1. Reviews Page 1 - Tauro Extra Strong Delay Spray for Men 5ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars79 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 35956.

      1. Tauro Extra Strong Delay Spray for Men 5ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tauro Extra Strong Delay Spray for Men 5ml 79 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5468%
      4 star
      79%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      1722%
      1. Tauro Extra Strong Delay Spray for Men 5ml
      2. Tauro Extra Strong Delay Spray for Men 5ml

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Colly85, a Straight Engaged Male

      With minutes of opening I sprayed onto my manhood, waited as it says, then went at it with my lass.

      And literally said that was amazing. After she soaked everything my cock was sore as well as her shaved wet pussy as I smashed away at her, watching her squirm all over.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by donniebrasco, a Straight Married Male

      This is a must purchase (especially if you feel you don't last long enough). Two sprays are definitely enough.

      OK so first try led to great, long-lasting sex. It works really well. Just spray 20 to 30 mins before you want to and a great time will follow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, magic spray.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG!

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Donut82, a Straight Married Male

      I read the reviews with the wife laughing like I’m sure everyone does, thinking yeah right!

      But we thought why not, it’s a small price to pay for extra time.

      I can totally guarantee you that this does exactly what everyone says. It was like Harry Potter cast a spell, we’ll certainly be buying some more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The confidence that gives you.
      Cons
      Very small bottle.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow awesome stuff

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by Makehersquirt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, what can I say. It certainly does the job. Would warn to only use two sprays.

      Accidentally sprayed four times, and let's just say every time I came up to cumming the feeling passed and we ended up finishing with her very well finished and unable to walk and I still hadn't cum.

      Left it on for about an hour before getting down to business.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing, did the job.
      Cons
      Couldn't finish no matter how hard tried.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth spending the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works 100%

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by Happyboy69, a Straight Married Male

      Still not sure how this spray works... but it definitely does!

      I gave it 3 sprays rather than the recommended 1-2. I felt a slight tingling sensation(not painful) after 10mins, and got down to business after 30 mins. For the first time in years I was in control, and felt as though I could have lasted as long as I wanted. After one hour (and plenty of positions) I eventually decided it was time, and we both agreed it was the best sex we ever had.

      Do not hesitate in buying this if you want longer fun. This is the only spray I have found that works. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked as I hoped.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best delay spray you can buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit and miss

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by CuriousGorge, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this at the request of my husband who was experiencing some PE problems.

      It works sometimes. It all depends really on the time that’s in it. It can delay over sensitivity but it cannot help with anxiety, so don’t get confused between the two.

      It’s become a helpful friend when we’re up for a good night of extended play, but the only way to fully eradicate PE to a liveable degree is by talking it out and just be loving.

      Overall this product is amazing, it does what it’s meant to do. Tastes fairly funky, but it helps to slather it up with flavoured lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes for an amazing night!
      Cons
      Taste.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says perfectly

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by HoneyLover1

      What else can I say other than it just works!

      A couple of sprays as things get going, leave for a couple of minutes. The longer it’s left the more it kicks in, trust me! Once I’d left it too long and used a little too much and the poor fella couldn’t feel a thing, I was useless! User error and just shows how good the product is. The GF loved it too. I last longer, can go harder, she has no complaints.

      Stop considering and just try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works wonders.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin. No regrets.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Good - Must-Have

      Reviewed: 18 March 2019 by Welshboy94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Buy this product 100000%!

      What can I say, it’s amazing and does what it says it does! I been suffering lately in the bedroom with cumming way too early and was getting me down. So after some searching, I came across this product! And boy does it work! I can now go for hours! Must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says it does.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Must-have and buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great delay spray

      Reviewed: 24 February 2019 by anonymous123456789, a Straight Married Male

      Hats off to the team who researched this product.

      I used to be a victim of premature ejaculation, lasting less than 5 mins. My other half would be frustrated. I tried this spray on with 4 puffs and lasted for 1 hour 10 mins. My oh had two orgasms and got tired. She gave me oral for 15 mins and still I didn't cum. Finally had a good dinner and went to sleep.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome spray.
      Cons
      Tingling and burning sensation.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is no bull

      Reviewed: 18 December 2018 by Harveyr, a Straight Married Male

      I can honestly say I’m brought this with low expectations but it’s like Ronseal, does exactly what it said on the tin!

      I, like some of the others who have written reviews, decided to throw caution to the wind and liberally apply several extra squirts on top of the recommended 1-2.

      Well needless to say I performed like a medal winner, Mo Farrah would have struggled to maintain the cardio I was putting in. I tried each and every way possible to deliver the desired result with the missus and she enjoyed the grandstand performance for several pleasure-filled hours. But alas I was numb enough to never reach the point of no return and proceeded to make a bacon sandwich, have an ice bath and sleep for the next 18 hours.

      This stuff is worth getting, I’ve never had a problem with premature, I just wanted to try it and I would buy again. But follow the instructions.

      I have no doubt that even someone who breaks up before entry would be able to get there lover to the moon and back. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works, hours of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a go for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This stuff is like cocaine for the penis

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by I. KHAN, a Straight Married Male

      Only ever apply two small squirts. I applied 3/4 thinking 2 won't be enough and needed up having sex for 2.5 hours not finishing and just having to go sleep!

      After 3 hours of sleep woke up had another go and then finished another 40 minutes later! This stuff is well worth it and as dubious as I was I was proven severely wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts for hours!
      Cons
      It's a tad bit on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Cracking stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A godsend

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Just Tease Me, a Straight Married Female

      I was a bit dubious as to whether these sprays worked, but previous reviews seems good so we gave it a try.

      My husband always gets too excited and cums quickly, so was looking for a little help.

      The bottle was tiny, but I actually think it will last well as you only need two squirts. (Depending how many times a week you use it.)

      I put two squirts onto the head of his penis and he was able to last an hour (which was very good him)

      In his words. "I wish I knew about these sprays a long time ago."

      We will definitely repurchase once gone, although it was a little pricey for the size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An hour of fun.
      Cons
      Small for the price.
      Bottom line
      Made my husband last longer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by Travelcouple, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, what a difference. Spray it on, wait a little while and boom!

      I didn't notice any difference in feeling but it definitely delayed climax for me, which we both really enjoyed. I would thoroughly recommend it if you find yourself getting a little over excited. My wife said it didn't experience any loss in feeling from it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually worked.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by Mc1923, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this item as I would like to last longer with the wife. So I sprayed three times and waited half an hour.

      I felt a tingling sensation and me and the wife were on our way. I had her in plenty of positions and we were both loving it.

      But then I couldn't climax, and we had been at it for over an hour.

      Tried it again but only used two sprays and I was able to climax and I lasted over 45 minutes, so was very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it makes you last.
      Cons
      Use to much and can't climax
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delay your happiness

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by OrangeKiss, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this to help him last even longer. He was a bit uncertain about how well these products work, but after reading the reviews he decided on this brand.

      It is easy to put on and gives a tingling sensation. It is good to remember that a little goes a long way! Now the bog question is, does it help? Yes it does.

      Combined with his favourite cock ring, he can last a very long time. Enough time for me to orgasm at least three times during sex. So if you need that bit of extra help to last longer, this is the spray for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to apply.
      Cons
      Don't apply it before oral play!
      Bottom line
      Does the job well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 79 | next
    Return to main Tauro Extra Strong Delay Spray for Men 5ml page