1. Reviews Page 1 - Anais Sheer Lace Cage-Back Knickers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars83 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Anais Sheer Lace Cage-Back Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Anais Sheer Lace Cage-Back Knickers 83 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6882%
      4 star
      1113%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Anais Sheer Lace Cage-Back Knickers
      2. Anais Sheer Lace Cage-Back Knickers

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy knickers for bad girls and boys

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by spanking for fun, a Straight Married Male

      I bought two pairs of these open back knickers for me and my wife as we both enjoy being spanked and I’m very confident in knickers.

      The front is sleek and sexy and makes you feel a million dollars wearing them and as you turn around your lover gets to see your backside and in my case the fact I need to go over the knee.

      The knickers come in a very sexy little box and they are very limited in size - however, they fit very well and feel so comfortable.

      To me, the beauty point is you can get a spanking wearing these very sexy knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and makes you feel naughty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun for spanking fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by JJYab, a Straight Engaged Female

      These knickers are amazing.

      They are so comfortable, for a pair of sexy knickers I was surprised. Sizing is spot on and they hold themselves very well despite the lack of material. They look great on and make all the right bits look how you want them too. I was very happy with the quality and material and I’m sure I will get a lot of wear out them.

      Discreet packaging as always and fast delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by CWood, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner absolutely loved them!

      They look so much better on that I had imagined, and sit on your curves in all the right ways.

      When I'm wearing then I feel confident, sexy and my partner can't wait to have at them!

      I would recommend to anybody. They feel so comfortable too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfortable and sexy as hell.
      Cons
      Nothing, both me and my partner love them!
      Bottom line
      Sexy and inviting whilst still comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 26 January 2017 by Lubylou, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My OH got me these a while back. Just wow.

      They are so comfortable and make my ass look amazing! They don't feel cheap at all. They definitely made me feel sexy. My OH couldn't keep his hands off me!

      Would definitely recommend to anyone. Nice little pair to own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable. Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks even better in real life

      Reviewed: 27 February 2016 by shrny

      I bought these a few years back and I've only worn them about three times, but when I did I found they looked amazing, and felt even better!

      The lace can sometimes be a bit uncomfortable if worn under clothes as a surprise, but I guess that's not what they're for!

      Look lovely on, and my boyfriend loved them too and how they looked. The little bow is super cute too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bow and thin material.
      Cons
      The lace is sometimes itchy.
      Bottom line
      I'd buy it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anais Fanny Sheer Lace Knickers with Straps

      Reviewed: 14 February 2016 by Happymoo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are the sexiest knickers I've ever bought, I just love them! They make me feel naughty and sexy whilst wearing them.

      They show of my bum with ease and the lace and bow is a really pretty extra. My OH loves me wearing these as he loves my big bouncy bum on view and with easy access to my moo wearing these, can't you go wrong!

      Amazing. Would highly recommend if you love showing off your bum and have a someone special to show it off too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The easy access!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 12 February 2016 by Savvyannah, a Straight Engaged Female

      These were the first lingerie item I ordered from Lovehoney, and I was a little worried they wouldn't look as good on me as they look on the model. They totally do!

      I'm a bigger girl, wear a 14 pants and got the xxl, perfect fit.

      They make me feel so sexy. Can't wait 'til the man gets home from work tomorrow!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks so cute, would fit well on any butt.
      Cons
      The feel could be slightly softer.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy.

      Reviewed: 24 January 2016 by Noakesy, a Straight Engaged Female

      These knickers are seriously sexy!

      With the sheer material at the front, and all the detailing around the bum, they drove my other half crazy!

      His favourite part is my bum, so these were just perfect.

      They fit really well, and are a really comfy fit.

      Absolutely perfect for showing of your behind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detailing on the bum.
      Cons
      Slightly plain design on the front, but the back makes up for it!
      Bottom line
      Really sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 05 December 2015 by sugarboobies2232

      I had my eye on a couple of pairs of knickers, I couldn't make up my mind so I showed them to my other half. He said he preferred these so in my basket they went.

      Seriously, oh my goodness. The fit is great, being an 18/20 I went for the largest size, but was a little concerned as in the past I have had issues with products designed for a smaller frame but made in a larger size as the proportions have been all wrong. They came up just high enough to cover a wobbly tummy, and the fit around my legs is perfect, considering I've got horse riders legs.

      The caged detail frames my peachy bum perfectly. My bum is both my favourite and my OH's favourite feature on me, and these knickers highlight everything perfectly. The bow detail is a pretty touch.

      I absolutely adore the lace detail on the legs. These are very deceiving as they look like you are wearing stockings as well as knickers. I thought perhaps they would be a little flimsy but the quality of the material is fantastic. A little stretchy but sturdy.

      If your man likes your bum, if you like your bum, get these! You won't regret it. I wish I had purchased them sooner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit.
      Cons
      I didn't buy them sooner.
      Bottom line
      Perfect item to wear if your OH loves your bum!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous knickers

      Reviewed: 05 November 2015 by 1975, a Straight Married Male

      These knickers are sexy as hell.

      They really show off your ass - they fit snugly and the bow at the back really adds something special.

      The front is sheer and have a "boyshorts" look. They really do show everything so be warned, but for those who like showing off their ass these are fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Show everything in a really flattering way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous for showing off your sexy ass.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 22 September 2015 by sunshinek, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Once you get past the name of these knickers lol, they are gorgeous. I had previously bought a similar pair and absolutely loved them so decided to give these a try. I wasn't disappointed.

      Being a size 18-20, I'm a bit wary about knickers like these. My fears have totally gone.

      These are so flattering even on the larger lady. An added bonus is that the front stays up over my post baby tummy. I usually have the roll down problem. I usually like to cover my tummy up but feel great wearing these with a nice bra and don't feel the need to cover up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and very feminine.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Classy and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest knickers I've worn in a long time

      Reviewed: 02 September 2015 by Princess Tash, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely in love with these knickers. The fit is amazing. They're very comfy and they make my behind look amazing. They're well made and have a really pretty design as well, and my partner loves them too, and often requests I wear them!

      I feel so sexy and confident when wearing them, and I would definitely buy this product again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, I love them!
      Bottom line
      Perfect pair of sexy knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little piece

      Reviewed: 17 March 2015 by Lovehoney - Sarya, a Straight Single Female

      Whether your bum is your best or least favourite asset, these will make you love it.

      I thought the straps may be uncomfortable, but these felt lovely to wear as the straps sat perfectly over my bum and the lace felt really lovely underneath my bum. When I looked in the mirror, I couldn’t stop staring at my own bottom because it looked so good in them!

      I matched them with some lovely lace top hold-up stockings underneath a dress. That evening when my OH and I got home from dinner, I sat on his stomach, he slid his hands up my thighs underneath my dress and around my bum and his expression was priceless when he felt the straps and the lace around my bum. When he saw the knickers he couldn’t control himself.

      Needless to say we had a great night thanks to this sexy little piece of underwear ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering and extremely comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      They had to come off at some point during the night.
      Bottom line
      Made my love my bottom more than ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 24 February 2015 by Curious-kitty

      I was a bit unsure about how flattering these would be on me, but I want to wear them everyday all day!

      They are so pretty, and super flattering. The lace panel on the bottom side kind of lifts your bottom and the caged effect makes your bum look incredible! Definitely recommend!

      It's kind of a shame the front is so boring, but let's face it, no one will be looking at the front when your bum looks this good!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes me feel super sexy and my bum looks amazing, and it's also surprisingly comfy!
      Cons
      The front was a bit dull.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - a must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and so sexy

      Reviewed: 21 February 2015 by simone_marcia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Since it was Valentine's weekend, I thought of going out my comfort zone and buying sexy underwear for my partner.

      Being a size 16, I sometimes can be self-conscious. However, the Anais Fanny Sheer Lace Knickers with Straps Black were perfect. Fit was amazing... I felt sexy!

      My partner, who's very much a bum man, loved these. As they weren't crotchless, they were more of a turn-on. As they weren't the whole easy access. But the imagination was still there!

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      I felt the bow was sort of cheap looking.
      Bottom line
      They looked good on and made me feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 83 | next
    Return to main Anais Sheer Lace Cage-Back Knickers page