1. Reviews Page 2 - Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars68 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 31503.

      1. Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal 68 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5581%
      4 star
      913%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal
      2. Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Work of art you can have sex with

      Reviewed: 28 May 2017 by cornadious

      The best toy I've ever used.

      I've owned this before but this version is much better than the old one. It's really pretty. You almost don't want to use it, but you definitely should. The pictures on the site don't do it justice. It is crystal clear. And it feels so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great looking and great feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: 10 May 2017 by Muzzer87, a Straight Engaged Male

      When I decided to try my first male sex toy I thought why not try one of the premium toys. It did cost a bit more than the cheaper ones out there, but I can say it was worth every penny. I have since bought serval more of different varieties.

      When I first opened the box I couldn't believe how big it was and seemed a little heavy. There was a little pack of free lube to try it with. I didn't waste any time and covered myself and the Fleshlight with the lube. The feeling was amazing, it didn't take to long for me to cum, which was so intense, like nothing else. My partner loves to use it on me too as it saves her hands getting messy.

      Very easy to clean with a little warm soapy water. Although this one becomes tacky when dry and requires the renewal powder to get it back into tip-top condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense finish.
      Cons
      Tacky when dry.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 19 March 2016 by just-adam

      I was pretty skeptical about paying rather a fair bit of money for a toy. However, I have never regretted it. This thing really does the work.

      I have had it for over a year now and it still feels and works just as new. It is easy to maintain and easy to use. And for those of you with a voyeur side, it is nicely see-through, so you can see all the little details.

      This thing is not only great for solo use, but for use as a couple too (if you feel like spicing things up).

      One the best and more fulfilling purchases I have made. With a mass of amazing accessories, you can really adapt this product to heighten your senses! Not that accessories are really needed for this to be achieved!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simply to use, very stimulating and perfectly sized for all guys.
      Cons
      Really isn't anything I dislike about this product.
      Bottom line
      A perfect toy for solo play in the bedroom. Great in the shower!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Feel

      Reviewed: 24 February 2016 by Altrael

      I was actually bought this as a gift by my girlfriend, for those days when intimacy isn't available. Thankfully, those occasions aren't too frequent, but I have to admit I am happy to make use of this Fleshlight when I can. The semi-clear skin and transparent case were of particular interest to my girlfriend, who has enjoyed both the sight of me using it as well as when she has used it on me.

      The frosted Superskin is amazingly soft, although it can be a little cold if not warmed first. The internal ridges provide very intense and pleasurable sensations which feel amazing, not quite as good as the real thing, but not a far stretch. Plenty of lube is needed for smooth use and the vacuum cap on the bottom allows for an interesting variation of tightness for some stronger orgasms.

      The only downside I have found is that cleaning can be a little awkward, ensuring all the ridges are cleaned out inside. The renewing powder is vital to keeping the skin soft and fresh feeling, so well worth picking some of that up to go with the Fleshlight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft, internal design provides a lot of pleasurable sensation.
      Cons
      Thorough cleaning can be a little awkward.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy for both personal use and for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 22 February 2016 by sextoysreviews

      Big fan of all Fleshlight items. And after getting my first one, I was hooked and wanted to get more.

      Quick delivery, have already added the rest to my wishlist and would love to try them all out for review and enjoyment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clearness.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Best one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 January 2016 by Lady Agonist, a Bisexual Single Female

      I want to start by saying how amazing this Fleshlight is!

      I have had an urging want to see my partner play with one, I spent months reading reviews and trying to find the best one for him without spending triple figures. My partner is quite well endowed so I didn't want anything too small or too tight.

      After finding this and being confident with all the reviews, I opted to buy it. Wrapped it up for him for Christmas and we used it at midnight of Christmas Eve, he had never used any toys before, so of course I was even more excited that a wet dream coming true as well as him losing his toy virginity, this evening was going to get interesting! My eyes lit up for sure! He has recently stopped referring to it as an 'it' and is now a her!

      I have asked him to inform me of his opinion of the product, apart from the effort of warming it up first, or warming it up through play, which doesn't take long! and the air being pushed, forcing the clicking noise, but he has said you get past those things so easily because of the feeling being so intense! Almost like the dreaded squeaky bed!

      He has strongly said it is better than a wank, and is the best sex alternative (only when you can't get it as, obviously, nothing is better than sex. :P)

      He is fully satisfied with his very first toy, and I am a very satisfied lady enjoying my man using it. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Entry feels lifelike. Good grip. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Cold at first, clicking noise with full suction. (Easily ignored).
      Bottom line
      Lovehoney's best male toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maybe the best all-around Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 06 November 2015 by AnonymousIndividual

      I have used this model for about 2 years (buying a new one after the first year) and can say it has been the best model out of all the Fleshlights I've ever owned, amongst multiple. I use ID Glide lubricant, which seems to work very well with the Fleshlight material.

      The Ice offers varied and intense stimulation through the TENGA-inspired sleeve - many differently sized sections full of bumps and nubs which means every part of the sleeve delivers stimulation. This is unlike some other sleeves that have smoother or ribbed sections that lead to a tighter section - like the Stoya Swallow and Stoya Destroya - both of which I was disappointed by due to their popularity. I found them bland and difficult to enjoy at all. No, the Ice will knock your socks off from the get go, which is great. The high stimulation hasn't seemed to reduce my sensitivity, as I enjoy it as much as I did two years ago.

      Ejaculating into the toy feels excellent, and is fairly clean, since you can just turn the toy upside down and the fluid will collect in the bottom cap, which is easily screwed off and cleaned. I'm about 7.5 inches erect so I almost fit through the entire sleeve, and am uncircumcised. I can't really speak for men with less length, but I don't think it matters, considering the design of the sleeve.

      For those with noise worries, the toy is not that noisy, and the airflow can be modified by screwing the cap - sometimes screwing the cap on tight can produce sucking and hissing noises from air being exerted out of the case through the small crack. Otherwise quiet enough. I personally unscrew the cap about halfway when using it.

      Cleanup is simple. I just run the sleeve, case and caps under the tap to properly clean them before leaving it to dry - with the sleeve poking slightly out of the case - as to not lock in any moisture that could produce mould. I've found that the toy will take about 3 days to properly dry, but you can get away with using it within 2 days of cleaning, it will just be slightly wet. These products seem to be high durability, think about a year's use until you should get a new one.

      Overall, this toy is great and is the best Fleshlight model, in my opinion. I absolutely recommend it over the original Pink Lady Fleshlight and any other smooth/ribbed style sleeve which do not have as much oomph. I also like the Alien and might write a review on it, once I've used it more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high levels of stimulation it provides.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      The best Fleshlight model, in my opinion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 14 July 2015 by Sandy paradise, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well I am a wife and am writing this review for my husband.

      What can I say! This Fleshlight is amazing. It is such a turn-on to be able to see your husband penetrate something (that's why I went for see-through Ice Lady).

      He was not so into the idea of one, so I surprised him with it and he was surprised at how much he liked it. He said it didn't feel very real but it's as close as you are going to get.

      We have had some great fun with this toy. It's about time I bought him a toy - they all seem to be mine!

      He is happy to use it as a couple and says he will be happy to use it when I go out for a night. He thought it might be seedy but I just loved the idea of it. I kind of wish I could use it. ;)

      My hands are small, so I struggled getting a good grip because it is very wide and I had lube all over my hands. Started getting the hang of the suction cap towards the end. It's so so easy to use. I just moved it and positioned it and pumped it as if it was me having sex with him and that worked very well. Am yet to let him try it on himself while I watch to see how he would move it/use it. Looking forward to using it again and again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, big turn-on and does the job.
      Cons
      Cleaning is easy but not what you need after an orgasm.
      Bottom line
      It's sleek, sexy, not so discreet because I bought see-through one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As close to the real thing as possible

      Reviewed: 10 May 2015 by Aussiesinuk, a Straight Married Male

      I didn't purchase this through LH - but as a Fleshlight user for many years, I thought it would be helpful to write a review for fellow males.

