1. Reviews Page 1 - Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars68 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 32689.

      1. Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack) 68 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4668%
      4 star
      812%
      3 star
      69%
      2 star
      710%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)
      2. Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack)

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Effective for both

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by HoneyBadger69, a Straight Married Male

      Another top quality product delivered in the usual quick and timely manor from LH even in the middle of a pandemic.

      Works really well for both of us hitting the right spots, adding extra bit of fun.

      Didn’t feel strange or uncomfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking at trying something a little different.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt good both ways.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great moist maker!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by AcNs1993, a Straight Going Steady Male

      What an amazing condom. My girlfriend and I have literally just finished having 'fun' and what an amazing feeling.

      I haven’t cum that much for ages. My girlfriend deserves a great condom and she got it.

      She had such an intense orgasm and so did I. It felt so so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best feeling ever

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by AcNs1993, a Straight Going Steady Male

      What a great condom. My girlfriend loved them when I was inside her vagina.

      Absolutely wonderful for me also. My orgasm was so intense and hers was too.

      Brilliant product. Cannot fault it at all. Would recommend to anyone wanting more pleasure from sex. I mean, who wouldn’t.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best condom ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best condom I've used

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by JS90, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered these condoms for my first time and I'm glad I did. The little piece of numbing gel in the condom melts over your cock head and it helped you enjoy the sex for a good while before wanting to cum.

      Great for long sessions or if you want to impress someone ha.

      I wouldn't use it if you are going for a quickie. Also wouldn't recommend if your partner is going to give you a blowjob to finish. My partner's lips went numb slightly whilst giving me head.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Confidence builder.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes Yes Yes

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by jessicarabbit308

      Who would have thought a bit of latex could make you cum so much!

      I mean it wasn't just that of course, but it made a difference to normally. I love these and will continue to use them. Every single day in fact.

      Definitely recommend these and the packaging stands out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lush.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game Changer

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by Sweet Checks, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased these to increase our time in bed and oh my these are fantastic.

      My other half is in love with these and loves the sensation he gets when he orgasms.

      I thought the felt amazing inside me.

      I will definitely purchase these again.

      Would highly recommend these to anyone who wants to increase their time in bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing how much these make you last.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      It's a game changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Errr hell yeah

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by AndyDD, a Straight Married Male

      So I got these as a help to increase our time lovemaking, and boy do they work!

      I can see from previous reviews that they can be hit or miss for some, so I was a tad dubious but gave them a go anyway. Well the first time I used one I would like to think my wife was more than happy. The second time didn't have the same effect but still made some difference.

      Upon looking at the condom when you unwrap it, make sure you hold the end. This keeps the delay cream/gel in the condom. This is the difference! It can drop out of the condom so you don't get the full effect, but holding the end before you put it on keeps it all where it needs to be!

      Since knowing this every time is spot on! So much so after 2 weeks I'm nearly out and need to re order! Go Durex, what a great product. I'm sure my wife will thank you if she could! :-) Also, having used a cheaper brand for a few years, you can tell these are a better quality item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, definitely delays climax! Nothing.
      Cons
      Nothing apart from price!
      Bottom line
      Great item, we love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, Lost for Words

      Reviewed: 14 October 2018 by L+L=love❤️❤️❤️

      OMG, these are amazing.

      They made me cum so fast and multiple times. I definitely would recommend. It feels great, it was so intense it was just amazing. I am completely lost for words. I just couldn’t stop. I was so wet and my hubby loved it too. Definitely would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Youonlyliveonce101

      Great product. Delayed ejaculation. Also has ribbing for the woman’s pleasure. So great for me and my wife.

      Tried other Durex before but this one is definitely worth the extra money as keeps the man going longer, allowing more time for the pleasure to build.

      Would recommend as a product. Also quick discreet delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delay ejaculation.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by AJDB, a Straight Single Male

      These are amazing. They are called intense for a reason. I would recommend anyone to buy these.

      Sex will never be the same again. You won’t be disappointed with what you experience.

      They feel so damn good and I never thought I would say that about condoms before. Must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling when climaxing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Staying Power

      Reviewed: 06 July 2018 by arry069, a Straight Married Male

      Been using these for ages and they are brilliant. We started off on Durex Performer but have now moved onto these for the Ribs and Dots which the OH loves. They really do work a treat.

      Just the right amount of delay gel and once everything has been rubbed in you can really go for ages. Only downside is the normal "condom" smell, but we put these on after a good play session, so it's just sex all the way after that.

      They also have very little loss of feeling. I have just as much fun with these on with the added bonus you can get into loads of positions and just keep going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and staying power.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mutual pleasure

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by Melboi, a Straight Married Male

      Had read the reviews on these but was sceptical.

      Needn’t have been. The numbing cream is just the right amount. You still have plenty of feeling down there.

      Don’t starting “banging away” immediately. Let things start to work. I honestly felt like I could go all night!

      My OH commented how strange the ribs and dots felt to start with but soon was very satisfied with the feeling of pleasure that swept through her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works like they say.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for both parties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for both

      Reviewed: 11 May 2016 by Kurosaki-Kun, a Straight Married Male

      I had heard about these condoms before but had never tried them, now I can't recommend them enough.

      The promise is they will speed up the ladies orgasm and slow down the guys, what's not to like there then?

      Once out of the foil packet you can see the small amount of numbing cream in the end of the teat, if you hadn't seen it you wouldn't know it was there and you certainly don't feel it.

      Personally, I did not 'feel' numb, all the usual sensations were there during, but it felt like more of a slow build up. It certainly did not affect my erection. My partner said the bobbles on the outside of the condom felt 'strangely nice'.

      Onto the most important bit, the orgasm(s)! My partner often orgasms more than once when we use these due to the amount of time we can constantly have intercourse, I personally have very hard orgasms, which is partly the amazingly slow but pleasurable build up and probably partly psychological, seeing my partner orgasm and/or trying to time it perfectly with hers.

      Thumbs up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works exactly as it claims to!
      Cons
      Nothing yet!
      Bottom line
      Not just for premature ejaculaters! Best condoms around for everyone!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Au naturel

      Reviewed: 28 May 2015 by Kayzie&Rab

      Both myself and my partner like these condoms.

      As my partner is not a fan of them (she does not like the feel), we tend to go for thin feeling ones, so that there is more of a natural feeling, and these did not disappoint us.

      They're great feeling when you become over sensitive, meaning that you can last longer and enjoy the sex more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The natural feel of them.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A good natural feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing :)

      Reviewed: 16 May 2015 by zombifiedguy, a Bisexual Single Male

      I tried these condoms mostly out of curiosity and I'm so glad I did. :)

      They are the usual amazing quality Durex offers, but the desensitising agent works really well and allows for longer-lasting sex and a huge build up.

      I used these with my partner, and while they increased my lasting time the special lube made her more sensitive and gave her almost twice the amount of orgasms, which made for a happy and exhausted lady. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, effective desensitiser and lubricant.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definite recommendation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 68 | next
    Return to main Durex Performa Intense Mutual Climax Condoms (12 Pack) page