1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Cotton Rib Sexy Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 33096.

      1. Male Power Cotton Rib Sexy Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Cotton Rib Sexy Thong 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1875%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Cotton Rib Sexy Thong
      2. Male Power Cotton Rib Sexy Thong

        Our Price
        £7.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Feels Great

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by AmericanMan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first male thong and I absolutely love the feel of it.

      It doesn’t ride up too much and the pouch is the perfect size. My girlfriend loves the way it frames my ass and loves looking at the bulge in front.

      Definitely recommend this for first-time buyers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the snug fit and the way it enlarged my bulge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyday underwear

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by Keswickjohn, a Straight Married Male

      The most comfortable thong I have found. Yes, they are sexy, but they are also very comfortable with enough room for your little friend and companions.

      The cotton keeps you cool and ensures you don't get to sticky down there and they're good to wear every day as they continue to wash well and keep their shape.

      There is even enough room for a ring or weights if you choose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cool cotton.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly comfortable and very supportive

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by Senator, a Straight Married Male

      So I have been a boxer brief kind of guy for many years, but recently I found my interest heading towards a new style of underwear as I liked the thought of how they would look on.

      I prefer cotton underwear vs other materials due to their absorbency of natural sweat that occurs down there on any given day, so these seemed the perfect solution to give something new a try.

      The fit of them is fantastic, I'm a 34" waist and these are tight enough to hold in position without feeling like they are gripping my waist.

      The back part goes directly between my butt cheeks. As I said, this is a new direction for me but the sensation isn't entirely unpleasant, it doesn't feel like it's going to wedgie you. As for support around the front, excellent. The front pouch supports and holds everything in position.

      As for how they look, exactly as I had hoped. They accentuate the look of your package at the front, I can only imagine if you are a shower not a grower this would be even more so, and they help accentuate you butt cheeks too. They really do make you feel sexier/naughtier when on. My OH doesn't object to the view either and it gives her raw skin to give my arse a whack at any given opportunity. Win/win.

      I can easily see me getting more of these and slowly weaning myself off the old-style boxer briefs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel, quality of fabric and the overall look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really comfortable underwear that gives great support and a sexy look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable

      Reviewed: 24 October 2019 by Rascal89, a Straight Married Male

      I brought this as a sexy surprise.

      To be honest, it's so comfortable and it has been worn more than I thought it would. The material is soft and just feels right. Great buy and would buy another. Will fit most people big and small and if you well hung you'll still have loads of room in the pouch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The space for the bits.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, would buy another.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A joy to wear

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by The Woodie, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have purchased thongs before and always fond them to be itchy, uncomfortable and inclined to cut things off.

      These arrive in a small plastic bag, no fancy wrapping or packaging. It's not required.

      Soft material and no scratchy edges. Comfortable to wear, with the back strap wide enough not to cut but slim enough to be comfortable. Pouch size snug enough to contain everything, no saggy bag, and big enough that there were no annoying gaps.

      So comfortable to wear that I forgot I was wearing it, only reminded three hours later when changing trousers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable.
      Cons
      The scratchy label which has to be cut out.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Can we have it in more colours!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfy

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by LeedsHotWifeCouple

      Bought this as a surprise for my wife! Yes, women are allowed to perve at men in sexy pants too.

      My view: this is honestly one of the comfiest pieces of underwear I've had. And from her view, it frames my crotch nicely and my (recently gym-toned) bum cheeks really well. To the point that it's her preferred underwear for me to wear when going out.

      By the way, did I say that they are comfy?

      One thing to be aware, the postman buys sex toys too and has a very good idea what a plain cardboard box contains. Yes, it's anonymous, but it's also obvious to those in the know. Something to bear in mind if you are worried about people knowing what you are up to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Dare I say it? So comfy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beyond sexy, the greatest turn-on

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by HowardS, a Straight Married Male

      Made sure my wife saw what I was wearing under my trousers as we dressed to go out for dinner. By the time we were home again she was so worked up that she didn't wait for them to come off.

      Afterwards, she wouldn't let me take them off and after 45 minutes we went around again! If I keep wearing them I'll need more vitamin pills. Thank goodness they are quick and easy to wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, could wear them all day, sexy, they show me off perfectly.
      Cons
      The washing label is huge and hard to remove without cutting the thong.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit, sexy beyond words.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by Tightsman

      Got myself this stretchy thong from LH. It's design exceeded my expectations as it gives enough room to your erm... equipment... without being bulky in any way.

      I can hardly feel it while wearing it, which is good, as I wear thongs almost every day, and that to me is as good as it gets as there are no restrictions.

      Sometimes, other thongs/strings I have bought have proved to be too small in the front or to tight in some areas, as they are designed for women, but this one ticks all the boxes! I will definitely order more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and revealing

      Reviewed: 27 September 2017 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      A very comfortable thong to wear, no cheese wire effect and my wife loves it on me!

      Revealing enough without being mesh and your manhood actually being visible.

      Can wear it out under jeans or trousers without any problems and surprise your partner when you’re getting down to business.

      Can’t get any better than that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great thong

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by Steve260, a Straight Single Male

      Great thongs, very soft and comfortable material.

      Nice pocket in the front to support and enhance your penis.

      I have been wearing these at work and at home for a few months. Can't stop wearing them as they feel so sexy and comfortable.

      It feels good wearing them with your bare arse cheeks against your trousers with your penis well supported.

      The string feels comfortable all day without needing to dig it out of your arse cheeks every so often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, very sexy, feel great to wear, nice pouch to hold and enhance your penis.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, comfortable, sexy thongs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is the thong I wanted

      Reviewed: 22 March 2017 by Arianta, a Straight Married Male

      I have got fed up with wearing boxers etc and wanted a change, so I decided to buy the Power cotton Rib Sexy Thong and boy am I glad I did.

      The order arrived in a plain package within two days of placing my order. As soon as it arrived I couldn't wait so opened it up and tried them on.

      It is so much more comfortable than what I have been wearing, and also has brought a smile to my partner's face.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and texture of the material, feels nice against the skin.
      Cons
      Nothing as yet.
      Bottom line
      An excellent product, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who know something small could hold something big

      Reviewed: 31 October 2016 by BBWcoupleWetNHorny, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these because I like wearing women's lingerie and thongs in general, but obviously they don't fit well! So I bought these an the next best thing.

      They are incredibly well made and they really enhance the look of your penis. So much so my partner couldn't resist.

      For the price they are incredible value for money. Feel just like boxers with the added freedom, and the movements are unrestricted, meaning no surprise wedgies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sexy, holds your package however big you are. Fits all size waists too.
      Cons
      The label on the product is a little large and ruins the feel.
      Bottom line
      Fits all sizes and hold all sizes as well as making you look bigger.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thongtastic

      Reviewed: 21 April 2014 by MrTsex, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these because I like wearing women's lingerie, but obviously they don't fit well!! So I bought these an the next best thing.

      They are incredibly well made and they really enhance the look of your penis. So much so, my wife couldn't resist.

      For the price, they are incredible value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy look and the penis-enhancing features.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great, sexy, value for money buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprising Feature

      Reviewed: 30 September 2013 by kinky_col, a Straight Single Male

      I've always been a bit hesitant/shy buying flashy underwear, but I finally drummed up the courage. I ordered this on a Friday night and it arrived Monday. It arrived through the letterbox in a plain jiffy bag.

      I've never worn a proper thong before (apart from a joke G-string) - but this feels really comfortable. The biggest and best surprise was the front pouch. It doesn't show on the picture, but the pouch is cut in a fashion which gives you a really impressive bulge! This is designed to 'wear' your penis downwards.

      My advise to anyone who like me, was a little unsure - is to try it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pouch gives you an impressive bulge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super soft

      Reviewed: 20 April 2012 by sexlover222, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as usual.

      This thong feels super soft, you can barely feel it is there. It has great support, and the pouch is just the right size, cupping everything nicely.

      The material is good quality, very soft and breathable.

      The fit is excellent. I am a size 32 waist but there is plenty of stretch to accommodate larger sizes.

      If you are new to thongs this is a great first buy because there is no wedgie feeling and it looks very sexy on.

      Overall, I'm very happy with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, very soft, very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A great buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Male Power Cotton Rib Sexy Thong page