1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Textured Penis Pump 7.5 Inches

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars370 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 28673.

      1. BASICS Textured Penis Pump 7.5 Inches

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Textured Penis Pump 7.5 Inches 370 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      18851%
      4 star
      11631%
      3 star
      359%
      2 star
      134%
      1 star
      185%
      1. BASICS Textured Penis Pump 7.5 Inches
      2. BASICS Textured Penis Pump 7.5 Inches

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Noticeable difference in size

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by Nathan Hall, a Gay Single Male

      After using this product for months, my penis size has increased slightly but my girth has grown so much.

      One of my friends noticed my increased girth and so I recommended him the same product. He has had the same exact experience and is sat with me writing this review. We can't recommend this enough. It does the job perfectly every time. In addition to this, the product features a lovely textured inside which rubs against your penis when pumping. Feels great!

      I'd highly recommend studying the instructions and safety instructions for this device as injury can occur if you don't.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its simplicity, just pump and off you go!
      Cons
      The top bit isn't very well made and could sometimes leak air.
      Bottom line
      Incredible product, a must for every man who wants to increase their size!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can see the effects

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Marriedexperimental, a Straight Married Male

      I've had this for about a week now. Didn't know what to expect really, I've never used a pump. Anyway I gave it a go.

      After a few goes I could definitely notice a difference when flaccid, my wife agrees. Its isn't an unpleasant experience. Although not really knowing what to expect I thought my penis would be hard when I removed the pump. It goes from being stood to attention to being flat and floppy almost instantly once you release the air pressure. Not a problem for me as I don't have any issues there, but just a misconception worth noting. I assume that's why some people use a cock ring with it. I'm yet to try that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't feel cheap, nice looking.
      Cons
      No problems.
      Bottom line
      Great for someone curious.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock Hard

      Reviewed: 03 May 2020 by 90s_Kinky_Couple, a Straight Engaged Male

      This pump is definitely effective! Easy to use and gives great results.

      Use a little lube around the base and over your cock and away you go.

      Whether you're the one controlling the pump or your partner, it stretches your cock, making you throbbing hard, or at least that was my experience.

      Resulting in a harder, more vascular erection! What's not to like...

      Can be a pain to clean, but it's a price worth paying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great strong suction and quick release button.
      Cons
      Pain to clean.
      Bottom line
      Worth while!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An honesty review

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by JohnJameson, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I can confirm this pump works on first try... For girth at least (had for two days, no increase to length yet).

      I recommend using the pump for about 45 mins. Any longer and you may experience over swelling and potential bruising on the shaft of your penis.

      The effects last for between 3.5 to 5 hours. Perform once a day for long term results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit for first-time user.
      Cons
      Can be painful if you're first-time using.
      Bottom line
      User-friendly, would buy again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works great

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by nick_moldo, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought this as an experiment just to see the potential difference it could make. And was a great feeling.

      The suction felt as if I was being pulled upwards and outwards. It was both a great and weird sensation. The suction needed lube to fully work, and at times I was hitting the top, but it was all a playful experience. I used with my wife and she had a multiple orgasm. Really, is a good quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction felt.
      Cons
      All was great.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works great

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Justacustomer, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Excellent value I used this product and it works great. You need lube to get the best performance from this.

      I would also recommend getting a cock ring to go along side this product. But with regular use I get better and harder erections and makes sex all the better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works great.
      Cons
      Little bit annoying to clean, but not an issue.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Experiment in Suction

      Reviewed: 19 November 2019 by BPMW, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought this as an experiment just to see the potential difference it could make. And wow, what a feeling.

      The suction felt as if I was being pulled upwards and outwards, it was both a great and weird sensation.

      The suction needed lube to fully work, and at times I was hitting the top, but it was all a playful experience

      Used with my GF and a cock ring, she didn't know what to do with herself.

      Cleaning can be a pain as taking out the inner tube can deplete the suction level, and there's always a bit of condensation left. But good quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says, and well.
      Cons
      Difficult to clean properly.
      Bottom line
      Great product, very interesting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The OH is loving it as much as me

      Reviewed: 19 November 2019 by Bumlar89

      The OH and I have been using this and other products to spice things up in the bedroom. Needless to say, it's done just that.

      With visible effects and a solid rock-hard cock. It definitely hits the spot with her and a big wow from me. Will be continuing to use for now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Visible effects in a very short time.
      Cons
      The smokey look, doesn't let you see what's happening.
      Bottom line
      The expression "would use it again", lives up to its standards.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pumped up

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by 2215, a Straight Married Female

      I was sent this product as a replacement for my last one as the seal kept splitting, lucking this one will never split, the seal is really strong.

      I purchased this for a bit of fun, not thinking it would make much difference, how wrong I was, it gives me stronger erection and the increased blood flow makes me extra sensitive. I love using this product as the textured inside feels great with the dimples slowing rubbing my shaft as I'm pumping up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textured sleeve, really good quality, great suction and good results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is my second pump and is the best I've had. 10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight Fit

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by Babitybowser, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to help with ED issues, but was rather sceptical.

      Inserted dick and pumped too hard on the first occasion and caused some tightness, Not pain, per say, but felt tight.

      Used lube and tried slowly again and got great results.

      I used in combination with a cock ring and was blown away by the results. The OH couldn’t take her eyes and hands off my cock. The girth and weight was like NEVER before.

      I have since taken the rubber lining out as I now need a little more room... Seeing a difference in size after three weeks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Find the diameter a little too neat.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 05 July 2019 by dimples1977, a Bisexual Married Female

      Well got this for my husband to try. And he loved it. In a nutshell, it does what it says on the tin.

      It works by increasing blood flow to the penis and it works! My husbands penis was harder, longer and thicker! It also felt heavier. It's comfortable to use. And easy to clean. For the price it is well worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I thought they were a myth

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by I ❤️ Cock, a Straight Married Male

      As my title suggests I thought that penis pumps where a myth and they would never work but I am pleasantly surprised with the results,

      I got this as it was in a deal with an extra 20% off so it was somewhat of a bargain and I thought for that price I’ll give it a go! I’m glad I made that decision, it’s well made, works a treat and came discreetly packaged as always.

      Stop thinking about it, just buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outgrown

      Reviewed: 04 May 2019 by Pussy licker, a Straight Married Male

      Had this pump three weeks now. I had to take the silicone sleeve out after a week as there wasn't room to grow.

      Now I am almost to the point where it is not going to be long enough. I'm almost to the end now. Good in a way as I have grown, but will have to get a size bigger soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, reasonably priced.
      Cons
      Soon outgrown.
      Bottom line
      Great results.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic product

      Reviewed: 31 December 2018 by haapy cock, a Straight Single Male

      Wow, great product, what a great orgasm. It far better than certain pills that may not work.

      You must put plenty of lube before inserting your penis. The thickness of my penis grew and the length went to 7.5 inches. I kept counting to 100 sections of 25. I released the air valve and started pumping. The feeling is brilliant. On occasions, I laid flat on my bed and started pumping. In the morning I had a blood boil on my shaft due to too much pumping. Thank goodness it's nearly gone. You always feel an erection come on after using the penis pump.

      It has changed my life so much, I just love to thank Lovehoney that changes my life. With plenty of lube, it's great fun with your penis. Never got such an erection that quick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Love it to be clear so I can watch my penis growing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic power for fun loving oral and fun between the boobs.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney BASICS Penis pump

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Unknownpleasures, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Thought it about time I left a review for this penis pump after owning this one for a little under a year.

      Firstly, build quality is pretty good although the ball you compress to create the suction keeps coming off the tube, but not a problem as no suction loss experienced. The textured sleeve insert gives an interesting feeling as your penis grows in length and girth. Just don't be shy with your choice of lube as this helps to create a seal at the base and lets your penis glide in and out of the sleeve.

      Results. Boy oh boy, amazing to say the least. Although I was never concerned about my length I really got this to add some girth when erect. I got both from this penis pump. Very pleasing to the eyes of my OH and myself.

      Not too sure of lasting results if using regularly as I only use it from time to time but even so I am definitely larger the following day when not aroused, so I get the feeling if used regular you could expect lasting results.

      All in all, a pretty impressive bit of kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Instant results and lasted well into the next day.
      Cons
      Pump action ball comes off from tube leading to vacuum cylinder.
      Bottom line
      A good basic bit of kit that achieves exactly what it is designed to do.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 369 | next
    Return to main BASICS Textured Penis Pump 7.5 Inches page