1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Back Seam

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 29298.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Back Seam

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Back Seam 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Back Seam
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Back Seam

        Our Price
        £7.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Oh my....

      Reviewed: 05 November 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      I adore these. They are my favourite stockings thus far. I'm a size 16, but these fit wonderfully around my thighs.

      Great length. The material feels sturdy and unlikely to rip or ladder, and the back seam just oozes glamour and naughtiness at the same time. Can't fault them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt lovely on, looks great as well.
      Cons
      Took a little time to line up back seams, but then they do stay put.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, glamorous, sexy, I felt like a fox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling Sexy

      Reviewed: 28 January 2017 by Sub101

      I'm a larger lady so hold up stockings can be a hit or miss for me, but these ones are a definite win for me.

      They stayed up very well even during our session.

      I only had to pull up and readjust twice, which is a real find for me as the last pair I bought I would constantly be having to pull up, which isn't very sexy.

      They are very comfortable to wear and easy to remove lol.

      Love how they feel and how my Dom looks at me when I wear them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Staying power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you don't want to use a garter belt.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbeatable retro glam for the price

      Reviewed: 25 November 2015 by bex1213, a Bisexual Other Female

      Lovehoney sent me another pair of these to review as my original ones were faulty and they wanted an honest review. Thank you Lovehoney - this is why we all love you! Proper customer service and reviews.

      I have to say, these are some of the best stockings I have ever worn and I used to perform and teach burlesque shows! Seriously, with suspenders, you can easily wear these and you get that gorgeous vintage sexy look of seams.

      The packaging is cute and these would make a great gift. The material of the fishnet is soft and REALLY stretchy. I doubt anyone would have trouble with this aspect. The tops are a bit more tricky. I am a size 18 and have very large thighs so I like as much give and stretch in the top as I can get. Because of the seam that creates the ruffle, the top can be a bit tight and does dig in on me a bit, making the top lacy bit roll together. However, they stay up! If you're not doing anything to rigorous I would imagine you might not need suspenders, but let's be honest, any excuse to get suspenders on should be taken advantage of, am I right?

      They do have a production seam down the side of each lace top part which is a bit unsightly but this is easily hidden by keeping it to the inside of your leg, but for the price, I really have nothing to complain about and would recommend these to anyone looking for some retro playtime or even burlesque costumes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality feel and overall look.
      Cons
      Slightly tight on the lace top.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for very sexy stockings. A great addition to anyone's lingerie collection!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 08 August 2015 by felulla

      I ordered these stockings and didn't expect the quality to be as good as it is. They're very light and have a silky feel to them. They come higher in the leg than standard stockings I'm assuming this is because they're a plus size, but I don't feel self conscious that they'll end up by my knees.

      I will be buying these again as I think they're the nicest stockings I have bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky feel and the length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy stockings

      Reviewed: 12 March 2015 by docoleeds, a Straight Married Female

      Having had a lot of trouble finding stocking to fit in the past, I was a little sceptical as to whether these would fit.

      I need not have worried, as not only were these a fantastic fit on the thigh they were also very long and will pull right up to the top of my legs.

      I am 5ft 7 and size 20/22. These did not dig in at all, and best of all my hubbie loved them too.

      Great price also, and good quality. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing pair of stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Backseam

      Reviewed: 11 June 2014 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I received the Seven Til Midnight Plus Size Lace Top Fishnet Stockings with Backseam as a tester, having had them on my wish list for a while.

      They arrived in a discreet postal bag. The box that the stocking come in, features the Seven Til Midnight logo and a stunning model on the front and back, with a see through panel to show the stockings. The stockings are wrapped in cellophane, with a cardboard insert.

      I am a larger plus size lady and really struggle to find stockings to fit my very chunky thighs, so I was very sceptical that these would fit any where past my knees. I was proved to be very wrong! I am 5'5" and a size 20-22 and these would be great for taller ladies as they do come up high.

      The stockings were easy to put on and felt lovely and soft whilst rolling them up my legs. I was pleasantly surprised that the stockings went all the way to the top of my thighs, which made it easier for me to apply my suspenders, without having to struggle to lengthen them.

      The deep lace tops are simply stunning and with the backseam adding a retro look. The fishnet is stretchy and oozes sex appeal.

      I wore the stockings with a sexy chemise, whilst out at a swingers club. They gave me lots of confidence and made my legs look longer. My partner loved the lace tops. I got several compliments and was often asked by other ladies where I bought them from.

      I hand washed the stockings, so that I could wear them again. So far, they have lasted 3 washes and have worn them 3 times, so they are fantastic value for money, and I'll be buying them again.

