1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Wild

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars88 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Wild

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Wild 88 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4855%
      4 star
      1922%
      3 star
      1214%
      2 star
      78%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Wild
      2. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Wild

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Wow, Wet and Wild

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by Raver69, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for both of us and it did not disappoint either of us!

      The stroker is made from skin-safe rubber and has 2 textured sides, one has ridges and the other has nodules. You just have to turn it inside out like a sock to get to the other texture. We both like either side!

      This stroker is the first one we've bought, it is quite loud but so is our sex so no issues there.

      Overall, I think this was a great purchase. It's a shame it's discontinued but if it ever wears out I'll be ordering another Lovehoney own brand one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used alone or together.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and enjoyment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Wild Double Stroker

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by pr4wnst4r, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present, it arrived quickly and in discreet packaging as always.

      As with all of Lovehoney's own brand products, the packaging is very tasteful, just a simple white box with a picture of the stroker on the front and a description on each side. You also get a little leaflet which gives you info about the product.

      The stroker is made from skin-safe rubber and has 2 textured sides, one has ridges and the other has nodules. You just have to turn it inside out like a sock to get to the other texture.

      I knew when I bought it that it wouldn't be something my boyfriend would use on his own so the bright pink colour wasn't an issue. I thought it would come in handy for me to use on him when we didn't have time or weren't able to have sex.

      This stroker is a bit tighter than the other one I bought and he seemed to like that, like the other it brought him to an intense climax really quickly.

      The only downside is the loud squelching sound it makes but I managed to reduce it by putting my hand over the end of it.

      Overall, I think this was a great purchase. It's a shame it's discontinued but if it ever wears out I'll be ordering another Lovehoney own brand one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An easier alternative to using your hand.
      Cons
      The sound it makes.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Foreplay fun

      Reviewed: 18 April 2014 by sweetcheeks1, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this stroker to treat my OH. When we first used it, it made us laugh a bit.

      We applied plenty if lube and put it on. It made a really funny sucking noise when using it. Once we got used to it, he loved the sensation of it.

      It looks a little peculiar at first, but when the feeling kicked in we stop noticing. He said it felt lovely, preferring the dotty side. It didn't take long for him to orgasm.

      He loves using it when we are having some foreplay fun and no sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling it gives and how turned on it made him.
      Cons
      The noise can be a bit off-putting but the feeling of it overrides that.
      Bottom line
      Get it! It's great. He will be so turned on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite toys

      Reviewed: 31 March 2014 by CH

      It did not take long for this to become one of my favourite toys.

      The value for money with this product is outstanding. After much deliberation, I went with the Wild version. This is, of course, double-sided. Both are good but, personally, I prefer "texture 1".

      It provides a nice tight fit and delivers mind-blowing sensations. The small hole at the top allows you to cover it to create a vacuum-type seal for added pressure.

      It is also super-easy to clean. I can't recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. A great all-round product with an affordable price tag.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have one. At this price it's a steal for the sensations it delivers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth its weight

      Reviewed: 09 February 2014 by Misterbarlow

      My wife and I recently bought a toy each and some lube from the 3 for £25 offer.

      I bought this. I was a bit dubious at first, and upon opening it I thought it looked like a medieval torture device, but, Oh my God, it's just AMAZING.

      The sensation is so realistic compared to actual penetration that I was amazed. I usually take quite a while, both for sex and masturbating, but this had me cumming in minutes, and amazingly long and intense orgasms too...

      It's so much, much better than masturbating by hand alone...

      My wife has used it on me a few times and I have had several goes on my own while she is out, and I am just totally hooked on it..

      The only negative is it can be a bit noisy and squelchy when you go fast...

      It's fantastic and I am going wear it out... I can see me going through a hell of a lot of lube over the next year!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic sensation.
      Cons
      Bit noisy in use.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally - something for him

      Reviewed: 14 January 2014 by mbooops

      I recently bought this item for my boyfriend, whom I introduced to sex toys a few years ago, and no matter how many times I asked he never showed any interest in getting a toy for himself.

      So I wanted to update our 'stash' and decided I would get him one as a surprise, that way he could try it out and if he didn't like it then it was no big deal.

      Turns out he really enjoyed it! In, fact almost instantly, he compared it to the feeling of "being inside" during sex.

      It's really easy to put on and take off, he can use it solo or we can use it together. It's great to finally have something to use on him instead of buying toys for him to use on me!

      It's really easy to reverse, I would say the ridges gave better satisfaction than the nodules, and I look forward to buying more sleeves to test out on him! Well worth the money! :)

      Just as a side note, if you're squeamish about natural sex noises, this did make a few... 'slurp' sounds during use as a result of the lube. Didn't bother me though!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Can't fault it!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic toy at a fantastic price

      Reviewed: 04 January 2014 by northernuk, a Straight Married Male

      A fantastic toy at a brilliant price for anyone wanting to delve into the world of male sex toys.

      I've had mine over 2 years now and it's still as good as the day I got it. The fact it's reversible gives you two different sensations and makes it very easy to clean after use too.

      Found it works best with a water-based lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy at a fantastic price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have for curious partner

      Reviewed: 20 October 2013 by xKayteex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My other half took a little persuading but I knew all along he wanted his own sex toy. The other reviews where so helpful and when I saw this on Deal of the Day I couldn't resist and brought it for him.

      It is very easy to use and a lot of fun! Simply lube it up and away you go. It's very sexy and my boyfriend loved it!! He described it like having a BJ and wanted to cum almost instantly but I insisted he tried both sides. :)

      He didn't like the bumpy side as much as the ridges and kept asking for extra lube but that's personal taste.

      The only downside was the noise as he said it was a slight off-utter but didn't bother me and the hole at the end is a little annoying.

      Personally I found it not the easiest to turn inside out, however it is made out of nice thick material and isn't as huge and intimidating as you would expect.

      Would definitely recommend plenty of lube to hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much my partner enjoyed it.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Must have for curious partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Genius Gadget

      Reviewed: 05 October 2013 by redhoth, a Straight Married Female

      Bought as a gift for my hubby. Discreet packaging as always from Lovehoney. Couldn't wait for him to try it as he doesn't have any toys just for him. He wasn't sure, but was definitely curious. He waited until the next day before trying it. Bless him, he said he couldn't get it in. I asked, did you use lube. No he hadn't.

      We then added lube and you could tell from his face he loved it.

      Hubby said afterwards it was amazing. As close to having sex as it could be. He would definitely recommend it. He also said other reviews were right - putting your finger over the hole at the top added a vacuum sensation. Lube was a must and way better than any handjob he had ever had. So I think he was pleased with it. ;-)

      I know that he has now since started looking at my naughty website, as he calls it. Think that means he is quite happy for me to keep shopping if I buy him more LH gifts. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Easy to clean. Amazing sensations.
      Cons
      Squelchy noisy.
      Bottom line
      Genius.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi Usage

      Reviewed: 10 September 2013 by V2703, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as it was on offer and I didn't know too much about strokers so I thought it would be best to give it a go.

      The best tip for this is to use plenty of lube. Lube, lube, lube. My partner was a bit sceptical about the stroker but it quickly changed. Having the two different sensations is brilliant as it kept him on his toes and he never got used to what was happening! The stroker was easily reversible even when slippery so it was very easy to use. Me and my partner also got a bit brave and used it as a penis extender so it doubles the pleasure, which was pretty amazing (regretted it the next day when I had to sit down!). It also took a bit of battering and it withstood it without any tearing, which I was impressed with.

      Only minor downside is the hole in top of it does lead to some amusing squelchy noises but it's a small price to pay for the pleasure this gives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New sensations and keeps him entertained and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Squelchy noises.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 20 July 2013 by DaniellePT, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy was in a pack I bought from Lovehoney. I am writing this on behalf of my boyfriend.

      When he first tried it his face just lit up. He did have to apply some lube because it did feel a little uncomfortable at first. After he applied the love it felt amazing he said.

      The quality of this material is good, he said it felt quite realistic.

      Great value for money, would defiantly buy this. It also looks attractive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive. Felt great.
      Cons
      Needed to add lube.
      Bottom line
      Overall this is a great toy for men.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 May 2013 by MrsMcX, a Straight Married Female

      We got this in the "Sexier Life Starter Pack" and wow! At first, it looks quite scary! But as soon as you feel it, you know it's going to be good. The rubber looks intimidating but as soon as you touch it your worries are gone. It's so soft it feels almost like velvet!

      We used a water-based lubricant with this and it was brilliant. There's a little hole on the top you can cover over to increase suction, which is a good added feature. A lot of reviews have said that it was really noisy, but I didn't find it that noisy apart from the occasional slurp, it's really not an issue.

      Overall, it's definitely something you just need to try! More than likely you'll love it. I loved using this on my husband and it's a great item for couples to use as well as a masturbating sleeve.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant little toy that'll blow his mind!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight is right

      Reviewed: 28 January 2013 by benjy, a Straight Single Male

      I got this as a deal of the day for only £8 but when I took it out of the box I did not think that much of it as I thought it was thick and a bit plastic. So on lubing it up I decide to to use the side with the ridges on the inside.

      As I inserted my penis into it I knew I had not put enough lube on the inside as it was a bit painful but I carried on regardless as I don't mind a bit of pain.

      With it being thick, the toy itself does not expand that much so I could feel every ridge wrapping around my penis. It was so tight it felt amazing. It was not long till I came, and the orgasm was strong. I also tried the other side a couple of days later, which was not as a good as the other side but still did the job.

      This was a good toy to start with but I found out that the hole in the top can be stretched open and I put a small vibrating bullet in the top on using it again it felt even better than the first time, with my helmet hitting the bullet with every stroke I made. The orgasm was mind-blowing and my whole body was shaking. I will never get bored of this feeling, one of the best orgasms I have had with a toy.

      Lovehoney I salute you. Thank you for making this toy.

      There is a downside to this toy - it will be used a lot and it get worn out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How tight it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy - it is a must have and cheap as well.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very satisfying

      Reviewed: 13 September 2012 by Sir Wankalot, a Gay Single Male

      I didn't expect much from this toy because of the price, but wow!

      You can use it for a 5 minute handjob and have an average orgasm but that's not the ideal way to enjoy it.

      Lube it up well and lie face down thrusting into it, stopping and starting to prolong the wonderful tight fun. I find the ridged side better than the bumpy one and less noisy. On average I last half an hour of fantastic fun breathing heavier and heavier before reaching an intense climax.

      Don't be put off by the bright pink colour, you soon forget you're fucking a piece of rubber - you're having great sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed hot pleasure!
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      More like having great sex than masturbation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Whammy

      Reviewed: 27 August 2012 by Raver69, a Straight Married Male

      Perfect for solo or partner play

      The colour of the stroker is bright pink and very eye catching. The texture of the stroker is nice too. Very squishy!

      I can comment on using the stroker and also how my wife also got involved but maybe better not on here if you know what I mean.

      The sensations were incredible and we really enjoyed playing together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Never thought I would get something like this but well worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 88 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Wild page