1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars68 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 31503.

      1. Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal 68 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5581%
      4 star
      913%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal
      2. Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Something fun for those early nights alone (or together!)

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Henri E

      This really is an eye opener; I had bought a stroker before, but this is a whole new thing.

      I apologise in advance for the specific language used in this review, but this is a sex toy. I think it's important to explain it properly!

      I was not sure which one to buy as there are so many Fleshlights, but I liked the idea of a clear one, and glad I chose this.

      The case is quite big and well made and the internal rubber is very soft but grippy.

      I bought the warmer, lube, cleaner and restorer powder to go with it and glad I did. They are all quite reasonable in the scheme of things.

      Just the anticipation of this made me quite hard. :) You will need lube! (on your shaft and around the entrance).

      The outer lips on this one are very pretty and realistic with a little clitoris and hood covering it. It does not look unlike the object of my affections, which is even better!

      Initially I used this the normal way round, with the clitoris facing my public bone as a stroker; with the sleeve warmer it feels lovely and warm and realistic and grips you satisfyingly. :)

      So, you can use this like a stroker of course but the real fun is thrusting! Hold in both hands and you can thrust into it lying down or on your knees, standing up, whatever you think of trying! And stroke a little to add some extra spice! You can turn it different ways to stimulate your imagination for different positions. The possibilities of your mind are endless once you start thinking about it! It's surprisingly realistic if you turn it upside down and think about rear entry.

      I was initially reluctant to finish inside, but if you do be reassured that cleaning is easy as its open at the other end. Watch the video on the LH site, it's very helpful! And the cleaner is a must!

      It's also fun for your partner to watch if this is something you both enjoy (we do!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and accommodating but gripping and realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing. I hope it lasts as it's getting good use!
      Bottom line
      My first decent man toy and very happy. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Rowygee

      Bought this for my partner. Love watching him use it, he says it feels amazing. I chose it primarily because it is clear, letting me enjoy the show! It looks stylish and makes a delicious squelching noise when my partner uses it, which is pretty fun!

      Easy to clean, and dries quickly too. It arrived quickly, and the packaging was nice and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, sexy, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing so far!
      Bottom line
      A super sexy experience for me and my partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A worthwhile addition to our sessions

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Rachael.L

      My BF and I enjoy a great sexual relationship, he is well endowed and I suggested, mostly to let me recover, for us to get some toys. I suggested the ILC Fleshlight, as it was something I could use on him and he could take on business trips with him? I thought the ILC with its see-through case would be quite interesting for me as well, to let me see his penis in action. And it was 9inches long, his exact length.

      Unfortunately because of his 7.5-inch girth, he can't get his penis past the initial section, because of the narrowing restrictive tube. However, it's still very exciting to use it on the head of his penis, although very tight, it is a sight to behold. And I take the 'inners' of the Fleshlight out of the holder and use it on him holding it with both hands as I masturbate him.

      He says the material feels really lifelike and gives him a sensational feeling. If you have a girthy penis, you will have to take the sleeve out of the holder and ensure you use water-based lube, as I would imagine that you'd soon overstretch it and may split the material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The view of my BF's penis head inside and the sensual feel of the material.
      Cons
      Unfortunately the tube not able to accommodate girthy penis.
      Bottom line
      A worthwhile addition to our sessions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the job

      Reviewed: 08 November 2019 by Glad it was was sealed lol, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It's cool, it's clear. The sleeve is soo nice and soft. BF said it feels like a vagina.

      The case was still reasonably grippy with lube on my hands (warmed him up first and didn't wanna stop to rinse hands).

      The suction no suction choice was good. Was super easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to clean, and suction option and softness.
      Cons
      The option to buy more clear insert sleeves, would be good please.
      Bottom line
      Did the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Toe-curlingly good

      Reviewed: 04 November 2019 by Rad Man, a Straight Engaged Male

      I brought this as my first Fleshlight after becoming single for the first time in a while and missing the feeling of having a warm, tight vagina wrapped around my member.

      I’ve found that when the Ice Lady is used warmed in warm water and with warmed lube provides that exact feeling... and then some! The nodules are excellent, providing different but all excellent sensations as you watch yourself enter the soft, beautifully textured opening. Incidentally, I found myself playing with the vaginal opening for quite a while, marvelling at how realistic and perfect it is!

      Then the adjustable suction... After getting warmed up and enjoying myself for a while, I decided to tighten the lid and go for it. It didn’t take long as I’m a quite girthy. It felt like a beautifully tight pussy lowering itself down my shaft and milking me as I watched myself cum!