      My wife and I are always keen to try new toys to integrate into our sex play and foreplay. The crystal ticks the box for my wife as she can see everything, from entering the well designed and lifelike pussy, to me being thrust in through the Fleshlight to the inevitable ending. As far as masturbators are concerned - if my wife wants to play, this is the first toy in her hands!

      From my perspective, you can't get any better. The feeling is so intense and so realistic, it's insane! I have found the best way to use this toy is to leave it in the bathroom sink in warm water to bring it to 'body' temperature.

      Shake out the excess water and apply a good amount of water-based lube to both yourself, the entrance and a little inside. When it's warm you can tease your penis with the lips, just as you would normally, then thrust in hard - its almost as good as sex!

      The casing allows for a firm grip of the Fleshlight, without compromising the feeling for the male - a downfall of many other masturbators. The vacuum/suction can be adjusted by the cap at the end of the Fleshlight and I generally leave it open for more realism.

      The internal design of the sleeve is brilliant - each thrust is different and that's down to the different nodules and ribs inside the sleeve.

      The clear outer casing also allows your partner to watch as previously described. We integrate this with prostate massage and it's amazing. I can just lie there and be pleasured, totally relaxed and out of control.

      This toy is a must to any couple or male looking for the ultimate in pleasure, and I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear casing and sleeve, brilliant design of internal sleeve, a brilliant toy for solo/couples.
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      The ultimate masturbator for men, but great for couples to enjoy in foreplay!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a great Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 28 March 2015 by gloscouple

      I updated from a previous Fleshlight and this is amazing!

      This Fleshlight is such a great product, it gives such a great orgasm!

      It's a large item, but don't let that put you off!

      Being able to tighten and loosen the suction feels amazing!

      It's very high quality and so easy to use and clean!

      I'll be getting the shower adapter very soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction easily changeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing Fleshlight!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ice Lady Crystal Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 10 October 2014 by onetimer, a Straight Single Male

      This is an amazing Fleshlight. I bought it 3 days ago and I must say it is brilliant.

      This is the first one I've bought and it feels so good.

      It came, as stated, in plain packing.

      It was heavier then I thought.

      I would buy another one. For the price, it is worth it.

      How big it was, when I took it out of the box, shocked me, but then again it needs to be, hehehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the nodules.
      Cons
      What isn't there to like about it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, love it

      Reviewed: 26 September 2014 by free-rider

      After opening the very well-packaged box, and holding the Fleshlight for the first, it's quite large and a little distracting, but soon feels comfortable.

      Since it's an expensive toy, I thought I'd best read the instructions, lol. When we were ready - film on and in the mood - I lubed up with the free sample, and slowly slipped in for the first time. Oh my god. Blown away. Realistic is best word. After composing myself, lol, I had a play ending in one of the best climaxes I've had.

      All in brilliant toy, well worth the money and easy to care for. Discreet case.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing feel.
      Cons
      The suction noise is a little distracting.
      Bottom line
      Excellent real feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshclear

      Reviewed: 30 April 2014 by SJT143, a Straight Married Male

      Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal. Just like the name, it's crystal clear.

      The outer sleeve made from a hard see-through plastic and the inner sleeve made from a clear SuperSkin material, making it great for solo play or couple play.

      Being able to see you penetrate the toy if you're working it, or they are for you, the sensation of the nodules, ridges and turns are enough for any man.

      To clean the toy removable sleeve, wash with warm water and leave to dry. Don't forget to get the Fleshlight toy care kit. And watch the Lovehoney TV videos on the products and how to use them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feeling and sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Crystal clear sensation. Enough for any man.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight Ice

      Reviewed: 16 February 2014 by longhotcok

      A toy like this is well worthy of someone who likes to see themselves in action.

      This toy gave me such a rush as I saw myself penetrate the crystal texture, which is one of my most favoured textures that Fleshlight has offered. It just massages you in all the right spots and is something worth trying.

      It's very quiet but not so discreet as you can see right through it, so best keep it in a place no one will see.

      The clean up is as easy as 1, 2, 3. All you do is run water through it and then leave it to dry. Simple as that!

      I would recommend this item to anyone who likes to see the action happen, especially those who are curious to see what happens in the vagina during intercourse.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the fact that I could see myself penetrate the toy, which was awesome.
      Cons
      The fact that it's clear means it's not as discreet as the other models.
      Bottom line
      It's a marvellous creation which is one of the best models brought out.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Woman's Perspective

      Reviewed: 23 January 2014 by Tihilol, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First things first; I'm writing this from a female point of view so obviously I'm limited in what I can say in terms of physical pleasure from the Fleshlight, but I think due to my own (previous) and others' misconceptions about Fleshlights, it's very important that I write this, hopefully to help other women see that Fleshlights are not the intimidating things a lot of us perceive them to be, and in fact are the perfect addition to your sex life as a couple!

      I used to have very strong, negative opinions on Fleshlights. I think in one of my blunter moments I said to my boyfriend I thought of them as "disgusting". In my mind it was the kind of thing creepy 60-something year old men would use in tobacco coloured bedsits. As someone who likes to consider themselves open-minded... I really wasn't. I'm not proud of it, I'll admit. I think my issue was the orifices being moulded after porn stars, wondering why someone would need this if they had a partner, etc.

      My boyfriend, being the free-minded, wilful thing he is, quite rightly did not give a stuff about my negative conceptions, and went on to purchase a few Fleshlight sleeves for relieving himself while we were apart, as we are in a long-distance relationship. When I found out, my reaction wasn't pleasant and it was an issue of contention for quite some time. Again, not proud.

      I'm not sure what really changed. Maybe the realisation that normal, young, attractive men use them, quite the opposite from my creepy stereotype. Perhaps the explanation from my boyfriend that the orifice was pretty much the least important factor, and rather the inside texture was what was important (the variety on these things are crazy, it genuinely makes me wish I was a guy so I could try it). Perhaps it was the reassurance that using it didn't mean I was being replaced, or that it was better than me. I don't really know. But finally, maybe three months after the discovery of his toys, I actually asked my boyfriend if I could use it on him.

      All I can say is: god damn my narrow-mindedness. The fun I had been missing out on was unbelievable. At this time, I was using one of the non-clear Fleshlights (Attack, for anyone who's interested). And let me tell you now, as a woman, I think there are few things more sexy than a close-up view of your partner entering something. It's like everything you wish you could see during sex, but can't. It's seriously hot. It is very enjoyable to integrate this into couples play; it makes for some extremely fun foreplay as well as a new way to mix up intercourse. The possibilities are endless and something I can't wait to explore further!

      As mentioned, we are long-distance, so upon separating and my new revelation of the awesomeness of these, we started integrating Fleshlights into our Skype sessions, which was yet again another revolution and a half. So when my boyfriend mentioned the fact that you could get a see-through Fleshlight, you can imagine my excitement!

      Wow. Just wow. And I thought regular ones were fun to watch. This was a whole new level of sexy. Not only do I get to see him entering it, but actually inside it. The sleeve is not completely clear, I would describe it as slightly cloudy, but you can certainly see everything you desire! I don't think words can even justify how much I love watching him use the Ice Crystal, and my anticipation for when we next see each other and we can use it together isn't even explainable!

      So all I can really say is, women, please don't be narrow-minded like me and miss out on this potential. Fleshlights are ridiculously good to use as a couple, and the Ice Crystal is perfect as a toy not just for him, but both of you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly hot to watch.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Incredible toy for use as a couple, would recommend to anyone!
    3. 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 68 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal page