1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Wendy Williams Triple Anal Training Butt Plug Kit

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Doc Johnson Wendy Williams Triple Anal Training Butt Plug Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Wendy Williams Triple Anal Training Butt Plug Kit 45 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2658%
      4 star
      1431%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Doc Johnson Wendy Williams Triple Anal Training Butt Plug Kit
      2. Doc Johnson Wendy Williams Triple Anal Training Butt Plug Kit

        Our Price
        £19.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great Training Set

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by ASR1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this to begin our adventure into anal play.

      Upon opening the box the small one from the outset seemed too small even for beginners and I could barely feel it when I tried it, but it does look like a great starting point for someone new that is a little nervous.

      The medium one was tight, but went in fully with no problems, but it didnt give that full feeling I was expecting

      The large one on the other seemed, so big, which made me nervous, but that too went in without any problem and felt great as it made me feel full inside.

      I do feel like I will have to upgrade very soon, but that is the point of a training kit. It trains you to move on to bigger toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      Smallest toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect training kit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by lizzyv, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Got this to replace a different training set that wasn't working for me, and I am so glad I did. they are very smooth and streamlined which makes inserting them really easy.

      There isn't too big of a difference in size so it is easy to progress from smallest to biggest. The material is soft and flexible so they can be worn during vaginal sex without the base being too in the way or causing discomfort for my partner. Hygienic and easy to clean.

      Only negative to me was that the smallest one was almost too small as it's not much bigger than a finger, so seems kind of pointless. I feel like it would be better if each one was slightly bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape and material for smooth insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A really great training set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite

      Reviewed: 14 November 2017 by wow12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The Small one is like a small finger, can barely feel it.

      Medium one I thought was still pretty small. Within 5 minutes of opening I was onto the big one. I can just about handle it.

      They are a bit wobbly to get in, but I manage to stuff it all the way in. Feels amazing to walk around in and to do exercises on my vibration plate with it inside!

      Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about buying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The big one fills me good.
      Cons
      Small one too small.
      Bottom line
      Love it, a must buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 04 October 2017 by Anon22, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fantastic. Used the Medium for a day. It gave me the full feeling.

      I would recommend taking it out for a couple of hours though.

      True the largest one next and it was mind-blowing gave me the full feeling.

      All in all, this is a great product to train yourself with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great!!!!!

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by RR1990, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Came shipped in a plain brown box. Upon opening I thought wow the largest one is huge. As I am new to anal play. Me and my girlfriend both couldn't wait to try them. When it came time to try them I lubed everything up very good and went at it. Even being new to anal, the smallest one was too small.

      So I went to the middle sized one. It was great and stretched me a little at first but after a few minutes I decided to try the biggest one. Upon inserting I could tell it was gonna definitely be a stretch. I played with it for a few minutes before try to take all of it in. Once I decided to try all of it it was definitely a big stretch but my handled it and it went right in.

      I played with it for a few minutes. Then I decided to just leave it in for a few and walk around and let everything stretch. Definitely a lot of fun stretching my anus and showing my girlfriend since we also bought a strap-on for her to use on me. She was very excited and since my anus is stretched we both can't wait until we try the strap-on now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, best plugs ever

      Reviewed: 20 April 2017 by latexlover14

      These butt plugs are the best plugs on Lovehoney hands down. Value for money in great and the plugs are fantastic.

      For my channel I can now ride a huge dildo and no feel no pain just pleasure.

      The biggest one is my favorite, because when I'm done with that my pussy ass can take anything on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10-10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect kit for beginners

      Reviewed: 17 November 2016 by Kinky93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this kit as I wanted to try anal with my partner but was scared of going straight to the real thing! I'm so glad I bought this!

      The kit features three different sizes of butt plugs. The smallest one glided in very easily, and within 30 minutes I could move onto the middle sized one. The biggest of the three has still to be used but is certainly do able. I love leaving one in whilst having sex. It really turns my partner on. The plugs are soft and very flexible, which was great for it being my first time. They're also really easy to clean.

      My partner loves using them on me and has even asked for a kit for himself. Thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and flexible. The size progression is fantastic too.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners but probably too small for the more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner turned

      Reviewed: 11 May 2016 by Seanyellio, a Straight Engaged Male

      A very good kit for those new to anal.

      The different sizes suit any mood. Within a few weeks I have moved on from the small plug feeling more comfortable and confident and now start with the medium.

      Good to use with a partner or alone.

      Good material and shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility. Good price.
      Cons
      After a few weeks, the small one is too small.
      Bottom line
      Great for first timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners and advanced users

      Reviewed: 04 June 2015 by Biboy301, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought the purple set for my girlfriend. She's a big fan of butt fun but felt she was too much of a beginner for a big toy. This set was perfect.

      She soon found the small one was too small and quickly moved up the set. She doesn't do anal all the time, so this works well when she doesn't feel confident going back to the big plug straight away.

      The purple also works well with her girly nature. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All sizes for all occasions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great set for beginners and advanced users of butt play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 06 May 2015 by Koutalied, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is a brilliant starter kit. It has helped a lot with getting use to size differences. Loved it every inch of it. :D

      The medium size butt plug is somewhat small and could possibly do with being a tiny bit bigger so that the sizes increment more evenly.

      But apart from that, fantastic toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel and flexibility.
      Cons
      The size of the medium one.
      Bottom line
      9 out of 10. Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent for beginners

      Reviewed: 20 December 2014 by JW37UK

      As I age disgracefully, I've found myself starting to switch from top to bottom! I wanted to experience the pleasure that I have given others and decided that this set would be the toy that helps me discover that pleasure and prepare me for future play.

      They are pliable and well made. The smallest one, as other reviewers have said, feels like a finger and I had no problem inserting it and keeping it in place. I was anxious about moving to the middle size butt plug, as although it doesn't look overly large, being as tight as I am I was worried about any pain I might endure.

      I needn't have worried. The practice (and pleasure!) of the smaller butt plug had prepared me for it! That said, there are times when I can't quite get it in, and I have just ordered some anal relaxant to help with that. Yes, I'm still stuck on the Middle butt plug, but am now looking forward to getting to the biggest one!

      I haven't found anything negative about the butt plugs yet, except, like any butt plug, there are times when it's difficult to keep them in. They seem to want to come out again! Maybe I'm using too much lube! If you're interested in anal play, get yourself a set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reasonable priced and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Excellent kit for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good starter kit

      Reviewed: 12 November 2014 by levi-shock

      I bought this set some time ago when I started anal stretching, but have graduated since then to bigger and better things, lol. But this set is great for someone looking to start anal stretching.

      The smallest one is the size of your finger and easy to insert, feeling comfortable and flexible as the rest of them are as well.

      After playing with the first one, I moved to the second one, which was a little tricky seeing as I was starting out.

      After a few hours playing with it, I got adventurous enough to try the third one out and let me tell you, the release I got from the third one was a the most powerful release I've ever had thus spawning my infatuation with anal stretching.

      I would definitely suggest this kit to anyone that wants to try it out or really get into it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible, easy to use, felt amazing.
      Cons
      The smallest one is a little too small, almost a tease.
      Bottom line
      Awesome for someone starting out or wanting to experiment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scouse male, a steady going bi curious male

      Reviewed: 01 June 2012 by Roverboy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The set arrived this morning and I couldn't wait to get started. The little one is small so I had no problems with that at all. Roughly about the size of a finger. It slipped in easily and stayed in place for a good half an hour before I tried the middle one.

      Plenty of lube later and in it went it. Feels huge but not uncomfortable. I managed to keep that in place for almost 30 mins.

      The design and feel are both really good and I would recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design good fit ideal if your new to anal.
      Cons
      The smell on opening the package but it wasn't overpowering.
      Bottom line
      Great set for beginners new to anal play although the large one is big.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by Slightly Slutty, a Straight Married Female

      We already owned a few butt plugs but none had been exactly right. We had been looking at this set for a while and decided to give it a try.

      The packaging they arrive in is okay. You can see the product without opening and is useful for storage. Our only real complaint was the pictures on tee packaging seemed a bit dated, but was not really a concern as it's not the packaging we bought it for.

      The first plug is quite slim, probably around the same as a finger in width, and is soft and flexible. We tend to use it as a first toy and to get lube where it's needed.

      The second is a fair bit bigger but nothing unmanageable and felt very pleasurable, no discomfort and has a fair sized base so there are no worries about it getting lost.

      It is a fair bit longer than other toys we have and I found this aspect enjoyable. It stayed in place nicely even during sex.

      The third we have only recently used as it is considerably bigger than anything we have used before and was a bit nervous it would hurt. However, when we did use it I found it very comfortable and a very nice shape and design. The only negative to the third plug is the base is quite large and can get in the way a little, but changing positions can help with this.

      It is firmer than the other two, and although a little intimidating to look at it has probably been the toy I have liked most.

      Overall we are happy we bought the product and feel it is also excellent value for money.

      Only other negative for us is the colour. We received purple but noticed it is available in black, which we would have preferred.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, flexibility, ease of use.
      Cons
      Base on third plug large but is probably needed to support the larger plug.
      Bottom line
      Excellent set, good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good for solo beginners

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by breadbun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Really happy with this set!

      The smallest one is a really good starter as it slips in easily with no fuss and gets you used to it. The second size is a good size that makes you feel full but isn’t uncomfortable and only stretches a tiny bit, and the final size definitely takes a little practice!

      The flexibility makes them comfortable to insert and move with your body, and the suction bottom gives you lots of options for insertion and play, I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible, comfortable and good sizing.
      Cons
      Silicone smell at first but goes after washing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommend for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Wendy Williams Triple Anal Training Butt Plug Kit page