1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Swirl Cherry Vanilla Flavoured Lubricant 125ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      RRP
      £12.99
      Our Price
      £10.39
      You save:
      £2.60 (20%)

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 31238.

      1. Sliquid Swirl Cherry Vanilla Flavoured Lubricant 125ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Swirl Cherry Vanilla Flavoured Lubricant 125ml 20 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1470%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      210%
      1 star
      210%
      1. Sliquid Swirl Cherry Vanilla Flavoured Lubricant 125ml
      2. Sliquid Swirl Cherry Vanilla Flavoured Lubricant 125ml

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £10.39
        You save:
        £2.60 (20%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Tastes Fantastic

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by KillerMiller, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      So, to start off with I'm a regular user of Sliquid lubricants and a huge fan of how body safe and organic they are. However, I'd yet to try the Cherry flavour, and boy of boy was I impressed. It tasted so similar to glazed cherries and it smelled delicious. Probably ranking this as one of my favourite Sliquid flavours so far.

      Super recommend this lube for anyone and everyone because of how organic it is and how great their range of flavours are!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The goddamn taste and smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube I have used or ever will use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great way to spice up your oral sex life

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Averydel (22F), a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was a little sceptical of using flavoured lubes, this is the first one I ventured into using as I got it as part of one of Lovehoney's bundles and wowee, thank goodness I did!

      Me and my SO both use this on each other during oral play and it's a fantastic tasting lube, it really enhances his orgasm he says, and I love that whilst it's flavoured, it's not sickly sweet. I would say it really just enhances the flavour.

      The mouthfeel of it is silky and it helps with longer oral sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell, texture.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A great flavoured lube, well worth it if you love oral sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 August 2016 by B&LReading, a Straight Married Male

      We as a couple really love using flavoured lubes during oral sex and this Sliquid Cherry is seriously moreish (it is even better than the apple version!).

      It smells and tastes like Cherry Bakewell tarts (the frangipane). It's amazing! The flavour isn't too artificial or at all sickly, which can be an issue with some flavoured lubes.

      My Mrs loves to lick it off certain parts of me during showering and I also love using it on her. The flavour lasts a while but it does need reapplication during oral as it does come off with repeated licking!

      We couldn't comment on how good it is for lubrication during penetrative sex as we have never used it this way. We just feel it would be a waste for such an amazing flavoured lube when we have other stuff for that!

      Packaging wise, like most Sliquid lubes, the bottle is quite discreet and it just looks like toiletries. Visiting family have never noticed this or any other Sliquid product on the shelf in the bathroom! It also is a squeeze bottle which can be opened one handed and will not leak when closed and placed on its side.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It tastes like Cherry Bakewells! No parabens, squeeze bottle!
      Cons
      Discontinued.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended lube for oral, it's gorgeous!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery Cherry

      Reviewed: 23 April 2014 by GreenJuggler, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is the first Sliquid lube we have used, and found the taste amazing. Makes oral more pleasurable.

      Reminds me of my favourite cake - cherry bakewells. :)

      Very slippery and long-lasting, a little goes a long way.

      Only downside I found is that you get residue around the lid, if not cleaned after every use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Residue around top.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cherry bakewells

      Reviewed: 28 February 2014 by Arajuna, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I collect the Sliquid flavoured lubes. So far, I have been kind of upset with them since they all seem to be great lubes with nice natural flavours... and then an artificial sweetener aftertaste.

      This one is the ONLY one that has no aftertaste, and actually tastes beautiful in every way.

      I am not sure I would agree with it being cherry vanilla, more like cherry almond, or cherry bakewells as mentioned previously.

      Also, as usual from Sliquid, it is a versatile water-based lube that can be used with any toy and is especially good for oral. The quality of the lube formula itself is unrivalled!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      ONLY Sliquid swirl without sweetener aftertaste!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      This should be your next flavoured lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 30 August 2013 by April90709, a Straight Engaged Female

      Used lots of Durex and Ann Summers flavoured lubes before and they've been okay but always had a bit of a false taste to them and have a funny aftertaste?

