1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator 15 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1067%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      17%
      1. TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator

        RRP
        £32.99
        Our Price
        £16.50
        You save:
        £16.49 (50%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best male toy I have used so far

      Reviewed: 12 June 2014 by ToyWithMeUK, a Straight Married Male

      I have a little experience with male masturbator products as I own a Fleshlight and about 3 different sleeves for it.

      I wanted to try something different as the Fleshlight is pretty big, and can be a pain to keep in good condition. I was going to buy the TENGA Flip Hole until I saw these on offer on the 3 for £50 deal, where I got 4 items for £130 or so (one item had free item with it on top!).

      It came the next day and I tried it later on that day. The look and feel of it is a joy! It is not very big to hold and not sticky like another type of sleeve would be. So with it being lightweight, it is much easier to use than a Fleshlight. You can apply pressure on certain points, like for example, squeezing at the end of it on the upward motion gives a blowjob-like sensation.

      I also did not need much lube with it, which was great. I did not warm it up as it is kept at room temperature and your body warms it up pretty quickly too.

      This is by far the best male toy I have used so far, and I will be trying one of the other versions of the TENGA 3D. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight, looks great and does not need much lube.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's awesome!
      Bottom line
      Best value for money male toy out there!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic addition to the bedroom

      Reviewed: 11 May 2014 by Lewis Hunter, a Straight Single Male

      I have an issue where I lack a lot of sensitivity in my penis, so I always end up pleasuring her more than me. Then I came across this on the 3 for £50 deal and I thought is was a must have.

      I used it for the first time last night and I couldn't last longer than 10 seconds with out stopping, no exaggeration. I had to stop because I didn't want it to end so quickly!

      I think this is a must have for anyone who wants pleasure. My favourite part is the awesome look of it, it looks worthy of being on display to the whole world, better than any ornament I've seen.

      Thank you Tenga for the product, and thank you Lovehoney for the amazing service, will buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing pleasure and futuristic look
      Cons
      Potentially easy to tear
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, and I 100% recommend to everyone
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Welcome to the 21st century pleasure

      Reviewed: 05 May 2014 by bronko

      I am so excited to review this wonderful product - it gives me great pleasure.

      Well, first and foremost, ordering was made extremely easy by Lovehoney. They not only wanted to sell me the product, but really cared and wanted me to be happy with the product, and I was.

      First impressions - it's pure quality right down to the plastic hard case.

      The concept is a rather good idea, and cleverly thought up and designed, as we have come to appreciate from TENGA.

      The material itself is durable almost like CyberSkin material with, to quote and paraphrase from the famous Annabell Knight, has all the modules on for an intense feeling.

      After care is very super easy - just go to the basin and wash out with antibacterial spray wash, under the tap, reverse and leave to dry on the ingenious stand provided over night.

      Then about a day later, once dried, whack some Flesh Powder over the device, all of which I bought from Lovehoney.

      It arrived quickly, with reliable friendly service and super dooper prices. It saves you looking on the high street for the antibacterial wash and powder - just one click of a button, so-to-speak.

      Storing is very easy as it looks like a work of sub non sculptured 21st century art. I keep it next to my model of the Starship Enterprise and the man with the pointy ears model, dressed in blue.

      Judging by the quality of the product, I am confident it will last a long time. Considering its just outside the parameters of the budget range, I feel it's a bargain. Money well spent and bought from a provider like Lovehoney, who I can trust 100%.

      Highly recommended - go and buy one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Futuristic design. Case. Sensation. Super easy to clean. Price.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Exceptionally good value. Money well spent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Male Toy

      Reviewed: 15 September 2013 by LetsTryThis, a Straight Married Female

      This is the third review I've written for a TENGA 3D.

      As with the other TENGA strokers I've bought, this feels amazing in my hands (as the female in the relationship using this on my husband). It is so soft and strokeable. I don't know who enjoys using these more, me or him.