      Overall, they are perfect for plus size and taller ladies, great quality and superb value for money. Thanks again, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That they fit very chunky thighs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb fit and value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 May 2014 by MistressDanielle, a Straight Single Female

      I have rather large thighs, and I have always found it difficult to get stockings that fit comfortably and that don't roll down or dig in.

      Having seen these, I thought I'd give them a go. They weren't expensive and I'm glad I did. Amazing fit and length, the band around the top doesn't dig in or roll down. I can now have that sexy look I have been after for ages. :)

      I now can't wait to surprise my husband.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit. Feel. Seam at the back. In fact, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love them and I shall be buying more in different styles and colours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet Stockings

      Reviewed: 26 May 2011 by covdan

      The order came very fast! Being a size 16/18 I have found it hard to get stockings that fit! All the ones I have bought before cut into my legs giving them that horrid bulge! But these stockings fit lovely! They do come up little high as I am only 5'5! But apart from that they are great!! They are really soft and comfortable!! They will need to be held up with a stocking belt!! But that will add to the look!! So no problem there!! I have already told my best friend about them and I am already looking at which ones I'm going to buy next!! Very pleased with them!! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The order arrived the very next day!! They fit lovely!
      Cons
      NOTHING!
      Bottom line
      Very pleased!!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet Stockings

      Reviewed: 14 March 2011 by sunshine2009

      These stockings look fantastic and are great value. I have quite big thighs so finding stockings that fit well and don't cut in at the top can sometimes be a little difficult. I had no problem with these.

      The material is soft and good quality. The tops of them are lovely and stretch to fit nicely. They do however need to be worn with a suspender belt.

      I find that the fishnet design makes my legs look flattering. Overall they made me feel confident when I wore them and they would complete any outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, great fit.
      Cons
      There was nothing that I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to complete any outfit.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and sophisticated

      Reviewed: 29 June 2014 by sweetlove666, a Bisexual Married Female

      Stockings are a luxury, and these are super luxury for very little cost.

      The stockings come in a small package that is very tastefully designed, showing a plus-sized model which is nice, as some companies still advertise plus-sized options with regular sized models. Upon opening the box the stockings are plastic wrapped.

      The fishnet is fairly large, but the material is soft and it sits against the skin nicely. These stockings have a very wide lace top, but do need suspenders with them, which the product pictures do not show.

      The fishnet is comfortable to wear all day because of the soft material, and the stocking tops accommodate even the biggest thighs. The stockings do stay on on their own, but I wouldn't want to wear them for too long without a suspender belt

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, comfortable and soft.
      Cons
      Packaging is slightly misleading - they need suspenders.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy and easy to wear. Near-perfect stockings!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely stockings, but not necessarily perfect

      Reviewed: 23 August 2015 by Mordyr, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have been looking for hold ups that actually stay up on my legs, as even suspender stockings roll down! I saw these and ordered them immediately, and they came very quickly as usual.

      I opened them up and loved them straight away, I noticed that the lace tops seemed a bit fragile though, so I put them on very carefully.

      They fit just fine, and they do stay up, but both lace tops came off as soon as I put them on! I checked the edges on the stockings and the inside of the lace, and it looked like they had hardly been sewn together in the first place. (Probably just a one off issue.) I don't mind a bit of sewing, especially as I love these so much and this is the only problem.

      They are the perfect fit for me, and they aren't too long, I have short legs, but larger thighs, so I find it really hard to find stockings that work for me. These are truly fantastic, just what I've been looking for.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, gorgeous lace.
      Cons
      The lace didn't seem to have been sewn on properly and came off quickly.
      Bottom line
      A great pair of stockings, but mine didn't seem perfectly made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Quality Stockings

      Reviewed: 01 August 2012 by cad1, a Straight Single Female

      I really love Lovehoney stockings. The only stockings out there which are cheap, expensive looking and come in bigger sizes.

      I bought these as I prefer stockings which come up a little higher on the leg. I am size 18, and found that these did still 'roll' over on my inner thigh and so didn't look as appealing as I wanted them too. I don't have particularly huge legs.

      Will try them again once my legs are a bit more toned up.

      Lovely quality though, no snagging and the back seam looks really sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved how high they came up and quality of product.
      Cons
      Still a bit tight on the upper thigh.
      Bottom line
      Will try these again when I have lost a bit more inner thigh flab.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick thighs? No guys

      Reviewed: 26 June 2018 by Little Princess, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I brought these after reading the reviews and hoped for the best.

      I did not get the best. I'm at MOST a size 18, more often than not a 16, and these would NOT get up my thighs. They bulged in an unattractive way,and I couldn't possibly wear them without a suspender. Very very upset :(

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice pattern.
      Cons
      Didn't fit.
      Bottom line
      Don't be bigger than a size 16.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes