1. Reviews Page 2 - Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars162 reviews

      Our Price
      £129.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 27528.

      1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator 162 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      10263%
      4 star
      2214%
      3 star
      1710%
      2 star
      106%
      1 star
      117%
      1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

        Our Price
        £129.99

    1. Expensive but Worth it

      Reviewed: 06 May 2016 by Gimli

      Have had this for a while now and it gives incredible sensations, even starting from flaccid it will make you excited rapidly.

      Being able to cycle up and down the settings means you can make the fun fast and furious, take your time or even let your OH control it.

      Sometimes I wish it could go a lot deeper for that proper BJ feeling! I agree with the reviews that suggest lube as it adds to the good feelings, but have never managed a hands-free orgasm when using solo.

      Finally, be wary where you use it as it is quite noisy and can get messy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many controllable settings.
      Cons
      Hole too shallow, noisy, and can be messy.
      Bottom line
      Pros far outweigh cons!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cobra Libre II is unreal

      Reviewed: 06 April 2016 by another-satisfied-customer

      I received my package and put it straight onto the charger.

      To tell you the truth, I wasn't even feeling that frisky and didn't set out to use it tonight. But my curiosity got the better of me about what it would feel like without any stroking. So once it was charged I put some water-based lube on my limp little friend. I fed him into the open mouth and switched it on.

      Wow, the feeling was quite nice and so I decided to try and go all the way. Before long my cock was hard and really soaking up the good vibrations. To be honest, I was sceptical and only purchased it because of all the good reviews. When I received mine, my thought was that I have probably blown my money. How wrong I was as I had the mother of all orgasms.

      I left my now big friend inside the Cobra Libre for as long as I could and didn't think that I was going to stop humming. In a word, sensational.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation was really pleasant. Once I started I knew I was going to cum.
      Cons
      Having to switch it off.
      Bottom line
      I just know that I'm going to have many pleasurable experiences with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A master masturbator

      Reviewed: 20 March 2016 by CaptainSpaulding, a Straight Married Male

      In a market where sex toys for men tend to fall into the stroker category, when I heard about the Cobra Libre 2 I knew I needed to try one. All the other reviews of it had been good so I decided to splash out, hopeful it would help me to splash out, or technically, bearing in mind its design.

      The device looks like the offspring of a Tron Lightcycle and a Bugatti Veyron, which isn't a bad thing at all. It uses a simple magnetic USB charger to bring the device to full power. This can take some time, however, in order to get the best vibrations from the device. I would recommend keeping it fully charged, as I found that once the charge had dropped to around 50 per cent it loses some of its oomph.

      I found it best used by using a lot of lube on the tip of the penis prior to inserting into the toy. Well, let's be honest, you're not going to lube it after you have inserted it!

      You can use the toy various configurations to suit the sensations you wish to have. You can have the buttons pointing up or down, which in turn stimulates different areas of the head of the penis. I tend to use mine on whilst sitting on the edge of the bed, buttons up.

      Whilst the toy can be used as a complete hands free vibrator I found that if a lot of lube was used it would slowly slide off, so for me I find I get the most intense feeling by holding it and slowly working it back and forth over the tip.

      I had concerns when I bought it whether or not it would work as others had claimed, but I can confirm that it produces really intense orgasms.

      It has several different speed settings. The lowest ones are classed as training settings and are a little slow for my tastes. Once you ramp it up then that's when good things really start to happen.

      Cleaning the product is really easy as it catches everything inside and can be rinsed out and then sprayed with toy cleaner.

      This is a great toy and well worth every penny. As I say, there aren't many decent toys for men out there, but this really is worth picking up. To enhance play, I would also recommend a cock ring and an anal toy as well. The cock ring will help swell the tip so those vibrations reach every corner of the toy, and the anal toy helps get those vibrations right through your pelvis.

      If I had any criticism of the toy, it would be the fact that it is a little noisy and that the batteries take a while to charge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, nothing else like it, sensations, rechargeable, effective.
      Cons
      Noise, charge time.
      Bottom line
      A great men's toy in an otherwise limited market.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money, satisfaction guaranteed

      Reviewed: 28 January 2016 by lionel-hutzz

      I've bought Fleshlights in the past and they've been awesome, but the Cobra Libre 2 is another level. I was excited to try it but was disappointed after my first experience with it. It just felt too mechanical and 'weird'. I've read many reviews that say the first time is always a letdown (like real sex in a way!) but that I should persist with it.

      I find the best way to use this toy is to lie on the bed and lie it flat on your stomach with the buttons on top, away from your body. Make sure you lube your penis and the inside of the toy. Then place it inside and hit the fun button. I find that it vibrates nicely and the vibrations make it move around slightly while always staying on your dick. Because it locks in place but still slides around slightly along with a vacuum ,it makes it feel very much like a teasing blowjob. The patterns are amazing and some feel like a tongue flicking on and off your shaft and head.

      I find I can't last very long with it with some of the patterns, so I have to go slow mode and build up. The orgasm is out of this world, but if anything it's too intense. I have to withdraw or turn the vibrations right down at the point of climax.

      I also have an Oculus Rift VR set, so I've been using the Cobra Libre 2 watching 3D porn on the Rift. The experience is scarily realistic!

      This toy sounds quite loud, but I've tested it by listening outside my room (I live in a shared house) and you can hardly hear it even standing right outside the door. As long as your walls aren't paper thin, the noise won't be a problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels very realistic.
      Cons
      Takes 2 or 3 attempts to get the hang of it.
      Bottom line
      Superb, would definitely recommend, especially if you love watching porn on a VR headset!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who knew a factory could be such fun

      Reviewed: 11 September 2015 by Ratbat69, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first vibrating toy, and it's not cheap, but I figured what the hell.

      Unlike other toys, like fleshlights etc, it's not a 'realistic' toy, it looks a bit like a Tron bike, to be honest lol.

      It's not overly large, and fits in one hand quite nicely. There is no power lead to get in the way, and it charges from a USB cable with a cool magnetic attach system.

      It has 3 buttons, the power button and 2 up and down ones.

      The up button cycles through the many modes. It has 2 motors so the different modes can have quite different feels to it.

      When you turn it on, it starts on a low vibe, then the up takes it to med, then high then starts on the other modes, pressing down at any time jumps it back to the high vibe.

      So if you're nearly there, you can tap that for a turbo to get you over the edge.

      It's not designed for full insertion, the inside again, is not 'realistic' there is a firmer bottom section which has an undulation, similar to a mouth if you stiffen your tongue.

      The top is soft flexible rubber/silicone.

      It's designed to stimulate the head of your penis, so you don't 'thrust', its supposed to stimulate just by the head, but your results may vary depending on your size. I found a gentle up/down worked well to move the vibrations around a bit.

      You can also turn it upside down, this changes the feel of it a lot, it feels tighter and the vibrations on the less sensitive side feel more general across the entire penis.

      Clean-up is a breeze, as it's non realistic, there are no nodules or other protrusions that might get missed during a clean, the inside is smooth, and the unit is waterproof, just use some cleaner, warm water and your done.

      It's pretty quiet, but if you are in a shared residence, you may want to check the noise levels when you're alone first. I found when used in bed the vibrations can transmit through the mattress, but generally, in a closed room, little noise should escape.

      It's designed to make you orgasm, and in this I've found it 100% effective!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, no batteries, looks cool, very effective.
      Cons
      Price, can get a little warm with prolonged use.
      Bottom line
      If Willy Wonker made sex toys, he'd make this. Looks odd but is amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cobra

      Reviewed: 17 July 2015 by Chef45bj, a Straight Single Male

      This is the best feeling toy. I enjoyed using this toy. It feels so real.

      It's the next best thing to having a real woman. It felt so soft and sensual. It can bring you to climax in less than minutes.

      It feels so lifelike. It's just amazing. It has lots of different settings, from fast to slow. It made me cum hard. It's the best climax I've had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different settings.
      Cons
      The noise.
      Bottom line
      Very, very cool.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not cheap, but pays for itself very quickly

      Reviewed: 25 June 2015 by Gimli

      I was unsure whether or not to buy this, but wanted something male specific. Man was it worth it!

      The variable settings mean you can take things quickly or slow depending on your mood. However, it can be quite noisy.

      The buttons can cycle up or down and even lock for travelling, it also looks good, although the grey paint is already wearing off on mine.

      It can be awkward to use initially, but is well worth persevering as once you get the hang of it you're in for a treat.

      It is even possible to use completely hands-free (or get your partner to use it on you) but if you aren't careful it can be quite messy when you cum. Mine charges overnight but you can literally get hours and hours of use from a single charge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variable settings lead to immense pleasure.
      Cons
      Too shallow and frustratingly it cannot operate while charging.
      Bottom line
      Nifty bit of kit that spends more time being used than charged.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 21 June 2015 by bb410

      Best feeling toy yet. I enjoyed using this. Feels so real.

      The next best thing to having a real woman. Sometimes easier to deal with than a woman. Felt so soft and sensual. Can bring you to climax in less than minutes.

      Feels so life-like. It's just amazing. Can't live without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and sensual, best feeling sex toy I've ever used.
      Cons
      Nothing, absolutely perfect.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pricey, but a good man toy

      Reviewed: 18 June 2015 by ainkana, a Straight Married Female

      I obviously didn't buy this one for myself!

      I thought I had been buying myself a fair few toys, so it was about time I bought something for the other half.

      I initially thought this was a bit costly, but I had recently spent over £120 on things for myself, so it was only fair!

      I like that it is easy to charge and recharge - there are no holes for the Cobra to plug into - it attaches via magnet to its charge point.

      One big problem is its on switch is very sensitive, and I have not yet moved it from one place to another without turning it on, and not knowing how to turn it off! It's not my toy - why should I need to know how to turn it off? It's definitely one to keep in a box!

      But the toy itself, my husband says it's very good. It's definitely a self indulgent kind of toy. He says it's well designed, and the vibrations are very good. It's easy to use, and not too difficult to clean out afterwards.

