1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Stretch Lace Cut-Out Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Stretch Lace Cut-Out Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Stretch Lace Cut-Out Boxer Shorts 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2184%
      4 star
      416%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Male Power Stretch Lace Cut-Out Boxer Shorts
      2. Male Power Stretch Lace Cut-Out Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by Gregb, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I ordered them to surprise my OH and didn't think I'd particularly like them, but wanted to make an effort for her.

      But they are really comfortable and make me feel really sexy. The feel of the lace on my skin is titillating. And they feel strong so you feel confident they won't tear etc which I think is important because no-one wants their underwear to spontaneously explode.

      I was, of course, expecting to get some excitement from wearing them but I was surprised by just how good they feel.

      The holes are a great size and give easy access, front and back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the opening sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to reciprocate all the lingerie you might want your OH to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy lace shorts

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These are amazing on even when he hangs out at the front as it is open front. The back of these shorts the hole is smaller to the black lace shorts I also have on, the black ones. The hole is bigger, which I also have in my sexy underwear.

      For me the back opening still amazing to take anything you like. The material is amazing, build quality is amazing, so comfy you do not know you are wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, material is amazing, each opening amazing, recommend them.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      These are a great addition to have, I recommend buying them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy boxers

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought these for the OH and we both really love these boxers.

      These are the only pair of boxers that we have that aren’t black, and I really enjoy having him in something a bit different. Might even get him to wear these on our wedding night because they are white!

      I love seeing my man in lace, and he finds these really comfortable and sexy too. The holes are a great size and give easy access for anything that you could want to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slightly different from all the black boxers.
      Cons
      Nothing, we both love these ones.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend, and think they look really sexy on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by BigJoker, a Straight Married Male

      When I first ordered this to treat my wife I thought it would be awkward and uncomfortable. I was wrong they felt great and my wife loved me in them.

      They look great and fit well. A great way to spice up the bedroom for your partner. I would greatly recommend buying them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and look great.
      Cons
      At first my thoughts were what's the point, it's all out.
      Bottom line
      Great fitting fun clothing for men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excited to say the least

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by sexyseeker, a Straight Engaged Male

      Once these arrived I could not wait to get them on, so I fully shaved and they feel great.

      To have sex in them while seeing you penis show through myself and partner had our own wee glory hole and for her to feel my arse and grip me through these being so light turns me on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the hole in the front and the look.
      Cons
      The hole in the rear as I wished you could buy them without that.
      Bottom line
      Very very sexy. They could be my partner's own sexy knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Peekaboo I see you

      Reviewed: 23 August 2017 by Thor36, a Straight Married Male

      I got a pair to surprise my wife on our wedding anniversary. It's not something I would usually go for and for the look on her face just says it all.

      There is also a peep hole at the rear for men who like being rear-ended from either sex. The material is superb and feels good. Now I know how my wife feels when wearing this kinda stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and fit.
      Cons
      Would be good to give you a choice of with or without rear end hole.
      Bottom line
      I'd say 10 out of 10. Very good fit and feel to it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. On show

      Reviewed: 13 July 2017 by Sparky 1, a Straight Married Male

      Got home from work today and had a lovely surprise waiting for me, there was a little package with my name on it. On opening, I found these lovely lace shorts and the bigger surprise was they were open at the back and front.

      I had to jump in the shower and once clean I couldn't wait to try them on and oh boy the didn't disappoint. They feel and look fantastic, the OH is going to get a surprise when she gets home tonight I might just open the front door to her only wearing these.

      The material feels lovely and the shorts are made to a very good standard as I've come to see from all my Lovehoney underwear. I would definitely recommend to others to buy some of these. They won't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material feels lovely and they look great too.
      Cons
      Nothing but wish they had more colours to choose from.
      Bottom line
      Great pants. Go buy some. The OH will not be disappointed, nor will you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mens lace cut out boxer shorts

      Reviewed: 01 November 2016 by Don8697, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow. Utterley fantastic.

      First pair of lace boxers. Very comfy and my partner loves them.

      Going to order more up, but maybe in different style different colours.

      The feel of these boxers is unbelievably sexy. Partner wants me to wear them all the time, so must be a good thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very comfy and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A treat for my partner

      Reviewed: 12 June 2016 by sexytime87

      My partner always dresses up for me and I wanted to be able to replay the favour. I was looking around on Lovehoney and I saw these on here. I really wanted to try them and make the effort for my partner.

      I decided to get these in both colours and then my partner could decided which ones she liked better. We had a dirty weekend away and I wanted to show them off to her without her knowing. So after I ordered them I changed my password on here so she couldn't get on and have a look.

      When they arrived I had a little try of them. I didn't want to get to the night and they weren't comfortable. They were really easy to get on, just like a normal pair of boxers just with a few holes in. I am the kind of guy that wears loose fitting boxers anyway, so these did feel a little weird at first. Another thing that was a little weird was the fact that my balls and dick was hanging out of the boxers. This does normally happen even with my loose boxers but this was different as I could feel it rubbing on my trousers.

      There is a cut out bit at the back but there wasn't really any point in me having them there as I wouldn't really use it. I did think that it would be good for anal play, but where the opening was wasn't the best place to gain access. It does say on the site that is a good hole for a little spanking, but I am more the type to give my other half a spanking than her give me a spanking.

      After a little while I did get used to the feeling of them. The worst bit was them being tight as I was too used to loose boxers. I really couldn't wait to show my other half what I had on, so the first opportunity I had to show her I did. She LOVED them. She loved the fact that she could touch me and see me and I still had a pair of boxers on.

      I loved the feeling it gave me knowing that she was turned on by me wearing some sexy boxers. I wore both the colours through the weekend and she said she liked both of them. White or black it didn't matter they both suited me and she loved them both. I enjoyed dressing up for her and giving her something back.

      Overall I think that any man could wear these and feel fantastic. They fit like a dream and lets me hang out and show off what I have got. They will suit anyone. Just remember if you are like me then you won't be used to how short they are or tight they are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling it gave my other half, how they made me feel.
      Cons
      They could have been a little longer.
      Bottom line
      A great pair of male sexy boxers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly comfortable and exciting

      Reviewed: 13 December 2015 by Tomo730, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought these to make an effort to dress up for the OH.

      Putting these on, I was surprised by how comfortable they felt and how sexy they made me feel!

      The delicate lace and see-through mesh make for a very smooth feel on the skin, the cut out on the back allows for a nice view of your butt, which my OH said he loved and even allows access for using toys, if you're into that.

      The cut out at the front allows your manhood to swing free, and makes for great sexy time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase, highly considering more!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sets the tone and gets the results.

      Reviewed: 23 November 2015 by Rodders88, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this to wear for my fiancée. After many occasions of her dressing up for me I wanted to do something for her, this piece really set the tone for the evening and the results were outstanding.

      Made me feel great, not only doing something for my girl but also was very empowering seeing myself in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the feel of lace and the naughty feeling it creates.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, definitely spiced things up and will be used again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty and fun

      Reviewed: 17 October 2015 by A&MX, a Straight Married Male

      When these arrived I got my husband to put them on straight away!

      The material is lovely and the lace design is really sexy. The open front is such a turn on and really enhances this area. The open back is just so naughty. I love sexy male underwear with instant access, so much fun in the bedroom!

      Just wish there were more designs and colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace and open front.
      Cons
      Nothing but want more colours.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 23 July 2014 by colsy, a Straight Married Male

      I always expect my wife to do the dressing up. Thought I would surprise her.

      I am glad I did - she loved them on me and we had a wonderful sexy evening.

      She likes them so much that she gets me to wear them at least twice a week. I have the white ones. Now she has asked me to buy the black ones.

      She has amazed me at her love of these and am looking forward to putting them on for her this evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, pleasing for my wife, superb value for money.
      Cons
      I liked everything about this product.
      Bottom line
      One of my best purchases.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy boxers

      Reviewed: 23 June 2014 by Bunnykins, a Straight Married Female

      Bought for the OH as a cheeky treat! His eyes lit up when he saw them, along with a wee grin.

      I loved them on him and looked great with his hard package on full show. Lace feels sexy, and the rear cut out is just asking for naughtiness!

      Very well made, and wash-up great.

      Prompt delivery and packaged well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel sexy when on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good purchase, great fit and amazing for us both.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 07 October 2013 by Marrwyck, a Bisexual Married Male

      As usual Lovehoney dispatched our order in super packaging and it arrived the following day after placing our order.

      Thought I would order this lovely pair of knickers as a surprise for my wife when she got home.

      At first they seem strange when first put on, then wow the sex factor kicks in and they really are great.

      My wife was surprised to see me wearing them and she just couldn't keep her hands off them.

      Would highly recommend these knickers and am looking to buy some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very Sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Male Power Stretch Lace Cut-Out Boxer Shorts page