      This is great, tastes a bit like cherry bakewell? Really yummy, we've used it on each other and both really enjoyed it. Has a more natural taste than other flavoured lubes and isn't sticky which I've found others really can be.

      It's fab, can't wait to test out the other flavours! Total Sliquid converts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky. Tasty, natural.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great flavoured lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent alternative to the Durex Play range

      Reviewed: 30 August 2012 by poe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as an alternative to the Durex Play range of flavours and was curious about how the vanilla-ry it would actually be.

      We were very happy with what we had bought, a pleasant surprise for a brand we would never normally buy and would highly recommend to those who like a change from the norm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and tasty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasant alternative to Durex Play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes jobs joyful

      Reviewed: 03 April 2012 by yummybunny

      I love, love, LOVE this little lube! It smells incredible and is absolutely yummy. It reminds me of cherry bakewell tarts! Much more almond-like than vanilla I thought. Makes your lover good enough to eat. Nice pleasant texture. Not sticky and easily cleaned up... In fact no clean up needed! Isn't that a nice change over being left covered in goop?! Definitely makes me look forward to foreplay like no flavoured lube ever has! Quite the sweet treat.

      I was a little concerned when it was described as enhancing natural flavour rather than masking it that it wouldn't be strong enough compared to what I was used to (I want natural "flavours" masked thanks!); but actually it does the job just fine. In fact the flavour is strong, but not in an unpleasant chemically way, it really is more like actual food (perhaps I could pour this over my vegan ice-cream…). So if you're a little squeamish about au-naturelle, this lube is for you!

      As a vegan, I was immediately attracted to this product - very appreciative of the clear labelling and variety of quality flavours. I also endeavour to make everything I use on or in my body natural and free of toxic nasties. Great to find something free of parabens and the other usual bad guys. The only negative being that it still contains aspartame, which put me off, (it would be nice if it could be made with a safe natural sweetener... considering how much of it I'm going to end up eating!), but it ticked all the other boxes and is the best flavoured vegan product I have found to date.

      It is quite pricey, but already the number of hand and blowjobs we've gotten out of it has far exceeded a standard bottle of Durex flavoured lube and we're only about a quarter in! It really does go a long way and this combined with the quality and the ingredients make it well worth investing in. Being on a tight budget I was a little deterred by the price at first, so I tried it with my Oh! Points. I'm so glad I did. I don't think I'll ever go back to anything else! So don't let the price tag put you off. I'd spend just as much if not more getting through multiple bottles of cheaper lube.

      I also really like the bottle. It travels well without any leaks, stays nice and clean during use (no unwanted sticky dribbling like you get with pump dispensers!) and fits nicely into a handbag or pocket (my little bottle has travelled on some exciting adventures and is still as good as new!). Much more functional and convenient than others I have tried.

      I do find the lube can dry up easily from the heated friction during a handjob, but it can be reactivated with a bit of water. Usually I've just added more lube, which is how I discovered it goes a surprisingly long way!

      I think cherry vanilla will be my favourite flavour as this is the taste I usually go for, but I am excited to try the blue raspberry or apple next!

      Top product, the creators have really done an amazing job with this! Well designed all round. One very happy customer who will be back for more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, smell, ingredients, vegan, goes a long way!
      Cons
      Can dry out during handjobs, but is reactivated with water. Contains aspartame.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, the best flavoured lubricant I have ever tried!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great stuff

      Reviewed: 05 February 2009 by just-another-girl

      This has rapidly become my favourite lube. All three varieties have a pleasant taste without being too overpowering or sweet. I've had lubes before which have either caused irritation or been off-putting in taste/smell, but this is pretty much ideal. It can dry up during a prolonged session; but the addition of a little water gets it all nice and slidy again. I particularly like the reassuringly short ingredients list and the fact that it's vegan friendly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No irritants/parabens, pleasant taste.
      Cons
      Can dry up a little.
      Bottom line
      Great stuff. I'll buy this again. And again...
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasted surprisingly okay

      Reviewed: 19 October 2020 by Abbey's Husband, a Straight Married Male

      We've never used a flavoured lube before, but after an unfortunate event involving regular lube and a blowjob I bought this for the wife to use on my cock to lube me up for a wank and then her being able to go down on me after wards.

      She said it tasted fine with no aftertastes left in her mouth.

      We're going to try one of the other flavours next. Also worked well as an anal lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and silky texture.
      Cons
      Not a lot for the money.
      Bottom line
      Great stuff. Tastes nice and lubes well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery fun

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Sliquid lubes are by far some of the best out there. The texture is perfect, not too thick, doesn't get sticky.

      The flavour is also amazing as they're never sickly, which can be common in flavoured lubes.

      Probably not my personal favourite flavour, but certainly better than other brands.

      If you're after a fresher flavour, the green apple one is to die for. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, slippery feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition to lube collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not Durex Play

      Reviewed: 26 August 2013 by Puddleduck, a Straight Single Female

      I love the Sliquid range, but the cherry vanilla is not as yummy as the cherry Durex.

      Sliquid is an amazing quality lube. It's not too thick and doesn't make you all sticky like the Durex.

      I've found a little goes along way with Sliquid and doesn't dry out too quick.

      My only problem with this was the flavour. I love cherry normally but I don't like vanilla so this wasn't nice.

      Overall I love the Sliquid range but prefer the other flavours in the range. It's great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything but the flavour.
      Cons
      The flavour.
      Bottom line
      Great product and a must for any toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 04 July 2010 by VivianVega

      I got the cherry vanilla one, tastes more like ice cream than cherries but still good. Very mild taste so not over powering, and feels great which is the main thing!

      I bought it as I am actually vegan so always get excited when I come across new things I can try. Would definitely recommend, and with a good price tag and being cruelty free as well, what more could you want from it?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and feeling.
      Cons
      Not a lot!
      Bottom line
      Very good, worth a try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty and long-lasting lubrication

      Reviewed: 15 July 2007 by night-kd

      I've been looking for some flavoured lube for a while, trying to avoid the very strong, artificial flavours that are mostly everywhere. They just make you feel sick after and while and destroy the pleasure of giving oral; this however is very much the opposite. After reading reviews saying how the taste is quite mild, not artificial and enhances your natural taste rather than covering it, I just had to try it out.

      It tastes and smells great, with a cherry/almond-y flavour; my boyfriend prefers we use this one for hand-jobs because it smells great and lubes up brilliantly.

      Sliquid lubes contain no glycerin which is reassuring as it reduces the risk of yeast infection, this makes it more appealing as it seems as if it was actually more designed for use around the sexual organs rather than the other lubes which are designed more to smell nice rather than be safer around your delicate parts.

      Sliquid, however, does have both; it smells/tastes great and doesn't leave you worrying if all that sugar might cause a nasty infection!

      These lubes do not cover up your natural taste, but enhance it (like adding bacardi to coke ^_^) they are not over-powering in smell or flavour and are long-lasting as a lube; a little bit goes a long way.

      The bottles are a little smaller than I imagined, but as I say, you'll find you won't need to use quite as much of this lube at a time than with some other lubes.

      Overall I'd have to say this was a good buy, it tastes much more natural than most other flavoured lubes, is much more delicate-part-friendly and lasts well as a lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, healthier for your private parts, little bit goes a long way.
      Cons
      Bottles are a little small but still last ages.
      Bottom line
      Mild, natural flavour enhancing, long lasting lubey fun! Worth trying!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than our usual lube

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Abbey's Husband, a Straight Married Male

      Decided to try this as the wife had covered my cock in the lube we used to use to give me a handjob and then popped it in her mouth. Despite her telling me afterwards it tasted of chemicals and pretty rank.

      I bought this one and we tried again. She said it did leave an aftertaste but was a massive improvement. I returned the favour and couldn't really fault the taste.

      As an actual lube it worked as well as any others we've used for anal sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked as a lube and no horrible taste.
      Cons
      Not a lot in the bottle for the price.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Swirl Cherry Vanilla Flavoured Lubricant 125ml page