1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Shiny Spandex Trunk Shorts

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Male Power Shiny Spandex Trunk Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Shiny Spandex Trunk Shorts 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      969%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Male Power Shiny Spandex Trunk Shorts
      2. Male Power Shiny Spandex Trunk Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Brill

      Reviewed: 02 July 2019 by Lovecouple84, a Straight Married Female

      Came in a plain box which is always good, the last thing you want your postie and neighbours knowing what secrets you hide.

      Anyway, good quality product and fits perfectly.

      Unfortunately, I don't have the same body as the guy in the picture no matter how much I diet but I really do like them. The bulge at the front helps show if your bits and your backside.

      I do enjoy wearing them and the wife likes me wearing them too.

      Definitely worth the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and fitment.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A worthwhile purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hellloooo Sexy

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by GB18, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for myself as I liked spandex on my fiancée, so thought I would try something different on me and treat my fiancée.

      She absolutely loved them. They showed off my bum very well and bulge. I would suggest a must-buy for anyone who is wanting to treat the partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality of material, very comfy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really snug fit, showed off areas really well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 12 February 2016 by Ihc, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these, as a surprise for the OH, she liked them.

      The shiny spandex makes them very rubbable (if that's a word), the pouch shows off my package very well.

      They are also very comfortable to wear for long periods, so can be worn out for a cheeky surprise later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 12 June 2014 by versoguy, a Straight Single Male

      Quick delivery as always from LH. Packaging acceptable, no need for fancy wrapping.

      Thought they looked exactly like the picture. Nice material and very tactile. Good fit and very comfortable. Hold everything just right.

      Definitely think about getting another couple of these. OH not home from work yet so something to show her. Don't think there will be any negative comments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, comfort, feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves them

      Reviewed: 23 August 2013 by JamesBuffalo, a Straight Married Male

      Really nice, comfortable and look very sexy according to my wife!

      What more can one ask! Size is perfect, well made. I think they will last a long time! I would highly recommend them.

      Wife says they give you a nice bulge at front. I just wish for a few more pairs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice shorts

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Chris8782, a Straight Married Male

      These were added to an order I placed for my wife. We were surprised to find them in the box. The L/XL size was a little big for me, but with the spandex material they didn’t fall off.

      The rear seam rides up, like a thong. The pouch in the front does help to accentuate things, which was appreciated.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front pouch keeps things in place nicely.
      Cons
      A little big.
      Bottom line
      Nice pair of shorts for a romantic evening.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH fun

      Reviewed: 07 December 2014 by Stephen4313, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got the S/M, and they were a little snug, but looked good.

      I bought them with the Fever Male Stripper Kit (White), and it really set it off for my OH. It looked great, and set a good mood for her.

      They can be hard to get off when fully hard, but other than that they are a real asset. Good material and great quality, smooth silky feel and comfortable.

      Not to be worn as everyday underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, price, comfort.
      Cons
      Snugness when hard.
      Bottom line
      Looked amazing, but can be snug depending on size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality trunks

      Reviewed: 11 March 2014 by Mr-Mrs-Sexy, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these a while back and they are my favourite sexy item to wear, mainly because it just gets the best reaction!

      The design is great and accommodates every part and exaggerates the front a bit.

      Super soft and stretchy, it looks tight all round but doesn't feel uncomfortable.

      All in all I would highly recommend these!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      9/10 - great trunks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great shape, great sex!

      Reviewed: 08 August 2012 by tommyboy

      Bought for a bit of bedroom fun - it's worth going a size down if you are in between sizes as they stretch well without producing any form of muffin top.

      Feel great on and GF demanded we try them in the bedroom straight away. I've found with other briefs it's worth slipping on a condom if you're going to go for it for a while to avoid getting the fabric too moist.

      Was great for some frictional foreplay but sex was great if you pull the front down a bit and bring your dick and balls out - works a bit like a cock ring in lifting and pulling them forward. That way you can keep them on and GF loves the feel of my tight buttocks as I hammer away.

      Slip them back over your tackle after and you can wear them all night - and you'll be well set up for the next session!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm hold without squeezing.
      Cons
      Have to take them off eventually.
      Bottom line
      A great enhancer for sex.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They feel great

      Reviewed: 28 August 2016 by drew19665, a Bisexual Married Male

      These feel cool on warm days, they make you feel good and hot.

      The wife loves to touch me and she wants to buy me some more shorts either the same make or a different type.

      A variation of colours would be good. They also want you to try something different in bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel on your skin is fantastic, especially on a hot day.
      Cons
      More colours would be an idea.
      Bottom line
      They make you feel good and horny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shiny things draw in the ladies

      Reviewed: 14 April 2012 by BigYin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These popped through the door this morning and I decided to get them straight on.

      Before I did though I had a good look at them. According to the label they are made of 90% Poly and 10% Spandex, not as the description describes. All the stitching looks great and built to last and the fabric is of a good quality.

      Before sliding them on I was a bit worried if they would be a bit tight as I am between sizes so went a size down, but I was glad to find out that they stretched fine and were not too tight at all. In fact they are very very comfy. They have been designed and cut well and have a good sized area for your package to be held securely and shown it off to its full potential.

      The only negative I can find is the fabric does remind me a little of swim trunks, but I think that is just a personal thing.

      A definite buy for something a bit different to the usual fabrics.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfy feel of them on.
      Cons
      Remind me a bit of swim trunks.
      Bottom line
      Great comfy boxers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice feel but tight around the thighs

      Reviewed: 10 September 2016 by BIP

      The material feels fantastic against the skin and hugs the body well.

      The only downside is that the hem of the shorts does not stretch that much, which meant it felt tight around the thigh area so a watch out for anybody like me that has larger thighs! The rest of the shorts were fit for size.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look of the shorts.
      Cons
      Tight around the thighs (non-stretch hem).
      Bottom line
      Sexy underwear but not all-day wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor Quality, Nothing Special - Save your Money

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by AP458, a Gay Going Steady Male

      The quality of this product is not something I usually expect from Lovehoney - the stitching was poor and the material was cheap.

      While the trunks fitted reasonably well, they did not feel great on the skin. I've bought spandex items before and I can safely say you can get much better material for similar prices out there.

      Save your money and invest it in something better.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to fit.
      Cons
      Cheap material, poor stitching.
      Bottom line
      Poor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Male Power Shiny Spandex Trunk Shorts page