1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars64 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold 64 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5078%
      4 star
      1016%
      3 star
      46%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold
      2. Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold

        RRP
        £16.99
        Our Price
        £10.00
        You save:
        £6.99 (41%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Soft, silky, and really works

      Reviewed: 02 November 2015 by SteamyBedtime, a Straight Married Male

      A blindfold always seems to be the number one recommendation for anyone new to bedroom kink and wanting to take their first steps along this exciting road. Sexy and non-threatening, a good blindfold heightens the body's other senses, and if you should happen to feel a delicious thrill of the rather naughty, you might decide to take things up a notch with some wrist and ankle cuffs... but that's a whole other review! ;-)

      This is our second blindfold, having been a bit underwhelmed by the first one, which was one of the sleep-mask variety. But, we can happily confirm that the Lovehoney "Tease Me" blindfold addresses all the downfalls of that previous item. In summary, it works really well, whilst still maintaining the delicate, sensual feel of soft satin.

      In use the blindfold feels cool and silky on your face and the long ties are easy to fasten, and feel secure. Perhaps not all that easy to form into a bow, but a double overhand knot works fine. (The "surgeon's knot" is a simple variation of a reef knot, a double overhand knot with a single overhand knot on top - excellent, but don't overtighten!)

      However, the real benefit comes from a flexible wire hidden within the bottom seam which allows the blindfold to conform to the exact contour of your face. This effectively eliminates the problem of being able to see down the sides of your nose. In a softly lit room, you are very close to a blackout effect.

      This is a great product. The colour and feel of the satin fabric is fabulous, and it's sure to become a staple element towards kinking-up your bedroom toy collection. Whether your plans are for sensuous love-making, or more mischievous teasing, the excitement levels are guaranteed to be raised!

      Our advice would be simple, make this your first blindfold and skip the cheaper, but far inferior, sleep-masks. You won't regret it. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully effective, and good value given its high quality.
      Cons
      Can be a bit fiddly to tie.
      Bottom line
      Excellent blindfold for kinky bedroom fun! :-)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blinded by luxury

      Reviewed: 22 October 2015 by RetroSpazzKat, a Bisexual Married Female

      This beautiful blindfold was delivered discreetly and quickly as always - thank you, Lovehoney!

      The blindfold is just as gorgeous as pictured and has a smooth feel to it. The stitchwork is flawless, and the blindfold holds together well and feels very high quality.

      When putting it on, it blocks out all vision, so every move that your lover makes is a pleasurable surprise.

      I found it to be very comfortable and easy to use, and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good blindfold to add to their collection of goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality feel and works great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 05 October 2015 by Beck1e, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my OH both enjoy watching bondage together, so I thought I'd buy some stuff to get us started in actually trying it for ourselves. Upon buying this product my OH was pleasantly surprised and we both love using it - the bonus for me was my OH favorite colour is purple!

      Product:

      It contains a little wire which you can shape around your/your partner's nose so you literally can't see anything when wearing it - it's very comfortable to wear, well made and looks attractive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It totally blocks out your view.
      Cons
      Nothing, both me and my OH love this product.
      Bottom line
      A must-have product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good buy

      Reviewed: 26 September 2015 by Grant&Emily, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always with Lovehoney, quick discreet delivery!

      On opening the blindfold is in a simple but nice plastic, Lovehoney branded case.

      The blindfold itself it is a very soft silk material with a sleeping mask shaped area for the eyes. It is very easy to tie and more importantly doesn't come undone until you want it to. The eye mask also has an under wire so you can shape it to nose and really create that blackout feeling.

      Overall it does a great job and fulfills what is required of a blindfold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, wire so can shape to face.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect does what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Total blackout

      Reviewed: 31 July 2015 by mummymermaid, a Straight Engaged Female

      I received these as part of my Crazy Mystery Summer Bundle (Couple).

      I have used blindfolds before, but no matter how tight, I could always see out the bottom by my nose. I loved these. Anything satin is a win-win with me. My favourite colours are black and purple, and I really liked the wire inside.

      My partner put this on me and I shaped the wire around my nose. "Wow," I said to my partner, "I can't see a thing." It was a real thrill really not knowing where he was going to touch me next.

      My real surprise was when we took the blindfold off and the light was on! Cheeky man I had no clue!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way I can shape it around my nose.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing total darkness!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous fun

      Reviewed: 04 March 2015 by B-B, a Straight Married Female

      Mr B and I received this in a set as a free gift with a purchase. We had never tried bondage before, so we were excited to try. They arrived individually packaged in nice packaging. We were not disappointed!

      The Blackout Blindfold is very smooth and silky. They feel great against your skin. The black and purple colours are gorgeous.

      The blindfold is very soft and luxurious and is comfortable and of course gorgeous! It fits Mr B and I both very well, even with our size difference. With the wire, you can form it around your nose so you cannot see underneath either, which is nice and helps keep up the suspense...

      Mrs B's perspective: This was an enjoyable surprise and added a little extra kink to our sex lives. It was such a turn on to take and give control! It was very enjoyable. Worth every penny.

      Mr B's perspective: This was the first time we had tried bondage and it was very enjoyable. It was amazing to take control and then to give up control! It added some nice excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, beautiful, easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 22 January 2015 by numbnuts81, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first blindfold and surpassed expectations.

      It was amazing wondering what was coming next! It is really good quality material, like the restraints that we got at the same time to match!

      The material is silky and luxury, with a small wire that forms over your nose for a perfect fit to ensure no peeking!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone should have one

      Reviewed: 21 January 2015 by compukitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love being blindfolded, and my partner and I have previously relied on my scarves, so I was really excited to finally have a dedicated sexy blindfold!

      The blindfold feels well-made and the material is soft and comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I love the colours too and think it looks super sexy on anybody! The lower edge can be bent to the contours of your face to stop any light coming in, which is really useful.

      Sometimes, we have a problem with the material slipping a bit when tying a double knot and then the blindfold isn't as tight it should be, so when I'm being blindfolded I'll help by placing my finger over the first knot to keep it in place while my partner ties the second.

      A blindfold is a really simple thing, but having a nice one that does the job well, makes a huge difference, which makes this worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to use and looks really sexy.
      Cons
      Fabric can be a bit slippy.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pitch black

      Reviewed: 10 December 2014 by hotcouple88, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is our favourite item we have bought from LH.

      It's easy to put on, stays on, looks amazing and has opened up a whole new avenue to our naughty antics.

      The wire nose section is soft enough for prolonged wear, but rigid enough to stay in place no matter how energetic things get.

      It also is a total blackout.

      The one item we couldn't be without. Buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing accessory for any couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely brilliant

      Reviewed: 01 October 2014 by HarryMuto, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my partner absolutely love this.

      We've had trouble in the past with blindfolds letting in too much light or not cutting sight off completely. The wire along the bottom edge of this product completely removes this problem as it allows for a tight fit against the nose, plunging you into the intoxicating darkness.

      It also feels very comfortable against the skin, and looks nice and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completely cuts of sight, feels and looks great.
      Cons
      Sometimes have to be careful of long hair as it can snag in the knot.
      Bottom line
      Me and my partner would happily recommend this to everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 08 September 2014 by LittleMissDanni, a Straight Single Female

      You have got to get one of these! Feels beautiful, looks sexy, it does the job, essential piece of kit for the toy box and it's my favourite colour!

      Must admit, seeing him tied up wearing only this blindfold - wow, massive turn-on!

      Can't wait till it's my turn to wear it... Xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual heaven

      Reviewed: 17 August 2014 by Jackhoare, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The material used for this is the same as the restraints. It's super soft, and very comfortable.

      Once tied up, you cannot see a thing as it fits to your or your partner's face very well.

      It's not in any way uncomfortable, and is very sexy once on.

      As you cannot see anything, it really heightens your senses!

      This is great for beginners, and can be used on both partners.

      Also, due to the material, if you want, you can use it as a restraint too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, and you cannot see anything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for complete blackout

      Reviewed: 13 August 2014 by Mizziii, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      All the blindfolds I've tried in the past have lacked in the way that this succeeds!

      The two contrasting colours of satin give it touch of class, and the material is silky smooth. Yet despite this silkiness it stays in place, despite all the writhing around you'll likely get up to while wearing it. The main selling point is the flexible wire, which shapes to fit your nose perfectly, so no matter how hard you try to sneak a peek, it's impossible.

      A brilliant blindfold that is perfect for anyone who wants to explore sensory deprivation play, without cheating and sneaking a peek.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fabric is silky, yet it doesn't budge.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Lovely blindfold that gives an extreme blackout!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best blindfold I've used

      Reviewed: 31 July 2014 by BettyBlue456, a Straight Single Female

      I've had a fair few blindfolds before, but this is easily the best of them.

      Beautiful soft material, lovely deep purple colour.

      You can tie as tight as you like, and unlike other blindfolds it really does completely block out all light.

      The best part about it is the material around the edges of the eye mask that let you mould it around the bridge of the nose, ensuring you can't see a thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blackout Blindfold.

      Reviewed: 11 July 2014 by subbysam, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this blindfold as part of the tease me luxury bondage kit, which I very much recommend.

      The blindfold is really amazing. I have had problems before getting a blindfold that both stays on and doesn't come up at the nose giving viewing ability. The wire frame around the eye part of the blindfold completely solves this. I can put this on and bend it into the correct shape and then tie it so it stays there. The satin is also very soft to the touch, which means that it does not rub and irritate the skin when tied on for longer periods of time. The wire over the nose also keeps the blindfold from putting pressure on the eyes when tied tightly.

      The blindfold is so comfortable and also so good at giving a complete blackout. I'm actually tempted to use this as a sleep mask as well as a blindfold as it actually blocks out all the light and stays on.

      What I liked:

      The colour is a beautiful deep purple.

      The satin is really soft.

      The tie is plenty long enough for tying easily around anyone. It also leaves a nice long length of satin behind the knot, which looks really sex hanging down.

      It is the perfect width so that the top rests against my eyebrows and the bottom goes to just above the tip of the nose, giving complete vision deprivation without feeling like it is restricting any breathing.

      Even with the silky satin it does not slip around much.

      What I disliked:

      Literally nothing. I really cannot fault this product at all.

      Who does this product work best for:

      Anyone who wants a really good looking and feeling blindfold.

      Anyone who wants a blindfold that stays on and gives a proper blackout.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, Feel, wire frame.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      By far the best blindfold I have used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 64 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Tease Me Soft Satin Blackout Blindfold page