      My husband didn't think much of the Pile, saying the ridges were too soft and gentle. He preferred the Polygon as it felt tighter - when you turn it inside out it sucks itself inwards instead of leaving a hollow down the middle of it. This is somewhere in between the two of them.

      To add a bit of spice to the session, I used one of our bullets (We Vibe Tango) against the outside of the stroker and he said this was very nice. I would definitely recommend this with any sleeve.

      We found 'room temperature' was cool on his cock so we ran it under a hot tap before play to warm it up to body temperature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it for the giver.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great - especially when it's on offer!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just as good, if not better than the TENGA eggs

      Reviewed: 18 July 2013 by DavidB1986, a Gay Married Male

      After trying out the multipack of TENGA eggs, I decided that I wanted something a bit more permanent - as the eggs technically are single use, but with a bit of care you can reuse them, only they lose their shape and will eventually split - and then I came across (pardon the pun) the TENGA 3D - beautifully designed and packaged (like all of TENGA's products) in 5 delightful textures. I got these as they were on offer as part of the 3 for £50 a while back (a bargain when usually they are £33 each!). My husband was very keen to try these (we have both the Module and the Pile) and they did not disappoint. They don't look like a sex toy, in fact when packaged, they almost look like works of modern art - you could happily leave them on the bedside and no one would be any the wiser.

      So we settled down into bed that night, we both chose our sleeve (he took this one, I took the Pile) and we laid at opposite ends of the bed. In the base of the stand, was a generous sachet of TENGA lube, which was promptly squirted inside the sleeve (once it was turned inside out) and then we began. The sensation(s) were amazing, the texture caresses every inch of you, and it was so extremely hot watching him stroke and vice versa.

      When you finish, you simply turn it back inside out, wash with warm water/toy cleaner, and then put back on it's stand to dry and then you're ready to go again.

      TENGA may not be the cheapest, but you are paying for quality, and I have just finally ordered on of their 'Flip Hole's and the new pack of eggs, so it's going to be a very good weekend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, Intense, Sturdy, Lots of fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Vast improvement over the eggs, lots of fun!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure: The Third Dimension

      Reviewed: 17 November 2011 by Satoshi

      Strokers are my favourite kind of toy. In fact you could say that I am a little obsessed with them. So when I heard that TENGA had released a new range of male masturbators I naturally couldn't wait to try one out.

      Like its bigger brothers in the TENGA stable, the 3D Module Male Masturbator comes in a solid plastic display case which does a superb job of keeping the toy clean and safe when not in use.

      The sleeve itself is made from a lovely soft squidgy material. I have used strokers that are fractionally softer but they tend not to be very durable and are a real pain to look after. There are also toys that are a tiny bit more durable but they are made from much harder and less enjoyable materials. TENGA has got the mix absolutely perfect here.

      Both sides of this stroker deliver incredibly intense pleasure, although the "module" side is my favourite. While my other "real feel" toys attempt to mimic vaginal intercourse, this toy provides feelings that are more like oral sex. Either way, I cannot fault the TENGA 3D in this area. The sensations are wonderful!

      Something that bugs me with strokers is when they are unwieldy or difficult to use. Nothing kills the mood faster than losing control of your toy. Thankfully TENGA has got it just right: the sleeve is light, easy to grip and the perfect length for easy one-handed use.

      Another area where this toy really shines is volume. I can honestly say I have never used a quieter stroker so there are no annoying noises to detract from the amazing sensations either.

      Cleaning and drying it is a piece of cake. Simply clean the sleeve under a tap then place it on the supplied stand until it is dry. Another well thought out design from the TENGA boffins.

      Even though the sleeve is soft it is not sticky so it does not pick up fluff and dust like other "real feel" toys, and there is no need for renewal powder to keep the sleeve in good condition either. This sleeve is as maintenance free as it is likely to get.

      The TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator is the complete package: soft, durable, quiet, easy to use and simple to maintain. There might be strokers that match it in certain areas but none have the TENGA's all-round consistency. It is at or near the top in every single category. I can't recommend it highly enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensations, quiet, durable, easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      The best all-round stroker I have ever used.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something for yourself

      Reviewed: 25 February 2015 by HJM, a Straight Married Male

      After the majority of purchases from Lovehoney being for the other half, we thought it was about time to get myself something whilst she was away.

      I had not used a male masturbator before having this, so can't compare to other products.

      But it certainly did the job for me.

      Very simple to use, but the first time she helped me out.

      It works well felt great. Only one downside is the noise it makes with the lube. Not a huge problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great.
      Cons
      The noise it makes whilst in use.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toy for him that I enjoyed too

      Reviewed: 12 October 2014 by MrsVet, a Straight Married Female

      I'd been looking for a toy to use on my husband for a while, and wasn't sure what to buy that wouldn't seem creepy (the Fleshlights review well, but I don't like the anatomical designs). This one was included in a package deal, so was cheaper than usual.

      I was a little disappointed at the appearance of the toy during use. The "outside" as it appears in the packaging and photos is the inside texture during use, and the "inside", non textured surface is rather boring and almost unfinished. Other than that, it's really good.

      My husband loved it, and I enjoyed using it on him. I thought I'd find using a toy like this a bit weird, but it felt a lot more natural than I'd expected.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent sensations, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Slight rubbery smell, not very attractive during use (when inside out).
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good sensations, a little prep required

      Reviewed: 06 May 2014 by ToastButt, a Straight Married Male

      With the long weekend looming and a camping trip cancelled, my girlfriend and I decided we needed something to keep us occupied. Enter a large order from Lovehoney featuring this little piece of wizardry.

      The presentation and packaging of the toy are nice, if a little bulky. It feels like the people feel at TENGA think of the packaging as equal parts storage and display case. Maybe I'm wrong, but I can't imagine too many people putting this up on the mantelpiece.

      The toy itself looks great, and the material also feels great in the hand. It is however a little cold at room temperature, which came as a bit of a shock to *ahem* "system" when we first used it.

      Running it under some warm water before you play is pretty much a must. Something that has always put me off toys like this in the past is the traditional disembodied vagina/anus design (I find them a bit uncanny), but there is nothing like that here. It's all kept very classy.

      Once it's warmed up and generous amounts of lube have been applied, you are good to go. Penetration feels good, the interior has a good amount of grip without feeling overly tight, and the ridges do add a little texture to the experience. There does seem to be a bit of a tendency on the upstroke to feel as if you pop out, but a bit of a change in technique takes care of that.

      I should also say that at first I was encouraging my girlfriend to grip tighter and tighter, until she pointed out that her knuckles were white and her hand felt as if it were about to fall off. A tighter grip won't do much to tighten up the experience.

      Clean up is easy enough, either in the sink or just jumping in the shower with it. The packaging recommends using the case as a drying rack of sorts, I would recommend giving it a good pat down to dry it off before returning it to the case.

      All in all, a good product that produces some great sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling, the look, the material.
      Cons
      The case is a bit unnecessarily bulky for my liking.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, well worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Module Male Toy, Oh What a Joy

      Reviewed: 28 September 2012 by The Big Gee, a Straight Married Male

      Having already tried the Polygon in the TENGA 3D range (which I thought was great), I thought the Module may be the next step up. I wasn't wrong!

      The TENGA 3D range is a series of very soft and supple male strokers. To use them you actually turn them inside out (so the texture you see in the picture actually becomes the inside when you use it). The stand is great for storage and also for drying after you've cleaned it.

      Each 3D comes with a sachet of TENGA's own lube, which is enough for one use, personally I'd have like it to come with a more, but any water based lube is okay to use.

      As the texture is a series of small squares I thought it may feel a bit severe, but because the polymer is so soft the edges don't feel sharp in any way.

      The Module feels great to use and you can vary the stimulation easily by adjusting how hard you (or your partner) squeeze!

      Because Of the more detailed texture I certainly found this even more stimulating than the Polygon, which when I first tried, was amazing!!

      Cleaning is easy, just run it under a tap, turn it so the texture is on the outside again and put it on it's stand to dry!

