1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme 69 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2942%
      4 star
      1928%
      3 star
      69%
      2 star
      57%
      1 star
      1014%
      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme
      2. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Death by wanking - four ways to cum

      Reviewed: 08 December 2012 by thesofa, a Straight Married Male

      Yes I said 4-way fun. I noticed that when I was lubed up and deep into the toy with a little extra push my helmet poked out of the small hole at the end. So, nothing ventured I thought and I turned it end for end and shagged the small hole end. Mmmmm, just like a lovely tight anus, with amazing textures inside!

      So I turned it inside out and tried the square texture, both open ended and tight ended, wow, fantastic feeling.

      Warning... wash it before trying to turn it inside out, inverting one of these whilst its covered in lubricant is a real laugh, it goes all over the place!

      So easy to wash and dry, just warm water through it and turn inside out to finish washing it, Simple!

      If you start to turn it inside out, you reach a stage where it's doubled up on itself, this makes a shorter but tighter stroker, even more fun!

      Don't waste any more time, buy one and start pleasuring yourself to a slow but very pleasurable death.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The textures are amazing and 4 way fun.
      Cons
      Can get a little noisy when lubed up and in the vinegar strokes.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys I have bought, must look at the others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 05 December 2012 by MattH, a Straight Married Male

      I'd used the Intense Stroker and was curious as to whether the Extreme was really any different.

      I can honestly say that the Extreme feels a lot more extreme than the Intense Stroker. It's a lot tighter without being uncomfortable. Make sure you use enough lube to make it slide on easily enough. Texture 2 feels incredible! It can make a bit of sucking sound so watch where you use it! By putting your finger over the hole at the end it makes it feel like you're receiving a mind-blowing blowjob.

      Easy to clean and dry, a must have for any bloke!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight and very intense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extreme indeed

      Reviewed: 07 July 2012 by Biggie Smalls Balls

      Arrived earlier than expected, which was the first pleasant surprise!

      I was a bit apprehensive to buy one at first; I was new to the world of strokers, and felt undecided whether it would be a worthwhile purchase given the dimensions stated and one or two negative reviews.

      Then given the price I thought it wouldn't break the bank to risk it, and let me say it was definitely worth it!

      When it arrived I wasn't so sure, as initially the internal diameter struck me as being more than tight, but with a little lube and patience this turned out to be a blessing. Some complained of how they were afraid it was going to abrasive towards their skin, but I can't see how this would be other than failing to apply enough lube, which for me it only took 3 drops.

      It's very easy to clean, and it's colour makes it go mostly unnoticed.

      At the end of the day, this tough bitta rubber is going to give you plenty of joy for a small price, and it seems pretty indestructible so in my opinion it is a great investment.

      Go on, buy one already!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing, looks discrete, cheap and will leave you very cheerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's the bee's knees. Buy one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best

      Reviewed: 19 March 2012 by solidius, a Straight Married Male

      Don't know why I took so long to review this. Have had it some time now.

      Have to say its one of my favourite strokers. Yes there are more expensive and realistic feeling strokers out there but for a quick fumble and couple play this thing is a dream.

      The packaging, as with all Lovehoney products, is simple and not off-putting.

      The build of it is what I love. Most other strokers over time they seem to loose the tightness, tear or get baggy. But this feels as tight as the day I got it, which makes it great.

      I love to use this on my own, or my wife really loves using it on me. It's not heavy and is easy to use.

      For the price you cannot go wrong. Great for first timers and those with big collections.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Best simple stroker you can get.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 06 February 2012 by richard1982

      Bought this on a special offer but even at full price it would be a great buy.

      Takes a little bit of time to warm up and you need to rub a bit of lube inside at first.

      The 'square' is remarkably realistic feeling. Great purchase, can't recommend highly enough.

      Only used it to aid masturbation but sure that it would be good to simulate positions as said in other reviews.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, simple, enjoyable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling good

      Reviewed: 30 January 2012 by ilikeketchup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Double Stoker requires no introduction really. It's almost 'too' obvious what it does.

      I went for the 'stick it in between the mattress and a pillow' technique with this one, which was absolutely delightful.

      The 'squared' side provides a lovely soft and delicate feeling. Turn it inside out though and you're going into something even tighter with a more 'dangerous' feeling.

      It's very difficult to get bored of this product, along with any of the strokers. There's such a variety of ways to use them to provide different feelings and intensities!

      The only bad 'feature' about the strokers is length of time they take to dry if you let them drip-dry. I will be towel drying mine in the future before storing them away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely packaged, variety of feeling from either side.
      Cons
      Takes forever to drip dry.
      Bottom line
      Feels really nice, can be used in several different ways!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Extreme Double Stroker

      Reviewed: 28 October 2011 by bigone234, a Straight Single Male

      I could tell this was a quality product even before using it, from the simple but effective packaging to the feel of the stroker.

      The product is easy to use. I just applied plenty of water-based lubricant to the inside of the stroker and got started.

      The internal ridges give a great and intense sensation and being able to control the suction is a great plus.

      If you get bored of one side of the stroker (which I'm sure you won't) you simply turn the sleeve inside out and explore the different, but equally as good sensations from the square treads.

      Overall, I can't fault this product. It is easy to use and clean - you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clea. Double sided.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stroker.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 October 2011 by Fozzy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as my fiancé has toys but I don't and I wanted one (greedy huh!). After reading the reviews thought I'd try this one.

      My fiancé commented that it looked like I had a tyre wrapped round my you know what... but the sensation was amazing!

      The orgasm was amazing and felt even better when the fiancé helped me out!

      Anybody wondering do I or don't I?

      I say yes yes yeeeeees! Buy it - well worth the money :)

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Such an amazing, different sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Damned amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: 16 July 2014 by Mrs G, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a gift for my hubby for us both to use or him to use alone. We recently started adding to our fun box.

      For me, I like the feel of it and ease of use, and the hubby loved it. A great addition to our fun box. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use for me. Hubby said it felt amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy to add to your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 15 September 2012 by Deku Nut, a Straight Single Male

      Decided to try this after having one of the Wild Strokers for a while.

      I found it to be slightly tighter than I was expecting but is still fine with plenty of lube (the stroker is very stretchy which helps). The stroker is nice and unintimidating and is really quick and easy to wash out after use.

      The length is slightly shorter than I would perhaps have liked, it still does a very good job but an extra inch or so would've been perfect for me.

      A word of warning: it can get slightly loud if you go fast so that could be an issue if you live with housemates that you don't want to know what you're doing. The noise can easily be controlled by going slightly slower so isn't a big issue.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and tight and feels very nice.
      Cons
      Slightly shorter than I would like. Can be quite loud.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, great times guaranteed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pleasure at a even better price

      Reviewed: 10 September 2012 by NaughtyB1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product as my first stroker and I didn't really know what to expect.

      Added a little lube and WOW. Great fun with or without a partner and just adds something a bit different to the bedroom.

      The top felt a little flimsy at first but that has held up well and I have found the product quite easy to clean. Would advise to any male, BUY IT NOW!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stroker feels nice in hand and is really easy to clean.
      Cons
      Only the one side was really worth using in my opinion.
      Bottom line
      A great stroker at a great price. Good fun alone or with a partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LH extreme Double Stroker

      Reviewed: 29 August 2012 by eee!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my boyfriend while I was away at uni to keep him happy in term time. This is what he has to say for himself... ;)

      "This was better made than the Wild Double Stroker that I purchased previously; it hasn't gone out of shape after multiple uses. It is very easy to clean and there is no unpleasant smell.

      The sensation that I got from this stroker was very good; one side felt a lot like intercourse when used, whereas the other side gave a more oral-like feel. This side felt incredible when I put my finger over the hole in the top to create suction.

      My only problem with this is that it is a bit tight and that caused problems for me as my foreskin can't be pulled back, so it could be painful if I didn't use a lot of lube, which made things a little messy. This is only a problem for me however, it is not anything to do with the product and may not affect others in the same way."

      Something I will mention myself, it can be a little noisy when a lot of lube is applied, kind of a squelching noise... But it's not THAT noisy. Not like the level of a rabbit. I also think it looks great, nice colour for him, and the material is nice and sturdy too.

      Overall, I'm gonna go with one happy camper. :3

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction, odourless, easy to clean, keeps shape, feels great.
      Cons
      Quite tight - needs plenty of lube.
      Bottom line
      Very happy, best of all the strokers owned!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 March 2012 by uk_guy26, a Straight Married Male

      Well, out of the box it looks pretty strange in my opinion. It also looks quite small, but it is very flexible.

      You can use it either way but I like the noduled side.

      You must remember to lube both yourself and the toy up pretty well and then it feels amazing. Doesn't quite feel like the real thing but it does really get you going.

      I would recommend this for both solo and couple play as it obviously feels much better having someone do it for you!

      Clean up is relatively easy but due to its elastic nature it can get a bit messy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sound it makes! And how it feels!
      Cons
      Cleaning it!
      Bottom line
      Great experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 02 August 2015 by Grifflyn

      I bought this for a bit of solo play also for my wife to use on me.

      It is a nice tight fit and stimulates my whole shaft. When I put my finger over the hole it changes the whole sensation.

      I have used it quiet a lot and the hole has now split, but it still gives me the sensation of a nice tight pussy.

      All in all, a decent piece of kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tight fit.
      Cons
      A tad heavy, not long enough.
      Bottom line
      A decent stroker for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very intense feeling - two for the price of one

      Reviewed: 18 September 2014 by Sammiyantha, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this toy for my husband a few weeks ago and he loves it!

      It is a very, very intense feeling, but you have full control over how quick the fun ends!

      The double stroker is a 2 in 1 toy, with a 'spiky' side and a 'square' side. Both sides are great. However, my husband prefers the 'spiky' side as he says it is a more intense feeling, but says he does also enjoy the 'square' side.

      This product is great for single play or couples and just makes hand play more fun and enjoyable for the user!

      The product is black, reversible and is easy to clean after use, which is a bonus!

      The toy is not exactly pretty, but it is a great design and functional and well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price was great and it is a 2 in 1 toy for men!
      Cons
      It is not exactly pretty.
      Bottom line
      Great value and a must have for men!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 68 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme page