1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Nipple Suckers

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars458 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. BASICS Nipple Suckers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Nipple Suckers 458 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      18340%
      4 star
      15333%
      3 star
      5111%
      2 star
      399%
      1 star
      327%
      1. BASICS Nipple Suckers
      2. BASICS Nipple Suckers

        Our Price
        £8.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Strong little suckers

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by MissyK, a Straight Single Female

      Ordered these as my first delve into nipple play. Never really been too into it before as I thought my nipples weren't that sensitive... I was wrong! I just needed the right kind of stimulation and this was it. Good suck and stay in place really well once attached. Only gripe was the edge was a bit sharp, so I filed it down a little just with a nail file for a softer edge.

      Highly recommend these for that naughty little extra touch. Just wish they would make clear ones to show off the nipples when in situ.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good strong suction.
      Cons
      Sharp edges but easily fixed.
      Bottom line
      9 and 1/2 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An interesting addition

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Liz7826, a Bisexual Single Female

      I ordered these on a whim and was overly surprised at how much I enjoyed using them.

      They aren't intended for a lengthy use - or at least I get a little sore using them, but in a way that adds to the fun. The instructions are right, you need something moist for the seal, otherwise it is painful to use them.

      My partner really enjoyed these being included in our play times, it added to what could be done as a part of building the scene for us both and it's something we could use on each other without worry for what might happen or who might not enjoy using them.

      Although he has suggested it, they haven't been used for anything other than nipples and the odd patches of skin as a test of how it felt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, and rather intense.
      Cons
      Sometimes painful if the seal isn't moist.
      Bottom line
      It does what is expected and can make the night more fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for sensitive nipples

      Reviewed: 04 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have very sensitive nipples so I was very excited to try these and see if they would be suitable for my sensitivity. These are perfect because you can decide how strong you want the suction to be and how long for.

      They are easy to put on and easy to take off. I always find it fun to play around with pressure as it makes the experience more enjoyable. These are also useful if you like nipple play but your hands are doing something else.

      I love them! worth the money 100%

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can decide how much pressure.
      Cons
      The design doesn't look that visually pleasing.
      Bottom line
      100% worth the money and makes sex more enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 November 2018 by MissyPineapple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ever since taking out my nipple piercings this has been on my list of things to try!

      I would recommend using a little lube to ease the suction and I might try in future trying to warm them up in some warm water to soften them as they’re quite solid and can cause a little pain around the opening as it is a rougher surface. First ever try and I think these do the job and are great to have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and ease of use.
      Cons
      Texture of opening.
      Bottom line
      Great piece to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 October 2018 by Ali&jam, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my husband thought we would try these as we love nipple stimulation. I was not disappointed!

      Great sensation, although husband applied them with a big squeeze, so gave a really hard suction, which did start to hurt after a while, but tried with a little less suction and were fantastic.

      Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variable suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little item to have in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little treat

      Reviewed: 19 October 2018 by LittlePigEars, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these having never used nipple suckers before so I wasn't really sure what to expect.

      I really enjoyed using them. Depending on how you feel, you can apply a small amount of suction or go in hard! It feels amazing either way. And for the price you pay, you can't moan! Well... You can! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and sturdy material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You won't get a better product for this price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 11 October 2018 by Tim and Jan

      As always with Lovehoney's high-quality service, these were delivered fast and discreet.

      Both me and the OH love nipple play and these were perfect for what we wanted, with one little squeeze they lock onto the nipples and won't go anywhere once in place. They offer just the right level of painful pleasure and once you take them off nipples remain sensitive.

      Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look sexy, feel sexy and a real turn on!
      Cons
      Material was a little bit stiff, but will soften with use!
      Bottom line
      Simple but very effective!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by MissE69, a Bisexual Married Female

      Never used anything like this before but these did not disappoint. The feeling is so pleasurable and my nipples were so hard after it was an amazing feeling.

      Makes your whole body tingle with pleasure.

      I used them with a little lube. They stay put really well too. You will not be disappointed with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensational.
      Cons
      Love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rediscovered

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by Muw2017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have reviewed these before. Absolutely loved them, but rediscovered them last night when my OH soaped up my boobs in the shower then surprised me by putting them on.

      By time he had finished caressing the rest of my breasts and body I was moaning and demanding to be allowed to come, which he did by laying me gently on the bed, popping them off and proceeded to use massage oil to slowly bring me to a gushing nipple orgasm.

      Can honestly say it was the most intense thing. Nipples still hard and demanding this morning. Perfect end to a dirty weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The surprise element.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Try it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super strong 👌

      Reviewed: 08 July 2018 by Kitten13579, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Strong suction, so a little goes a long way!

      I would recommend using these with a lube as the edges can feel a little harsh while suctioning.

      Go for a small pinch and build yourself up.

      Would say it’s probably a good idea to have a play with them to warm them up and make them more malleable and softer to use.

      Really happy with this purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super strong.
      Cons
      Slightly painful if not used with lube(an easy fix).
      Bottom line
      Love this product!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stimulating

      Reviewed: 01 July 2018 by Tillyanne22

      I love my nipples being played with either as foreplay or during sex.

      These nipple suckers are simply amazing. The intense pressure when first attached sent tingling all over.

      When removed my nipples were so hard and sensitive and felt fantastic to be gently licked and massaged. Definitely worth it for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation of constantly being sucked and squeezed hit the spot instantly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, stimulating and intense.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by amygirlo96, a Straight Single Female

      I couldn't wait to purchase these little bad boys. When they finally arrived I couldn't wait to use them!

      It came in a plain and discreet brown box and to my surprise, they were very smooth, very easy to use. Don't squeeze too hard on the first try because it's very intense. I couldn't wait to use them, I put them on my nipples and squeezed gently and it was an instant pleasure, my nipples are now very sensitive because of these and I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Instant pleasure!
      Cons
      They're a little stiff.
      Bottom line
      Amazing nipple stimulator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and intense little suckers

      Reviewed: 16 May 2018 by Collycheez

      Wow. These are super intense.

      Bigger than I expected but these are totally new to us and a step out of our comfort zone into the pain-pleasure zone! A gentle step too I would say, getting the fit right is easy but go easy on the first squeeze or you'll feel like your nipples are being pulled off ha ha. Gently gently and the pressure is amazing. As intense as you make it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to use.
      Cons
      Larger than I'd like, but not a complaint.
      Bottom line
      Super little nipple suckers, go get some!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stiff to use, but stiff results

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by HonnBonn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this product!

      Plastic was stiff and unyielding on the first couple of uses but softened and became easier to use. They definitely serve their purpose and stayed attached, able to manipulate and twist and achieve a variety of sensations.

      This product is great for anyone who enjoys nipple stimulation and has used during sex and for solo play. Definitely worth investing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the suction, definitely a good fit for covering and pulling nipples.
      Cons
      Plastic was stiff and unyielding to begin with but softened after a few uses.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nippy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by SoontobeMrs, a Bisexual Married Female

      OH loves playing with my nipples and having me tease his too - these were not a disappointment!

      I bought as a surprise and used them while he was blindfolded. Drove him wild! Makes nipples extra sensitive, so much fun that I’ve even used them on my own. Simple but effective.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and feel great.
      Cons
      Not aesthetically pleasing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and cheerful, definitely worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 458 | next
    Return to main BASICS Nipple Suckers page