      Then it's ready to be used again!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, great texture.
      Cons
      It could come with more lube.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic stroker, with a great stimulating pattern.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun orgasms!

      Reviewed: 20 March 2015 by GayUniStudent, a Gay Engaged Male

      I bought this toy a while back, as my first masturbator.

      I liked the unique design, as well as the stand it comes with. When I first got it, I didn't think it would be big enough, but it is super stretchy, which made it even more fun and satisfying.

      Using it is very simple, and the texture is great fun. Not as sun as some of the more expensive toys like the Fleshlight, but a fantastic cheaper alternative.

      It is easy to clean, but doesn't last too long, as the material began to discolour and tear after a few months use. But a fantastic starter!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unique texture and feel, and the stand/case.
      Cons
      Only lasted a couple of months.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic first masturbator, and cheap alternative to a Fleshlight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. There are better sleeves at this price

      Reviewed: 01 December 2011 by lovetowank, a Straight Single Male

      I have several different masturbation sleeves and while on the surface they all seem to do a similar job it is surprising just how different they are to each other both aesthetically and sensually. The TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator is the latest such device to be added to my collection.

      Visually this latest pleasure giving device from the No. 1 Japanese maker, TENGA, is very impressive, although it does appear to be much smaller than other similarly designed sleeves. The pattern of the squares is pleasing to the eye and gives a sense of anticipation as to the effect it will have on your penis. As always with TENGA products the quality of the design is high. A very pleasurable, soft, but not too soft, synthetic flesh like material is used. Just holding it in your hand you can feel that it has a high quality feel about it. The sleeve is reversible so that should you wish to use the other (smooth) side instead, just for a change, it is easily turned inside- out and so can be used either way round.

      As soon as I saw and felt this new TENGA product, I anticipated a great session of masturbation. Unfortunately this anticipation and expectation was not fully met by the product. This is a great shame as I definitely had very high hopes for this masturbator. While taking it out of the well-designed packaging and applying a generous amount of lube to the entrance hole of the sleeve my penis was already anticipating what was to come (no pun intended!) as I had an immediate erection. That’s always a very good start!

      I began with the sleeve as it arrived, that is with the squares on the outside and the smooth surface on the inside. I applied a generous amount of water-based lube to the whole length of my penis and then slipped myself in. The entrance felt reasonably tight but not too tight and anyway I like it to be slightly tighter, just as long as I can get in! Initially just concentrating on moving the sleeve around the penis head gave a moderately satisfying feel before penetrating the sleeve fully. Whether moving the sleeve up and down the shaft of my penis or holding the sleeve in a fixed position and thrusting in and out of it, this device didn’t quite live up to expectations and didn’t deliver the sensations I was hoping for. Well, never mind, the main way people will use the sleeve is with it turned inside out and have the modular pattern on the inside of the sleeve. So, I then tried the sleeve with the squares on the inside and this was a totally different feeling. The patterned surface gives a far more pleasurable experience. Again, partly because the canal is reasonably tight the sensation is greatly heightened and as I moved the sleeve up and down my shaft the feeling was much better, however I believe that I have had better results from masturbators that cost half as much as this and so would question its value for money.

      Once you have finished using this sleeve it is very easy to clean and maintain as it simply needs to be rinsed through with clean water and allowed to dry on its dedicated stand. I like to use a sex toy cleaner on all my toys after use just to be sure that they remain hygienic and in top condition, although this is optional, I would definitely recommend it as I believe it will prolong the usable life of the toy.

      I think that this type of sleeve has some advantages to those that have a solid outer casing as it is easier to apply varying amounts of pressure to your shaft with your hand when holding the sleeve and it is generally easier to use as it is not as bulky as the solid cased masturbators, although having said that I very much enjoy using all types of masturbators. Of course the 3D module is priced much lower than the higher end masturbation sleeves such as TENGA’s top of the range Fliphole. However, it is also a lot more expensive than some of the other ‘soft’ cased designs such as the head honcho for example. Although my first thoughts on using the TENGA 3d Module were not as good as I had hoped, I still found that using it was a pleasurable experience and I think it is good to have a choice of different sleeves that will provide you with different kinds of sensation and bring you to climax in slightly different ways. I know that I shall enjoy many hours experimenting with the TENGA 3D Module.

