This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Perfect Fit 2-Inch Ball Stretcher

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Perfect Fit 2-Inch Ball Stretcher

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Perfect Fit 2-Inch Ball Stretcher 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2377%
      4 star
      517%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Perfect Fit 2-Inch Ball Stretcher
      2. Perfect Fit 2-Inch Ball Stretcher

        Our Price
        £22.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect grip

      Reviewed: 03 March 2019 by Mischief Managed, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as a surprise stocking stuffer just over a year ago now and I was impressed by how quickly fell in love with it!

      He says the width of the stretcher combined with the thickness and strength of the silicone is perfect!

      It's my boyfriend's go-to toy! It has a permanent position reserved in the top drawer of our nightstand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm grip, perfect width, durable yet flexible, high-quality product.
      Cons
      That we didn't buy one sooner!
      Bottom line
      It's my boyfriends go-to toy. It's got a permanent position in the top drawer!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 31 March 2018 by Lc123, a Gay Married Female

      This is the second ball stretcher I have purchased and by far my favourite.

      It is extremely easy to clean and even easier to put on.

      It stretches far enough to put around the balls without fear of squeezing the wrong area too fast, but when it is in position feels amazing!

      Will definitely use regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and stretching feeling!
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-buy

      Reviewed: 30 June 2017 by thefather, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had large balls to begin with but this makes them look huge. It feels great on and pulls them tight. Easy to get on and off I would recommend to anyone.

      This was my first time trying something like this and I plan to use it a lot. Give it a go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it holds your balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bellend Pleasure

      Reviewed: 03 January 2017 by 175mm

      This is one of my favourite sex toys, and in my experience is much more than a simple ball stretcher.

      The stretcher is worn around and over the ball sack, at the base of the penis, with both balls pulled through the other end wrapped tightly by the stretched scrotal skin.

      I find it easier to get both balls through the stretcher after a warm shower which allows my shaved sack to fully relax, helping me to pull most of the scrotal skin through the other side. By pulling as much skin through the stretcher that is physically possible, I get to place the stretcher firmly at the base of my cock. This helps to pull skin down the entire length of my penis, exposing my wet shiny glans and stretching my soft moist foreskin tightly below it.

      When my shaft is fully erect, the stretcher seems to help my glans to fill up more than normal, giving it a beautiful purple shine and a silky-smooth appearance. I can get an extra shine by gently rubbing the glans skin with some baby oil. The stretched foreskin together with a fully aroused and shiny bellend intensifies solo play and pussy pleasure.

      With the balls held out of the way, I can drive the entire length of my stiff 7-inch shaft all the way into a pussy. With the glans permanently exposed and the foreskin stretched tightly below it, I can feel every fold and ripple in her pussy, both when thrusting in and especially around the edge of the glans when pulling out.

      In doggy position, my stretched balls with the extra weight of stretcher swing freely with each stroke of the penis, teasing the clitoris, hood and lips at the top of her shaved pussy.

      I find that the stretcher also helps to control and prolong ejaculation.

      I like to have my sack, the base of the penis and surrounding areas free of all pubic hair, by shaving and regularly using an epilator, as it intensifies the experience and avoids hair being painfully tugged when using similar toys. This also helps the application of LH lubes, and moisturisers to keep my penis and sack feeling silky smooth ready for pussy and solo action.

      I have worn the stretcher, though less tightly, around the base of my penis for a few hours without discomfort, whilst out for walks. It feels quite reassuring to have my balls firmly but comfortably gripped during the day, raising excitement for pussy pleasure later in the evening.

      Overall, I would highly recommend this stretcher as it will do much more than just pull your balls towards gravity!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exposes and arouses my glans and tightly pulls my foreskin.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product providing multiple pleasures!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable stretcher

      Reviewed: 15 November 2016 by Hoppo, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for two reasons: One, my other half and I love testicle play and wanted something soft that would stretch a good amount. Two, I occasionally get aches in the manly jewels, which is helped by stretching.

