1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Crotchless Lace Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars90 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Crotchless Lace Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Crotchless Lace Shorts 90 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7078%
      4 star
      1618%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Crotchless Lace Shorts
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Crotchless Lace Shorts

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by Caralovescake, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fit great, and I feel amazing!

      The colour is cute and accurate to the pictures. Lovely! My guy loves it and they feel so cute to wear on nights out. I feel really really sexy and wish I got them in all colours to be completely honest. And they were in the sale! Can't get any better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the material, so did my partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy panties

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by Amaybabe49

      Arrived in discreet packaging with a few more items.

      I ordered these to go with a turquoise dress, but they were a different colour to the picture but very nice.

      They are well made, and I love the ruffles and bows at the back.

      I’ll keep them for a special night out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Detail in them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Til midnight

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Darcy6

      The knickers arrived discreetly as ever. When I first opened the package I saw that they were a different blue than in the photo, but I wasn’t disappointed as the colour was still lovely, more of a deep blue.

      The fabric is very soft and they are good quality and don’t have that cheap, tacky look/feel to them. The fit is perfect and they feel amazing on. I adore the little frills at the back, sexy and cute! They made me feel really confident wearing them. I want the other colours now too.

      This is the first underwear piece that I have bought and will certainly be buying more. If you buy you won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric and really comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I want all the colours now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely and fun

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Lovebug90, a Straight Single Female

      I was very pleased when these arrived. They fit perfectly, looked amazing and felt super comfortable.

      I wanted just a little something to get the OH intrigued and these were ideal. I think he was pretty impressed.

      Comfort wise they are lovely soft, had a bit of stretch to them so I didn’t have to worry about the muffin top making an appearance. The crotchless part was well made. I didn’t feel worried about my bits hanging out, shall we say, and there was no complaint from him about them rubbing on him. I found they were hardly noticeable at all.

      All in all a fab little set for a spot of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 10 March 2018 by Evils only angel, a Bisexual Married Female

      A beautiful piece of underwear, lovely colour and very well made, soft and extremely comfortable. Has a lovely detail of a bow at the front.

      A lovely piece of underwear that is well liked by myself and my hubby. Will definitely be buying more of these and will purchase different colours too. I'll give this product 10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and all the small details. Very well made!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A beautiful piece of underwear that will make you feel wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and soft

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by AmyyB, a Straight Single Female

      Knickers themselves are very soft and offer the right amount of 'hole'. Ruffles are a nice detail although I found them a little offputting at the front as can give the appearance of being a bit frumpy.

      All in all, a soft material offering exactly what it says it will. I had some complaints from the OH about the material rubbing either side during but not sure if this was just until we get used to crotchless or not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, colour.
      Cons
      Ruffles at the front a little frumpy.
      Bottom line
      Good purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These are great!

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by AmandaHiggins

      These fit perfectly. They are very pretty and comfortable to wear.

      This item was a lot better than I expected. The bow at the back is really cute.

      Easy for the other half to get back door access, without having to take them off.

      10 out of 10 highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty design, comfy, sexy look.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by Cornwallcouple, a Bisexual Married Female

      I tried them on as soon as they arrived. I ordered a 1-2XL and they fit perfectly I'm around a size 18 in normal clothes. Great fabric and not a cheap nasty feel. Comfortable and sexy.

      They provide great access and I can't wait to use them in the bedroom or out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable yet sexy.
      Cons
      A bit brighter than expected but not a problem.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for night time fun and daytime wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look and feel exquisite

      Reviewed: 03 May 2015 by rg_2911, a Straight Married Male

      My wife put these on for the first time in ages - they somehow got lost under a pile of clothes, and finally found their way back.

      I absolutely loved the feel of the ruffle on the back, and the crotchless really set the piece off - giving freedom to leave them on for a whole lot longer!

      I have made sure she's put these in a place they don't get lost again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ruffle on the back looks and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice cheeky surprise you won't forget in a hurry.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I couldn't resist

      Reviewed: 24 January 2015 by amycarys2214, a Straight Married Female

      A must-have. I purchased these for my wedding, but had to use them before, I couldn't resist.

      They're so sexy and make you feel amazing. My partner loved them. I'm a bigger size at a 14/16 and with post pregnancy body still and I felt a million dollars in these.

      The material didn't snag in the wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are so comfortable, easy to wear and not noticeable during sex!
      Cons
      There is nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      A perfect must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love

      Reviewed: 10 May 2014 by Neko2013, a Straight Engaged Female

      As a curvy size 16 woman, it has always been difficult to find underwear that fits comfortably - and these - WOW! Does not disappoint.

      So flattering with the sexy gorgeous lace and ruffles at the rear - I feel gorgeous every time I slip these on (at home, work, nights out).

      I most definitely will be purchasing these in other colours.

      Ladies.. buy buy buy!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable
      Cons
      None
      Bottom line
      Completely sexy
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly sexy

      Reviewed: 21 April 2014 by JuicyJ89, a Straight Married Female

      Who knew that boy shorts could be so sexy!?

      I love, love, love these! These sexy ruffle detail on the back of the knickers makes these look so cute when worn.

      They're great to wear with most things. I like to wear mine not only when I want to sex things up at home, but when when we go out from parties, to meals out.

      These are perfect for if you can't wait to get home, which happens quite often. Just slide your bottoms up or down and away you go!

      They also look great with corsets, babydolls and mini dresses, or even on their own!

      I love these so much I have them in black and pink and they both go with various item in my lingerie collection.

      Definitely a staple in my drawer, and I will be looking to buy them in other colours in the near future...

      Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy access and cute ruffle design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic staple piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy surprise for my partner

      Reviewed: 03 March 2014 by ladysofia

      I love these crotchless panties! I bought them as a cheeky surprise for my partner. It was a massive turn-on for him when I mentioned I had them on while out for dinner.

      In general crotchless means you get the same 'thrill' of going out with no knickers but with the security of the wind blowing up and not seeing everything!

      These are so pretty and come in so many different colours, I found it so hard to decide... Was tempted to buy them all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design is very pretty.
      Cons
      The sizing came up a bit small.
      Bottom line
      I love them! The design is lovely, and yet still very cheeky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 25 January 2014 by H.S, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't sure about these, but my boyfriend loves it when I dress up so I wear them with a nice bra and heels and wow he loved them. No more pulling my panties down to get to it. The hole is big enough for both spots and he had plenty of room too.

      Surprisingly comfortable and I'm a 10, but my bum is pretty "booty"-like so the medium fits perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All around good, not pricey, the lace is good silky quality.
      Cons
      Not acceptable to wear everyday. :P
      Bottom line
      Sexy and I like it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering for your bottom with a naughty surprise

      Reviewed: 06 January 2014 by Kirdysm, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've been looking for a pair of crotchless knickers for a while and these caught my eye because they look amazing on the model and I thought they would be very flattering.

      I bought a white and black pair and when they arrived I couldn't wait to try them on.

      The first thing I noticed was the quality of the lace and they looked better than the picture.

      What I like about these is the fact that when wearing them it's not obvious they are crotchless so my partner was pleasantly surprised when he realised what I was actually wearing.

      All in all these are a great pair of crotchless knickers that make you feel very comfortable and sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort, quality and great price.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like!
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 90 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Crotchless Lace Shorts page