      It does its job quite quickly and effectively, from what I recall, but it's a toy you leave him to play with as you feel a bit redundant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's really good at its job!
      Cons
      It's a bit loud, and it switches on when you just pick it up!
      Bottom line
      If you want it on, it's apparently really, really good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 17 June 2015 by staplegun

      As a newbie to vibrating toys I thought I better write a review. Firstly it was a tough choice deciding to spend over £70 on a toy, but I am so glad I did now. As always with Lovehoney, the box is discreet, which is a good thing because I had it delivered to work. I was so excited that I made my excuses and managed to leave the office early to get it home so I could charge it up.

      Before charging it I had a good look round and it looks amazing. feels really robust and gives you a really good first impression that it is going to last a lifetime. While it was charging I had a good read through the instructions, which were very helpful. I didn't give it a full charge, because I was that eager to try it out. And I'm glad I didn't. After lubing myself up and adding a little to the mouthpiece, I slid it on and started off on the slowest setting.

      I soon found that this wasn't the best, as it didn't really imitate anything. I moved it up the multi settings and found these made the whole experience mind-blowing. These are by far the best settings to play with. Especially if you lay back, rest it on your belly and go hands free. I found myself having not only one of the best orgasms but also one of the loudest.

      This has replaced my other toys as my favourite. I have had it 2 weeks and have used it nearly a dozen times and it gets better and better. And what I'm also finding is I am starting to last longer, which only intensifies the orgasm.

      This is a must-have item. Don't be put off by the cost. It is more than worth it. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the feeling the orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best, A+++++.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre

      Reviewed: 04 May 2015 by garyj, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is no doubt the best product I have bought from LH. It is perfect in every way, easy to use easy to clean and superbly made.

      I use this very often and it gives me orgasms every time in a matter of minutes.

      I love the fact that when using it you squeeze the sleeve in time to the motor's variations. I highly recommend it. Worth every penny of the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's perfection.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sensation

      Reviewed: 03 February 2015 by Lah

      I felt compelled to write a review about this toy that has now become my prime playmate. It is compact and well designed.

      I have used it in various locations, including the bath (as it is fully waterproof) and I have experienced some of my most sensational orgasms that make you cry out with sheer joy and pleasure.

      It is slick and very easy to use, and once you manipulate the mouthpiece and pulse to suit your mood, there is nothing else like it, except for the real thing; which it comes very close to indeed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well designed and fits comfortably around the head the penis, giving an overwhelming pleasurable time!
      Cons
      Exceeds its purpose in so many ways, no complaints about the service it provides!
      Bottom line
      Totally worth every penny and supersedes any other other toy that I have! Absolutely great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasms ever

      Reviewed: 30 January 2015 by Jake Orf, a Straight Married Male

      If you're patient and let it work its magic, this gives breathtaking orgasms. Ones that make you cry out in sheer pleasure.

      Best used hands-free, lying down with vibrating control base resting on stomach.

      I use a condom every time, to keep it clean and fresh. Cumming has never been so luxurious.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple vibration settings to suit your mood and needs at the time.
      Cons
      Nothing. Other than it's a bit bulky to tuck away in the bedroom.
      Bottom line
      Awesome. Best male sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Now the boys can enjoy vibrations like the girls

      Reviewed: 17 January 2015 by CharlieHotel, a Straight Single Male

      The Cobra Libre provides a nice vibration on the head of the penis and can bring you to a mind-blowing orgasm. It is probably my best toy, but it took me some time to know how to enjoy it.

      Take your time, work a lot at a low level of vibration and concentrate yourself on the sensations you get. If you drive it too high you will loose your sensitivity and become flacid. You need an erected penis in order to feel the vibration along the shaft down to the prostate.

      Then you are hooked, and you can drive this toy up to a strong orgasm. Like a sport car, it is not the first time you will make the best performance. Once you master the Cobra Libre you can use it for long session and edging, or go for a fast run.

      The different patterns of vibrations can be confusing. I would recommend the plain patterns (only vibrating) for the preliminary. When I use the patterns with the two motors at different speed I get a feeling of licking and will cum very fast.

      You can use it standing or lying on your bed. If you are standing the toy is horizontal and the cum stays in the mouth of the Cobra. Lying in your bed you can use it hands-free.

      The construction of the toy is very good. Mine is two years old and looks like new. The capacity of the battery is very large.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exceptional workmanship, waterproof and excellent sensations.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Take your time to learn it and you will be rewarded.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long forgotten sensation

      Reviewed: 08 December 2014 by Ronnie69

      This great little toy is compact, well made and very 'sexy' to look at - a quality product in one. It has a USB magnetic charger, that simply adds to it's cosmetic appeal.

      The Cobra Libre vibrates and pulses quietly, and directly stimulates the penis glans for an authentic sensation, right where you want it.

      With this superb toy I have experienced a long forgotten and realistic pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A quality and compact toy.
      Cons
      Nothing really, however, I do get quite stimulated and find it a little small.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 162 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator page