1. Reviews Page 1 - Rene Rofe Plus Size Criss-Cross Strap Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      RRP
      £14.99
      Our Price
      £10.49
      You save:
      £4.50 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 27559.

      1. Rene Rofe Plus Size Criss-Cross Strap Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rene Rofe Plus Size Criss-Cross Strap Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking 20 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1890%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rene Rofe Plus Size Criss-Cross Strap Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking
      2. Rene Rofe Plus Size Criss-Cross Strap Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking

        RRP
        £14.99
        Our Price
        £10.49
        You save:
        £4.50 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Sexyyyy

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by 36chik, a Straight Single Female

      Thought I'd try this instead of stockings as I have trouble getting them to stay up.

      Absolutely love it. Was worried about snagging it getting it on or it being too tight.

      It fit perfectly, it's gorgeous, so easy to put on, no snagging, really soft and stretchy, and made me feel very sexy.

      Huge confidence boost!

      Can't wait to wear it and see what he thinks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, fit, feel,look, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and a great confidence booster.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Blueeyesbigthighs, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this to spice things up in the bedroom as things have been a bit lacking since the birth of our daughter.

      Boy, it did not disappoint, his eyes popped out on stalks and couldn't keep his hands off me! Best buy yet! Might need to invest in a spare, haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing to hate about this product.
      Bottom line
      Nice addition to the dress up box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet bodystocking

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by Sara900, a Bisexual Married Female

      I purchased this as a little treat for my OH as he was saying he likes to see me in fishnet stockings. So, I thought, well why not go one better, and he wasn't disappointed.

      I was a little worried about the sizing as I'm rather large-chested and nothing fits my boobs in, but this did in fact it actually made them look quite pert and made me feel confidence I hadn't felt in some time.

      I would definitely recommend this product to anyone considering it fits amazingly well and will drove your OH wild and he won't be able to keep his hands of you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that it fitted well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for varied sizes.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a sexy little number

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Bustygirllife

      I bought this to please my partner's love of all things fishnet!

      I was weary of bodystockings being quite a voluptuous lady I was nervous to unveil the bodystocking, I need not have worried. It felt great on and was very flattering. After a few minutes, I felt like a true sex kitten and judging by my partner's reaction it certainly got his pulse racing not to mention other things, so much so he’s ordered another already.

      Can’t wait to wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, felt great and was flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Regardless of size, order it and rock it, ladies.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flawless look

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by ar&mm, a Straight Married Male

      I Bought for the wife as I love nothing more than seeing her in a bodystocking.

      Great quality material and fits well.

      I love how her nipples stick through the mess and stay hard!!

      My wife is a size 16 and sometimes a little self conscious, but with this on she was glowing with confidence and looked outstanding in it. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shows off your full figure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stocking, must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet bodystocking

      Reviewed: 07 June 2018 by AMTxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I never thought I would have the confidence to pull this off, but once it is on, I feel great!

      Fits absolutely perfectly and helps to sort of suck you in! My boyfriend loves the 'easy access' feature as it doesn't mean fiddling to take it off!

      Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Would may have liked it to come a bit higher up the neck.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 12 December 2017 by RCJS12, a Bisexual Single Female

      After being in a relationship for 5 years and having a bit of a mum tum, it's safe to say I've really lost all body confidence. Never in a million years would I dream of wearing something like this. But after some fantasy hinting from my fiancé, I decided to go ahead and buy this as a surprise for our 5 year anniversary.

      I was dubious at first but upon trying it on I felt amazing! I'm 5ft7" and a UK size 20-22 and it fit perfectly with lots of extra stretch! I didn't look at myself in the mirror as I was a bit scared but it held me in in all the right places and was brill! I've never seen my fiancé so excited haha.

      Would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly with lots of spare stretch.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky little number

      Reviewed: 01 February 2015 by Little Miss Shy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as part of the 2 for £20 offer along with the long sleeve 'v' neck version. It is very comfortable and easy to get into - just make sure you remove any jewellery that it could get caught on.

      The OH thought I was wearing a pair of regular tights or stockings until my dress came off. The smile on his face said it all - a good night was had by both! The opening is a good size and not at all restrictive

      I am 5'8" and a size 16/18 and it had room to spare, so shouldn't be a problem for women more curvy than I am.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric - not itchy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Fab item.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First bodystocking

      Reviewed: 03 April 2014 by Bw1303, a Straight Married Male

      Recently brought this and another body stocking for my wife as a surprise. Didn't want to pay a fortune as I was unsure how the OH would react as this was our first bodystocking and didn't want the whole cheesy feel to the experience.

      I need hadn't have worried. As soon I had taken it out of the packet and unwrapped it her eyes lit up, and she couldn't wait to put on top over her pair of crotchless knickers.

      How I didn't shoot my load there and then I don't know, as she looked super sexy as the body stocking clung to her, enhancing her curves.

      Her turning round and bending over was a sight I will never forget.

      I would recommend this item for anyone.

      The cut of the bodystocking with the back detail is fantastic.

      The material felt super smooth on my OH and slightly sticky as I sucked her nipples.

      Now my OH can't get enough of her crotchless knickers and bod stocking.

      Our only regret is that we didn't explore the delights of bodystockings before.

      5 star product at an incredible price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the material. The way it enhanced my wife's curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy item at a fantastic price. A must for any woman.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 29 March 2014 by Lloydy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was the first body stocking my girlfriend has brought (actually, we've got another to try yet!). and what a gem it is!

      The quality is superb - and the price is much lower than some similar products!

      When she wore it, it complimented her curves really well, and she looked stunning!

      She is a size 16/18 and this fit her beautifully. The stocking has a lovely soft feel as you caress your lover, which I really liked.

      The crotchless part is fine for getting to the vagina, but it was a bit more difficult to use an anal toy as the material came round a little too far. I guess this could be down to my girlfriend's shape, as this is a "one plus size for all" item and we are all different!

      I really loved seeing her wear this, and it's definitely something I'd recommend you try for your partner to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and feel!
      Cons
      Bum wasn't easy to enter.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 26 March 2014 by ksw1980, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my OH as something a little different to wear as part of the 2 for £20 offer, knowing that if she didn't like it we could send it back.

      If you are a larger than society likes, this will make you look and feel fabulous in the bedroom. It certainly did to my OH (not that she needs it :)) and made both of us want to see it on as soon as the packing was open.

      The item is revealing enough, while looking great to wear out if you have a dress over it or something similar. Certainly made us both feel hot knowing that this was underneath!

      The fit is comfortable and great value for money at the price.

      We'll certainly be buying more of this style of product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks fantastic and certainly had the desired effect on both of us!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product. Give it a go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 15 February 2014 by s and d, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Came within three days. As I am a size 22 did not think it would look right, but it feels fantastic.

      When you put it on it is smooth to touch. Other half can't keep his hands off me when I put it on.

      It just seems to mould too all your curves but in a good way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel I. I thought it would be rough but it wasn't.
      Cons
      Nothing can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Reviewed: 28 January 2014 by speedymike, a Straight Married Male

      Red hot little body stocking. Gave this as a present and she surprised me later that day with it.

      Looks amazing and clings to all the right bits. She said it was comfortable to wear under other items and worth the price we paid.

      Will be buying another as we tore the last one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good body stocking.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by Lady92, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this to try something new, being a very curvy girl with a mum-tum I was quite scared to try this on, but once I did I felt so sexy! It's so smooth that for the first ten minutes of it being on I just strokes my leg because it felt nice! Once my man saw it, we had to get to it!

      Plenty of room overall and at the front, but struggled to get access from behind. Apart from that, it is a spot on product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How smooth it felt.
      Cons
      Not much access from behind.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Happy consumers, a Straight Engaged Female

      I am a very self-conscious but this is very flattering. It hides any lumps and bumps and made me sexy.

      I bought it to surprise my fiancé as he knows how insecure I am and he loved it and could not get enough. I like how easy it is to get it on and off.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes