1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Premium Cleaning Sex Toy Cleaner Spray 60ml

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars62 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 31185.

      1. Lelo Premium Cleaning Sex Toy Cleaner Spray 60ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Premium Cleaning Sex Toy Cleaner Spray 60ml 62 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      5792%
      4 star
      58%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Premium Cleaning Sex Toy Cleaner Spray 60ml
      2. Lelo Premium Cleaning Sex Toy Cleaner Spray 60ml

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Luckie0910, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have used several different toy cleaners and this one is by far the best.

      It doesn't leave my toys sticky or barely clean. A major plus is that it actually smells nice. I would highly recommend this toy to anyone. You will not be disappointed that you tried this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would give this a 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squeaky clean and ready to go

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by Amy&Flynn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It's just so quick! You spray it onto your toy, leave for 5 seconds and then rinse off!

      No overpowering smell. No residue after its clean and definitely doesn't take long to do so it gives you time to jump right back into action again.

      I personally wouldn't use any other cleaner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quick it is!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Simple, practical and quick.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squeaky clean

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Ellie C24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Arrived in discreet packaging, as always.

      As I had a number of toys to try out in my order, I was eager to try these out first.

      I was so glad that I had purchased this antibacterial toy cleaner as it was simple to use and toys were ready for more excitement straight away.

      The spray is in a handy size for carrying in your handbag if you have some saucy adventures planned.

      I have tried cleaners before and left my toys feeling rough for the next use, however, this cleaner has left my toys looking like new and given some older ones a new lease of life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Handy size, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Required for all sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sometimes you don't want the whole world to know about your sex life

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by HyperSomali, a Straight Single Female

      This bottle looks a bit like a perfume bottle. It doesn't have 'sex' or 'toy' on the front of the bottle as well.

      Only 'toy' on the back in small font. No one will know that it is a sex toy cleaner if you leave it out in your bedroom. It is great. I got a free bottle of Lelo lube with it as well, so I am a happy bunny. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discretion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by mea♡, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It smells beautiful, looks beautiful, and is discreet enough to be out of hiding.

      I was sceptical because of the price and how frequent I use it, but I really do understand the good reviews.

      It's gentle, and I haven't had any feminine problems with it! It leaves my silicone toys spotless! This will be a go-to product for me.

      The bar is set to neutral for 'him' because he doesn't use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, design, spray feature, able to lather.
      Cons
      Doesn't come in a larger size.
      Bottom line
      This will be a go-to product for me. i really like it! :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Probably my favourite cleaner

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by Masked, a Gay Single Male

      One of, if not the top cleaners I’ve tried. No harsh smell, doesn’t catch the back of your throat, the sprayer yields a really far-reaching mist, so no water gun action over every inch of what your cleaning (but I won’t ask what that is because that’s your business)

      Makes things squeaky clean too, which is probably what you’d expect though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging is sturdy, no leaks, no harsh smell.
      Cons
      Can’t see through to gauge how much is left.
      Bottom line
      An essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the extra

      Reviewed: 03 April 2018 by Davron Storre

      So let's not kid ourselves here, the toys we use go in areas that without the proper cleaning can get a bit gross. So it makes sense that if we don't clean our toys too then they're gonna get gross in the same kinda way.

      So I figured my old toy cleaner had been kicking about for too long and never really seemed like it contributed much in the first place, so I went for this as an upgrade.

      As all the other reviews have stated, the packaging is amazing, it could easily be mistaken for some kind of hair solution or suchlike, so it now lives in the bathroom cabinet where things get washed.

      The actual product is massively better than the previous brand I had bought from my local pulse and cocktails. The smell is pleasant and it irradicates any of those left over, unwanted smells that normally take a lot more scrubbing to get rid of. Is easy to apply and doesn't leave any residue once dried.

      Very happy and will buy when this bottle is finished.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, packaging and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely the right tool for the job.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to

      Reviewed: 12 February 2018 by Alindl11, a Straight Married Female

      This is by far my favourite toy cleaner. I have tried many in the past, but since finding this, there is nothing else I will use.

      Firstly, the bottle is subtle and elegant which means you can leave it in your bathroom and not worry about anything seeing it. It's alcohol and silicone free which is my favourite part!

      It's a must-have for anyone with toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, product itself.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. pH neutral cleaner

      Reviewed: 02 February 2018 by mojo mike, a Straight Married Male

      This is the cleaner for you if you want a pH neutral cleaner.

      The balance is 7. Lower values are more acid, higher values are more alkaline. Spray your toys after 5 secs wash off or if you want to leave on and dry off. The container is very elegant and not marked sex toy cleaner so can be left out if you want.

      It's very reassuring to know your toys are clean and safe highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      pH neutral.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value a little goes a long way.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 28 January 2018 by sathoon

      Realised at the last minute when shopping for something else that I needed a top-up of toy cleaner, and while scanning for my usual fare, the sleek white bottle and anti-bacterial (as one would expect from most quality toy cleaners) term caught my eye.

      This is an expensive toy cleaner, make no mistake about that. It is however, presented nicely.

      Lelo Antibacterial Toy Cleaner Spray directions for use suggest that it is very fast-acting, pH neutral and suitable for silicone, latex and rubber toys; which I believe are the most popular materials on the market today.

      The bottle manages to appear very sleek and "high end" while being discreet at passing glance (unless someone is inquisitive enough to read the albeit small use-directions on the back). It would blend in with cosmetics or small deodorant bottles, and the front of the bottle of course only gives away that it's an "Alcohol/paraben free premium cleaning spray".

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek yet discreet.
      Cons
      Pricey for what it is.
      Bottom line
      Hide your toy cleaner in plain sight and maybe even get away with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Marvellous

      Reviewed: 05 January 2018 by Eymd_, a Other Going Steady Female

      I was buying sex toys as usual and when I was just finishing my purchase I remembered I needed a sex toy cleaner. I had never owned one before, I've always used just my regular soap we had at home and some warm water. I was buying an anal toy so I figured, why not buy a sex toy cleaner that will really get all the bacteria off. So I was originally going to buy something else, just the cheapest cleaner I could find but saw this and thought “hey, lelo. Let's buy that” .. nothing fancy about how I bought it but I did without really looking at it and I’m so glad I did.

      As I was done playing I went to clean the toys. I read on the bottle how to use it and it was very simple. Clean the toys first with warm water and soap and then spritz the sex toy cleaner on it, let it sit for 5 sec and then rinse off. I did that, as instructed and my toys were as good as new. The smell wasn't too bad, just like any regular soap, a little stronger smell, and it has a fresh scent to it.

      It was funny though, one time I went to go take a shower in the washroom and smelt the sex toy cleaner, so I knew my roommate had also bought it and she said it was marvellous. Just if you want to be secretive about your sex toy cleaners, dont have roommates that masturbate with toys and have this cleaner!

      The only bad thing about this is how small of a bottle it is, and how quickly you run through it if you are anything like me and masturbate a lot. But I mean, it's just a normal size bottle, I just wish it was larger or it was possible to get it larger!

      Bottom line: like the smell, not too strong. Cleans well. Quick to work. Easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, cleans well.
      Cons
      Small bottle
      Bottom line
      Like the smell, not too strong. Cleans well. Quick to work. Easy to use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent cleaner

      Reviewed: 09 December 2017 by John James

      This cleaner is really, really good when you clean your toys. It is a very important aspect of the game and you need a good cleaner.

      The bottle is very appealing, It really does what it is meant to do and I recommend it. You will really love it. Lelo have done a great job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Efficient.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works Great

      Reviewed: 30 November 2017 by FG, a Straight Single Female

      Not the cheapest of sex toy cleaners but its important to make sure your toy is thoroughly clean as jelly plastics are permeable and this stuff really helps to make your toys are safer.

      I like how it comes in a discreet pump action bottle, I can leave that in my bedroom and no one would know at a glance what it is. There's not much of a smell from it, a few sprays and that's all you need. It's definitely gonna last longer than other antibacterial sprays. Make sure you wash your toy in warm soapy water first and wash again after using the spray so its ready for future use.

      It's a good product I know I'll be buying again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet bottle, antibacterial.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Essential for toy care.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy and subtle!

      Reviewed: 15 May 2017 by Alindl11, a Straight Married Female

      Wonderful stuff! The bottle itself looks classy and fits in so well with any other products you may have in your bathroom or dressing table.

      Has an easy spray nozzle and super simple and quick to use. I like the fact that you just spray it on to your toys, leave it for a couple of seconds and then you can just wash it off.

      It also has antibacterial properties, which I much prefer! It doesn't leave any sticky residue or anything on your toys which makes it ideal!

      Essential spray to have with your toys! Best one I have tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and performance.
      Cons
      Not the best smelling.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Best one on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cleansing with style

      Reviewed: 28 March 2017 by sugarcoating, a Straight Single Female

      When you look at the Lelo Cleaner Spray it just looks classy. I could tell from photographs it wouldn't look out of place on a vanity and the fact all the says on the front is Premium Cleaning Spray is ingenious. Definitely one that hides in plain sight.

      How I use it with waterproof/submersible toys - I spray liberally, leave for five seconds, rinse along the toy then leave to dry away from prying eyes. Sometimes I even gently spray it afterwards for an extra sense of freshness. That's the amazing thing about it, you don't even need to rinse it, it works great without water and has a lovely subtle scent. If fragrance bothers you don't worry - the scent, though fresh, fades almost instantly.

      For non-waterproof/splashproof toys - spray liberally like before, wait 5 seconds and dry with a clean lint-free cloth. The cleanser is suitable for use with silicone, rubber and latex toys and I figure if you can use it on the luxury that is Lelo's own brand of toys then you can use the cleanser on most!

      Knowing the Lelo cleanser is antibacterial and pH balanced makes it my go-to choice for cleaning my toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet packaging and effective performance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cleanser, wish it worked on makeup brushes!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 62 | next
    Return to main Lelo Premium Cleaning Sex Toy Cleaner Spray 60ml page