1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada Flavoured Lubricant 125ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 31237.

      1. Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada Flavoured Lubricant 125ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada Flavoured Lubricant 125ml 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada Flavoured Lubricant 125ml
      2. Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada Flavoured Lubricant 125ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Tastes Exactly As You Would Expect But Not Too Strong

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by PandaGurl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lubricant is an interesting flavour and since I like the taste of pina colada I thought I would give it a try.

      If you apply the correct amount it is a nice flavour and not too strong so is good if you want to do oral with your partner. I would recommend this brand over others as I believe it is of good quality and worth what you pay for. I don't like some other lubes as they have a synthetic taste to them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good flavour, not too strong and easy to apply.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good, value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious and effective

      Reviewed: 03 December 2017 by Léonie

      This is an amazing lube for several reasons!

      First of all, I was astonished by the size of the bottle: it definitely contains enough, but because it is quite short and round, it fits very well in most toiletry bags, which is definitely a plus for cheeky weekends away! Then, to the quality of the lube: it is not too thick, but a little drop still goes a long way and it doesn't get too sticky afterwards.

      I find that it is a great lube for sex toys, as it is water-based, this goes perfectly with silicone toys and is not too thick so that one can still feel the smoothness of the silicone. Moreover, from what I gathered this is one of the few brands conscious about their labels being safe for vaginas, which is awesome!

      Regarding the smell, I found that it didn't go well with my own smell, and produced a weird acidic pineapple scent which wasn't really great but wasn't too unpleasant either, it was odd but not too strong. However, I suspect it is strongly related to one's very own body chemistry.

      Overall, this is a great lube that I would strongly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and composition are perfect, size is very practical.
      Cons
      Smell didn't go well with me.
      Bottom line
      Great little lube to keep in you weekend bag!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy water-based lube

      Reviewed: 17 October 2018 by Lucky Lulu

      I am happy with my purchase of the Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada. It is a pretty, the smell, taste is good, and not overly strong nor artificial in my opinion.

      The lube is slick, but it is water-based, so it needs to be reapplied fairly often.

      Overall it is a good lube if you are wanting something with a yummy scent and/or taste.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells great, tastes good.
      Cons
      Not long-lasting.
      Bottom line
      Good for a water-based lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by Pure Delight, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I'll make this quick, I was initially a little apprehensive about this lube. Would it taste awful, what would it taste like...mixed, would it be okay to use down there?

      I am pleased to say that it tasted lovely, mainly pineappley, once it hit my tongue it kind of neutralised so it didn't taste strange alongside other fluids. Also after some googling, I found that it was completely safe for intercourse and it felt great! Not quite as lubricating as the H2O version but still good.

      It was the perfect item to add to my 3-year relationship and I would repurchase but I think it will take a while to get through!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasty, easy to use and female-friendly!
      Cons
      Could come in sachet form!
      Bottom line
      Exotic and exciting!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just As Good

      Reviewed: 05 February 2014 by Strange Days

      He says:

      Arrived just as it looks in the photo. Perfectly adequate. Nice size bottle, easy to grab and use. Compared to the ID version, it's a bit different in feel and taste, but very acceptable. May need to test other flavours!

      She says - very positive feedback on this particular lube.

      Since discovering ID Lube, it has always been my 'weapon' of choice, but I must say this tasty number is just as good as its pina colada ID rival. Excellent non-drip bottle too for easy transportation. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice bottle, good feel and taste.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Like It!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Summer fun

      Reviewed: 28 August 2011 by chipNroll, a Straight Single Female

      Firstly, I loved the packaging - simple yet a nice combination of bright colours so it still looked pretty. Also a nice squeezy top, which I prefer to the dispenser types (you can get more out when you get to the end of the bottle). Also reasonably generously sized so shouldn't run out too quick. Slightly more pricey than some other lubes but not so much that I wouldn't consider buying it again

      I'm a big fan of pina colada so this immediately caught my eye. I wasn't disappointed with the taste - nice and pineapple-y but without being too overpowering or sickly. The flavouring was very subtle but still distinct enough to be noticeable - perfect for a lube. One lick took me straight back to summer and memories of sipping my favourite pina colada drink

      The lube lasted well and definitely did the job as well as the other top brand which I have used previously. I love the fact that it's designed to be sensitive to women - I certainly had no problems afterwards, which is always good! The fact that it's marketed as being more natural and 'pure' than some other lubes is also quite reassuring and I'm sure the fact that it's vegan friendly will come in handy to some

      I'm now very tempted to try some of the other Sliquid products available on Lovehoney...

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, lasted well.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Yummy novelty lube.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. yummy sliquid

      Reviewed: 12 August 2011 by boobaloo, a Straight Married Female

      Taste

      I have tried a number of flavoured lubes before and this is by far the best pina colado one, the flavouring is not to sweet or to strong, it is subtle enough to be flavoured without feeling like it is hiding the taste of your partner, it tastes nice and pineapple/coconutty without it been to much.

      Smell

      I find that some flavoured lubes can have a very overpowering smell, so much so that you feel like you can taste them before you have even tasted them, this is not the case with this lube, it has a nice sweet smell, more pineapple than coconut.

      Packaging

      I like the little bottle that this comes in, preferring this to the bottles with the push top, it's easy to reseal and no worries of it leaking because you haven’t locked the top. The labelling is very clear and easy to read showing clearly that it is Vegan friendly.

      Thickness

      As water based lubes go it is pretty much the same as the others that I have tried, not as thick as a gel but a nice consistency for regular use. When used for oral sex we found that this was just the right consistency for us, not so thick that it is off putting but thick enough for you to be able to taste it.

      Lasting Power

      As with all water based lubes the lasting power of this lube is not going to be the same as a silicoen lube but it still lasted a good while during oral sex and the flavouring lasted long enough for us to both enjoy it. During regular sex we found it to be pretty much on par with other big brands of water based lubes.

      Overall

      I was very surprised by this lube, I have always found flavoured lubes to be a bit of a gimmick really, normally smelling sickly, feeling sticky, not lasting too long and tasting sweeter than sweet. This doesn’t do any of these things, it is a nice thickness, has a lovely smell and taste and is slick and smooth not sticky at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Subtle taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice taste, good thickness.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not my flavour

      Reviewed: 24 August 2013 by Puddleduck, a Straight Single Female

      I love the Sliquid range and have reviewed the apple flavoured one, yummy.

      As always Sliquid is amazing value for money. You don't need much as a little goes a long way.

      Sliquid is never sticky and tastes amazing, but the pina colada is just not for me. I didn't like the taste or smell so it's been used for everything but oral sex so I don't have to taste it lol. Still an amazing lube and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything but the taste.
      Cons
      The taste.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for novelty

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by Lucifear616, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As a lube I found it to be fairly base level, my partner said it smelt nice but certainly did not taste like pina colada, she wasn’t sure it smelt like it either, from my perspective it was a fairly average experience.

      The only thing worth noting was I did get this tingling verging on stinging sensation, I have a skin condition so I put in down to that and presumably what’s used to perfume the item, that being said I haven’t had that issue with other water-based lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells good.
      Cons
      Dried up relatively quickly.
      Bottom line
      Fairly average quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Sliquid Swirl Pina Colada Flavoured Lubricant 125ml page