1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars191 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 35504.

      1. TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator 191 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      12766%
      4 star
      4423%
      3 star
      84%
      2 star
      74%
      1 star
      53%
      1. TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Pretty good

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by JimmyC, a Bisexual Single Male

      Thought this was like a joke thing for desperate guys at first but, a friend bought this after hurting her shoulder to try and make a good HJ easier.

      It works. That’s all. It works, fits the designed purpose very well, definitely not an instant disposable though, wash it out and it lasts a few times, if you're rough with it anyway. Going gentle it’ll probably last for a lot longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the way it sucked on.
      Cons
      It doesn’t survive too well, haha.
      Bottom line
      It was worth it, now upgrading.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awe

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Punkybaby, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday surprise and he loves it.

      He says the sensations the gets when he uses it are very enjoyable! And he says that it's very easy to use and clean after and that he loves the hearts as he thinks it makes it more special and unique!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, easy, cute!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels so good

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Mikeuccino, a Straight Engaged Male

      Tried this TENGA egg out when I got it.

      It is easy to use, it feels great on the penis. You just have to pop out of the egg, pour some lube in it and have a good time! Feels so good, is definitely different from other masturbators and doesn’t look like a masturbator!

      Have to give it a go with my girlfriend in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels so good, doesn’t look like a masturbator.
      Cons
      Probably difficult to clean after ejaculation, although I pulled out before.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic male masturbator, easy to use, discreet and feels amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give him intense

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by Printed bunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have used a few of these now and every time my partner has orgasmed hard and fast.

      The toy is soft and easy to use, rocking your man to intense hand pleasure, then simply wash and use again.

      Great to use in couple play or as a gift for your man if you are away.

      I always get asked repeat playtime with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, reusable and gives amazing satisfaction.
      Cons
      Prone to ripping if too much force is used.
      Bottom line
      A must in bedroom play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ultimate Climax

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by JamesW2020, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have used many TENGA Eggs, but this one that I have recently purchased from Lovehoney has took my soul away.

      The textures inside gave me an instant tingling sensation. As I thrust the TENGA, I could only wish for more!

      This amazing product also allows for an easy and quick clean-up!

      Lovehoney has many options available and I will definitely be buying from them again! Do not miss out on this TENGA!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textures and sensation.
      Cons
      Loved every bit!
      Bottom line
      Ultimate climax.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Kinky Kitten, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have a whole host of sex toys we have bought from Lovehoney. The majority of them are for my sexual pleasure.

      He decided that he would try a male masturbator. He bought himself a Fleshlight-style masturbator and although enjoyed using it he lives with his parents. Therefore struggled to find situations where he could use it and clean it discreetly.

      After receiving so much pleasure from the toys he bought for me I began a hunt for a product on love honey that would meet his needs and still allow him to be discreet.

      After reading numerous positive reviews I bought him his first TENGA Egg (Lovers Heart). In the beginning, he was concerned by how small it is but was soon raving about it not only to me but also his friends. He said it was sensational, texture and feeling was very soft and inviting. He informed it was a nice change up from his usual masturbation and had him cumming very quickly.

      Both of us couldn't be happier with the outcome. So much so that I have purchased further eggs and even invested in the TENGA Black Flip Hole Masturbator for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's discreet and practical. Easy to travel with due to size. Feels amazing!
      Cons
      It's not very ecologically sound.
      Bottom line
      Extremely pleasurable for him, and for me knowing he enjoys it so much.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Dave0284, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for the wife to use on me and my god it does not disappoint. She loves the feel of it and so do I.

      Just add a little lube and slip it on and away you go. The orgasms that I have had from this are amazing. The wife loves it when I go over the edge as it makes me shiver with delight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best handjob you will get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a first timer

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Adam'n'Kirsty, a Straight Engaged Male

      I have never tried a male sex toy before, but after my partner used this on me for the first time, even without lube, I can tell you that I will certainly be trying more for Lovehoney.

      I would recommend this product for beginners and more experienced people wanting to try something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of pleasure whilst getting wanked off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for starting the night off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A pleasurable upgrade

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by ghostonghost, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to spice up a handjob and boy did it work!

