1. Reviews Page 1 - The Initiation of Ms Holly by K D Grace

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. The Initiation of Ms Holly by K D Grace

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      The Initiation of Ms Holly by K D Grace 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2080%
      4 star
      312%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. The Initiation of Ms Holly by K D Grace
      2. The Initiation of Ms Holly by K D Grace

        RRP
        £7.99
        Our Price
        £6.00
        You save:
        £1.99 (25%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Sex, sex and more sex... a top read

      Reviewed: 26 January 2014 by Chachacharlie, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first erotic book I've read since being introduced to Fifty Shades. Wow - what a difference a book makes!

      The storyline was intriguing in so many ways which kept you turning the pages. Combine that with oodles of sexual encounters covering all possible sexual tendencies imaginable and that is this book.

      Not for the faint-hearted - you should stick to Fifty Shades. But anyone with a slight penchant for the rudey bits should give it a go!

      My husband has just about recovered...! The poor man was exhausted by the time I reached the end!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The characters, the intrigue and the array of sexual encounters.
      Cons
      The occasional grammatical error but when you are lost in the moment... who cares?!
      Bottom line
      A cracking read, definitely worth another read in the future!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Move over 50 Shades, there's a new book in town

      Reviewed: 20 November 2013 by Luvablelizzie, a Straight Single Female

      If you liked the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy, you will love this book!

      Filled with erotic encounters, it contained fantasies of mine that I didn't even know I had until I read it.

      I started reading it, and several hours and orgasms later, I wanted to read it all over again.

      It's one of those books that are just so good you wish you could read it for the first time all over again.

      The storyline in it is as intriguing as the erotic encounters it contains, and it has a very interesting twist at the end!

      I hope everyone else who reads it gets as much pleasure out of it as I did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It showed me erotic fantasies I didn't even know I had!
      Cons
      A little expensive, but well worth it in the end! I wish it was longer!
      Bottom line
      Erotica at its best! Thank you K.D. Grace and Lovehoney!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely Got My Pulse Racing

      Reviewed: 26 September 2013 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      Sex with two strangers on board a train in the dark was a great start to a very erotic book! If only Rita knew that this was only the beginning!

      What price would you pay to join an exclusive and secret Club? Rita finds out though various intense initiations which she has to endure.

      This book was fast paced and full of really hot sex - although some scenes are not for the feint-hearted…

      I really felt a lot of compassion for Rita and I absolutely loved the twist at the end - brilliant!

      KD Grace has written a delicious sex filled book and I thoroughly enjoyed every second of it! I am just wondering where I can get that amazing cat suit - you will have to read the book to find out more...

      If you like your erotica fast paced, with really hot and intense sex scenes with a twist - then you will love this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely hot sex scenes!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fast paced, really hot and intense sex scenes with a brilliant twist at the end!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could not stop reading

      Reviewed: 27 August 2013 by bustybbw76, a Straight Married Female

      Wow is the only way to describe this book. I am an avid reader and love reading erotic stories.

      After reading Fifty Shades I wanted something dirtier to read and came across this book and I am so glad I did. I could not put it down!

      It deals with a girls initiation into a sex club called "The Mount" and some of the scenes really set your imagination on fire, your pulse racing and your juices flowing!

      I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys erotic fiction and all I could think about was "The Zoo" featured in the book!

      Got you all thinking now haven't I? well you will need to buy the book to find out what I am on about!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way the writer does not shy away from the darkest fantasies.
      Cons
      That there is not a second book!
      Bottom line
      Fantasies, lust and sex! What more do you want?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic and very erotic read

      Reviewed: 12 May 2013 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a book that I’d had on my reading list for a long time when I got my hands on a copy I was immediately hooked and read it in one day.

      The book is about a woman called Rita Holly and her initiation into a club called The Mount. It is full of erotic sex scenes which follow Rita through her initiation; each scene is different and unique.

      My favourite parts of the book were the first couple of scenes which set the tone of the book. I also liked the pet shop scenes as it gives you a taster of The Pet Shop by KD Grace, which I have also read and enjoyed. This is one of the books I will read again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of great sex scenes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite must have for any erotic fiction fans.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for spicing things up

      Reviewed: 08 March 2013 by boopbell, a Straight Engaged Female

      Recently read this book following recommendation on from the forum.

      What can I say, a well written book that doesn't shy away from being explicit. 50 Shades of Grey is tame compared to this.

      Each scene was well wrote and certainly not repetitive.

      A must read for anyone wanting to add a bit of spice into their sex lives. Explores all aspects of BDSM.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well written and very detailed.
      Cons
      That it's just one book.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, well written erotica.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mount Wannabe

      Reviewed: 28 December 2012 by loz2383, a Straight Married Female

      After reading 50 Shades of Grey I was after more.

      This does not disappoint, it is full of hot, hot, hot sex scenes and fantasies I have never even thought of until now.

      The story line is believable and added to the excitement I got from reading this book.

      I could not put it down and was engrossed in the characters and would recommend this to anyone wanting more after FSOG.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantasy, sex scenes, characters, storyline.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Hot, hot and hot, a must read.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a great read

      Reviewed: 27 August 2012 by betty69boop, a Straight Single Female

      I was so excited when the book arrived. I couldn't put it down and it was read within the day. It is very graphic but such a turn and couldn't resist having a play with my Humdinger from time to time while reading it. My God after reading the book you will want to experience The Mount Club too.

      It is a book I will read again and probably again after that. A great read.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from start to finish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent read.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christian who?

      Reviewed: 12 July 2012 by YoungHavingFun, a Straight Married Female

      Got this book from recommendations on the forum as to erotic books that are a lot better than the 50 Shades trilogy (which I read before the hype and was confused as to what was so shocking!)

      The story starts with a bang (literally!) and there is no waiting around for the naughtiness to begin! It is actually 200+ pages but I couldn't put it down once I started reading it and I didn't have to force myself to carry on reading at all.

      All of the characters are unbelievably sexy and there is something for everyone in the book! Use of sex toys, BDSM, role playing, oral, gay, lesbian and orgies! There is no repetition and each scene is different and I couldn't help myself but to reach to my toy drawer a couple of times whilst reading!

      For anyone that likes reading and fantasising or likes a good storyline when they watch porn (as I do), this is perfect! And any 50 Shades lovers? Buy it!

      If only this was a trilogy, it would be amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of sex scenes and the twist at the end.
      Cons
      There isn't a sequel
      Bottom line
      Perfect for 50 Shades readers who are searching for something more erotic and satisfying!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every girl's dream initiation

      Reviewed: 07 May 2012 by Blondii, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first novel KD Grace wrote - wow what a way to start!

      After reading Body temperature and Rising and Surrogate I have found I love and enjoy the style KD Grace has with her books. This was no exception, I was entrapped right from the first few pages.

      From the very first page I wanted to know more about the main character Rita Holly. KD has a knack of making us love all the characters, making them feel so real, making us feel emotionally connected to them. It's written in such a way it feels it could become a reality for anyone of us. That is very erotic in itself.

      This is a wild fast paced compulsive read. I loved Rita Holly's first steamy encounter with the sexy Edward, who remains masked throughout the whole duration of the novel in some form, either darkness or by a masquerade mask - a brilliant twist from KD.

      Rita is then whisked off into an incredible balance of romance, fantasy and deceit just to get the chance to be with Edward, who she strangely trusts and he convinces her to go through an initiation to be able to see his face and become a member of a unique club. Each initiation gets sexier and more erotic than the first, and still totally believable, from chastity, BDSM to superhot roleplay. We see and feel Rita's continual determination to succeed as she gradually falls for her masked man.

      Being a submissive myself I found this book a turn on. KD enables us to easily use our imagination to feel what Rita is feeling, from her apprehension, frustration, trepidation and fear to her elation, orgasms and growing love for Edward. The initiation council takes over her life at home and at work, her life is now not her own till its completion. All of which are governed and overseen by the sexy but bitchy Vivienne, who adds continual conflict throughout this story.

      You can't help but get swept along by this incredible storyline and page after page of excellently written sex scenes, where we feel real emotion between the individual characters involved.

      I have to say the girl on girl scenes were written with an incredible sensuality, delicacy and beauty as well as being super hot.

      I want to say so much more but I don't want to give it all away, but the climatic ending brings the whole book together in more ways than you would believe to a brilliant nail biting twist and finale.

      I loved it... Can you tell!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully written, fast paced and very sexy, devoured like my favourite chocky.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Incredible hot sexy read with a unique storyline and great character connections.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unputdownable

      Reviewed: 07 May 2012 by Renesme, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this book on the strength of the reviews on Lovehoney. I have to say it really delivered. I was engrossed from the first page.

      It is well written and the plot is fast paced. The author provides a wide variety of erotic scenarios which certainly whet the appetite.

      Once I started reading I couldn't put it down. My only criticism is that it was over too quickly. A sequel is definitely needed...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well written. Fast paced, good plot, wide range of erotic scenarios.
      Cons
      Too short. Sequel needed.
      Bottom line
      An engaging, absorbing page turner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I wish there was a Part 2

      Reviewed: 29 April 2012 by honeyluv92, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow, what can't I say about it. It was the best book that I have read so far.

      There was a lot going on but it never got confusing or long. The thing with the Harley was was the best as I'm a thrill seeker and have not done it yet (I shall not spoil hehe).

      I read the whole thing in 48 hours lol. I could not put it down. So, all in all, it should be on everybody's shelf, everybody's :p

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best book I have read so far.
      Cons
      It ended to soon for me :(
      Bottom line
      Great great, great read!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Initiation of Ms Holly

      Reviewed: 05 December 2011 by Ellsx, a Straight Single Female

      After reading many erotic books and getting fed up of the same old clichés I turned to this book for something different.

      And wow did it deliver! Not only did it manage to keep you intrigued with the fantastic storyline but also had hot sex scenes throughout!

      A definite must read and I'll still give it 5 out of 5, even if I did find the ending a little rushed, as no book has come close since!

      I only hope my new purchase of 'The Pet Shop' by K D Grace will rate as highly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot sex scenes throughout while still maintaining a solid storyline.
      Cons
      End of book a little rushed.
      Bottom line
      Excellent book from an excellent author.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't put it down

      Reviewed: 25 August 2011 by lolalou86

      This is the first erotic book I have ever read and to be honest I wasn't sure what to expect.

      WOW! It has opened my eyes to a whole new sexual level and I will definitely be seeking the same sort of action in the near future!

      I read this book in a day and had many orgasms throughout fantasising about every scene and imagining myself there.

      I would definitely recommend this book and will most definitely be seeking more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Would have preferred a longer version it was so good.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant read - will satisfy all of your tastebuds!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best book I have read

      Reviewed: 27 June 2011 by Pixie_Murree, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never read an erotic book before but decided I need a break from my usual crime books, since this was book of the month I thought I'd give it go.

      This is the first novel by K.D. Grace and from the first page it whisks you away into the erotic fantasy world which every woman has probably dreamt about at some point in their life. There truly is never a dull page in this book!

      Budding journalist Rita Holly has no idea that her steamy encounter in the Eurostar tunnel will lead her to be drawn into the mysterious cult that rule over London's top place to see and be seen - The Mount. Soon, her masked lover Edward, Queen Bitch Vivienne and the rest of the high council are ruling her life with their kinky demands.

      Whilst reading this book I felt I knew every character and the questions it raised through out - I couldn't wait to go to bed to read some more! And in the end I was very satisfied with the how the author finished the book. No loose ends or sense of disappointment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, well written and full of twists.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So erotic and kept me guessing until the end.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main The Initiation of Ms Holly by K D Grace page