1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars161 reviews

      Our Price
      £129.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 27528.

      1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator 161 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      10263%
      4 star
      2214%
      3 star
      1610%
      2 star
      106%
      1 star
      117%
      1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator

        Our Price
        £129.99

    1. Fun Factory Cobra Libre Luxury Male Vibrator

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Edgewood, a Straight Single Male

      I just couldn't believe how this absolute marvel made me control the release of my cum, so slowly. Over hours and hours.

      Just do it then do it again and again. I will personally refund you if you don't love this beast of a thing. The creator of this is King.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations were in sync with my soul.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's the best toy ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by The toy lover, a Straight Married Male

      Very excited to take delivery of my first toy. I could not believe the sensations on first using it, suffice to say it was all over pretty quickly. I actually like to use this standing up and in the shower. This way one can swivel the vibrator head around to find the best G-spot at the time and also to share the love across your organ!

      This has been worth every cent. Works great, easy to clean, waterproof, USB charger with a magnetic end which locks into the vibrator meaning it never disconnects while charging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every setting is different and adds to the overall experience which is amazing.
      Cons
      It’s a little noisy on some of the settings but otherwise worth it!
      Bottom line
      Great value product that provides a guaranteed mind-blowing orgasm.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding Male Vibrator

      Reviewed: 28 April 2019 by joe4nmd, a Gay Single Male

      Love this vibrator and I'm glad I ordered it.

      Super easy to clean even for somewhat who cums a lot. If you are a guy whose cock is on the thick side and/or mushroom head (like mine), the opening can pinch a little. I wish the opening would expand more. You can usually move it around some to alleviate this so not a show stopper.

      Really like the two-hour life of a full charge as it takes me a while to cum. Not having to worry about replacing batteries is a huge plus for this item. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-blowing full-body orgasm.
      Cons
      Opening a little small.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for hands-free stimulation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Vibrating Male Toy

      Reviewed: 05 November 2018 by White Pearls, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered the black colour. Couldn’t wait to try it out.

      Gave it a good 6-hour charge with the supplied cable. Unike others who said they had problems with cable I had no such issues. Just stick it to the charge point and let it charge, simple.

      I put a bit of lube inside the Cobra and rubbed some on myself then lay down and turned the vibrator on before inserting my length slowly until pushing as far as I could go.

      I had the Cobra facing upwards with the buttons facing me so it makes it easier to change pulse settings which I found worked best rather than having it lying on my stomach. The different pulses sent wonderful and sensual vibrations all over the top of my cock and running all the way down my shaft.

      Pressing the plus button changes the different settings to vary the sensation your cock receives and pressing the minus button reduces the speed. Just go through them all until you find the right one for you. You’ll know when you do because you’ll not want to stop and definitely do not want to pull out.

      I like to swivel it around slowly to get even more sensations wrapped around my cock with the vibrations pulsing when you feel it tightening around the tip and your trying to hold back from cumming but the vibrations won’t let you until it sucks you all the way until you explode, just keep the vibrator going until you can’t cum anymore. The sensations of your balls being drained while the machine pulses is amazing.

      Can’t stop using it every day and cleaning is a breeze. Buy one. You won’t be disappointed. I can see why woman love their vibrators and I am the same with the Cobra. Don’t know why I never had one sooner.

      The only negative would be it has no memory to remember your last setting but it doesn’t matter much as you’ll be pressing the buttons that many times to enjoy vibrations you’ve never had before. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different pulse settings but changing them to slow or fast for mind-blowing orgasm.
      Cons
      When it runs out of juice! Keep it charged.
      Bottom line
      Best male vibrator. Let it do the work for you!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sex toy

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by smallmember

      I use this often great for edging. The operation feels wonderful.

      I am rather small with ED issues and 79-years-old and this gets me off.

      I love to edge with this, but sometimes I just can't hold back and blow my load in a few minutes.

      This was a great buy for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy clean up, waterproof, great battery life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I have owned this three years - no regrets.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sensations

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Capri73, a Straight Married Male

      Had this a while now and the novelty still hasn't worn off.

      It is difficult to describe the sensations because the sensations you get from this are quite unlike anything else. There is a vast array of settings and strengths of vibration, and my only criticism would be that it would be a big improvement with a separate remote because switching can put you off your stride, as it were.

      When I come with this, it is always a toe curler! It is easy to keep clean, and I would recommend to anybody.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Separate remote would be an improvement.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal orgasms

      Reviewed: 09 June 2018 by Mainelylivin00, a Straight Married Male

      Incredibly powerful orgasms. Excellent feeling while building up. Be patient; it takes a while, but that makes it so much better.

      Easy to clean. Waterproof.

      Lots of variety in vibration patterns.

      Battery life is about 2 hours. Yes, I ran out of power a couple of times. Talk about deflating.

      Cons:

      Takes a LONG time to charge and can't be used while charging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible sensations and blastingly powerful orgasms. Easy to clean and use.
      Cons
      Charging time and can't be used while charging.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for the next level of pleasure.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, waterproof and mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Aquaticdreamer, a Straight Engaged Male

      Put quite simply this is amazing. It stimulates the head of your shaft perfectly and feels like nothing I've ever encountered before.

      I often use this in the bath and although the water means the vibration noise is felt bodywide the feeling if lying there whilst it does its job is indescribable. It floats so if you can get it far enough onto your penis, (tip: turn it upside down), that it doesn't vibrate off you can lie back and just enjoy the myriad pleasurable sensations.

      When I received it I put it on charge and it took most of the day to charge. Since then top up charges have taken no time at all though. The battery life seems pretty decent, ice used it 7 or 8 times on a steady vibrate without a problem although as the battery nears flat, the vibration does lessen a bit.

      All in all, I would say this is the best sex toy I've ever invested in. It's a whole different orgasm from regular fun-filled sex in my opinion. In fact, the wave of pleasure I had the first time was how I imagine women feel when they describe a sensation of pleasure starting between the legs and erupting throughout the body, leaving a lingering, lasting ecstasy in its wake.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, stimulating, powerful and waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If mind-blowing ecstasy is what you want, buy this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It works - my God it works

      Reviewed: 22 March 2018 by EricM, a Straight Married Male

      At the end of a stressful day when you're tired and horny but your Wife has other ideas, this Cobra Libre is just fantastic - it is the only male toy that I've found so far that'll take me from soft and tired to OMG, and cleanup required in just a couple of minutes.

      Nice and easy for use in bed as a tissue stuffed into the opening after use keeps the contents in place so that it can be placed out of the way and given a proper clean in the morning. No need to get back out of bed for a major cleaning exercise, just roll over and go to sleep. Stock up on a good sex toy cleaner though, you'll need it! Being fully waterproof, cleaning is very easy.

      Also works as a very effective perineum vibrator if the base is held between the thighs. Battery lasts well but can go flat suddenly - charge regularly, use and enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free relief with good range of vibes.
      Cons
      Although it is quiet, my orgasm screams can be heard next door apparently.
      Bottom line
      Excellent - so good to find something that works, and works fantastically well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great Toy, Satisfaction Guaranteed

      Reviewed: 21 March 2018 by WazeOfHappiness, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first sex toy I purchased, and I was nervous being new to sex toys and spending so much, but after reading the multitude of good reviews I decided to try it.

      I can assure you now it was 100% worth it. I've been using it one-and-a-half years now, 5-6 nights per week, and I still love it. Well, onto the review.

      As for the physical appearance, it isn't a realistic toy, but it's of great quality, fits in one hand, is rechargeable (and holds charge well), is waterproof, and locks for travel. It looked exactly the same as in the pictures, even over a year later, and comes packaged discreetly.

