1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets Sex Swing Door Jam Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Our Price
      £54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 27319.

      1. Sportsheets Sex Swing Door Jam Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets Sex Swing Door Jam Kit 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4470%
      4 star
      1219%
      3 star
      610%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Sportsheets Sex Swing Door Jam Kit
      2. Sportsheets Sex Swing Door Jam Kit

        Our Price
        £54.99

    1. Happy customer

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Whisperfal, a Straight Married Female

      I am plus size and my husband had been wanting to try this for a while.

      I finally gave in and we bought one. So glad we did!

      I feel secure and supported. I was worried it would hurt my hips, but it was actually very comfortable.

      Don’t be afraid! Try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Whisperfal, a Straight Married Female

      This was our first venture into using really anything other than a basic cock ring and I was nervous because I am a curvy girl.

      We set it up before play and joked around and got it all ready then came back later and wow.

      I quickly lost the nerves and was not disappointed. I recommend it for all us bigger ladies to be adventurous! I was worried the seat would hurt my hips and it did not at all.

      It was comfortable and very erotic. I never would have been help up to a wall before and this was something my husband wanted to try, so I decided to be brave.

      There are multiple options for positions and I cannot wait to try more. This even encouraged us to break out of our shells and we have since ordered other fun toys to play with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and secure.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Get yours today. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Cheekycheerio, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was initially unsure about this as I had never owned one before.

      After getting it out of the box it looked very sturdy, which was a comfort. It was even better when put in situ.

      Easy to adjust and comfortable with the built in seat bit. Looking forward to giving it a thorough testing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels sturdy and safe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swinging sexties

      Reviewed: 27 March 2020 by pmc000, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent product, gives plenty of confidence in the product when using as it’s well made.

      Good price, and very easy to use. Delivery was very quick, came well packaged, instructions could have more ideas but basic instructions were easy to understand. Still trying different ideas out but overall very happy with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great tool for newcomers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Purple Nurples, a Straight Married Male

      We love this!

      The seat is comfortable while allowing maximum access for pleasure. It feels very strong and secure and allows a whole range of movement that we've not been able to achieve before. We're very much looking forward to experimenting with many positions in the future.

      This is one of our best buys from Lovehoney and would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secure and comfy - lots of potential for different positions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of kit, it's going to see a lot of action.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You Need It

      Reviewed: 02 February 2020 by Elouiise, a Straight Single Female

      So I’d watched some videos cause I was quite concerned about getting in it and not looking like a possessed person while doing so, but they made such a fuss of it in some of the videos, it’s easy to put up and even easier to get in to, a few adjustments and you're on your way, it’s probably one of the best purchases I’ve made and it’s such a good investment for making the bedroom more fun.

      Some positions require some good leg strength one thing I will say too is it probably could do with more hand supports. The seat was comfortable and I 1000% recommend purchasing it. As for the actual act of using it, he was enjoying the freedom the sling gives you just as much as I was so if you’re looking to add something different to your routine (we are quite kinky anyway and love trying new things) this is definitely worth the money!

      Can't wait to use it more and see how many different positions can be accomplished!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, freedom, the possibilities.
      Cons
      Could do with more hand supports.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantasy Fulfilled... Again... And Again

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by SENSUAL GODDESS, a Straight Engaged Female

      If you've ever fantasised about the man in your life taking you up against a door then this sex swing will make your wildest dreams a hot reality!

      It's extremely easy to put in place and is very sturdy. It may take a few minutes to adjust the straps to the right height for you and your partner, but once you're in place you're ready to submit to him.

      I purchased this as an impulsive Christmas gift to both my partner and myself. And it does not disappoint. I'd use it every single day if I had the chance.

      This is an excellent toy if your man has back issues as the swing does all the supporting. Plus, it leaves his hands free to wonder.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It's sexy, erotic and fun. Actually very comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Sore back from banging against the door. But what is pleasure with a little pain?
      Bottom line
      Amazingly hot sex guaranteed .
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG wow

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Mischiefmanaged333, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After 10 years together and a gain of about 5 stone, me and my OH sometimes have trouble having sex that isn’t the usual missionary. He sometimes wants to throw me up against a wall but being 14 stone compared to my younger weight of 9 stone, neither of us could hack it.

      I found this swing and was very dubious that it would hold my weight let alone work efficiently. When it arrived I tested it out on my strongest door to test the weight and was pleasantly surprised. I felt so acrobatic. After a few adjustments to get it the right height and comfort, I put my full weight on it and although at first I was sure I would end up on the floor it soon gained my trust and I was simulating the motions quite aggressively.

      I put it away and told my OH about it. After date night tonight, we came home and couldn’t wait to use it. It seems undignified trying to hook it up and hop onto it whilst putting your feet in the straps but I made it as sexy as possible and all was forgiven once we got into action. He stood there effortlessly and I could tell all his dreams had come true as he fucked me into oblivion without getting breathless after 10 seconds or a bad back or knees.

      After my climax, we switched position and I put the swing behind my back while he stood against the door and pushed with my feet against the door. This was surprisingly comfortable even though I was suspended in mid-air and I was just the right height to bounce perfectly onto his cock. After a few seconds, he couldn’t hold it in and exploded inside me.

      This is a game-changer and I can’t wait to get it out again. Works the thighs too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm in a box.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Changes the bedroom dynamic

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by 19 Connor92, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Strong, lightweight and easy to use. Just changes the bedroom dynamic, makes it more kinky, exciting and leaves them with a feeling of anticipation.

      Had this swing for four years-plus and the material is still good as new. Been used plenty of times and washed also.

      Great product if you can fit a fully 360 swing in your house.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to setup and good fun.
      Cons
      Slightly rough material.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, especially when you cuff and strap there hands back to the door.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Total swinging control

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Juiciest, a Bisexual Married Female

      Okay, ladies and gents! This is a great addition to a sex toy collection.

      Whether you are flexible or not you can utilize this particular swing to your full advantage. Doggy style with hands on the floor or tied behind your back legs up down crossed in the air, the possibilities are endless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great workout swing or use it with a suction cup toy against a wall.
      Cons
      Fabric sort of rough b.. you can tack on some silky fabric to soften things.
      Bottom line
      This is multi-purposeful, great at holding up weight, easy setup aides in gaining more pleasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flying without wings

      Reviewed: 01 October 2017 by Fizzylizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Flutter flutter, what can I say ,your heart will definitely skip a beat in more ways than one.

      We fancied the idea of spicing up our sex play, and what better way than with a sex swing. OH thinks he's straight out of Fifty Shades, and just the idea itself of being suspended and penetrated in mid air had me pulsating with pleasure.

      The set up is really easy, and as size 16/18 l was a bit worried about it taking my weight, but no need at all. I think the whole idea of it and nervousness only adds to the occasion.

      We used first time on a weekend away and had it out the bag in seconds. It is mades of good quality materials and the seat was larger than expected. We did as advised and locked door we used to prevent movement, and once I had all straps adjusted and felt happy, sat in the swing away we went.

      Gentle to start with to build that trust in it and then it was no looking back. Literally I could only look forward at the wild sex being acted out in front of me. The main mirror in the room ideally placed was a real turn-on.

      l found that using the swing as previously recommended, OH behind swing against door with me laying on seat (under stomach) and my feet in stirrups and against wall was best. I could wriggle around and get great angle for G-spot but also protect myself from the thorough pounding. Pushing myself away, this also added to the tease.

      If you want to spice up your play time, don't hesitate! Next time people ask if I've been swinging from those chandeliers l will probably blush at the thought of me on my swing. And as a usually quiet, shy type of girl l can feel a change in me (naughty little minx). Go for it. You only live once is now my motto. l need to invest in a nice crop now to spank that swinging bottom and up my bondage game. Oops see what I mean. I'm fluttering again. X

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrill and excitement of being suspended during sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great horny fun.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adult swings are better

      Reviewed: 19 September 2017 by SpecialT, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this after discovering a joint fantasy my OH and I have. So we were very excited to get this delivered.

      Opening the package, there is a lot of strapping and loops and adjusters, but once you lay it all out on the bed you can figure it all out.

      Make sure you use a door that opens the outwards from the side you are on, stick the hanging wedge bars over the top of the door and close it properly.

      The next bit can be a bit fun even though it's awkward. Lift your OH onto the seat part and make sure they are steady and comfortable. Now you need to put their feet in the feet loops and adjust the straps to fit your size and need. Repeat the same on the other adjusters and you'll be set.

      This is great for standing up and not taking the weight of the your partner, meaning you can go on for so much longer.

      After your first use, you will find this much easier and quicker to set up and use so you'll be swinging in your bedroom before you know it.

      Great fun and a great addition to our toy collection, definitely worth trying out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different positions you can experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy

      Reviewed: 21 February 2017 by Essex Couple 2017

      Me and my husband are now getting more adventurous and been looking at getting a sex swing for indoors, but after doing some research I found out that most sex swings have to be screwed into the roof joist but the bolt is still visible and we did not want this showing in our home.

      We decided, like most people, to read the reviews first, which we found very helpful. So we took the plunge and bought it.

      Like some couples, my husband is taller than me and certain sex positions can be difficult at times.

      When this arrived we read the instructions my partner placed this over the door which took seconds to do.

      A little tip for others, if you are small like me then a little stall comes in handy.

      Like many others who have written reviews, I was so concerned that this would not take my weight but after using this with my partner that went straight away so it was all pleasure after that.

      This is an amazing product and was just wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love this product and so does my husband.
      Cons
      Nothing, this is amazing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 26 January 2017 by Bubbles2011, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this item because me and my husband wanted to try something a little different. Thought this might be a great item as I am a lot shorter than him. All I can say is wow, wish we had ordered this sooner.

      First, make sure that you are using a solid door and tug on the straps to make sure it's locked into place firmly. The material is very soft against your skin, and it is very easy to get into a comfortable position once you are seated.

      My husband loved that his hands were free to explore me whilst he was still inside me.

      You are such a great angle that it helps things to heat up pretty quickly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love that I could wrap my legs around my husband and pull him in.
      Cons
      That we don't get to use it enough.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product and great for spicing things up.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impulse buy

      Reviewed: 21 January 2017 by SpecialT, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend and I always watch porn together and saw this swing type set up being used and it looked hot as hell.

      Not wanting to put a hook in the ceiling for more tradition sex swing, this one was the next best thing.

      It's a bit fiddly to get it set up first time, but you'll soon get used to it. It simply hooks over a closed door and you're there. Make sure you are on the inside of the closed door, though, so you are pulling the door closed when you use the swing so you don't damage your door.

      Once on you can adjust the straps however you want for some great positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Opens up new positions for us to try.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs a swing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Sportsheets Sex Swing Door Jam Kit page