This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars165 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve 165 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      10262%
      4 star
      4125%
      3 star
      95%
      2 star
      64%
      1 star
      74%
      1. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve
      2. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

        Our Price
        £26.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Home-run Purchase

      Reviewed: 14 January 2017 by DeepSouth, a Straight Engaged Male

      I found it easy to slide on my penis with a little water-based lube. No need for the ball strap as it stays on perfectly without it.

      She asked that I take it slow and gentle upon initial insertion, but soon was begging for all of it...

      I was able to feel much more than I expected, and the visual of my new monster penis pumping her was enough to make me orgasm. I was able to have two and she had three.

      We can't wait until our next sex session!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exceeded expectations!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For that fuller feeling

      Reviewed: 11 January 2017 by matt and kerri, a Straight Married Male

      When we ordered this extender sleeve we didn't really know what to expect, so when it arrived our initial thoughts were "it's huge!" It's not for the faint-hearted, that's for sure! It also had a pretty strong rubbery smell which wasn't too pleasant, but after a few washes, the smell is not too strong.

      The inside of the sheath is ribbed so offering some stimulation for the wearer. The material is fairly supple but we found it required plenty of lube as it's not as smooth as other toys we have.

      Getting it on is very tricky as all the reviews mention, I manage to get my balls in the loop hole with a lot of lube and a good bit of patience! Just be careful, it can be painful when putting it on goes wrong! Once inside, there's a good amount of suction so it stays in place very well.

      All in all, a fun purchase and it comes out every now and then! It's a huge turn on for me seeing her well filled!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      The ball loop is tight.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for your toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 03 November 2016 by dia1212, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of my favorite toys! And my husband like it!

      I would recommend for anyone!

      For me this toy is just perfect when you need that extra size and girth!

      When I first saw it I was a bit wow! Looks so big! It gave me loads of orgasms! It's a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it

      Reviewed: 07 October 2016 by RSilva, a Straight Married Male

      My God, what else to say about this product that has not already been said? Nothing, it is amazing!

      My wife has multiple orgasms very easily, so you only need a good lube and good heart!

      Put one ball at a time in the ball ring, not easy but it is possible! I recommend to all couples, it is very exciting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Black machine of pleasure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis extender

      Reviewed: 06 October 2016 by Fun&games85, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Amazing product.

      Me and my GF have a good sex life already, but this product made it so much better.

      It was mainly my idea to use this there was times she didn't want to, but when we did she really enjoyed it.

      Awesome to see your GF's legs quiver like jelly. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      The noise when you put it on lol. It's funny to though.
      Bottom line
      Awesome fun works perfectly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girlfriend was shaking from the orgasm this gave her

      Reviewed: 12 July 2016 by NickyNNFF, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The night I received this from Lovehoney me and the OH we're having some amazing sex as usual. She had cum three times already and me the same it was getting quite steamy. Then I pulled a brown Lovehoney box out from the cupboard, as she had no idea I had bought this until then.

      I said close your eyes babe. And she did. So I lubed my cock up and slide this on. And wow I felt massive! Then with her eyes still closed I said feel my cock. She did and took and I deep breathe of excitement and opened her eyes. She didn't know what to make of it at first.

      Until I slide just the top inside. And then her eyes lit up. So I teased her with it deeper and deeper until she grabbed my ass and pushed me inside her. The noise she made from it was such a turn-on. So started slowly and deeply at first with this extender she was absolutely loving it. Within minutes of having this on she was cumming again.

      Not just a normal orgasm. She was making noises I’d never heard her make before. As soon as she'd cum she wanted more. This time harder and even deeper! (I felt like a porn star with this extender.) So we got down to it again this time she really was going wild screaming the bedroom down and then she came again. And the orgasm lasted ages. She was shaking like a leaf from it!

      The next words out of her mouth were, "Wow you can buy another one of those in case anything happens to that one!"

      Absolute bargain this extender is, and the quality is fantastic! Trust me, your girl will fall in love with it! Get yourself one right now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling like a god!
      Cons
      Loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Speechless.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong, long and about to get the friction on

      Reviewed: 07 July 2016 by Singlewildguy

      This item arrived in plain discreet packaging as usual. :-)

      The size of this can look a bit daunting, but the clean shiny surface meant I just had to try it.

      I lubed up my partner, squeezed the extender so when we placed his penis at the entrance it kind of sucked itself onto him.

      The ball ring is useless as it's too small and constricting and really not needed unless you are very small.

      The girth and length this adds is phenomenal.

      We used plenty of lube, but it was still a squeeze at first.

      The head has a really pronounced ridge that feels really nice, but lube is a must with this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and the ridge.
      Cons
      The strong silicone smell.
      Bottom line
      Great toy once you're used to the size. Really spices things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 15 June 2016 by Ryan95, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend cannot get enough of this product. I've rarely made her cum before before. Now she does it 2/3 times before I do it!

      She won't let us have sex without this now! Amazing product, cannot fault it!

      Easy to slip on and off, and with a bit of lube it skips around the balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You've got to handle this right

      Reviewed: 06 June 2016 by Retroguy, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this product to give my wife more pleasure. Let me say right off the bat that it worked. My wife really enjoys this sleeve!

      That being said, you need to know a few things before and during its use, and above all, you should practise with it before using it on the lady in your life. Don't assume you know how it works or you will risk disappointment.

      First, unless your lady has a good deal of experience with a large-girth cock, you'll need to use lots of lube and go very slowly. If you don't, she'll probably tell you it doesn't feel good (at best) or "Get it the hell out of me!" at worst.

      Next hurdle: the ring at the bottom for one's balls. Yes, the ring is narrow, but that's so this will hold your balls in once you get them through. I offer two solutions: stretch the hole a bit by warming up the plastic in hot water and then stretch it gently and only a bit on the neck of a wine bottle. I suggest a nice Chardonnay, lightly oaked and cooled to a temperature of 47 degrees. Enjoy the wine first, then stretch that ring! (Your lady will also be nicely relaxed by then and ready to try anything.) Don't stretch it too much or risk tearing the material.

      Lube up your balls, and then put one in at a time! It's much easier and more comfortable this way. Put the first one in along with enough skin so that it will be out of the way when the second one comes through. I use my thumbs to do this. Until you get good at it, it may hurt some, but you're a guy; you can handle a little pain, right? And it's for a good cause.

      Now, get your standing up just a little straighter, lube it up and using one hand squeeze the channel in the extender as closed as you can get it. Line the head of your cock up with the hole and release the hand holding it shut. The vacuum in the extender should suck your manhood right in.

      Finally, adjust your balls in the ring (the snug fit feels and looks very good).

      You're ready to go. Remember to work the extender into your lady very slowly, asking for feedback as you do this. Don't hesitate to add more lube if needed.

      The stimulation to your cock is very nice and if your lady is receptive to the feel of being very full, expect some fireworks!

      This is a quality product backed by a really great bunch of people at Lovehoney. Handled correctly and with sensitivity, it can be an awesome addition to your lovemaking. My wife asks for it nearly every time now - and she usually hates toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good construction. Works really well once you get the hang of putting it on.
      Cons
      PVC smell is kind of strong at first.
      Bottom line
      My wife loves this. Wish I'd found out about it sooner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve

      Reviewed: 29 February 2016 by Gabri

      Usually, wife does not touch anything larger than 6 inches long, two days ago we tried this toy, and now she doesn't want to go back to the time without it.

      After use my wife text me all day about our next bedtime including how we will be doing this today.

      She makes loud noises in our bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Noises from the bedroom.
      Cons
      Ring, needs to be cut off.
      Bottom line
      Well done toy, much appreciated!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 165 | next
    Return to main Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve page