1. Reviews Page 1 - Passion Bes PVC Bustier

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Passion Bes PVC Bustier

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Passion Bes PVC Bustier 12 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      758%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      217%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      217%
      1. Passion Bes PVC Bustier
      2. Passion Bes PVC Bustier

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Favourite

      Reviewed: 02 November 2018 by K-anne911, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this for date night at home with my boyfriend, gave me a lot more confidence because I felt and looked great. He is obsessed and wants me to wear it all the time.

      Definitely worth the purchase. We both had a very pleasurable night together, will be looking out for more similar

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and sexy

      Reviewed: 09 March 2017 by Jo_Bailey, a Straight Married Female

      Bought a couple outfits as part of hubby's birthday present.

      This fits beautifully, contouring to your body and hides a lot of imperfections, leaving you feeling really sexy.

      My hubby loved the look and feel of the bustier and I can see this becoming one of our favourites.

      The thong fit nicely too and I did not find it too small. I would definitely recommend the product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, the way it made me feel and the response from Hubby.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money. Gets all his juices flowing. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 June 2014 by angeldelight, a Straight Married Female

      This was delivered with Lovehoney's usual quick service. It was packaged in its own black box that would be good enough if it was a present.

      I ordered the l/xl size (I'm a size 12/14) and it's an excellent fit, with room for a fuller figure.

      The cut is very flattering and made me not only look sexy but feel sexy wearing this. The thong is tiny but surprisingly comfortable.

      My OH gave this a 10/10 score. I love this and will be wearing it again very soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well cut and flattering to the figure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me look and feel amazingly sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bustier

      Reviewed: 06 March 2013 by nicandsi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The OH has been looking to wear something PVC for a while and I have no complaints!

      Her review:

      The material is soft and covers all the lumps and bumps. Takes a little adjusting the ribbon to get it level and tight in the right places.

      Makes your cleavage look fantastic. Cannot fault the top part.

      Like other reviews said, the G-sting is not all that so just left it off.

      Accompanied it with some stockings. His eyes nearly popped out.

      Looks sexy and makes you feel sexy. Win win situation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel sexy, looks sexy, makes you feel sexy.
      Cons
      The G-sting is of very poor quality but don't let it put you off.
      Bottom line
      Another great product from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by Cw91

      This is a really sexy piece. I chose it with my other half and we also ordered stockings to go with it. It fits perfectly and is very flattering. It is a bit different to anything we've bought before, but it's definitely a new favourite.

      The only downside is it's a bit fiddly to attach the stockings.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material and very flattering.
      Cons
      Difficult to attach stockings.
      Bottom line
      A really nice piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this

      Reviewed: 21 February 2013 by SpankyS, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this along with a few other items and they all arrived in a couple of days, which was really impressive for overseas shipping.

      I absolutely love this. It covers all the lumps and bumps and pulls you in nicely, great fit, and has a nice and soft feel to it, very comfortable to wear.

      I bought it with the same kind of stockings the model is wearing and my boyfriend's eyes nearly popped out of his head when I wore it for him.

      The only thing I didn't like was the G-string, it felt kind of scratchy, but I've found that my boyfriend likes it just fine without any G-string at all. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The G-string it came with, but that's a minor thing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and comfortable

      Reviewed: 13 February 2013 by sparkly sazzle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is another item that does not get served justice as to how well it looks and fits.

      This soft but fitting bustier holds you in all the right places without the need for bones. It lifts your boobs and skims your tummy.

      The ties up the front of the bustier teases perfectly and add shape and draws eyes to where you want them to be.

      I love the suspender detailing. Adds an extra element to it.

      Gets my man in the mood without fail.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, shine of material, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect PVC beginners item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I feel sexy - wish it fitted a bit tighter

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by Shashinshi

      This is the first time I have ever ordered anything like this. I have bought this as a surprise for my boyfriend and I can't wait to put it on for him.

      I feel really sexy in it. I just wish it fitted a little tighter. I am size 10-12 34B and it fits but doesn't quiet pull as tight as I would like. For anyone smaller I think it would be quite big!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's made well. Looks/feels sexy. Nice and soft material. It's comfortable
      Cons
      I wish it fitted a little tighter.
      Bottom line
      Good quality and sexy! Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit disappointing

      Reviewed: 10 November 2018 by Me1972, a Straight Single Female

      Love the actual bodice but found it very difficult to attach the suspender clips to the top of my stockings.

      Because I wanted to wear it for a special surprise, I ended up attaching them with a safety pin. The bodice fitted and felt great.

      Just a shame the suspender clips weren't great.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bodice fitted great.
      Cons
      Suspender clips didn't work great.
      Bottom line
      Felt good. Just a shame suspender clips weren't great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice, but could do with more sizes

      Reviewed: 06 February 2016 by PrincipiaMathematica, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This bustier is actually really nice quality for the price. It's nice and easy to adjust and it would look great if it wasn't way too big for me.

      I was concerned about buying this because the smallest option was a S/M but went ahead anyway.

      Unfortunately, I was right and it was far too big, even when I tightened the corset all the way. It's a real shame because it's gorgeous and the suspender straps are very easy to use.

      The G-string isn't great quality but it matches well with the bustier. If this came in an XS or a S, it would be perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look, feel, easy to adjust, easy suspender straps.
      Cons
      G-string not great, S/M way too big for a petite girl.
      Bottom line
      Great looking piece, but not ideal for smaller girls.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice but could do with smaller sizes

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Trucker bunny, a Straight Engaged Female

      I ordered this as it looked so nice in the pictures. I was a bit wary as the smallest size was a 6-10 and I'm a slim size 6 and sadly it was too big for me.

      The material itself is very soft with a beautiful shine and the front lacing is very sexy. However, even laced as tight as possible this was still too big.

      If it came in a smaller size. I would definitely purchase it as it's extremely sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely and soft.
      Cons
      Far too big for me.
      Bottom line
      Great if it was smaller.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Only for very slim women

      Reviewed: 07 February 2017 by Mrsrb, a Straight Married Female

      In my personal opinion, it looks nothing like it does in the photo.

      Covers next to nothing and has no support whatsoever for bigger boobs. Great for someone with the perfect figure and boobs that hold themselves up but not for any larger than that.

      The only bonus is that the material is very soft.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, it was very soft.
      Cons
      No breast support, looks nothing like the image at all quality wise.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't suggest it unless you have the perfect figure.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Passion Bes PVC Bustier page