1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Cherry Orgasm Balm 7g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars398 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 36649.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Cherry Orgasm Balm 7g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Cherry Orgasm Balm 7g 398 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      26867%
      4 star
      7719%
      3 star
      236%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      195%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Cherry Orgasm Balm 7g
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Cherry Orgasm Balm 7g

        Our Price
        £8.99

    1. Luxurious scent

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by ByGrange

      I love the smell of this product, and the taste is a bit bland but far from unpleasant.

      It didnt do much for my nipples, but it's amazing on a clit! Feels like I've been lightly fingered by a well-washed snowman, in the best possible way. Not my usual spank bank material, but I'm always happy to get a new fantasy.

      The amount it takes to get a response is so little that I imagine it will last a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent, the feeling on the nethers.
      Cons
      Not much. Didn't suit my nipples.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Repete buyer

      Reviewed: 07 June 2020 by Nippz, a Straight Married Female

      I have bought this balm on multiple occasions as an add-on. It is easy to apply to my clit, smells and feels sensational.

      Increases sensitivity and makes me very eager in anticipation for the session ahead.

      With everything tingly, oral and penetration feel sensational. Great little add on to any purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling.
      Cons
      Smell may be strong for some.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by LovedItHoney, a Bisexual Single Female

      It's a great product and works as advertised. I dont normally write many reviews but I wish I could get more as it's out of stock right now.

      Honestly a great price and a great product. I would highly recommend this. The cherry flavour is a bit faint, but the product is worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works! Feels nice and works fast.
      Cons
      Wanted more or a larger size; definitely willing to spend more for more product.
      Bottom line
      Great product, and gets you stimulated.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must buy

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by 12368927, a Straight Engaged Male

      It’s a bit small, but what you get is amazing. It only come today, but we will be ordering it again.

      Used some on nipples and the feel got from it was great, a tingling feeling, but when you use it on clit that is when the magic happens.

      My partner said he could taste the cherry as well, and soon as he touched me I could tell this is a must-buy. I could feel it working start away and the mutual orgasm was great as well. Plus used it on my partner as well and end of is cock and he loved it as well. It’s now a must for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flavour and how good it works.
      Cons
      Small tin.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by WhiteWitch

      First thing, when it arrives it is tiny. You could honestly mistake it for lip balm (I probably will at some point and give myself a little shock). It's quite greasy though so a small pot can go a very long way, but I'm glad I bought a second one because this is an immediate favourite!

      Whilst it didn't do as much as I'd hope in the nipple area, I still felt a pleasant cooling sensation, though my partner really liked it when I put some on him!. The cherry smell was very nice, but my partner said he couldn't taste it, it just tasted a bit minty. It's down south that this stuff really packs a punch though! Whilst on the nipples it took a while to start to tingle, the effect was immediate on the clit.

      I usually take a while to get going, but this made it happen in minutes (it is worth noting that I had jiggle balls in beforehand though, so they probably also helped get things going).

      The only thing I will say is be careful how much you apply, or it can reach an almost numbing level of cooling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Just remember to use sparingly.
      Bottom line
      Just buy some already, you won't regret it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingles for days

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Sarcastrophe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      At first I was a bit sceptical about using the balm as I’ve never really enjoyed heating or tingle lubes before but this one has a nice sensation.

      The tingle is gentle but along with toys or some little attention from your partner it allows you to enjoy the moment and heighten that pleasure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle tingles/warmth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tingletastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolute must

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The sensation of this is simply phenomenal, the balm is easy to rub in, it smells incredible and the tingling/cooling feeling is the best thing ever!

      Cannot recommend this enough, it heightens sensation more than I could ever explain, my girlfriend quivers every time I so much as kiss her down there with this on, we both absolutely love it and can't imagine being without it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, the texture and the feeling!
      Cons
      The size, I need an industrial sized tub of it!
      Bottom line
      Phenomenal orgasms in a tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite essential

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by Citty cat, a Straight Married Female

      The balm smells so strong of cherry from the moment you open the tin. It's not too over powering though. Hubby said it didn't overly have a taste as such, but didn't complain about it.

      Only a small amount is needed. I rub it on and leave for a couple of minutes and then there is a tingling sensation. It's not a hot tingling either, so it's enjoyable.

      Definitely increased the pleasure when using both solo and with hubby. Will be making sure I always have some of this in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tingling sensations and the smell is amazing.
      Cons
      Could do with a taste for partners benefit.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh La La

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by Cowgirl69, a Straight Married Female

      As a previous user of Bombshell Balm by Pin Ups Parlour, I switched to Lovehoney's Cherry Orgasm Balm when Bombshell Balm became unavailable.

      It works just as well, with a cooling tingling sensation on my clit which is highly arousing. My hubby says it tastes OK, not too oily and easy to apply.

      Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingly and cooling sensation maximising sensitivity is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best orgasm balms I've used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little pot of joy

      Reviewed: 02 March 2020 by Nettie_xo, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is really an amazing product, perfect for applying before getting into things.

      It leaves a cooling sensation on sensitive areas which is highly arousing. It tastes amazing and not too oily, easy to apply and discreet tin perfect for popping in your handbag for those unexpected times!

      Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Coping sensation.
      Cons
      Small tin.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by Nicola.power, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this reduced and said we'd try it. My husband loves cherry and since it was on sale I didn't mind if it didn't work. Hands down best purchase I've ever made.

      We've used it 3 times so far. When it's gone I will definitely be buying more, and the smell of cherry is amazing. Not too overpowering. If you're thinking of buying it - go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It did exactly as described and for the price you can't go wrong.
      Cons
      Nothing, we both loved it.
      Bottom line
      Best orgasm balm I've used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by Sweetie 1992, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this just to try it out, and OMG I'm completely in love with it. Tried it first by myself without expecting anything at all.

      Next thing I know my clitoris started tingling with nice cooling sensation.

      Just with little finger rub against it made me cum instantly. Definitely would be coming back for more of it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingly and cooling sensation maximising, sensitivity is just beyond amazing.
      Cons
      Amazing sent and texture that doesn't require a lot of product.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic, mind-blowing and must-have for anyone's pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. wOw

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Sweet and sour, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Created a lovely tingly sensation that was cooling too. Definitely heightened the senses and would recommend!

      Sweet little tin that it comes in, and perfect for if you’re feeling a little naughty!

      Definitely worth the buy in the 3 for £15 section. Make sure you grab yourself a pot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent, the tin, design was cute and an overall great sensation to have
      Cons
      Nothing to say.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cherry Tingles

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by CheekyK27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this product on a whim as it was reduced and fancied trying something different.

      Absolutely loved the packaging style, which is really cute and appealing. The tin is a lovely small size ideal for travel, but a little goes a long way. The consistency of the balm is really luxurious and smooth.

      Only need a small amount applied and instantly I could feel a tingling sensation, which enhanced foreplay. Lasts throughout sex making your area extremely sensitive. Smells and tastes lovely, which is also an added feature. Really enjoy using this product for an extra level of pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging and quality of product.
      Cons
      Tin could be slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      Great product for enhanced fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handbag must-have

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by O Chaser, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this in the 3 for 15 deal. Was a little dubious that and sensitive skin made me nervous, but I figured why not. Comes in a tiny tin (small enough to carry around and discreet enough for no one to gasp if it falls out your bag).

      A little goes a long way on this. Just run your finger around the tin then rub onto your clit and in about 15 seconds a lovely cool slightly tingling sensation starts. This really does feel amazing. Team it with sex with your partner, or in my case the Tracey Cox Bullet, and you're off! Has a nice cherry scent to it too, which is always a bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet tin. Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Little tin of tingle balm!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 398 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Cherry Orgasm Balm 7g page