      If you want to enjoy a different experience to the sensations you already get with other sleeves then this may well be a good addition to your toy collection.

      If you are a first time buyer of this type of product and are wondering whether it is really worth spending this amount of money to do what comes naturally to most men with nothing more than your hand, then I would say that you could spend less and get at least the same experience or maybe an even better one. However, having said that, this is a very well made toy and it does deliver what it is supposed to. Whether you buy this or a less expensive sleeve as a first time sex toy, get a decent water-based lube (don’t forget to make sure you use sufficient on both your penis and on the toy) and do what you know you want to do! If you do choose to buy it then I am sure that you will be very happy with the TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and tight and easy to use.
      Cons
      Sensations not as good as some others costing less than this.
      Bottom line
      Possibly a bit expensive for what it is, especially as a first toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ever male toy

      Reviewed: 26 June 2014 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      This was purchased in the 3 for £50 offer because I realised we always buy things to be used on me or things for me to wear.

      I bought this for my husband, much to his surprise.

      As I am currently medically unable to have penetrative sex, I thought it would be a great idea for me to be able to pleasure him still.

      It arrived with a box of other goodies. It looks almost futuristic in its fancy packaging which cleverly doubles up as a stand for drying.

      When I took it out of its packaging I was surprised at how soft it was, it feels lovely.

      My husband was a bit apprehensive as we have never used anything like this on him before.

      So we lubed it up and on it went, I guess I put him off a bit because I kept asking how it felt so I could write this review!

      With lots of lube it does get a little slippery and hard to hold on to.

      It does make lots of sucky/wet noises but no more than normal during normal sex, I guess.

      Hubby did say it felt like having sex, which Is the expected feeling I would imagine. We didn't use it all the way to climax though.

      Will be using it on him again. I imagine practice makes perfect. Next time I must remember to warm it up in warm water first as he said it was a little cold at first.

      When you finish with it it's super easy. You just clean it and stand it on its stand! Voilà!

      (Hust don't leave it where kids can find it!)

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft luxurious feel of it.
      Cons
      The sucky noises and the coldness of it.
      Bottom line
      A pleasurable male toy to have in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 15 March 2015 by Amadeus, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've got to say, I was lead by the reviews, which were generally positive. I haven't had the same experience.

      I've found this toy to be extremely underwhelming and not particularly pleasurable. I've used toys before, similar to the Fleshlight, and find this to be a poor relation in every respect.

      The sensation of the toy is strange, to say the least, and the shapes feel unpleasant. I'm hoping my next purchase will be more pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price as I bought it with 30% discount offer.
      Cons
      Unpleasant feeling with cuboid shapes, quality poor, didn't live up to the reviews. Disappointed.
      Bottom line
      A disappointing masturbation experience, left with a toy that will end up in the bin.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So disappointed

      Reviewed: 20 January 2013 by benjy, a Straight Single Male

      On receiving this I could not wait to try it out as it has such a high ratings. It was the most expensive toy I had bought from Lovehoney.

      Once out of the packaging it looked and felt nice, so I lubed it it up with the little packet of lube that it came with (of which you don't have to use the whole of in one go).

      As I inserted my penis it felt smooth, as if there was no cubes that stuck out, much to my disappointment as I like the rib or nipple effect on the inside toys. I have used this toy in a variety of positions, even squeezing it to try and get more turned on by it. I do last longer with this toy than all my others but the orgasm I reach when I do finally cum is such a letdown and dull.

      The bottom line is I will never buy another TENGA toy again. There is lot better toy out there for a lot cheaper.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the feel of it.
      Cons
      The cubes are to small.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the money, there are better masturbators out there for a lot cheaper.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main TENGA 3D Module Male Masturbator page