      Using the toy itself is fairly intuitive (there's only 3 buttons, it doesn't take that long to figure it out), and I've never had a problem with the buttons accidentally pressing while in use, despite what some other reviewers say. As soon as you get it you should charge it first (if you can wait to use it), as the toy is more powerful the more charged it is. Many other reviews had problems with the placement of the charging cord, but honestly I've never had a problem. If the magnetic end is sticking and the buttons are flashing to indicate charging, it won't fall off on its own. Clean-up is super easy since it's waterproof and has a smooth interior. Just a bit of warm water and mild soap cleans the toy out.

      Now for what people care about. The material feels great, and lasts well with time. You'll need a little lube to get fully inside, but the sensation is still good only being halfway in, and for that I don't find I need lube, which is what I do most of the time.

      This toy has great power, and can make me orgasm quickly while keeping me ejaculating until I feel fully drained. There are a variety of vibration strengths and pre-programmed patterns, and while I don't use all of them, I'd argue there's probably something for everyone.

      It's only designed to stimulate the head of the penis, so you don't thrust, though I find twisting the toy occasionally aids in the sensation. If I had one critical thing to say about the toy is I wish it were another inch or so longer, but I get such a great sensation as is that I wouldn't say it's that big of an issue. I also flip the toy over once I'm done with it, that way the mess all stays inside.

      One concern some people had was the noise the toy makes, but I haven't found it a problem. It does seem fairly loud, especially on the most intense setting while sitting on a bed, but when I moved to a place with thin walls and doors, I listened on the other side of a closed door and on the wall in the next room and I couldn't hear anything. The sound is totally indistinguishable if there's the slightest background noise. The plastic also develops a slight rattle after a few uses, but it's minimal and doesn't become louder, nor can it be heard outside the room.

      Overall, if you want a toy that has a lot of power and pleasure, holds up well, is waterproof, rechargeable, and quiet, then I highly recommend the Cobra Libre II. I was hesitant at first, but I wish now I had purchased it earlier. It's definitely a great sex toy, no doubt about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Great power, quiet.
      Cons
      If anything, could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Awesome sex toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best ever

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by mojo mike, a Straight Married Male

      I got one of these some time a go and could not get it to charge up, so sent it back for a refund fantastic service from Lovehoney no problem.

      So I thought is it worth ordering one again. So, so glad I did. This is the best male toy ever. It has so many variables of sensations. You always get maximum fun.

      If you want that BJ feel, this is for you. I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many varieties
      Cons
      The best I have ever used
      Bottom line
      Would buy again with out hesitation
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slide if on, get if off

      Reviewed: 25 December 2017 by sextoylover0223, a Straight Married Male

      In my opinion, this must be the best male masturbation toy made. I have been using it about a month, two to three times a week. It always gets me off with very intense orgasms with the most contractions I have every experienced.

      I lay back and relax and let the toy do the work. It is quiet, yet has good strong vibration. It holds onto my cock and does not slip off. It is waterproof, which leads to easy soap and water cleanup. The magnetic charger is a nice feature.

      I have never used the toy over about 10 minutes (never had to) and the battery was more than sufficient. I have seen reviews that say that the toy is messy, but I find that it holds all the mess inside until I take it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-numbing orgasms. Great hands-free toy.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Killer sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy orgasm with easy cleanup at the end

      Reviewed: 02 December 2017 by Chrisman, a Straight Single Male

      When I purchased the Cobra Libre it was because I knew I enjoy the feeling of vibrations on my shaft. However, the mains powered massager that I would use always kept me within so many feet of an outlet, and could not be used in the shower either. Well, onto the review.

      Before you do anything its recommended to charge first. The three buttons act as charging indicators. This is unlike the first model because with it. You only knew when it was done charging. The charging is a little tricky with placement of the cord, but it does make the toy waterproof.

      Using the toy is easy. There are three buttons. Pressing and holding the fun button brings the nice rumbly motors to life on the medium steady speed. Pressing and holding it again turns it off. The other two buttons are plus (for cycling through the patterns) and minus (for cycling back down). Yes, this means that if the setting you like isn't among the first ones, then you must cycle through until you reach it.

      And you cannot start where you left off if you turn the toy off either. The lowest speed is kind of like an idle. In total there are five steady speeds (three training modes and two constant speeds). The rest are pattern speeds. You can lock the toy to prevent it accidentally being turned on by pressing fun and minus together. Unlock by pressing fun and plus together. Haptic feedback will confirm locking and unlocking.

      I must say I love the power that this thing holds. It can make me orgasm in no time and that was coming from using electric wands. The steady patterns are my favourite, but I don't care the patterns as much. You aren't able to control the power levels of the patterns as they are pre programmed

      Now, there are a couple of things that you should know about the toy. On mine, the gray on the wheels has started to flake off a little bit. Also, there is a slight rattle now, Not from the motor, it's more like the vibrations are causing a noise from the plastic. This is not very loud at all and no way affects the performance of the toy. The motors are pretty quiet though. It's doubtful you could hear this through a closed door. Even if you could, a little background noise will eliminate that.

      All of the above being said, if you need a male vibrator that will focus the pleasure where it counts, doesn't eat up batteries (charges last well on this), can be easily used in the shower, can be easily cleaned regardless, is quiet and can be easily hidden, then I cannot recommend Cobra Libre enough.

      They recommend using lube, but I find don't need it to insert myself easily. Not only do you get the one year return policy of Lovehoney, but Fun Factory provides their own TWO year warranty of all rechargeable and battery-powered items that are purchased directly and through authorised resellers like Lovehoney. Fun Factory is a german company which means that you are getting German quality. Not China quality.

      However, for those who have a preference for thrusting or complete coverage of their penis, the cobra libre won't give you that unless you are smaller than average. But if you want a new experience, then you need to add this to your collection! It might even help those who aren't comfortable buying or much less using traditional male toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, waterproof, easy cleanup, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Grey paint started flaking, vibrations causing slight rattle with plastic.
      Bottom line
      This toy provides an amazing and different sensation from using my hand or masturbation sleeve.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pricey But Powerful

      Reviewed: 20 March 2017 by Barnum Hornwaffle, a Bisexual Single Male

      The Cobra Libre 2 was my first "luxury" vibrator and although wary about spending so much on a toy, I'm glad I did.

      Although the entrance is not particularly deep (you won't get full insertion) it provides a very snug fit for the head of the penis. Some might find it a little tight but use plenty of lube and you'll soon find yourself enveloped in a wet, pulsing vibration that can produce some extremely satisfying results. Even if you're not particularly thick, the upper portion of the toy is made of flexible silicone which allows you to squeeze and tighten the toy against yourself for more concentrated stimulation. I would highly recommend doing this.

      The vibrator has a wide range of modes which focus entirely on the head of your penis so don't go expecting full vibrations down the length of your shaft. This is a toy place yourself in, hold, and enjoy the sensations, it's not a toy for thrusting.

      You can enjoy constant humming at multiple speeds, a mode which feels like it's running a thick tongue along the underside of your penis, or one whirling around from side to side amongst others. All modes are extremely pleasurable and can result in multiple, strong orgasms. Once mixed with lube, this can get quite messy so be prepared beforehand.

      With the strength of the motors comes the issue of sound - this is a noisy toy so if you're trying to be subtle this may not be the best choice. If laid against any surface, the vibrations will echo through the floor so it's best to enjoy the toy when you're alone in the house. If, however, you're free to indulge then I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely powerful and tight fit with strong vibrations for the head of the penis.
      Cons
      It's very noisy.
      Bottom line
      A little pricey but extremely good.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: 20 November 2016 by Andy from Hampshire, a Straight Married Male

      Great look, great feel and good vibrations.

      As soon as I had charged it I lubed up the Cobra and my penis inserted and after a few minutes I was having a massive orgasm.

      This is now my favourite toy and will get used very regularly.

      Very easy to clean.

      My penis loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for all men.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 161 | next
    Return to main Fun Factory Cobra Libre II Luxury Rechargeable Male Vibrator page