1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Bridal Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Cottelli Bridal Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Bridal Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2480%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Cottelli Bridal Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups
      2. Cottelli Bridal Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by ForbiddenFruit69, a Straight Other Female

      The stockings were bought for part of a schoolgirl dressing up scenario, they are smooth silky and don't come down.

      They are really sexy and I would recommend them to anyone totally. They are very comfortable and don't really move about or have to be adjusted too much at all.

      I love these stockings! No regrets! Get them in your basket!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super soft and beautiful

      Reviewed: 09 October 2019 by Stressed out mum of 6, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these to go with an outfit I bought from Lovehoney.

      They are so soft and silky and add a gorgeous element to any outfit. I’ve worn them so many times and they are still in perfect condition, no snags or rips and they stay up, which is a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silkiness against my skin.
      Cons
      No bad points.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, soft and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy white stockings

      Reviewed: 24 September 2018 by GaznLeese

      Got these through the post next day delivery and when were on the sale at £6. Item came discreetly packaged as always and well packaged.

      Hubby loves my feet and stockings, so couldn't wait to try them on for him, so as soon as opened the box they were on lol.

      Loved how they felt on and they looked really sexy on too. Hubby approved and we were having sex in no time when he saw me in them lol. Usually always sucks my toes during sex, so was expecting them off right away, but no he left them on so must be sexy as that's a first lol.

      So I'd highly recommend these stockings, especially if can get them on a sale price like me I'd snap them up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling, the look and the reaction.
      Cons
      No complaints here.
      Bottom line
      Very good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love, had my I on them for a while

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Rockhardon, a Bisexual Single Male

      Finally bought them, and yeah, great feel well made.

      Good for fun with your partner, very sexy feel.

      Price always good and I wear them a lot. Never fallen down or lost elasticity. Good quality and sizes to fit everyone.

      I would definitely buy again. Give it a go. Won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Had my eye on them for a while. More then made up when delivered.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A pair I would buy over again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegantly soft

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by S.X.M, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these stockings in a special deal, and I was really excited to own a pair of white stockings.

      These are very comfortable during wear. They feel soft, sexy and silky. The hold-up gel support is very soft and does not irritate the skin (like other brands which do leave nasty red marks). You can barely feel that you are wearing these they so so light and I love so much much they do not slip down during wear.

      My partner really loves these stockings and he appreciates how they felt against his skin.

      10/10 from us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feeling agains the skin.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Elegant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Feel

      Reviewed: 16 March 2017 by Miss-Stockings, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love to wear white stockings and this brand in particular would have to be my favourite.

      They are a great fit and I have had no issues with them rolling down. The pattern on the stocking tops are very feminine, the material is soft to touch and I feel sexy wearing them! They are well worth the price and are a must-have for your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the material, they don't roll down.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure angelic white stockings

      Reviewed: 30 November 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I brought the Cottelli bridal lace top sheer stay up stockings to pair with the white Beyoncé corset I was purchasing for my wife.

      Lovehoney orders are delivered by Royal Mail using the tracked 48 service that Lovehoney provide free with orders over £30. With all Lovehoney orders you have complete discretion as the parcels are delivered in plain sealed packaging. You are kept informed by e-mail of when your order has been dispatched and you are kept informed of the parcel delivery journey via e-mail by Royal Mail.

      The stockings came inside a cardboard sleeve which has a picture of a topless girl modelling the stockings. Not entirely sure why you need a topless model to show off the stockings. If you were planning on giving these stockings as a gift then purchasing your own gift box could be a good idea. The stockings come inside a sealed cellophane packet.

      The colour of the stockings is a beautiful pure shade of white. The legs of the stockings are a perfectly smooth sheer material that feels lovely to run your hand up. The tops of the stockings have a 3-inch lace pattern that looks very pretty and the inside of the lace has a silicone band for keeping the stockings in place.

      My wife said they stockings slid on very smoothly. They did feel wonderful against her skin and during the sessions we have had while wearing the stockings they have always stayed in place, which did please my wife. Pulling the stockings back up during fun times in bed can be quite frustrating. The stockings really are fantastic to view as they did look a treat on my wife alongside the Beyoncé corset that created a truly angelic look.

      I ordered the medium size which is 12-14 which is the size my wife felt would suit her best. They fit her like a dream.

      The washing instructions for the stockings are hand wash only. I simply washed them this way and it had no effects on the material of the stockings or the fitting as they still fit like a dream and were still perfectly in shape during future use of the stockings.

      The stockings cost £9.99, which we feel is a very reasonable price. If taken care of they will be suitable to worn over and over again.

      Overall, the stockings perfectly complement the corset and provided the look I was going for when purchasing them. They have also been suitable to wear during our roleplay sessions and have added the finishing touch to the outfits we own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely sheer mesh legs and beautiful lace top.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Brilliant pair of hold-ups that stayed in place during wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 26 May 2016 by Alterskye, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have no wedding plans as of now but I have always loved the appearance of white stockings! They look innocent yet have a naughty sexy appeal.

      I didn't own any sexy white underwear when I was eyeing up these stockings (I've always stuck to black, red and dark colours) so that was an excuse to buy a nice white set to go with them.

