the jiggle balls a little intimidating as I did not know what to expect or if I would like them, but this guide helped loads - and I know there are the guides on Lovehoney and you can use our trusted search engines, but having the guide was great.

      I couldn't wait to try them out, I placed some water-based lube on them and inserted them. I was surprised how easy they were to insert but I guess this is because of their shape. I kept them in for approx an hour and found them quite comfortable, especially since this was my first attempt at using them. The weights didn't feel heavy at all but they felt heavy enough so I knew they were there. They're designed not only for pleasure but also to help strengthen your pelvic floor muscles, so they were great when you move and you feel them there, surprising you! Of course, the more you more around the better these feel. There is a long cord which makes these very easy to remove!

      For my first ever pair of jiggle balls, I was highly impressed and I can not wait to wear these again! I highly recommend to any beginner who wants to try jiggle balls because these are very attractive, not intimidating, a great size and a good price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The swoon collection is just purely fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little purchase

      Reviewed: 31 January 2017 by Strangersonalondontrain, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These seem like a great intro into Kegeling.

      Heavier than I thought in my hand, but were easy to insert and do not feel heavy once inside.

      Had them in for an hour and they're really comfy... and feel pretty damn good every now and again!

      You never know how they're going to feel when you move, so it's nice to get a surprise :)

      Already thinking of buying some smaller/heavier ones, although research suggests that these should still help to strengthen your pelvic floor muscles, even if you don't have to work to keep them in.

      Recommended buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute design and storage bag. Good length string so not afraid to lose them!
      Cons
      Nothing so far!
      Bottom line
      Exciting little purchase.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jiggle jiggle

      Reviewed: 31 January 2017 by HornyHousewife90, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've owned the string-joined kind of ones before and never got on with them. They just didn't do anything for me. They were a bit fiddly.

      But then I saw these bad boys! I was drawn in by their appearance. They looked smooth and simple to use, and at only £3 in the sale I didn't hesitate to add them to my basket!

      Why didn't I get these sooner?! Upon receiving I tore through the outer discreet Lovehoney packaging and searched for the swoon jiggle balls.

      Their packaging is beautiful. I opened the box and inside the balls are encased in a foam block. Also included is a silk bag to store them in (bonus!!) and a help guide.

      I couldn't wait to try them out. I wore them around the house for a few hours. They're easy to insert thanks to their shape, and easy to remove thanks to the long cord. They felt amazing, and the more you move around the better it feels.

      They're designed not only for pleasure but also to help strengthen your pelvic floor muscles. These have made that dull exercise more exciting! I can honestly say I'll be using these a lot! Can't recommend them enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The packaging and the design and shape of the jiggle balls themselves!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jiggle all the way

      Reviewed: 29 February 2016 by Lilith979, a Straight Married Female

      I have owned toner balls in the past that were good, but not as good as they could have been, because the ones I have used before were 2 single balls connected by a string. These are so much better, the quality is much improved and the material is a much better feel.

      They are great for strengthening your pelvic floor muscles and enjoyable in the process. When you walk or move you can feel their turning motion, they are comfortable enough to go about your daily life as normal just with a little smile on your face that no one else knows why.

      If you are planning a steamy time with your lover, these would be great to use for a few hours before, as it can feel like being on the edge of an orgasm, turning you on more and more so by the time your lover gets their hands on you, the foreplay is already well on the way.

      These are the best I have used for helping to strengthen, would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The moulded design easier to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Not just a toy, an essential for every woman to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swoon indeed

      Reviewed: 07 July 2015 by FunForAll, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      After discovering the world of erotica in recent years, I heard too much about jiggle balls to pass them up. I chose this pair due to their affordable price point and decent review status, and I was not disappointed!

      The balls themselves are of extremely high quality. The super soft silicon is paired with a very pleasing design to give an overall enticing experience. The balls also come with their own storage pouch giving an overall luxuriant feel to the product.

      Having never used such an item before, the initial feeling once inserted was an extremely novel one, particularly when wearing the balls whilst walking around or lightly exercising.

      Many use such balls to enhance control of Kegel muscles, which I can report I found when using the balls frequently - much to the pleasure of myself and partner. However, in all honesty I found the balls to be more useful as a form of personal foreplay.

      There really isn't anything I can fault about this product whatsoever. The design is very sleek and user friendly. The tampon-like removal process leads to a great ease of use, and the ergonomic design leads to a very simple cleaning process.

      The item and the packaging are of the highest quality. For once women's toys are not covered in pink glitter and butterflies, but sophisticated wrappings, free from harmful gender stereotypes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very high quality product, with great ease of use.
      Cons
      That I waited so long to purchase!
      Bottom line
      Very novel, very luxurious, very much a must-have item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Newbie to Kegel exercise

      Reviewed: 18 May 2015 by Abbieshan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Not only am I hoping for a tighter vagina with these jiggle balls, but I reckon I'm going to loose a lot of weight in the process lol. These luscious balls make everyday activities so much more enjoyable. Every little move I make wearing these I can feel each ball move, which gives out a 'rolling vibrating' sensation. Pretty hard to describe, but it feels so darn good!

      These Kegel balls come in a gorgeous box, to with a nice little drawstring bag to put them in. I love this toy, it's like my dirty little secret.

      After giving birth to one big baby boy, my boyfriend and I have lost our appetite for sex, so I've bought these without his knowledge to try tighten things up down there. After 7 months, it's about time I done something.

      Everyone was mentioning to use plenty of lube, which I did but they kept slipping out, so I have since washed them off and placed in without lube and they have managed to stay in perfectly for me.

      The only thing letting this product down is the wire pull-out sting, which I could put up with but is quite nippy if caught in the wrong place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, the toy itself.
      Cons
      The pull out wire.
      Bottom line
      A must-have, couldn't recommend this more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for every woman

      Reviewed: 15 April 2015 by 2468forgetmeknot, a Straight Married Female

      Package - perfect!

      Product - very well made.

      Pleasure - OMG yes! These jiggle balls are amazing. They've helped with my sex life by making my orgasm more intense and deep.

      Amazingly, it's helped with everyday stuff like sneezing and gym workouts. My pelvic muscles are so much stronger after only 3 days of using them.

      Why hasn't anyone told me about these earlier?!

      I can't wait to use them more and experience more intense orgasms and learn how to drive my hubby wild with my new talent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the way I feel tighter, every woman must buy this!
      Cons
      I don't like that I never knew about this product!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant! A must-have in your toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They make walking more enjoyable

      Reviewed: 02 April 2015 by ladybird1088, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Only had them a couple days, but they are brilliant.

      Very easy to insert, can feel the balls rolling around when you walk and make you more aware of you making your Kegels work.

      They're not too heavy, so perfect for a beginner.

      Just knowing that I'm using these is a real turn-on, so they're are already making a big difference to me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice design, easy to use and a lot of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing. Better sex by the end of the day

      Reviewed: 13 March 2015 by alxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is amazing for me. It has the perfect weight and size, and heavy enough to get me aroused.

      It exercises the muscles and somehow relaxes it after a day of having it inside me.

      My sex feels better by the end of the day and less painful!

      I wear them all day long before I meet my boyfriend after work and the sex is just superb. He would surprise me by grabbing my hips and shake me whenever he knows I am wearing them.

      I have great fun with these magical balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean. Perfect fit. Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great. Would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pelvic Floor Newbie

      Reviewed: 02 March 2015 by Bnx02, a Straight Single Female

      I'm not one for leaving reviews often but I've only been using these for about 3/4 hours I absolutely LOVE them!

      Without going into too much detail, basic things in life have become a bit more enjoyable, such as driving over speed bumps or just walking and running up the stairs.

      In my opinion/experience, these may not give you a big sensation, but they're definitely giving you a little workout downstairs and they do have a nice subtle feeling every now and again, particularly when you're on the move (you can feel the inner balls/weights knock).

      I have to mention that first five minutes were very awkward for me but that may have been down to putting a little too much lubricant on. Other than that everything has been fine.

      My only suggestion would be for Lovehoney to offer a slightly smaller box for smaller items. The labeling however is VERY discreet so I'm extremely happy about that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, Swoon packaging/design - everything generally
      Cons
      Packaging for delivery
      Bottom line
      A must buy
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timer

      Reviewed: 11 February 2015 by abbieapple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The balls arrived well packaged in an attractive box complete with a draw string bag for storage. I have never used pelvic toning balls before, so of course was a little apprehensive, especially due to the size.

      With a little lube, they slipped straight in and were comfy to wear, with the jiggling balls inside giving that added pleasure. I found the size definitely worked my pelvic muscles as I 'held onto them', and would definitely recommend these to anyone who has not used them before, as they are not too heavy either.

      My partner also found them a huge turn-on - I would definitely buy this product again. In fact, I can't wait to buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive packaging and good size for beginners.
      Cons
      Ever so slightly rough material, although nitpicking!
      Bottom line
      Great value and pleasure for money. Perfect for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 82 | next
    Return to main Swoon Get a Grip Silicone Jiggle Balls 67g page