1. Reviews Page 1 - Spider Hands Free Realistic Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Spider Hands Free Realistic Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Spider Hands Free Realistic Male Masturbator 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      862%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Spider Hands Free Realistic Male Masturbator
      2. Spider Hands Free Realistic Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £84.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Awesomeness

      Reviewed: 06 August 2013 by moonshine79, a Straight Married Female

      Remarkable. My boyfriend was bought this by me as we like to masturbate together occasionally, and he says this is brilliant. No more having to hold it, or sit on your knees with it wedged somewhere like a mattress. Full hands-free. Just a little moisture and stick to the wall etc at the height you require, press and lock and it doesn't move.

      I believe you can use Fleshlight inserts as well, which offers further enjoyment. My partner loves this particular toy, especially when I am not around, as he says my mouth is like a Dyson and this. Toy is nearly as good. It's a must buy for liberal couples who masturbate to together or for the man that wants some alone hands free-time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, a perfect male toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best male masturbator around.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands free

      Reviewed: 04 November 2011 by kinkyandhorny

      Remarkably, in the shower the other week and playing with the soap... as you do... I was wondering if some bright spark would combine the Fleshlight principle with something you could use hands free and in the shower.

      And here you have it! A bit of spit or water on the suction, adjust to height on the wall, press and lock. And it doesn't move. In fact I was more worried about the tile coming off!

      I've not tried it anywhere else but the shower is great and you've not got to go far for cleaning it afterwards. Water-based lube is fine as you're not going to get the insides wet until cleaning time.

      At the fixing end there are small holes to allow for escaping air or, of course, if you grip right you can vary the suction to have you singing in the shower ;)

      I believe you can use Fleshlight inserts as well, which extends its usefulness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works!
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look mum, no hands

      Reviewed: 02 November 2011 by bumble, a Straight Married Female

      The toy comes in a simple cardboard tube similar to the tubes that expensive whisky comes in. It's discreetly labelled with a picture of a spider on, and in small print it says that is a male masturbator but at a glance no one would guess what's inside.

      Inside is a plain black canister with a picture of a silver spider on. Again, very discreet. If left out it wouldn't attract unwanted attention from anyone.

      It has a cap on either end. Under one cap is the suction cup to attach it to any flat surface that takes your fancy. It's not just a push-on sucker, it has a vacuum-locking system for a really good grip. It hasn't let us down so far! It can also be pivoted to the perfect position and locks in place with a wing-nut type arrangement.

      Under the other cap is the lifelike pussy. It is very soft and squishy, really pleasing to the touch. When it's dry it feels quite sticky but with lube inside it feels just like the real thing. It has all the bumps and ridges of a real vagina and even has a G-spot! A lot of thought has been put into this toy to make it as lifelike as possible.

      We didn't bother warming it under the tap, but found it quickly warms to body temperature during use anyway.

      He said that with his eyes closed he could absolutely believe it was the real thing, except for the puffing noise it makes as the air is forced out the other end when it's taking a bit of a hammering!

      For the purpose of this review I inserted a dildo with an insertable length of 8" and it went in just fine so it would be fine if you're larger than average.

      It's really easy to clean. Just remove the insert, wash it with soap and water and leave to dry. It's made of the stuff that attracts a lot of fluff and dust so I wouldn't dry it on a towel, but once it's completely dry the cap will protect it from collecting dust during storage.

      I don't have any negative things to say about this toy - he loves it!

      Yes, it's expensive, but it's very well thought out and very robust.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, not a bad word to say about it.
      Cons
      Nothing, fantastic toy.
      Bottom line
      If you can afford it then get one, you won't be disappointed!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quite simply: Welcome to the next level

      Reviewed: 05 September 2011 by DareDevil, a Straight Single Male

      Search around on the old internet and you will find tonnes of guys posting ingenious ideas for home made, hands-free masturbation devices. (The lubed up inflatable arm band, stuffed between sofa cushions is a US college favourite I believe.) Personally I know that more or less as soon as I learned how to masturbate I wanted to do it hands-free. Now Spider has finally created a device to cater for this (seemingly innate) male need. Well done sex scientists, it only took you till 2011!

      This is the next progression in male masturbation toys. It creates a unique, hands-free experience allowing creative and exciting masturbation play. Using the Spider I’ve had some moments of pure sexual abandon and it’s also made my old masturbation toys feel like new again.

      Upon first receiving the Spider it’s clear that this a quality product. It comes in a case with a classy back finish and rather looks like a space age dumbbell. Like the TENGA Flip Hole it gives off a high-tech vibe rather than a back street sleaze shop vibe (not that there is anything wrong with that).

      Take off the first end of the toy and the sucker is revealed. This round plastic saucer can be drawn in by turning a switch on it, thereby creating suction. The switch makes it easy to stick and unstick. Then there is also an adjustable hinge with an easy-access turning handle allowing you to fix the Spider when you are at the right angle. Clearly someone has put some thought in here and some careful product testing!

      Unscrew the second end of the toy and underneath there is a very appealing, very Fleshlight-esque, soft insert. It's almost identical to the ‘lady’ orifice on a Fleshlight. However it's very much its own product and in many ways superior. First, the entrance is a lot tighter than the standard ‘lady’ Fleshlight sleeve. Second, inside the insert is a real treat. Unlike the Fleshlight there isn’t a straight canal but actually an undulating one with very complex bumps and ridges giving different and interesting sensations. In this way the insert is more akin to the Utensil Race range, which although I love Fleshlight, are actually my favourite male masturbators. The Spider is kind of a cross between the two. The textures within the Spider sleeve feel great, with variations in tightness and texture giving stimulation to the sensitive parts of the penis. Just by itself this sleeve is a great masturbation toy. I’ve used the inset without the hands-free option and it's still brilliant used in this ‘traditional’ way. (The insert also had a lovely smell when first arrived, a little bit like strawberries or something.)

      As for the hands-free aspect, well it’s actually variable but when it works it's amazing. The unit sticks really, really strongly to perfectly flat surfaces such as bathroom tiles, the floor of my bathtub, the Formica tabletop in my kitchen and mirrors as well! However, there were other surfaces to which it didn’t stick at all. Namely walls and some desks/tables I have. Luckily it sticks quite well to the desk I have my PC on (which is kind of a good place to use it for some reason :)).

      During use on my desk it was necessary to re-stick the device from time to time but I found using a little bit of water helped the sucker’s seal stay strong.

      So how does hands free-feel? I’m glad to report that it feels fantastic! Masturbating this way I’ve had moments of real abandon. Penetrating the sleeve at different angles and rhythms creates wonderful sensations. At the moment of orgasm I’ve come close to losing it. I’ve also really enjoyed finding different places to use the Spider. Being creative with all the possible locations and positions is exciting.

      Finally I should mention something absolutely fantastic about the Spider. It’s completely possible to use it with other male masturbators, namely Fleshlight inserts. Using it with my wonder wave Fleshlight insert was brilliant! I was able to feel the textures within the sleeve in a different way and it made it using a whole new toy. It also fits very well with my very favourite masturbation toy of my whole collection, the Utensil Race Proof 001.

      I have to say it feels absolutely delicious when using it in the Spider. True sexual ecstasy!

      I should mention that when using the device in a missionary-like position it takes quite a pounding. So far it seems to be staying strong but I wonder if it will wear with time. So far it looks good and solid but time will tell.

      Folks in the Lovehoney forum and blog posts have pointed out that at £90 this is an expensive toy. I would not disagree. However I would have no hesitation in highly recommending the Spider to seasoned users of masturbation toys and particularly those who have been creating their own home made hands-free experiences. It's a great toy to use ‘hands on’ just in itself. Then you can have the hands-free experience and all the new ways of masturbating that this will bring to you. Finally, using the Spider with the old favourites in your collection will give them an amazing new life. If you’re thinking about purchasing then don’t stop yourself.

      Till next time folks, enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing feeling sleeve, unique, creative and exciting, makes old masturbation toys new again.
      Cons
      Does not stick strongly on all surfaces.
      Bottom line
      A New World.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Male Masturbator I've ever purchased

      Reviewed: 15 March 2014 by Alexsaint

      First of all I want to say that at first it was hard to spend the money. It is a little expensive but after receiving it I am glad I did.

      It did arrive very quickly and in a very discreet package. Thanks Lovehoney, I really appreciate this.

      The product is made of good quality, though I wish the suction cup was a little stronger to endure more vigorous thrusting, but the realistic feel of the sleeve is amazing.

      The size will definitely accommodate larger guys. This I was very pleased with as well. Once this one is worn out I will definitely purchase another.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hands-free use and the realistic feel of it.
      Cons
      The suction cup strength.
      Bottom line
      Great produce. A little tweaking needed but overall great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time Fleshlight user

      Reviewed: 19 April 2012 by TheHub, a Bisexual Single Male

      Firstly, this was my first sex toy. I had bought it to stimulate vaginal sex as I can't satisfy my partner. I take too long to cum.

      I opted for the white design, which comes in a pretty storage card tube - slightly too hard to get the product out for regular use so I keep the mastubator in the delivery box.

      The first use I was anxious. I have a large penis and was worried the toy would not be able to accommodate it. Thankfully the natural feeling inner took the girth nicely and I could still feel the sensual design. This first use was by hand (not suction mounted). I only managed to last about a minute! What an amazing product!

      Since I have affixed the suction to kneeling height to the side of my bed frame for an ideal way to practice 'doggy-style', and the adjustable angle is perfect for variations in positions.

      Lastly, more recently I have wedged it between two pillows to simulate 'missionary' position. This took quite a bit of adjustment to feel comfortable.

      It's been a brilliant training aid for my nervousness and my partner's sensations during intercourse.

      All in all, I'm very happy with the the product, especially the suction ability! Cleaning is always a chore but I dislike how residue from the soft insert seems to stain the inside of the toy casing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great. Amazing sensual feeling. Innovative design idea.
      Cons
      No real suction regulation. Cleaning is a chore. Suction doesn't work on all surfaces.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the extra expense.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands free - great

      Reviewed: 12 November 2011 by shyguy01, a Straight Single Male

      Got my Spider today. Tried it out - kept falling of the wall but realised I did not have the suction fully locked down. It was me getting too exited about trying it out for the first time.

      After a bit of practice I started out different positions. Wow. Absolutely great hands free sex toy.

      P.S. When cleaned and both tube ends are replaced, very stylish, and very discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about it.
      Bottom line
      Not as good as a real pussy but very close.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just like a Fleshlight but hands free

      Reviewed: 07 September 2011 by talisman, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy is great from the packaging which was so neat and tasteful. I took it out of its tube it just looked like a black pepper grinder. I undid it and yes I was very pleased to find that it's made from the same material as a Fleshlight.

      I found something to stick it onto (in this case a mirror), and used some of the free lube that came with it. Damn it didn't take to long for me to cum as you can really use it as if it was a real woman. It felt so real.

      It's very easy to clean out, both ends unscrew so it's very easy to access and the insert just pulls out. Just leave it to dry and you're ready for next time.

      If any one has used a Fleshlight this is the next step up - total hands free action. Let your imagination run wild - get one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free, feels real, loads of sexual possibilities.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well built and designed, feels so real, easy to clean.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's tight, too much so for me

      Reviewed: 07 February 2015 by flaneur, a Straight Single Male

      Packaged discreetly and delivered promptly as always. The toy comes in a big tube with its characteristic spider graphics. It includes a manual called Masta Ho-Ru's World of Onaholes, which is a very good guide to male masturbators. The toy does have a not particularly pleasant smell when new, but this disappears within a couple of weeks.

      The toy does have a few shortcomings, though. It is very tight, and the orifice is tiny. It looks like a Fleshlight opening, but it's about a quarter of the size. It took me a lot of lube and a lot of force to get inside it. It was then so tight that it was hard to maintain an erection, as it squeezes the blood out. I ended up firstly leaving a bottle of lube inside to loosen up the toy, followed by leaving the sleeve inside out for a couple of days, which has made it much better. The orifice now has a small tear, but now it is a tight realistic feel sleeve that's like a young virgin and easy to clean.

      The other shortcoming is with the case. Unlike a Fleshlight which has a suction controlled base cup, this has no such thing and although it provides suction when pulling out, it also resists thrusting inwards way too much.

      I ended up drilling a hole in the case and making a one way valve which makes this toy brilliant. The suction cup work exactly like any other suction cup, it will stick to a flat, hard clean surface, but not something bumpy, dirty or flexible, so no criticism of the suction cup from me and it's enjoyable to use in the shower with the tiles or the screen. (I use the tiles because I worry about breaking the glass screen).

      Typically I use the toy with a Fleshlight case and a love doll for very realistically feeling hands-free sex, which it is brilliant for. It's not a perfect fit in the Fleshlight case, but it isn't too challenging to get it to work.

      It is a good open-ended realistically feeling toy that can easily be used hands-free. It feels very good and is very pleasurable to use. The fact that I had to modify it to be as good as I wanted it to be is a bit of a shame though.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic hands-free play after modification.
      Cons
      Tightness and having to modify it.
      Bottom line
      Good for someone with patience or a thin penis.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A couple of tips make it better

      Reviewed: 01 November 2012 by feijoa

      Previous reviews are pretty full, so I just wanted to add a couple of tips that I found helpful.

      As noted in other reviews, the suction pad is a bit temperamental: it's glass-smooth plastic, and really wants glass-smooth surfaces to stick to, so even ceramic wall tiles are problematic. Water didn't help; but a smear of lube over the suction pad did the trick.

      Again, other reviews have noted the suction effect in use. One review mentions air holes in the base, but mine doesn't have these. Drilling a hoed (3mm or so) in the base allows thrusting without air pressure effects.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free makes for that out-of-control feeling.
      Cons
      Took a bit of experimentation to avoid suction and lack of suction.
      Bottom line
      A good toy; not the best for sensation, but hands-free is a win.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy but

      Reviewed: 28 October 2012 by Kojipan

      The toy itself is amazing, it feels very soft and good, however it isn't that tight. But that is both a pro and a con, as you are able to enjoy the sensation for longer.

      However one major con of this product is cleaning. It takes a considerable amount of time to properly clean the toy as, some lube may travel down the toy and onto the holder, meaning you need something small to reach down into and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hands free experience is really unique and feels realistic.
      Cons
      Hard to properly clean.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy but sometimes is tricky to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of a disappointment

      Reviewed: 15 October 2011 by marko, a Straight Single Male

      I'd been interested in these since they first came out and Lovehoney had a 20% discount so I thought why not!

      Firstly, the build quality is fantastic, it looks super sleek and it is not obvious what it is at all. The suction system is also brilliant, much stronger that I was expecting.

      So that's the good points... Unfortunately though that is all let down by the way it feels.

      I've used a few similar products before which have been great... with his though is as slack as a badger's burrow! Half-an-hour late of trying my best, utterly bored I gave up - and that's a first for me! My little chap is quite girthy so for people with smaller members this would be utterly useless.

      From the review above it sounds like you can change the insert, so I'll give that a try. With a decent insert this would be amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superbly made, very sleek and not obviously a sex toy, suction is great.
      Cons
      Sensitivity was rubbish.
      Bottom line
      Well made and opens up lots of fun options, but feels terrible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awful, overrated, massive disappointment

      Reviewed: 24 February 2012 by Monogamy, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, thank you to LH for the refund.

      As for the product, I was firstly struck by how indiscreet this was. The advertising states it is discreet and has a luxury gift case. This is a cardboard box which has masturbator written on it. The whole product is also very large so impossible to hide. Leave on the side and everyone would immediately tell what it is.

      The Spider comes in a black/white case. This again is very large and quite stylish. Although doesn't tell you what it is, it is something that draws attention to it and people would ask what it was or open it up to discover its purpose.

      Opening up the Spider and you are immediately struck by how bad it smells. Cleaning it does nothing to alter this odour, and when wet it stinks.

      The suction pad is great on tiles or the fridge so if you want to masturbate in the shower it will treat you well. Anywhere else and you are struggling, unless as stated elsewhere you have a fridge fetish. Otherwise it doesn't stick to many other surfaces/materials, limiting this aspect of its use. A Fleshlight would be of better use.

      All of that said, the first use with lube was a great experience and the nodules really did give a treat. This sadly was not replicated on subsequent uses, although a renewal powder is available this is not what you expect from a luxury product costing £89.99.

      Cleaning is easy; drying not so. The video shows that you can just leave it to drip dry. This does not work and it remains damp inside and only assists the foul odour. Also, leaving it out again destroys the discreet aspect of it.

      The other issue with the lack of drying means that it is very, very difficult to remove the caps and indeed the Spider from the "luxury gift case" for the next use. On occasion I gave up trying to remove it for use.

      After a few uses the nodules inside start to break off and the entrance to the Spider's vagina tears, making the toy practically useless.

      One other thing, which I may have dreamt, but I got the impression that this would be a vibrator. It is not and there is no capability for it to be.

      In summary, the spider is anything but discreet, it smells bad from the minute you open it, it is poor quality and will break with use and cleaning, and is far too expensive for what it is.

      Avoid.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great on the first use.
      Cons
      Poor quality, smelled bad, NOT discreet.
      Bottom line
      A very poor product - no justification for £89.99 price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Spider Hands Free Realistic Male Masturbator page