1. Reviews Page 1 - Mates Skyn Extra Lubricated Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 36768.

      1. Mates Skyn Extra Lubricated Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mates Skyn Extra Lubricated Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack) 26 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2388%
      4 star
      312%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Mates Skyn Extra Lubricated Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)
      2. Mates Skyn Extra Lubricated Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack)

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Our go-to rubbers

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by LuckyLovers

      Ordered these as an extra to help tip an order over a point to gain a deal and best decision we made.

      These have since become our go-to condoms and highly recommended then, as she doesn't always get on with the latex condoms and they're thin enough for him to love what he feels and the extra lube helps that extra bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best we have used.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 11 March 2019 by LuckyLovers

      Tries these out as a change and we don't think we welll be using any others anytime soon. Feel really great. Highly recommended.

      The packaging looks great. They feel great to wear. The non-latex helps her and the extra lube on them does wonders. The go-to rubber for us from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 January 2019 by SilverFox19, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner both loved this product. She has a latex allergy and struggles to find something that is comfortable and feels natural.

      We both like anal sex, but want to be safe.

      This certainly performed to the extent she didn't even know I had one on!

      Would definitely buy again without hesitation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural. Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by LittleWildSub, a Straight Single Female

      I love these condoms and will never buy Durex again! They feel amazing because you can’t feel any difference when inside you!

      Pleasure was not affected by these whatsoever! They come in great little packages and are really good value for the money! I highly recommend!

      My partner really liked them too as he is used to Durex and couldn’t get over how soft they were!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great and easy to use! They have a real feel about them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best condoms

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Taiga347, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm allergic to latex so these condoms are perfect for me and I honestly cannot tell if my boyfriend has it on the extra lube really does help too.

      My boyfriend also prefers this too as he finds them a lot smoother to put on and in his words less like a rubber glove.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoother, can't tell the difference.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Good condoms, won't use anything else.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms ever

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by PussInBoots, a Straight Engaged Female

      So bought these as I had read some good reviews and the other half had mentioned these were the best condoms he had used!

      Barely knew they were on. Little extra lubricant definitely helps when you just can't wait for foreplay. From my perspective I had to agree, I didn't notice he was wearing one too much! Happy all round!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing, not enough in the box!
      Bottom line
      A great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 11 March 2018 by Pat26, a Straight Married Male

      As regular users of Durex, I was a tad pessimistic of what these Skyn condoms would be like. I can say that neither of us was disappointed.

      They are nice and thin, it really is as close to not wearing anything, you get the same feeling as if you have nothing on which is brilliant. My partner even asked me the first time we used them if I had anything on as she couldn't tell the difference between using these Skyn condoms and using nothing. Will definitely be buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packaging, easy to open packets.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant to use, as close to wearing nothing as you can be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by AndyK25, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought these condoms to try and help me and my girlfriend have more comfortable sex. Went with non-latex ones to see if that helped the problem.

      It helped a lot, not sure if it was the non-latex or the lubed condoms but whichever it was, these condoms were brilliant!

      Will definitely be using these from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good feeling. Easy to put on. Not smelly.
      Cons
      Need more in a packet.
      Bottom line
      10/10 would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Try it to believe it

      Reviewed: 08 August 2016 by Annie27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We needed to get some condoms because I stopped using the contraceptive pill due to it beginning to cause me some problems. We were dreading using condoms as our experience of them have been that they have reduced sensitivity; we had tried many different types!

      I found this product, and thought we would give it a go without having high expectations. Neither of us has a latex allergy, but they had such good reviews it was worth a try!

      Once on, my boyfriend said it was comfortable to wear, which was a good start. It really does feel like there's nothing there - the product's tag line is "feel everything", and you really can. I've disliked condoms in the past as both the man in my life and I have been able to feel them, thereby reducing our pleasure, but these really have changed our opinion.

      My boyfriend said it didn't reduce his sensitivity either. They are strong and durable too from our experiences so far, and the extra lube is a good touch.

      To me, all condoms have a distinctive smell and this one was no different. However, we didn't find it overpowering or off-putting.

      Overall, I would recommend these to anyone who dreads the prospect of using condoms as we did - they really are worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling not reduced. Being thin hasn't affected the strength.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product, doesn't affect feeling, worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as it gets

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by AHusbandsPassion, a Straight Married Male

      My wife hated using birth control pills, they made her feel terrible. She quit and we went back to condoms.

      After trying many different kinds, we found that SKYN Extra Lubricated was our preferred brand. No problems with size, they roll on easily, and feel as close to the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They feel as close to nothing as possible.
      Cons
      It's still a condom.
      Bottom line
      A great condom when they are necessary.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like having nothing on

      Reviewed: 07 January 2016 by HHSS, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried many condoms and these are our favourite.

      We can both really feel what's going on unlike with other condoms. Good balance between safety and feeling, which is hard to beat.

      They are certainly not the cheapest condoms but the best we have ever used.

      They don't smell and there are of excellent quality and we don't use anything else.

      The extra lube it a plus as we don't need to use extra lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good balance of feeling and safety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value with lots of feeling for him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great price and feeling

      Reviewed: 28 October 2015 by NyxFae, a Bisexual Single Female

      These are a must-have for anyone with a latex allergy (like myself). I find it so frustrating that most shops charge extra for their non-latex brands, which is why I'm so happy that Lovehoney sell the same product at exactly the same price as their other mates 10 condoms (and cheaper than anywhere else I've seen them).

      I don't know how it feels on a man, but for me it's wonderful. It slides on nice and easy and it feels as though there isn't even a condom between use during sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, ease, and nearly naked feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have, great price, better feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels naked

      Reviewed: 21 July 2015 by Ryan666, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      After figuring out what was causing me irritation during wearing condoms, I thought I would try latex-free, and bingo it works.

      These were the first, and to honest, the only latex-free I have used. The added live works great. However, a bottle of lube is needed on the old bedside table if you're using it for any length of time as the lube does wear off.

      After a few years of using them I haven't had one split yet (touch wood). The packs are unusually easy to open, so no faffing about required. You don't even notice your wear one sometimes

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You feel naked.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condoms ever, stinky though

      Reviewed: 21 July 2015 by PurpleHeart, a Straight Engaged Female

      The box these come in is a regular condom box, but once opened we noticed the first difference - the actual condom wraps feel very nice. They are matt, smooth and a beauty to look at. I'm weird, I know. :D.

      Anyway, my lovely OH is above average in size and they fit like a glove. As the assigned master condom put-on-er, I was the one who had the most interaction with them.

      Once unwrapped and putting one on, I felt how smooth and slicky it was. I could also feel him much better than with other ones. I couldn't wait for us to give it a go! I think this is as sexy as a condom can get. (0%? At least it's not a minus).

      In use, the extra lubrication is amazing! It lasts a looong time. Super bonus cookie points!

      I do believe the description is 100% true. However, there is one slight con. They are stinky. Poopy kind of stinky. When in use we couldn't smell it, not a passion killer there. I do get the faint smell when I open one and the biggest problem is after use. Not the condom itself as much, but both our private parts simply stink.

      Meaning, if you want amazing condoms, which make you feel very close, those are it absolutely. Unless you like going for oral fun afterwards, then I'd stay clear. Or get a gas mask, but that won't save your tongue. I strongly advice against tasting or smelling. Even if you are super curious - do it at your own risk. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel great, top notch lubrication, pretty wraps. :D
      Cons
      Literally stink as if you're in a dirty sheep farm.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, a bit stinky. Recommended if no oral is to be. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Won't be using anything else from now on

      Reviewed: 12 July 2015 by Hanns

      I forgot to bring condoms on holiday with me and spotted 10 packs of these in the Boots in the airport, reduced to 50p. They were still sealed and in date, so thought I'd give them a go.

      Honestly, if I hadn't put them on my OH myself, I wouldn't have known he was wearing anything. Apparently for him there was no diminished sensation. Not one broke or slipped during use for both anal and penis-in-vagina sex.

      Once it was on, we could forget about it until we were done. My OH is blessed with above average length and girth and these fitted snugly without being restrictive or uncomfortable.

      These have the benefit of being made from polyurethane, so they are suitable for those with a latex allergy. I have quite sensitive skin and the extra lubrication caused me no irritation.

      I have a tendency to dry out when using condoms, but had no such issue with these. They do have a slightly stronger smell than usual, and did leave a slightly condom-y taste on my OH's penis, but it's nothing unbearable.

      Even at full price, this box is great value, and I don't think I'll be returning to Durex in a hurry. Excellent condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally like wearing nothing.
      Cons
      Slightly strong smell, but nothing unbearable.
      Bottom line
      The tagline isn't lying. Best condoms hands down.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Mates Skyn Extra Lubricated Non Latex Condoms (10 Pack) page