      Easy to clean and look after... and impossible to leave in the cupboard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ridiculously realistic!
      Cons
      Definitely needs renewal powder.
      Bottom line
      The best solo erotic experience going for man!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whoooaaa

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Anomaly1, a Straight Married Male

      This is my second Fleshlight. I was intrigued by the different internal nodules and textures, and it's transparent. I was a little worried that it would just be very similar to my other, but boy was I wrong!

      As normal with these things, when it arrived I was eager to try as soon as possible. Like all the Fleshlights, it looks and feels like a really well made quality item.

      First use:

      Amused at finding myself fingering the thing with lube for quite a while, exploring all the nodules and marvelling at how realistic it feels, it didn't take long before I was rock hard with the anticipation of penetrating it. What can I say, the sensation of slowly sinking inside this Fleshlight is absolutely mind-blowing! I was also quite surprised just how turned on my OH was by actually being able to see me sliding inside, transfixed in watching the internal sleeve stretching around my cock!

      There are so many different sensations to explore from taking it at different depths, but being larger than average there is a real sweet spot when I'm as deep as I can. The middle bit grips your shaft really tightly, whilst the last set of nodules gives the most insane pleasure to the head and frenulum. If you're ever been tempted in buying aFfleshlight don't hesitate in buying this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The change in textures at different depths.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is an excellent toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've wasted most of the day

      Reviewed: 05 July 2019 by SomersetBiGuy, a Gay Single Male

      My old Fleshlight was literally 20 years old! However, after watching some ‘educational’ videos recently, clear Fleshlights were used, it brought out the voyeur in me, which I never knew existed.

      I thought I’d invest in a new, clear one. The first and only company I thought of buying one from was, of course, LH!

      Anyway, enough waffling. It arrived yesterday. Jeez, I used it 5 times in one day! Lovehoney, what have you done to me! All I can say is wow, no. Actually WOWWWW! These toys have advanced over the last 20 years! The texture of the sleeve is phenomenal. It doesn’t feel like a crude bit of silicone. The bumps, nodules and spirals (as described) make for a mind-blowing orgasm... (or five!) It fit nicely around my penis, and then I reached the middle section where it opens up, as I pulled back and forth, it made it even more pleasurable, not to mention the clear casing and sleeve, it was great to see what was actually causing this joy!

      In fact, it was so good, I ended up buying a suction wall mount thing, so I’ve gone hands-free now!

      Don’t be put off by the price, it’s certainly worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear material, immense sensation.
      Cons
      Very minor, but the screw caps at either end don’t like coming off easily.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, I want to use it all the time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect partner to mix up solo time a bit

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by newbie_analyst, a Straight Single Male

      As with all Fleshlight products, the quality and texture shine through, worth every penny.

      The clear casing and insert adds a new dimension to play, it's cool to see how the insert shifts and expands to accommodate each thrust and movement inside. While the normal Fleshlights feel fantastic, this adds an interesting twist that you can connect directly the sensations you feel to the element of the insert that is currently stimulating you. This means if one particular part of the insert is having a noticeably more pronounced effect, you can easily focus on that section for increased pleasure.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, unique see through aspect enhances experience.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's fantastic.
      Bottom line
      Takes solo time to a whole new level of involvement and experimentation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works everytime

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by m89ike, a Straight Engaged Male

      I've had this toy a while now, as soon as it arrived I couldn't wait to get in it.

      Looked great, and feels amazing.

      Packaging was discreet and arrived promptly, when it came I took it straight out and used some water lube as stated and it also came with small sample lube. The texture is soft and feels amazing with a hard plastic casing, edges are rounded and you don't catch yourself on it.

      It's quite tight on me 7" length, 6" girth but you can adjust end to make it tighter or looser more or less suction.

      Washing is easy and clean up is a breeze - a quick swill and it's done, the hardest part is drying.

      All in all, amazing and an added bonus is you can see yourself as your or someone else strokes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Hard to dry.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, makes me cum, closest thing to real.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Letthefunbegin, a Straight Married Male

      After doing endless amounts of research on the many different Fleshlights I finally decided to take the plunge and order the Ice Lady Fleshlight. My only doubts when I ordered this product were would it be tight enough and how easy would it be to clean but there was only one way to really find out.

      I ordered the Fleshlight knowing that delivery would be swift and well packaged. Sure enough, the Fleshlight was delivered the next day to my neighbour. The Fleshlight was delivered in a discreet brown box to avoid embarrassment when I picked it up. When I opened the box I found the Fleshlight in its own box. It was so well packaged you wouldn’t know that you hadn’t just picked it up from a shelf. The Fleshlight was in a box with a clear window so you could see what you had purchased. My first impression was that it looked like a top quality product and when I picked it up you could feel by how heavy the box was that the Fleshlight wasn’t made from cheap plastic.

      My wife was desperate to open the box and when she did it came with a sachet of water-based lube and instructions of how to get the most from your Fleshlight and also how to clean/care for your Fleshlight after use to ensure it stays as good as new.

