1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Working Late Sexy Secretary Costume

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars75 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 35539.

      1. Dreamgirl Working Late Sexy Secretary Costume

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Working Late Sexy Secretary Costume 75 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6283%
      4 star
      1013%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Working Late Sexy Secretary Costume
      2. Dreamgirl Working Late Sexy Secretary Costume

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great little number

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by boudoirboop, a Straight Single Female

      This is a One Size outfit and is really comfy. I am a size 10, but with some adjusting with the strap at the back, it fit perfectly.

      It's also really nice to wear against the skin and before long my OH had me on the dining room table and was taking photos of me! The really hot stuff came later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable. I really did feel like a sexy secretary!
      Cons
      There's nothing I didn't like about this outfit as it ticked the boxes.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable and something to keep him or her up all night!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Wilde67

      Love love love this outfit!

      I really thought it would have been too small, but one size really does fit all!

      I'm s curvey size 12/14 and thus is do easy to out in and it hugs in all the right places! I feel confident in it and it makes me look slimmer too.

      Very pleased with this purchase! Can't wait to play in it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect, great value!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by ash2283, a Straight Single Female

      Lovely outfit. Fits really well! I'm a size 10-12 and I love it. Only downfall is the stockings to complete the outfit.

      Disappointed I can't wear the stockings as they keep rolling up at the top and are way too tight. If you have thick thighs, buy stockings that have that rubber on the inside to keep them in place.

      Gonna have look for better stockings. Also a better thong as its tiny, but overall the actual outfit is brilliant and very comfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Outfit.
      Cons
      Stockings and thong.
      Bottom line
      7/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs Grey

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by Remmi, a Straight Married Female

      Love this outfit!

      Unlike others which say one size fits, this actually does. I'm a size 8/10 and it fits perfectly. Very sexy seductive look with stockings and heels, buy the glasses separately for a super hot look! Wear with a sexy plunge bra for a great jaw-dropping cleavage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits great and looks hot on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great roleplay fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by Menyw ar dân, a Straight Married Female

      This fitted perfectly and I think that the quality is very good. Cool material and very comfortable. Looked amazing with a latex pencil skirt! The quality of the stockings is good and I didn’t expect to have the glasses included too.

      Good value for money and I think it will last!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and fits well.
      Cons
      I liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Invest in this outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by louisejoy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely amazing fit, exactly as the picture shown.

      I wore this for my fella's birthday and lived out his fantasy!

      I'm a size 6 with DD’s and the outfit fit in all the right places! Very light material and soft. I’ll definitely be getting my use out of this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was nervous about it being slightly to big, but fit perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      One of my best bedroom buys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy secretary

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by Pretty lady, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this because my husband says I look like a secretary when I wear my glasses.

      And OMG when I put it on he can't keep his hands off me. It feels so comfortable also and so easy to put on and take off, well that's if my husband lets me. Great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel sexy and confident.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ready to take dictation

      Reviewed: 13 January 2019 by Exploring housewife

      Bought as a treat for my husband and he was very impressed!

      As always came in discreet packaging and I couldn’t wait to reveal my latest purchase.

      Slipped this on with stockings and heels and my own glasses and it worked a treat!

      Hubby’s face when he walked in the room was a picture, he was extremely pleased!

      I’m a 12-14, big bottomed and big boobed, so went for a 14-16, which fit lovely as the material is stretchy. It fit perfect over my 30J boobs and gave amazing cleavage, although I did have a plunge bra underneath!

      Hubby loved the soft feel of the material and the frills at the back added to his excitement!

      His reaction gave me more confidence and I can’t wait to put this on again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, soft stretchy material, great cleavage!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic to add a little roleplay!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by Missward93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Received this morning and already used as we love roleplay. The material is lovely and soft, stretchy and comfortable.

      We love the little white frill that’s at the bottom of the back. Matching knickers are good too. Easy to accessorise with stockings a short skirt and knee-high boots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice little costume to have in the drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 04 November 2017 by Chappers868, a Straight Engaged Female

      The material is soft and stretchy, ensuring it clings to every curve while remaining flattering. I'm a curvy size 12-14 and it hugged every curve while giving me a streamline figure. I'm small busted (B/C cup so I wore this with a push up bra and wow did they look impressive!

      The glasses are a little flimsy but hey, they complement the outfit - well! Stockings and suspenders or hold-ups are a must - they really complete the outfit! My husband definitely approved and it's made a regular appearance, especially when he has paperwork to do! I honestly think this would flatter all shapes and sizes. Great item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the fit and the quality.
      Cons
      Glasses were a little flimsy but do the job!
      Bottom line
      Great item! Would flatter all shapes and sizes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soooo comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 26 June 2017 by LoveLife93, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a treat for my OH as we enjoy a little roll playing every now and then. It really helps you take on a whole new persona in the bedroom for hours of fun.

      Firstly, the outfit itself is a very, comfortable stretchy fabric, suitable for any woman! Metal stud buttons on the front give it a professional look with a wrap strap at the back for giving a curvaceous look around the sides.

      The white lapel detail is soft against the skin and floaty (slightly see through). Its low neck line gives the perfect tease for the OH and creates a sexy feature to this outfit.

      The thong is made from the same stretchy material as the body piece with comfortable string, which hugs the hips nicely.

      Holster straps are also added to the body piece which are adjustable for wearing stockings.

      Secondly the glasses... Oh wow these are useful. They complete this look. Made from a sturdy plastic for the frame with no lens. You can use these with other outfits or even on their own for a bit of flirty foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Stretchy. Hourglass shape.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect outfit for first time roleplaying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For a certain gentleman

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by Kinky lad

      Bought this outfit a while ago. Forgot to write up about it and the fun I've had with it.

      I bought this outfit because I was doing some secretarial work for a certain gentleman and I thought I'd give him a surprise he'd never forget. It arrived in the post just as good as everyone says it does and I couldn't wait to get it on and check it out.

      Very well made. The frills at the back are great. They show off your rear perfectly. Teamed up with some patterned black stockings and black heels, you really can't go wrong.

      Decided to put on a pencil knee-length skirt with it, which made the top of the outfit still look good.

      Went to the house I was working at that day The gentleman's face was pure delight and excitement. Started work straight away. Didn't take long for the fun and games to start. Sir dropped his pen, or I had to pick up the files from the bottom of the cabinet, that sort of thing. He caught a glimpse of the frills of the outfit and asked me to remove the skirt. Spent the rest of the day in just the outfit. It was wonderful. Took down plenty of dick-tation that day.

      Most definitely one of my favourite outfits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy secretary look. And how well it's been made.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Definitely got more work from it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sultry sexy secretary package

      Reviewed: 07 October 2016 by Dr. Love

      With having a certain fondness for office girl type roleplays, myself and my partner ordered this post haste!

      As soon as it arrived we gave it a whirl and she looked stunning in it. The outfit accentuated her parts in all the right places and hugged her where it should have.

      Whilst she wears glasses anyway, the extra pair are extremely helpful in she could use them and not be worried about them breaking if things got a bit too wild.

      Speaking of wild, for any fans of ripping clothes, this outfit both gives some way in that department. Ripping the front off with some force tears it for some dramatic role play effect, but also doesn't completely fall apart. This may be a good thing or bad thing for some, but thought it was worth to mention!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and a great look.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A great little outfit that provides material for some sexy roleplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this outfit

      Reviewed: 29 September 2016 by Remmi, a Straight Married Female

      On ordering I was worried whether or not this would fit me as I'm a small size 8 and it's one size.

      Also the model has a more impressive cleavage than I do and I couldn't wear it braless!

      (Not after having 3 kids!)

      However, it arrived today and I'm so thrilled with it! Fits perfectly and looks great with a black plunge bra.

      Also, love the little sexy glasses and the thong also fits lovely. Plenty of stretch in the outfit and thong to fit larger sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks very sexy and great with a bra.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 September 2016 by Heck1, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, it turned up in discreet packaging. Definitely a plus point when you're ordering online.

      The outfit itself is packaged inside a plastic bag which is slipped into a cardboard sleeve. I couldn't wait to get it on, so I had a dry run putting it all on before my partner got home from work. It flattered my figure perfectly. I couldn't wait to show my OH later on that night he didn't know anything about it.

      When I did put it on for real and I walked into the front room my OH was no longer interested in our TV. The look on his face said it all, he couldn't keep his hands off me. Safe to say the best sex we have had in some time. This outfit is definitely a winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      OH reaction, how sexy it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My best outfit bought to date.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 75 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Working Late Sexy Secretary Costume page