      The packaging is pretty standard although most of the text on it is foreign - German, I believe. This isn't a problem though because it's going in the bin. The stockings inside come folded neatly. On examination, they seemed to be good quality.

      Trying them on is easy because the stockings stretched no problem. Of course, you do have to be careful putting them on. I am 5'7" and they finished on my upper thigh, just like in the photo. The lace is gorgeous, too. The sticky parts on the inside of the top of the stockings are very effective; these stockings stayed up with no issues at all.

      I wore these with the white lingerie set I ordered and they looked amazing. The boyfriend was a big fan of them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes defintely

      Reviewed: 24 April 2016 by CharlieN69, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this for my wedding and was worried that wearing all day they would fall down. Nothing of the sort.

      So comfy could hardly tell that they were on, and kept on all day we'll until the wedding night.

      So happy with this product, and definitely recommend if you want for your wedding or just something around the bedroom that will keep up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed up all day.
      Cons
      Nothing. Everything was amazing about this product.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfortable

      Reviewed: 28 December 2015 by Mrs.W, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these to wear on my wedding night. They were easy to put on. They were thick enough not to ladder. The gel tops didn't roll down.

      They looked very pretty on and they were comfortable - not too tight. The lace detail wasn't itchy like others I have worn before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful for bridal

      Reviewed: 06 March 2015 by Never know, a Straight Single Female

      I have purchased these stockings for a treat on my wedding night, which is in August - however, I have tried these on to check sizing and make sure they are right. And there are more than just right, they are perfect!

      The colour is a beautiful off white shade, which is perfect for my vintage wedding style. The lace around the top is truly stunning. It's so soft and delicate. The tops are lined with silicone, which helps them stay put. They cling nicely to your legs and are certainly not sticky.

      What I really like about these stockings is that they come in different sizes! I feel the one size ones can be very risky and are either really good or really bad. I felt at ease with this purchase that I was not going to have the dreaded sausage thigh. I went for the size medium, which is recommended for sizes 12-14. I am ordinarily a size 10 and my thighs are 54cm at their widest part, so I wanted to play it safe. I'm so pleased I did because the fit is perfect.

      I can't wait to wear these beautiful stockings. I wish they did them in different colours so I could wear them in different occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice of size, feels quality, soft lace, everything.
      Cons
      A choice of colours would be good.
      Bottom line
      One happy bride and soon to be groom I'm sure!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 26 February 2015 by Mish91

      These stockings are smooth, comfy, sexy, soft and durable. I wasn't expecting to receive such a perfect pair of stockings when I ordered these.

      What else can you ask for with stockings?

      They came in discreet packaging and were quickly delivered by Lovehoney as always.

      I would recommend these to anyone - they are my favourite pair of white stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy. Sexy. Get them.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality sexiness

      Reviewed: 10 February 2015 by Dazzels, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We've been meaning to buy a pair of white stockings for a while, and these ones have always caught my eye.

      After my girlfriend slid into these and we put the silicon bands into place, they stayed put most of the time. They moved a bit during rougher periods, but were otherwise good.

      They are built very well, better than most stockings we have, and the are great to run your hands over. :)

      We love these and would buy them again. Great stuff, also very sexy. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, soft, they stay up, sexy.
      Cons
      Price a bit high, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Great stockings, would buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely beautiful

      Reviewed: 26 August 2012 by BlondeBombshell, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered 4 pairs of white stockings in total as I needed some to match a suspender basque and thong set that I bought recently from Lovehoney and I often have problems with the fit of stockings. The package arrived super-quickly, as is always the case with Lovehoney.

      On taking these out of the packet I noticed how much nicer they looked compared to the stock photo on the website and packaging. The photo makes them look as if the pattern is cut into the lace but this is not the case! The pattern is embroidered onto the tops in a gorgeous satiny sheeny-type thread.

      Once on, these look absolutely beautiful! The photo just does not do them justice! One thing to note is that they are not the brilliant bright white that I was expecting - the main body is pure white but the embroidered thread is an off-white. At first this made me think that they wouldn't match the set I had in mind but I put them all on together and the difference didn't matter - they are just so beautiful that I had to keep them! They have gel lining around the top and stayed in place very well.

      I ordered both the small and medium sizes in these. I am a size 10 at the moment having put a little weight on but I am also only 5'1", which means that stockings often come much higher up the thigh on me as they would on taller ladies. Because of this the band falls on the widest part of my thigh and I sometimes have problems with them being a little tight and the dreaded muffin top! I tried the medium ones on first and they were absolutely perfect, not at all too tight, so I didn't even bother to try the small size which I am returning. I think taller ladies would get away with the sizes stipulated on Lovehoney but if you are short and have the same problems I do I suggest going up a size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The photo just does not do them justice!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, pretty and romantic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and silky

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by Dwabo1981, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Lovely and soft and feel great. They look and feel great and at a price that’s even better.

      A great LH product to accompany any underwear set. Great quality and lovely feel to them and look a lot more expensive than what they are. Cannot fault them at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel lovely.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and look great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 30 | next
    Return to main Cottelli Bridal Lace Top Sheer Hold-Ups page