      This Fleshlight is made from a very strong clear plastic with a clear top which you remove when using and a cap at the bottom which you can loosen during use to reduce the suction or tighten to increase the suction. This cap also removes fully to make cleaning easy. As this Fleshlight is clear it means you can see the texture or the inner sleeve which looks exactly the same as it does on the webpage.

      When we went to use the product we removed the top which easily screws off and we were really surprised at how real the sleeve felt and looked. Everything we had seen from this product was top quality so we shouldn’t have been surprised but this surpassed all expectations. As recommended on the instructions my wife removed the inner sleeve which easily comes out and placed it in warm water to warm the sleeve, this is meant to make it feel more lifelike.

      After a couple of minutes, the sleeve had warmed up and was put back into the plastic casing. We applied the sachet of water-based lube both to me and the Fleshlight and my wife began. My wife was experimenting with the cap at the bottom to see how it changed the way it felt and it made a big difference, it definitely adds another dimension to the Fleshlight range. The concerns I had over the tightness of this Fleshlight went away right from the start and the texture on the inner sleeve was incredible right through the whole length of the sleeve.

      After use, we removed the inner sleeve and washed it thoroughly with warm water and placed it back in the casing. Remove the cap at the bottom and leave the top off so the Fleshlight can dry naturally. Any reservations I had about purchasing this Fleshlight had been completely quashed and I wouldn’t hesitate if it came to buying another one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing anyone could dislike about it.
      Bottom line
      10/10 simply amazing.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Believe the Fleshlight hype

      Reviewed: 19 March 2018 by G&CD, a Straight Married Male

      Over the last 12 months, I’ve become the owner of 5 strokers and sleeves, my wife bought me one as a present and it’s gone from there. What started as a bit of a novelty gift has really transformed our sex life.

      Last time around it was a toss-up between a Fleshlight or a Tenga - and the Tenga won. As it was my birthday this was next on the list!

      Fleshlight has always appeared to have a great reputation as the must-have toy, I looked at the Flight but it was too short and I wasn’t sure about the hard casing. We were quite excited when this arrived and wasted no time in trying it out.

      The texture of this is on another level compared with any other latex product I’ve tried. My wife lubed me up and slipped it on - The different levels of suction coupled with the various chambers make this sensational.

      We prefer the transparent toys and I think this makes up for the hard casing as it’s quite stimulating and more engaging for my wife.

      The depth of this has to be one of the key features for me, while shorter (open-ended) strokers allow for oral stimulation at the same time, you never get a full penetration feeling, shorter closed end strokers tend to be frustrating or uncomfortable (like the Tenga!) but this is perfect.

      Super easy to clean. Has far exceeded my expectations and has set the bar for all others to be measured against!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it, length, transparency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super stimulating ultimate sex toy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ice Lady

      Reviewed: 28 January 2018 by JonB1969, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. To start with I was a bit sceptical at first about the Fleshlight and if would it be any good.

      The wife who is having a few problems down there and I decided on the Ice Lady as you can see yourself inside. It arrived and I that evening it was playtime.

      Left the insert in warm water for 20 mins and lubed it up. The feeling was fantastic and quite realistic.

      The different chambers give great feelings as you're going in and out. We had great fun and released some pressure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Been able to see inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for couples and solo fun. Very realistic feeling.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 09 January 2018 by RG2167

      My first Fleshlight.

      Wanted to try the clear one. It really is transparent, the images do not do it justice. I have tried other realistic masturbators before but being able to watch yourself penetrate and see and feel the ridges and bumps that feel great is quite a peculiar sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear, feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feels great, looks even cooler.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: 23 November 2017 by Red Lightning, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you're familiar with Fleshlights then this is very similar. It has a nice texture, and feels as amazing as all the others. It has the same flaw as all the others with the twist cap at the bottom not creating a huge amount of suction, but that's only a minor flaw.

      The main selling point for me was the fact it's completely see-through. My girlfriend loves to watch as I use this, making it a great toy for solo play or together.

      Cleaning is easy, just pull it out the case, run under water and leave it to dry.

      If you're looking for something that's high quality for a reasonable price, look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, completely clear.
      Cons
      Seal on bottom cap could be better.
      Bottom line
      A great toy, just like all the others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 09 July 2017 by Neal Doyne, a Straight Single Male

      I have previously bought other more expensive toys than this one but this is by far the best. There is plenty of room to penetrate all the way in. The internal textures are amazing and the sensations they produce are mind-blowing.

      The lube that is free with this toy is only 30ml so I recommend buying some extra as well as the antibacterial cleaner and renewer powder.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it feels.
      Cons
      The time it takes to dry after cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 68 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal page