1. Reviews Page 1 - Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender 30 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      1550%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      517%
      1 star
      620%
      1. Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender
      2. Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender

        Our Price
        £32.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My wife didn't complain... But she did moan

      Reviewed: 23 January 2018 by Scruffyruffian, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a curveball surprise for my wife... Wowsers! 100% recommend, although it's not really for the faint-hearted! This really is a hefty bit of kit, a little intimidating, but definitely worth it.

      My wife turns out to be a bit of a size queen (much to my delight and excitement), and when she saw this she seemed temporarily stunned. The sleeve is quite weighty and stiff, requiring extra time to put on... Especially the balls! You'll need a touch of lube to slide into it comfortably, but not too much or it'll just become a stroker! I have about a 6.5inch cock and my head just pops out of the end. (It looks weird, but helps with the initial penetration.)

      Once you're ready, and your OH is appropriately warmed up and lubed... Be prepared for moans like never before - and at climax, my wife literally roared until her legs buckled. She said it was the fullest that she'd ever felt, and from her pussy's grip during sex and gape afterwards I have to believe her!

      The only downside: The more you both get excited, the more it moves around! It's not the best for long periods of rythmic penetration, but still great for girth parctice!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hardy, girthy, veiny.
      Cons
      Tight around the balls.
      Bottom line
      A game changer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Bad Boy

      Reviewed: 22 September 2017 by Riggsy, a Straight Married Male

      Well now, this addition to our box of fun has been difficult to get!

      We waited for it to come back into stock which to us was a good sign of just how good it was, and let me tell you all now, it doesn't disappoint! Definitely worth getting and if it goes out of stock again, definitely worth the wait!

      As always with Lovehoney products, it was packaged discreetly and arrived promptly.

      Down to business. It's big, big enough. Putting it on is a little fiddly. Line up and slide into it no problem, I suggest you make sure any addition skin comes through too just to make sure it's a nice snug fit. The ball loop is a little on the tighter side so pull your sack through first, with lube on your sack. Once the sack is clear, a little squeeze one at a time and your balls are set and you're ready to go!

      Now then, its weighty but not too heavy, bear in mind you've just added some serious girth down south, lube it up and take your time, don't just plough on in there because it is big, but, in my OH's opinion, it's filling and f'in fantastic! When you're in "that" mood I can honestly say there's only one other toy for the joy that can beat it for her and that's an inflatable, this bad boy gives you somewhere near that but you guys also get to feel her too while you're in her.

      This is the ultimate girth extender where you get to fill her and feel it too!

      11 out of 10 for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, filling, and the feeling for us both.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Big bad boy that fills up and both get to feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something different for you both

      Reviewed: 01 October 2016 by David 69, a Straight Married Male

      Decided to buy this after the wife said she preferred girth rather than the length of the previous sleeves we had tried.

      We read the other reviews and she was not concerned about some of the comments about its size: "isn't that the point of buying it?" she asked. Ok green light to buy, I just hoped she didn't back out when it arrived.

      Functional packaging, with the swift delivery you get with Lovehoney. As other reviews, it has a plasticky smell to it, but this does not detract from it in any way.

      Putting it on: there is a little flexibility in the ring and used some good quality water-based lube. I fed my balls through the ring one at a time and then put my penis in the sleeve. I found I could see what I was doing this way.

      When my wife saw it she could not wait to try, we used more lube and I have to say it was a hit. The ring around the balls and the sleeve made me last much longer than usual and there was a loss of sensation on my penis compared to normal sex, but this was what we were looking for.

      The open end is a unique feature and when the wife eventually lets me cum I expect it will be great.

      Wife's comments "This is the best toy we have bought so far, I don't think hubby will be having sex me without it for some time, to say you feel fulfilled is an understatement. Girls, do yourself a favour, buy one."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved the girth, could feel the veins and was very satisfied.
      Cons
      She may not want sex without it again.
      Bottom line
      Great toy that you can both enjoy, just be careful what you wish for.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Monster

      Reviewed: 12 July 2011 by pop1eye

      When I got this in post I was surprised at the box size and weight - like a small coffin. I took it out and thought, how am I going to show her this without offending her? But luckily she was up for it.

      I didn't have much luck with it over my penis as it nearly snapped it off, so we used it like a vibrator. She found it uncomfortable at first but with plenty lube it became a part of our sex life. After pleasing her I just laid back to be orally pleasured as going in after that would of been embarrassing.

      So yes, it's great after your partner gets used to it, but a bit frightening when you first see it. If you feel you don't satisfy her, try this. We love it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its girth.
      Cons
      Its weight.
      Bottom line
      Great if you're small, but it can weigh down your penis a lot.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 September 2008 by spudbfc, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say but 'oh my god!'When hubby bought this I was really unsure as it looked so large, but it's amazing. Hubby loves it as well because of how it feels round him. All I can say is 'you must try this'.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing for both parties
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BUY, BUY, BUY!

      Reviewed: 11 March 2008 by blondieswuk

      I thought the last buy was fantastic, but this is a must. I love it and so does he. It's a fantastic feeling; smooth and super filling. Works well on top, at the side, or on the bottom...and a fantastic orgasm each way. I'm just getting sore because we've used it too much! Delivery was very fast and discreet. I need some more retail therapy at Lovehoney...I must have the CockLocker Monster!!!!!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This is fantastic girls..treat yourself!! Demand it!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, it's paradise
      Bottom line
      I've summed it up a dozen times - you will thank me for it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic!!!!

      Reviewed: 24 February 2007 by buzzin

      At first i thought no way will she like that, but after a few vino's and lots of lube we gave it a go. All i can say is take it easy to start with! After we have used this a few times my wife now begs me to use it on her and i must say she only has to ask once!! It fits well and really is FAT!!! This is a real must when you really want to make her feel filled and she feels like she needs to be stretched to the max! Great fun and is even better when you get into the stride of it and really let yourself go!! Just use plenty of lube!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of being really big and knowing she is filled like never before!
      Cons
      Its a bit heavy but it ok.
      Bottom line
      The best toy i have ever bought! worth every penny!!!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick Ur Dick brings a whole new orgasm experience

      Reviewed: 12 March 2018 by Jessie.xo, a Straight Married Female

      My husband wanted to get the Thick Ur Dick as I enjoy quite girthy dildos.

      I was quite sceptical and was concerned it would be very rigid and dry. However, it is amazing. My husband’s penis sits perfectly inside with the head of his penis exposed so it felt more like we was having sex rather than using dildos. I reached orgasm in under five minutes and husband thoroughly enjoyed the experience also.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, thickness, sleek design.
      Cons
      Was quite difficult to get on so not a quick toy to use.
      Bottom line
      Reached orgasm quickly, very girthy, lovely texture, difficult to put on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inhuman size

      Reviewed: 07 April 2017 by User14523

      What a monster! It arrived as always in good time and in a discreet manner. Upon opening it I was shocked at its size, but also excited. The material was slightly firmer than I expected and would maybe be better slightly softer but apart from that, I can't fault it.

      The results. It was a tight fit, to say the least, but once inside it produced a reaction between pain and pleasure that I have only seen before during fisting. It made me as a man feel almost empowered to use it and my girlfriend certainly enjoyed herself. It will require a lot of warming up and a lot of lube in most cases I should imagine but the results are amazing.

      The feeling you get as a male using it is great also, due to the open end of this device you can achieve a great orgasm, helped immensely by the orgasmic beauty that is no doubt writing around in pleasure underneath you at the time. I believe at one point she started talking in tounges, it is that good!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, quality, result for the girlfriend and open end for me.
      Cons
      Slightly too firm, could do with a little bit more flexibility.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for anybody who enjoys a bit of extra girth!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: 08 January 2015 by Craig750, a Straight Married Male

      Well what can I say about this item? It's big and it's big!

      This sheath has a great soft feel to it and will stretch around the penis with a little lube. Getting it over the testicles is a little tricky, and you need to take care you don't hurt yourself.

      The wife loves the size and feel of it, and especially that it is open-ended, so there is still some real parts to play with. :-0 It is a snug fit and adds to the sensations when inside your partner. Make sure she is very lubricated beforehand as it will take her breath away, and it continues to do so throughout your sexual experience.

      Not for the faint hearted, but well worth it. Pleasure for both parties in equal measures, 9/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice soft feel.
      Cons
      Tricky to put on, care is required.
      Bottom line
      A nice extreme toy, a good fit and plenty of gasping!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Par Excellent

      Reviewed: 10 March 2012 by tel-boy

      When it arrived in the box I wondered what in hell I had ordered. Once the box was open I saw my wife's eyes gleaming with joy. "Let's try it right now" she said, so up the stairs we went. It was only 9.30am. Took some installing onto my penis, especially getting my balls into the loop but, once on I looked like a BBC.

      The lube I ordered with it didn't help so returned to the "Baby Oil" and that worked well. She was eager and wet but it took some fiddling the get it into her. Once inside she gasped, I think in fear mostly. I worked slowly and silently pushing little by little until I was in up to my balls. Once I started to move she was definitely in some pain but it eased with the movement. I erupted inside her before she orgasmed and that helped the lubrication tremendously. Once she orgasmed I just lay there on top of her until she stirred again wanting more. This time it felt better and she was more relaxed and we had one hell of a time and we both orgasmed a couple of more times.

      Four weeks on it is easy now. Slides in relatively easy, I can pump away for as long and as hard as I like and there is no pain at all.

      It has enhanced our sex life unbelievably. More sex than before on a more regular basis. Couldn't do without it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every god damned thing.
      Cons
      You name it.
      Bottom line
      Par EXCELLENT.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money well spent

      Reviewed: 17 June 2011 by Coops

      The wife liked the idea of something we could enjoy together, and that's what we got. Full involvement with the added extra enjoyment.

      It's good to use on its own as a toy to start with, as it's softer. Then, when you wear it, it becomes a different sensation for your partner.

      Take it easy when you start off. Don't let the excitement get the better of you!

      Worth warming through in hot water first.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what we wanted it to do.
      Cons
      It is a little tight.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and simple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Says what it does on the box

      Reviewed: 28 September 2010 by sovereign, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We decided to try this toy but was surprised at its width, but that was what she asked for, so when it came to trying it, I had difficulty getting the balls through the hole bit but it looked good, but my erection gripped the inside of it without the need for the ball bit.

      When I entered her after lubing it up, she never batted an eyelid. She said it hurt a bit when I was speeding up, so I slowed a bit, but as she got closer to her orgasm, she then released a moan that went on way longer than expected and afterwards she said it dried her a bit but she loved the intensity of her orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The width really makes a difference.
      Cons
      The ball hole is too small but you can go without it.
      Bottom line
      A toy that makes a difference where it really matters...
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it!

      Reviewed: 19 November 2007 by lovefun

      On arrival sure enough the product certainly does look thick!

      When the time came i slipped on the cock sleeve and WOW it just looks so fat!

      After the fun of foreplay to get things moving which you'll need to get this in!

      I slipped it in and the response was one of joy!

      She loves it and enjoyed the fact that there is a whole in the end for ejaculation.

      Ease of use well as long as your partner is wanting a big cock then buy one!

      Its not the easiest to get your balls through the tights retaining ring but once on its got no chance of slipping off so you can ride slow or rough with no worries!

      In essence smiles all round.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its more closer to 8" circumference. It does what it says!
      Cons
      Getting the retain ring over you scrotum!
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow how thick

      Reviewed: 12 January 2014 by hugolovepole, a Straight Married Female

      This toy really does thick your dick. It's great, it gives you a real meaty monster. It is well made and looks great on, but it does have its downsides.

      As in other reviews, getting your balls through the holder really is impossible. I think an adjustable holder would be more suitable for different size men. You also need to use lube on your penis to get it to go through. I found if you put the lube on the end of your penis then slowly slide it on is the best way. I cut the ball holder off but it was still okay as it was quite a tight fit around my penis and held in place fine, but as said before an adjustable ball holder would make this product perfect.

      As for the OH, make sure she is well warmed up, and I would also recommend using some lube.

      As I inserted my new member there was a gasp I'd never herd before and I started nice and slow then as I got into a rhythm. She liked it, the orgasms just kept coming and with one last big one she squirted which she has never achieved before. As for me, with her so excited I had no problem climaxing.

      Great product but needs slight redesign.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      Ball holder let it down.
      Bottom line
      If your OH wants that full feeling, this is a must.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Thick Ur Dick Open-Ended Extra Girth Penis Extender page