1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars3186 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 32185.

      1. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator 3186 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      279388%
      4 star
      2759%
      3 star
      572%
      2 star
      271%
      1 star
      341%
      1. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Better than the sex

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by Charlotte_louy

      Oh my Godddddddess, what an amazing item to use.

      Since using this the first time, I am begging to use it every single time.

      Even when I’m on my own, this is the best toy to use. The feeling is just amazing!

      I struggle to reach an orgasm, but with this, it was instant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ability to change speed.
      Cons
      The wire.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling, gets you going instantly. Straight away orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I now have a baked bean

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by To infinity, and beyond, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We plugged this intimidating microphone lookalike into the socket and within 30 seconds we had lift-off!

      I was slipping and sliding all over the place and by the 10 millionth orgasm my poor noony wanted to pack her bags and leave home.

      Buy this product! The easy control dial makes climax a sure thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Got a bit hot during use.
      Bottom line
      To infinity, and beyond!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life Changing

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by antirrhinum, a Straight Single Female

      For all the clit girls out there, this is the way to go. I've only used one wand vibrator before, and didn't get anything out of it, so when my new partner bought this wand to try out, I was pretty sceptical.... but oh DAMN.

      This wand has given me THE best orgasm of my life. I have never experienced such pleasure. Plus, for the first time ever - I was able to orgasm with a partner, which was amazing.

      10/10 for use with partner and alone. Great strong vibrations. Bought one for my place too, so I never have to be without.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration range = great orgasms.
      Cons
      The cord is annoying, but it does provide those intense vibrations. It is long however.
      Bottom line
      Your new life essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Second one as first worn out

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Am&nm, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for the wife a few years ago and absolutely love it.

      The first one stopped working after about 2 years. I bought a new one and never looked back. Unreal for the wife and it's nice for the male as the vibrations get to you too. Who needs a cock ring ahh!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No batteries.
      Cons
      Pretty bulky.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG get this

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Harley93Quinn, a Straight Engaged Female

      OMG I’ve never squirted so far in all my life. This is one of the most amazing things ever made.

      My partner had got me this for our second anniversary and I think it’s the best gift I’ve ever had in my life. You can not pass on the opportunity to get one of these beauties. Most definitely worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Locked-up sub., a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Wow, my first ever wand, and now I know what I've been missing. It's so powerful and vibrates so fast. I just love it. It's getting so much use. So many powerful orgasms since this arrived. If only I bought one sooner.

      On the practical side, It's a really pretty colour and has a nice long power cord. Also, although it's quiet for how powerful it is, it is louder than an average vibe. It's on the big side though, so not easy to discreetly have by the bedside.

      Love it. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So powerful and never needs new batteries.
      Cons
      Nothing. Love it.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I have ever owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by Naughtyred89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My hubby bought this for me for my birthday and I instantly fell in love and when it died on me I was so happy when Lovehoney replaced it quickly for me and we were finally reunited!

      I don't think I could be without it now it really is my favourite toy in the box!

      It has me tingling from head to toe and have definitely had to change the sheets!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for both prolonged and quick pleasure, guaranteed orgasm.
      Cons
      Quite loud.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy and well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy I have ever owned

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by blissedoutphie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Now I struggle to orgasm with most toys, so I was sceptical about this wand. It got delivered today and I couldn't wait to try it.

      I have had the hardest orgasm I have ever experienced in my life, it is so powerful. I cannot recommend this enough - you have to have it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, easy to handle.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's perfect
      Bottom line
      Everyone should own a magic wand!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by boudoirboop, a Straight Single Female

      I tried the Womanizer, but it didn't have enough power for me, so purchased this classic plugin high powered vibrator instead.

      It takes me a while to have an orgasm, so I need to know there is enough power to keep me going until the climax! I love how easy this vibrator is to use and it's enjoyable using it with a water-based lubricant. I bought the sexy metallic finish as it looks good lying on my bed until the next time I need to use it!

      Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the roller that you can change the speeds with.
      Cons
      Nothing I dont like about this vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money and does what it says.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing with great power control

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by aaxo, a Straight Single Female

      I bought a wand from one of Lovehoney’s competitors a while back. While it was good, the power control wasn’t great and it died after 2 months.

      I’ve had this wand about a month and I absolutely love it. It’s powerful and the vibration control wheel is amazing. Even on the lowest setting, it’s still powerful without being too much.

      Yes, it is loud but it’s a mains-powered vibrator so that doesn’t bother me. I was expecting it to be powerful and it didn’t disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best wand I have ever owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, this is amazing

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Essex couple40, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, this is an amazing buy. I bought this when it was on offer.

      So far me and my other half have only used this toy together and wow the progressive vibration is erotic. Girls, it will get you squirting and squirming for your other half.

      Give it a go, you won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact you can add bits for your man.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, no question.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by brunettek, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was given a unicorn mains one of these as part of a free gift a few years ago and it remained in the box sealed until a couple of months ago.

      I thought it was a vibrator and I have the say a mains vibrator scared the jaheebies out of me. Death by main vibrator.

      I was going to throw the box out when my partner opened it to have a look. The unicorn head came off and was left like the picture of this one.

      Omg, I havent lived. How did I not know about these wands before? 4/5 years this piece of magic has been hidden away! 4/5 years!

      This is permanently plugged in a ready to go

      My god, I've never had anything so powerful.

      Love the speeds with the easy dial to increase.

      I use this on my own or with my partner, in fact, he often reaches for it when we are together as he knows how much I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It's amazing, girls!
      Cons
      Can be too powerful but that's not always a bad thing actually.
      Bottom line
      Buy it for yourself, buy it for your woman! She'll love you forever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow it doesn't get much better than this

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Jc.Lancs

      Our classic wand arrived discreetly packaged. I was surprised at how big it was, but wow it won't disappoint. Tried it with the Mrs that night. Wow, what a result. What more can I say.

      Any body out there actually thinking about buying one of these, stop thinking about it and get it ordered right away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength of vibrations, up they go as you turn the wheel.
      Cons
      Just a little bigger than I thought it would be.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Zoe H, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      We bought this to replace our old white one which after 6 years of use finally gave up the ghost.

      Arrived super quickly as you would expect from Lovehoney and the outer box was discreet. Opening the box there was a little more plastic packaging than maybe was necessary but the items need to be kept safe. The cable is a decent length so can be plugged in on either side of the bed and we've had no problems with reach.

      I'm pleased to say we plugged this in and were away. I'd not realised just how much power our old wand had lost but this certainly blew me away. With so many great attachments available for this it is great to use on him or her and gets us both to climax easily.

      Great piece of kit and easy to use. Not too noisy although you might be when you use it. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to any toy box. Buy it now, you won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Goooood Vibrations

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Sasssy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'll start with the obvious, it's very loud and there's no way you can get away with a sneaky wank with this if you don't live alone. However, it's a must-pack if you're sneaking off for a filthy weekend away!

      Whilst it is noisy, it is also extremely powerful. If you've got a mini wand and that leaves you in a puddle of messy goodness then this will have you quivering with pleasure! Be sure to be lay or sat down because my knees were practically buckling whilst using it.

      The head is soft and flexible and has ridges to ensure your experience is maximised be sure to cover it with plenty of your favourite lube to ensure it glides around your clit and other areas of your choice!

      The best thing about this for me is never having to worry about keeping it charged.

      Definitely one of my top toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mains powered.
      Cons
      It's quite loud.
      Bottom line
      Imagine having sex on a beast of a motorbike.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 3,184 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator page