1. Reviews Page 1 - We-Vibe 3 Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars79 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. We-Vibe 3 Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      We-Vibe 3 Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator 79 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3848%
      4 star
      1215%
      3 star
      810%
      2 star
      911%
      1 star
      1215%
      1. We-Vibe 3 Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
      2. We-Vibe 3 Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator

        RRP
        £99.99
        Our Price
        £80.00
        You save:
        £19.99 (20%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. We-Vibe 3 - amazing

      Reviewed: 22 January 2015 by YoungMixedCouple11, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was one of our first major buys in terms of sex toys, and we don't regret splashing the cash.

      Using it just for foreplay is amazing enough, but when we use it during sex, it suddenly gets really hard to keep the volume down!

      The case to keep it in is really discreet and the battery life is impressive. The vibration levels give a lot of choice depending on your mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sleek, easy to use, great during sex, easy to clean and maintain.
      Cons
      I liked everything about it!
      Bottom line
      Amazing sex toy for couples, is definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very fun couples toy

      Reviewed: 15 August 2014 by holly-and-jay

      We are web cam models, and had fun playing with the We-Vibe 3.

      It's a great vibe, waterproof, and she squirts. For the men out there it feels great for you to. We go on cam for long sessions sometimes, and I notice it will help keep me hard even if I just came 10 minutes ago. She loves all the functions, and power in her and on her clit.

      This really is a great toy for couples new to owning sex toys. We love to have fun in public places or road trips with that wireless remote.

      This is a must-have toy in a couples room.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wireless, charging docking station, speed and power of vibe, waterproof.
      Cons
      Wish it was little bit sleeker and thinner.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, we love using it all the time, lots of fun, a must-have
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow We-Vibe

      Reviewed: 03 June 2014 by KinkyFuckery, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received this from a wonderful forum friend as a surprise gift, which was delivered in its discreet way. I couldn't believe it when I got this gift through - totally unexpected.

      The We-Vibe comes in 2-in-1 charger dock (with UK plug) which doubles as a discreet, covered storage unit which is fab. When I received this I plugged it in and charged it for 24 hours. I couldn't wait to use it due to the fact this is one of many toys with which we can both receive pleasure. We can have lots of discreet fun and no one knows what we are up too.

      It's made of silicone which is soft yet flexible and not to hard, with the added bonus that it's waterproof. This is great if you are a squirter, there's no fear of being zapped and fried if it gets a little wet.

      It comes with a wireless remote, which controls 6 different vibration modes and can be used within 3 meters.

      We first used this on a night out with friends. I simply placed the We-Vibe inside me, which gave me amazing G-spot and clitoral stimulation. Simply push the 'on' button on the We-Vibe. I then slipped the remote in to my boyfriend's jeans pocket and let him control the pleasure.

      No one knew in a busy pub that we were warming each other up, him having complete control of what teasing I was receiving. Plus we had up to 2 hours fun as the charge lasted that long. We had lots of fun off and on all night, shared sneaky little smiles across the bar. Followed with a night of passion with him being able to feel the vibrations while inside me, giving him extra pleasure too. As well as rocking my clit.

      Overall, yes this is a pricey toy, but it's made of amazing quality. It gives you the most amazing pleasure, whether that be from the bedroom or beyond, wherever you see fit.

      So, if you are looking for a couple toy, this beauty is one to add to the basket.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The choice of pleasure.
      Cons
      A little pricey, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous, amazing couple toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My best friend!

      Reviewed: 13 May 2014 by Lise69, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love using this after having warmed my self up with my fingers - it adds just the right amount if vibrations. I love using it on my own as well as during sex with my husband.

      The material is perfect and the design is sleek. Charging is easy.

      I highly recommended this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, various speeds, nice size
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo play or intercourse. A must have for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Do not waste your money on cheaper sex toys

      Reviewed: 01 February 2014 by Broken Fireman

      Most of us would find the cost of this toy a concern.

      My experience of this investment is that it leaves me wishing I had jumped to the super dooper expensive toys first.

      I am first to write a cutting snide review of any item. This however is really worth the money.

      I urge any potential buyer to not squander their money on cheaper frivolities and jump straight to this one.

      You can read all the other reviews if you want to know how it functions.

      I would not worry that this model has now been superseded and enjoy the discount!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It thrilled my girlfriend.
      Cons
      Slightly tricky to switch off.
      Bottom line
      A special sex toy that adds something to sexual intercourse that nature does not provide.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We-vibe weehee

      Reviewed: 08 January 2014 by Sexkittens, a Straight Single Female

      I have been using this for a couple of months and find that is takes centre stage over the other vibrators I have.

      The design, shape and flexibility makes it easy to use and insert, and the soft texture means it is very comfortable internally and externally.

      The vibration is strong enough to fully satisfy me internally and the added bonus of clit stimulation makes this a must

      I haven't tried it with a partner yet, but it's on my wish list and imagine the remote control will give added suspense and excitement to the experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility, soft texture, ease of use, good vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's my best friend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing We-Vibe

      Reviewed: 22 December 2013 by lee333

      The We-Vibe is made of wonderful material that stays slick with lubrication and cleans very easily.

      The We-Vibe is durable and flexible, making it great for foreplay.

      This one of the very few couples accessories that can be used during sex, increasing sensations for both of you.

      This would be a great gift for anyone you want to love being with you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love controls, its ability to recharge, and the right spots it hits.
      Cons
      I like that it stimulates both partners or can be used alone.
      Bottom line
      I say the We-Vibe 3 will make everyone happy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 26 November 2013 by bellemelle

      Bought it to surprise my boyfriend. It's the first time we uses something like this together.

      I have a rabbit vibrator, but this is wayyyyy better.

      We tried it out right away and it's very simple to use. It felt just really great for me, better than a usual vibrator, because you have that stimulation plus the real thing going on, which just works great together for both of us.

      Neither him nor me were bothered by the material, you barely notice it being there except for the amazing feeling from the vibrations. We were blown away - and it's waterproof! That we still need to test, but even only as it is, I'm glad I bought it!

      Also the case it comes with, which is also the charger, makes it very discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof, easy usage, size, material, charger, wireless, case.
      Cons
      Remote loses contact to vibrator when things get heated, maybe we didn't charge enough.
      Bottom line
      This is a really great product for couples and alone, it's worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pricey but worth it

      Reviewed: 19 March 2013 by shugotenshi-t

      Me and the wife have been using this toy for over a year now, and it is great!

      We normally use it as a "warm-up". We have also used it during sex as well, and out at the local bar. All have been wonderful experiences every time.

      It is quiet enough that the kids have walked in on "play time" while watching TV, and barely noticed the sound.

      It is waterproof, which is great since the vibe makes her orgasm a LOT (by the time we get done with a show, she is beyond ready, if you get my drift!).

      The remote is nice, I can tease her from the other side of the couch, and no one else is the wiser. The remote does seem to have a shorter reach than listed. It also lacks any display to let the user know what setting it is on. That being said, the remote is small and discreet (unlike others, mainly the Club Oh 2.0), fits very nice in a pocket and is easy to use while in the pocket (one button operation).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It always does a GREAT job. When all else fails, we use the We-Vibe 2!
      Cons
      The remote.
      Bottom line
      It is expensive, but worth it
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 04 March 2013 by hannah.b, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I don't know how this doesn't have a five star rating! Is worth the money and then some.

      Perfectly fits alongside the guy and he loves it as well.

      Our sex life was dwindling somewhat due to medication but this sorted things out, for sure.

      Very, very intense orgasms and very good, motivated sex. Is also good if you prefer slower sex as it gives you time to really absorb the feeling of the We-Vibe and your man together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Innovative.
      Cons
      My bank balance, but even that was worth it.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My G-spot

      Reviewed: 02 March 2013 by abbyw1991, a Straight Married Female

      It arrived quickly and discreetly (thank you Lovehoney).

      I opened the package to find it well presented in a nice box.

      Got it out and charged it (unfortunately it has to be charged before use).

      After it was charged, I handed my hubby the wireless remote and we got down to it. We started with a bit of foreplay and I came amazingly quick!

      Then we had sex and OMG it was amazing. The We-Vibe 3 makes everything feel 50 x more intense. Even for my husband, he found the vibrations such a turn-on!

      After the fun you give it a wash and stick it back on charge ready for next time. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Distance the remote can be used.
      Bottom line
      An amazing sex toy for couples! Best £99.99 I have ever spent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Penny

      Reviewed: 16 February 2013 by KebertXela, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's an awesome toy.

      It's the first me and partner have ever used and we are very pleased with it.

      It's not quite powerful enough to, finish, shall we say, my partner on its own, but it doesn't take much to get her the rest of the way.

      From my point of view, it could be a little firmer once in place, it tends to move a bit, but that could be uncomfortable from hers I suppose.

      The manual controls on the toy are obviously awkward, but the wireless controls are perfectly functional. Obviously, normal wi-fi rules apply, 10m through the air is much reduced trough writhing bodies, but it works with a little practice.

      You would have to be braver than I to leave it on the fireplace, it looks like an air freshener, but it also says We-Vibe3 on the side, so anyone observant will quickly puzzle out what it is. If it didn't, and we copulated downstairs a lot, perhaps. Till then, it sits on the nightstand.

      Battery life is fine, we have not noticed any drop in power output after it's been on for two hours.

      It's fully waterproof, so easy to clean. I give it a quick spray, turn it on and pop it in the sink, job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes me appear awesome in bed.
      Cons
      It may one day replace me.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our first toy together

      Reviewed: 31 January 2013 by Treacletoes, a Straight Single Female

      We bought this together as our first toy. What a difference this made, the most fantastic orgasm for us both.

      A definite success.

      It was very easy to use and very fun to experience together, it gave us a new level in our sex life.

      We are still trying out new positions with this but very stimulating for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible and comfortable once inserted.
      Cons
      With certain positions does rub if you push hard.
      Bottom line
      Very good as a toy for both partners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 January 2013 by Kinkykirsty88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well this little thing is mind-blowing! I liked the cock rings in the past but they tend to lose power after 5 mins.

      This brings it to a totally new level. Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed it.

      I have a vhc piercing and had a straight bar. It is slightly uncomfortable if the We-Vibe goes on top of the bar... but loved it after a slight adjustment!

      Definitely amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and small fits perfect .
      Cons
      Just when it traps my piercing bar underneath, just needs to be adjusted :)
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great help for guys with ED

      Reviewed: 14 January 2013 by brittaniagirl, a Straight Married Female

      My partner suffers from a condition called retarded ejaculation, so we were looking for something to help him achieve a happy ending without being left frustrated.

      The We-Vibe was very successful and we both achieved very strong orgasms. Very flexible and comfortable and no hands needed.

      The remote control is really useful but unfortunately you have to keep pressing it through all the settings to turn off the vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used in any position.
      Cons
      Have to go through all settings to turn off, also ordered blue but got purple.
      Bottom line
      Very satisfying and would recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 79 | next
    Return to main We-Vibe 3 Rechargeable Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator page