1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars40 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 50987.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 40 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1640%
      4 star
      1333%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      718%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Our Price
        £8.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Love, Love, Love

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by LEC95

      It's not very often I find stockings that fit my thick thighs, these were so comfy and are a lovely fit!

      They are silky smooth, plenty of stretch, quite hard wearing and look amazing on! I felt like a million dollars in these and my heels. My husband was very pleased!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth, great fit!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely flattering stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great experience

      Reviewed: 31 December 2016 by ComeRainOrShine, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never worn stockings before but have always been interested in them.

      I bought these and they arrived in the usual discreet packaging.

      I opened them and immediately felt that they are made well and with good quality materials.

      When putting them on I felt instant sex appeal and I wasn't too worried about hitching or laddering these.

      They attached easily and stayed up all night.

      I am a size 18/20 and 5ft8 and these fitted perfectly. I was worried that they wouldn't go up high enough, but if anything they went a little too high (I don't believe this to be a bad thing).

      However, I am so so disappointed they are being discontinued!! Therefore, I have added a pair to my basket to purchase in 5 days time when I get my student finance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and sex appeal.
      Cons
      That they're being discontinued.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as hell

      Reviewed: 28 June 2016 by Kinky lad

      The feel of them is magnificent, they feel like £25.00 and not £6.00.

      I love the way they fit just a couple of inches above the knee and the OH loves the long suspender straps that hold them up. I like to wear short skirts to tease my man while washing up and I always make sure I'm bending over in front of him as much as possible.

      They are so comfortable to wear on a daily basis. Just like the title review says, sexy as hell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft they feel on the legs, and the frill at the top.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great daily wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tip top lace tops

      Reviewed: 01 June 2016 by Mizzchevi0us, a Straight Married Female

      After purchasing black stocking forever, I decided for my anniversary boudoir shoot I would try the white to go with the wedding theme of the shoot. I was not disappointed with these, they felt super sexy and held throughout the entire shoot.

      They came in a discreet pink and black package in the usual Jiffy bag and were delivered right on time.

      I would definitely recommend these to anyone, I've have never had my legs looking so good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy nude stockings

      Reviewed: 25 October 2015 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I brought these Seven Til Midnight plus size sheer lace top thigh top stockings for my wife to go with a chemise with suspender straps to complete the sexy set.

      The stockings arrived in a sealed brown discreet jiffy bag and with the usual two day delivery that Lovehoney offer. The packaging of the stockings is a pink box with black polka dots that has photos of a girl modelling the stockings.

      On taking the stockings out of the box, they are a simple nude colour with a lovely lace detail at the top of them. You do need suspender straps to keep them up as they don’t stay up by themselves.

      Once they were done up, they stayed very still and did not fall down at all. They slipped on very easily and felt really comfortable and smooth to wear.

      At £5.99, these are excellent value you for money and we would recommend these stockings.

      These stockings were a lovely accessory to her chemise and the nude colour did compliment the pink chemise very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very smooth to wear and lovely lace detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely set of stockings that go well with her pink chemise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 07 December 2014 by Stephen4313, a Straight Going Steady Male

      An amazing fit. I've had problems with other stockings, but these are a fantastic fit.

      They are amazing quality, and look really expensive. They make other outfits from the site. The material is really good, and not like other cheap brands as they are easy to wear, don't roll at the tops and do not tear easily.

      Great for under normal dresses and skirts also - always a turn on for my OH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, quality, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy look for all occasions.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am a sex goddess

      Reviewed: 29 May 2014 by Lisa Vixen, a Bisexual Married Female

      I loved the soft silky fabric. It was like I was in a 50s film or something. I really did feel like a goddess because being on the plus-size, I find it difficult to find stockings that hold up and not roll down my chunky legs. With these being only 5'2", they come up and stay up, halfway on my thighs.

      They survived the washing machine, which I was a bit afraid of because they feel so soft and delicate, and when being pulled off... woowzers!

      Being on the big-side and getting things to feel sexy, I will always come to Lovehoney, it's like they know how to show love to the big girls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 22 May 2014 by kinkinthearmour

      I have always had a thing for stockings, but being a bigger girl I could never find any that would hug me, not constrain me.

      But all that changed, thanks to these beauties. They were so soft that the putting them on gave me chills. Just for a second I thought I was stepping straight out of the fifties.

      My boyfriend also commented on how easily they came off.

      They stayed on brilliantly, looked fantastic and felt better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality was impeccable, well worth the money.
      Cons
      Little to sheer for my liking.
      Bottom line
      Solid 7 out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft, Silky and Smooth

      Reviewed: 02 May 2014 by Cheeky Chica, a Straight Single Female

      I was lucky enough to be sent a pair of the Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top stockings to test, and I wasn't disappointed.

      I just happened to be bought a nice corset with suspenders as a present and needed some stockings to go with it.

      They are a nice fit, feel nice on and have been washed and worn and given a very good test run this last month.

      Having read some of the other reviews too, if you are 5'2" like I am, then these shall fit you no problem, they came up to my thigh easily. I certainly would buy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, smooth and feel good on.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Reasonably priced stockings. Nice fit, wash well. Feel great on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky goodness

      Reviewed: 02 March 2012 by Amy Ramirez, a Bisexual Single Female

      These are so soft to the touch! They feel silky, they are easy to put on, and fit like a glove. The tops are really pretty and the package they come in is good to keep them in.

      They are also good for people with short legs like myself!

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to other people.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Reviewed: 03 February 2012 by sluthunny14

      Every time I have bought stockings they have either not fitted my leg properly or are too short. I have quite chunky legs so the queen size was a must.

      When they arrived - which was very quick - I tried them on and they where a perfect fit. Not too short, and they stayed on perfectly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely fit and will be buying in black.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red and sexy

      Reviewed: 19 October 2011 by RedVixen, a Bisexual Married Female

      Being a plus size lady I always have problems with stockings rolling down, being to tight and my leg bulging over the top.

      Well I'm very happy to say this did not happen and they looked really sexy on.

      The material was really nice and not too thin either, which was also very good.

      Will definitely be buying more of this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the material and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must-Purchase

      Reviewed: 24 November 2016 by Poshandbecks, a Straight Married Male

      After trolling through lots of sets of stockings I final gave in and purchased these for the wife to go with a previous purchase I got from Lovehoney. They came, as always, within a day or two and in discreet packaging.

      The OH couldn't wait to see if they went with her outfits. All I can say is she looked very sexy and elegant. From her point of view they are soft and stay up well with or without suspenders and for the money have stood the test of time.

      A must-buy to add that bit of style and elegance in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price for fantastic product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and durable

      Reviewed: 07 August 2014 by Inara, a Straight Married Female

      I've owned these stockings for a few years now and they still feel as soft and comfy as they did on their first wear.

      They look incredibly sexy paired with your favourite lingerie and heels. The silicone is very good at keeping them up. They come to around the middle of my thighs. I'm about 5'4.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stockings but without the muffin top

      Reviewed: 05 October 2011 by cad1, a Straight Single Female

      I bought these as I had purchased stockings before but had been left with an unsightly muffin top at the top of my thighs.

      The extra sizings in these stockings meant that they fitted really well. They made my legs feel like they had been encased in the most gorgeous silk and my legs looked surprisingly long.

      Highly recommended for all women but particularly plus sized women.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silkly, great fit, durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Affordable stockings, especially great for girls with robust thighs.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 40 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Sheer Lace Top Thigh High Stockings page