      The packaging is unobtrusive and with zero ick factor, which made it great to bring up with my other half.

      I found the egg very stretchy, soft and welcoming. I didn't get much from the texture. However, when fully stretched and using a combination of long and short strokes it both simulated the shaft and head in a rather pleasing way. You can also concentrate on the head by 'rolling' it around.

      It was a very welcome change to the traditional handjob and being close ended contained the mess that followed, for easy clean-up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch and and softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product for something different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Egg-cellent (I’ll get my coat)

      Reviewed: 21 December 2019 by BantsBestie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My friend bought me one of these for my birthday and then she used it to wank me off behind a tree.

      I came in about 30 seconds. It was tree-mendous (sorry).

      I carried on using it until it understandably died from over excessive use. That was a very sad day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture feels amazing.
      Cons
      It broke after about 300 wanks. :(
      Bottom line
      Did I already use the "egg-cellent" pun? Oh. :(
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely worth the cheap price!

      Reviewed: 06 October 2019 by Chaoskid, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this on a whim with a bigger order as it was so cheap.

      When it arrived the actual size of it surprised me. It's quite small and fits right in the palm of my hand.

      I used it in the shower and it was fantastic! I am considering getting the other three out of curiosity. It's small but it stretches well and is so easy to use and clean.

      After using it I turned it inside out, washed it, sterilise and dried off in 5 mins. It's a great all-round product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It felt good on my penis, it was easy to use and easy to clean.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He won't need me anymore!

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by ElizabethTaylor, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my partner as there's so many toys for women and so few for men.

      It was such a cute tiny packet and when we first saw it we weren't filled with hope, but the second we put it on him, his face said it all.

      The material warmed quickly, so the initial cold touch wasn't a problem for long. He said it was very close to the real thing, which made the prospect of play really interesting! It's really small so there was a lot of fun to be had with teasing, but he does also enjoy it when he's solo playing.

      It's a shame the material doesn't last for that many uses, but it's so affordable I'll definitely be treating him to some new ones in different textures.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very cute, real life feel, warms to the body.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Loved it! Very happy with this purchase.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic toy

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by Ssa, a Straight Engaged Female

      Made him cum in seconds and it was a very intense orgasm.

      A pleasure to watch and see him enjoy so much he loved it he said the sensations were amazing and the soft texture and no new toy smell.

      I highly recommend you get this for your man or if solo. A hit, a must-try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How fast he came.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm sensation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had him begging for more

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      So my husband isn't one for toys or masturbating solo (so he says haha!), and with an ever growing collection of my own toys and very little for him, I decided enough was enough and he needed some toys of his own. I decided to order the TENGA egg solely because of the great reviews I read. We decided to get this out during couples play as I think the sensation of me doing this for him added to the turn on and pleasure.

      When opening the box, I initially thought, "Oh this is a bit small." But I did not need to be worried as upon opening the egg you can see the stretchiness of the material. Inside you will see a little manual and some lube. You put the lube inside the opening of the TENGA (after you have removed the plastic insert) and you are ready to go.

      I ended up ripping the lube packaging too much in the moment, so we ended up using our own LH water based lube - two squirts. Anyway, initially he wasn't that blown away by the TENGA... cue my sadness. However, when the initial amount of lube had subsided and it wasn't so 'squelchy', he started to really enjoy the sensations of the TENGA across his shaft and tip. The moans were enough for me to know he was enjoying himself and within a few minutes he had climaxed... all inside the TENGA! No mess anywhere and super easy to turn inside and clean. He absolutely loved the toy, and even said he would use it solo... Yay! So all in all, for £9.99 I couldn't have asked for more. What a clever little invention!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, actually!
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to both couples and solo play!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt so good

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by matty118, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was a bit unsure of this at the time as I didn't think it was going to fit but I was wrong.

      It felt so good that I did not want to put it down. It made me climax so quick, it was unreal and after a couple of minutes, I was ready to go again with it. Almost better than the real thing. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel so good and came so quick.
      Cons
      Had to put it down.
      Bottom line
      One of my top 5 sex toys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 191 | next
    Return to main TENGA Egg Lovers Heart Textured Male Masturbator page