      This product is perfect on both counts. To help with the occasional aches this product is comfortable enough to be worn for long periods. I occasionally wear all day while out and can honestly say I'm amazed by how comfortable and non-irritating it is.

      When used during sex it had added a lot of fun to the bedroom. While masturbating me she loves (as do I!) making my balls slap against my butt. When we get to full sex the feel of the pull is very enjoyable, as is the accompanying orgasm. The feeling is very different. We've even discovered penetration through inserting my balls to be very enjoyable for us both.

      All in all a very satisfied couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really comfortable product. Buy one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, even for a beginner

      Reviewed: 04 October 2016 by AliYorkie, a Straight Married Male

      I had no idea how ball-stretching would feel, though I always enjoyed when my wife pulled on my scrotum. I had read somewhere that it could help in delaying orgasm.

      Also, my wife once complained that when I take her doggy-style, she gets no stimulation on her clit, as my scrotum gets very tight. So I thought I'd order this, mostly for curiosity's sake.

      First off, the material is surprisingly soft and pleasant to the touch. The photos on the website do not do the material any justice at all. I wish all sex toys were made with such pleasant soft touch material.

      The material is also very stretchy and putting this in place is actually very easy. It does not feel cold at all, and it really provides a nice stretch, without being overly restrictive or painful.

      The first session I put this on for (missionary), the stretching felt absolutely lovely and it did help me stay in control for longer and delayed things. I must admit that when the rush came, it came from such depth inside my scrotum and all around my crotch area that I really experienced a mind-blowing orgasm.

      My wife says that it makes me harder and longer, and when doggy-style, she really enjoys the slapping of my balls against her clit.

      This is now one of our favourite toys, and it doesn't stay unused for many days!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a win-win for me and my wife.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A favourite on our bedroom!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing feeling for your balls

      Reviewed: 20 May 2016 by Ken1990

      I bought this more just to try than anything and boy am I glad I did! It feels great around my balls either for sex or just for solo play. It feels very comfortable and seems to fit just right in every way it can.

      It's made or a really really flexible rubber and it's very soft to the touch and it's very easy to clean after use.

      I use this pretty much every time we have sex or I get the urge to go it alone and it really does make a difference to my sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and how stretchy it is.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any man's sex life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ball Stretcher

      Reviewed: 16 April 2016 by Thejockk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Ball Stretcher is a great product and it really heightens the sensitivity of your balls when wearing it. My OH loves to spank and slap my balls when I wear this as it makes them more sensitive and I really enjoy it.

      It stretches really well and can fit any size balls as I have quite big balls. It was really easy to stretch the material to get both through it.

      It even can be turned inside out to make it easy to keep clean,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and how easily it stretches.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would recommend to heighten sensitivity of your balls.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit ball stretcher

      Reviewed: 13 March 2016 by S&M sexy times, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I recently purchased the clear version of this item, as with all Lovehoney orders my products arrived very swiftly, this item arrived in nice strong clear packaging which can be prized apart and used again to store the item safely.

      I have only tried this on once so far just to see how it feels and how well it fitted me, I also tried it on without lube. The item stretched easily over my balls with a bit of manipulation, but I would definitely recommend a water based-lube to make things easier.

      This ball stretcher feels fantastic when on, it fits perfectly, it gives a lovely stretch, which is a nice feeling and not uncomfortable. I also felt it heightened my testicles sensitivity.

      I'm looking forward to putting it on more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch felt amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A nice stretch.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the stretch

      Reviewed: 07 November 2015 by WooHoo, a Straight Single Male

      What can I say that hasn't been said already - not a lot! For someone dabbling in ball stretching this is a must. Looks great, feels great on and gives a nice level of "stretch".

      Goes on easily with or without lube - probably better if you're shaved as I am, to avoid hairs getting pulled, and is very comfortable.

      I love it and look forward to wearing it quite a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it looks and feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 30 | next
    Return to main Perfect Fit 2-Inch Ball Stretcher page