1. Reviews Page 1 - Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2679%
      4 star
      515%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug
      2. Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Lovely beginner toy

      Reviewed: 28 June 2017 by Debbie17, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I love this toy. It is one of the best toys I have ever come across.

      It is small enough for a beginner to use but not too small that you don't get any pleasure. The balls go up in size so you can just have the smaller one, or use them all. The ring at the end is great as it makes it easy to hold and control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ring to hold it. Easy cleaning. Graduating balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for beginners and the more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good toy

      Reviewed: 14 August 2016 by TheTryGuy, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this toy not expecting much as it didn't look to big. The size is a decent size and it feels good when you insert it.

      The ring is good as it doesn't allow the toy to disappear inside your anus.

      The toy gives very good sensations when you pull it out and push it in.

      I have had very good sessions when I start of with this toy to get myself stretched out, and this is one of my favourite toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great. Feels secure. Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, highly recommend this item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal Anal Beads

      Reviewed: 22 July 2016 by cuddlepuddle, a Straight Married Female

      When I shop for anal beads, I look for a product that is not too wide and not too long, with the material of the toy being of a smooth texture complemented by flexibility. Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beads absolutely fits the bill with a bonus; the beads are designed with a curve for prostate stimulation and insertion comfort.

      I have experience with anal sex yet find the size and length of these beads to be ideal; I prefer to feel stuffed, without pain. I used Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beads on a friend who is new to anal play and one of the first things he noticed was the velvet texture, so silky and non-intimidating.

      The Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beads is what I recommend to anyone looking to introduce anal beads into the bedroom and to anyone familiar with anal beads, but aren't looking for a mighty bit of girth.

      I'd love to see this with the option of vibrating! Perhaps twist the plug to turn the vibration on and off. Additional colors being plum and black.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky texture, flexibility, size.
      Cons
      I have no complaints, but I would love to see a vibrating version.
      Bottom line
      Non-intimidating, comfortable, and sturdy. A great addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 16 July 2016 by Mich&Ste., a Straight Married Male

      What a great feeling this has just a little lube and you're away.

      Me and my OH love anal play and this is brilliant as a starter the finger ring means you have complete control over how far and fast you move it.

      The only problem is trying to stop my OH making me cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Spacing of balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to get into anal and keep loving it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but fun

      Reviewed: 25 April 2016 by loverosie.x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as something to have a little more fun with as my first butt plug was much bigger and good for just myself.

      It is so easy to insert and feels so good. Perfect size and feel.

      This will be something I bring into the bedroom with a partner as it is small enough for me to feel relaxed enough for them to insert.

      I use it so much more frequently than any of my other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size, soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 April 2016 by Little_missy18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I didn't order a lot from Lovehoney, however, these beads are a lot... of pleasure!

      When I got the package I had a wee nosey into it and the first thing that caught my eye was the package of these beads. The package was cute and pink, attractive and looked like a nice toy.

      The back of the box opened with a magnet so you can keep it closed whenever you want. I liked the idea of this, very smart and it doesn't give the impression that this toy is cheap. The designers have paid attention to the box and it makes it look attractive.

      On the other side, it's see-through and you can see the beads laid out nicely. Also, the pink colour is very nice looking as well.

      The texture of the beads is soft and nice in touch so I assumed it would be feeling nice and comfortable when inside.

      I was excited to really try these out, however, as I'm a beginner, I wasn't too sure how that will go, but oh well, hey ho. Got anal lube out anyway.

      Got all lubed up, bum and the beads, so I was sure it would slip in good and not wear off too soon. I played with myself for a minute to stretch a little bit.

      The first bead slipped in fine, played with that one a little and I have to say that one bead was enough to turn me on a lot more. The second one was tricky, but slipped in good as well, I was on the edge with that one, the felt amazing inside me, very comfortable and the breaks between the beads felt nice too.

      I had to stop on this one the first night, however, I went back to it on the second night. It slipped in fine after a while because I was more stretched and relaxed. Once I inserted it I kept it in for a while and walked about and Oh my goodness! How amazing it felt, a new thing for me so it felt very intimate and strange, but in a good way. It didn't slip out or anything. The handle is very comfy between the butt cheeks which is an advantage.

      They felt amazing and I'm already deciding on another toy like this to buy. However, I think this one will be enough for a good while for me.

      Tip; play with yourself first before inserting the beads - it will feel a lot better and it will be more comfortable.

      I am satisfied with the beads and I recommend it for beginners or even for people who are already in anal for foreplay or to wear it.

      I know for sure I will be wearing it more often and it will be out every time when somethings happening in bed... Or other places!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel, you can keep it in for a while.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wear them all the time

      Reviewed: 05 September 2015 by cllrlov, a Straight Married Male

      This is the wife's favorite butt plug that we own (and we've discovered that we own a lot!)

      We have two of these, both in the blue and the pink. And I tell you that both she and I use them all the time.

      So easy to slip in with enough lube. The loop means we never have to worry about not being able to remove them, or them traveling in too far.

      Comfortable for the wife to wear throughout her day (even at work), and gives just that much more stimulation than regular tapered plugs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Best plugs we own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Terrific triball beads

      Reviewed: 14 August 2015 by Lupina

      This toy is the perfect mixture of beads and plug, and is currently my favourite anal toy!

      It's not too short and not too long, not too thick and not too thin. I've found with other plugs and beads that if they are too small and thin they can slip back out when you don't want them to, and if they're too big or thick you can't get them in!

      All in all, I've found these beads perfect. They may not be that way for everyone, but I've had so much fun with them I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

      Plus they look pretty and are very easy to clean! A great addition to anyone's toy box and at a super price, especially in the 2 for £15 deal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and elegant

      Reviewed: 15 June 2015 by miss_aurora, a Straight Engaged Female

      These anal beads are, as it says in the title, both beautiful and elegant. The box itself is wonderfully designed, but when you open it, the feel of these beads is amazingly soft and smooth.

      The beads themselves are fairly solid. However, the surroundings holding them are fairly flexible and soft, meaning I just couldn't put this toy down! As for their use, well, once lubed up, they are very easy to use, slip in easily and are a real pleasure to use both as a plug or as beads.

      I cannot recommend this toy enough, both myself and Mr A enjoy it hugely. He can feel the beads when we have vaginal sex and I can definitely feel him rubbing against them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sleek, elegant, flexible, pleasurable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy and good for someone relatively new to anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Additively good

      Reviewed: 08 April 2015 by Ozzie Princess-Mary

      These arrived about half an hour ago, and they were so gorgeous that I had to try them straight away.

      First of all, the packaging is gorgeous. They look like some kind of comic-book collectible; bright pink and white packaging with black letters and a big cellophane window so you can see the beads inside. This alone makes me want to collect more of them.

      Then there's the toy itself. The finish is gorgeous; I have a lot of silicone toys, but these ones have a completely unique finish to them. Not quite matte, but not glossy either. They feel very soft and silky, almost like skin (albeit skin over something harder than flesh ever is).

      The three beads are small enough to slip in without too much difficulty, each one being a natural step-up in size from the previous, with just far enough between them on the "cord" to allow a pause between each one if you're feeling overwhelmed.

      Once fully inserted, it feels as if the smallest bead is well inside, the middle one is in the second sphincter, and the largest one is between the first and second sphincters, so they do give a wonderful feeling of fullness. Something about their little internal movements really makes me keep clenching and moving around on them, and thus they build up a nice, tingly turned-on feeling almost without my noticing.

      Finally, as is always my worry with anal toys - the finger loop is nice and secure, big enough to not get lost, easy to use for removal, and soft enough to not cause any irritation outside. I can definitely sit, stand and walk around comfortably in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Completely unique sensation. Not quite like beads and not quite like a butt plug.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      A perfect little toy for anal fun, alone or in company.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: 05 April 2015 by NellW, a Straight Married Female

      Got this lovely butt plug in blue a little while ago, but no chance to use them till today.

      Lovely soft feel to them, very easy to insert with a bit of Maximus lube.

      Lovely full feeling when I put it in, great feeling when I moved about, made me very happy!!

      I'm still fairly new to bum fun but I had it in for about three hours and was so comfortable didn't want to take it out.

      Thought I would surprise the OH. Think it worked. Then I was the one surprised when he entered me. The feel of him and the beads was fantastic.

      Great buy looking forward to using it regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great toy that can be used daily.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy, looks innocent but very naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Right

      Reviewed: 18 February 2015 by Mica

      Silicone - you can't beat it. These are so smooth and silky that they slide in without any trouble. he tapered shape makes it very easy.

      But the real joy is in the pulling out. When the more rounded ends come into play - lovely feeling! The ring-pull makes it easy, unlike my jewel plugs, which take a bit of effort to get a grip on!

      I've worn them all day and forget I've got them in sometimes, until you sit down and wiggle on your seat a little! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful shape and so smooth.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for all-day use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing if you want a little more than the basic beads

      Reviewed: 23 January 2015 by valleygirl24, a Straight Married Female

      We are just beginning to expand on our anal play experience. I've dabbled in it for a while, but my husband is completely new to it. I bought these as I find the 'love honey beginners beads' leave me wanting a little bit more. This is ideal, as it's smallest 'bead' is twice the size of the biggest on the beginners ones but it is NOT a challenging size.

      Used with a bit of your favourite lube (we use Maximus), you'll really enjoy these. If you are new to anal play, then I would recommend starting with something slightly smaller and then moving on to these once you are comfortable. But I wouldn't dissuade anyone against buying these at the same time as beginners toys, as I feel you would soon be wanting more

      The packaging isn't 'in your face', screaming that you've bought anal beads, so I won't be overly concerned when it goes in the recycling.

      This toy is small enough that if you were to wear them when out, it could be discreetly hidden inside your handbag.

      Overall opinion is these are a must have for anyone who is interested in anal play, and suitable for beginners and intermediate players alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, look and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing much.
      Bottom line
      Love it, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 November 2014 by Yummy2

      I bought this as the OH wanted to experiment with DP, but without using penis-like dildos. Who am I to complain. A search came up with this fella! An overall 5 star rating had to mean something.

      To the touch, it's exactly what you can expect from high grade silicone.

      It's easy to insert, even the biggest ball slides in nicely after applying some water-based lube. Its flexibility makes it great to adapt to the body.

      The handle makes it easy to find during sex, and helps if you want to remove or insert the balls during intercourse.

      This product has now become our bedside friend. My OH likes it so much that she insists on a 11 star orgasm rating!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, size of the balls, flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you want to experiment or are a beginner with anal beads/balls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 05 October 2014 by naughtytoylover, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased to help warm my partner up for anal sex. The first two beads went in easily with a little Pjur silicon lube, the third took a little more pushing.

      She really enjoyed them being in during sex, and I could feel them inside and they felt great to me.

      Have used them to help her orgasms by pulling them out when she's really close in order to push her over the edge. The large ring is great as there is no risk of them getting lost or stuck when it's all covered in lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth feel, no rough seams, does not smell plasticy, unlike other toys.
      Cons
      There was nothing I did not like about it.
      Bottom line
      Awesome purchase for those into anal sex or just anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Adrien Lastic Anal Triball Beaded Butt Plug page