1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 75ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 75ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 75ml 28 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2279%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 75ml
      2. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 75ml

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfection in a Bottle

      Reviewed: 24 November 2016 by exhibit28

      Lelo Personal Moisturizer is a silky smooth, water-based lubricant that simply cannot be beat. I have heard so many good things about the Lelo brand and recently was able to take part in their Hex condom crowdfunding campaign and it inspired me to try their lubricant.

      Let me just say that I am so happy that I did. The feeling of Lelo Personal Moisturizer on my body provides a sensation that can only be compared to natural human lubrication and that is as good as it gets. Your erection will stand rock hard at attention and it will thank you for the slippery fun that it has with Lelo Personal Moisturizer.

      A very little bit goes a long way, so there is no worry about needing to reapply, and clean-up is simple with just a bit of water. There is no film or residue left over at all.

      Whether you are using this product with a partner or solo, in my opinion there is simply no better personal lubricant than Lelo Personal Moisturizer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right amount of slippery, with simple clean up.
      Cons
      A little might be lost from the bottle, don't squeeze too hard.
      Bottom line
      The perfect personal lubricant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome lube

      Reviewed: 14 March 2015 by w1ll0711, a Straight Married Male

      This lube has a very nice silky feel to it. The quality is very apparent.

      My wife and I have tried loads of different lubes and had only found 'Bondara' lube to be good enough, really (haven't tried Lovehoney lube yet). But this one surpasses that by a good margin.

      Also, unlike most lubes, it doesn't dry out after a few minutes. This just keeps going and going!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, lasts ages, only need a small amount.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Getting what you pay for is exactly what this lube is. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely awesome

      Reviewed: 23 February 2015 by Long John Silver, a Straight Married Male

      My OH is very sensitive to various lubes, but the Lelo lube is perfect, causing no discomfort at all. With the plain nondescript labelling, it can be left out on the bedside table, where it blends in well with the other beauty products and creams.

      The lube is silky smooth, long lasting, and odourless. A small amount goes a long way, and while the 75ml tube may look small, it lasts ages.

      Being water-based, it is perfect for toys made of silicone.

      This is the perfect lubricant for all round pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth.
      Cons
      The taste is not the most pleasant.
      Bottom line
      Abso-f*c*ing-lutely awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite water-based lube

      Reviewed: 19 December 2014 by Briona87, a Straight Single Female

      As someone with very sensitive skin, I have to be very careful when choosing lotions, make-up removers and lubricants. When it comes to lubes, I have had my fair share of unpleasant feelings and burning sensations that followed toy sessions involving moisturisers that did not go well with my delicate lady bits.

      This Lelo lubricant has not managed to cause the slightest irritation to my skin or vaginal membrane. I have even taken to squeezing a tiny bead of it on the tampons I use during my period, so that they can go in without any discomfort.

      The lube does not sport an unpleasant smell, it is reasonably thick, silky, long-lasting and it does not turn very sticky once it has dried out. The black and silvery-white packaging is sleek and classy, no one could possibly find anything seedy about it. I don't have any worries about leaving it sitting on my bathroom shelf.

      The 75ml package may look small, but it is ideal for travelling and you never have it opened long enough for the lube to go funny and potentially dangerous to your intimate area.

      The only bizarre thing I wanted to point out would be the "for external use only" notice on the package - I guess it probably means it does not qualify as a medical-grade moisturiser with proven "health-benefiting properties".

      All in all, this lube may not be the cheapest stuff around, but it is wonderful for any intimate play, including sessions with your silicone toys, and for any other opportunities when you need to add a bit of moisture to your lady bits as well.

      In my opinion, it is something everyone should keep in their toy boxes or bathrooms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packaging, silky, smooth lube that does not cause any irritation.
      Cons
      The "for external use only" notice feels odd.
      Bottom line
      The best lube I have ever tried, wonderful and versatile.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy and discreet but urgh, the taste

      Reviewed: 07 December 2014 by Minkish Minx, a Straight Married Female

      I have been searching for a water-based lubricant that wouldn't look too out of place my bedside table and thought that I had struck gold when I found this one by Lelo. When I saw this in person, it exceeded my expectations. The tube is smooth and shiny and looks like some high class bath and body product. I love the minimalistic aesthetic and the fact that it's labelled as a personal moisturiser instead of a lubricant. Unless someone is familiar with the brand, there is no way that anyone will guess the true purpose of this product without squinting at the fine print.

      This works really well as a lubricant. If you're used to using pump bottles, this might take a bit of getting used to. The lube is thinner than most body products in similar packaging so I instinctively squeezed the tube resulting in me getting a lot more product than I had planned. Once you're used to just gently tipping it over a little, it's easy to coax a pea sized dollop that is more than enough to lube up your toy and yourself. A little goes a long way with this product so although it may seem pricey, it will probably last for a good, long while.

      I did find that this dries a little stickier than I would like, especially if I'm too heavy handed with it. It does last a lot longer than my Durex lube, and since I didn't need to reapply it as frequently, it meant that my play session could proceeded uninterrupted! I love how silky and moisturising it felt, and using it with my bullet and rabbit vibrators made for a really amazing experience. My boyfriend hasn't tried it with his stroker yet but I can imagine it working really well giving how it makes all kinds of material feel like satin gliding across my skin.

      One big downside to this product, though, is the taste. My boyfriend found this out in a pretty unfortunate way when the poor thing attempted to go down on me while pleasuring me with my rabbit vibe. I tried the taste out myself and although it's pretty faint, there is a definite artificial bitter-sweet flavour left on your tongue. The sweetness comes from the aspartame and I guess that it was added to mask the slightly bitter aftertaste of the main ingredients. The result is slightly nostalgic of that cough syrup that doctors tried to sell as "pleasantly flavoured" that you had to take as a child. Ick. Definitely not my choice of lube if you're planning any oral action at all.

      On the whole, this is a nice, high quality water-based lubricant that performs really well. The discreet and aesthetically pleasing packaging is a huge plus. However, make sure you get a different lubricant for oral sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, classy packaging. A little goes a long way.
      Cons
      The taste.
      Bottom line
      A nice high-quality lube that will serve you well if you don't lick it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bond, James Bond

      Reviewed: 13 November 2014 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This lube is everything one could possibly want and dream of. And not only from a lube! A good lube is just like a good man - sexy, stylish, immaculate looks and even better on the inside. You come for its looks, but you stay for its qualities!

      The package is something you can look in quiet admiration for hours - Lelo's signature. But the quality of the product is just mind-blowing!

      What does a woman want from a lube? Being a lady with very delicate private parts and sensitive skin, I absolutely need the lube to be tolerable for me and not to cause any irritation, especially after some friction burn that comes with an insane non-stop sex getaway.

      This one is so gentle to my delicates, after my period, after a lot of action - I have never had any problems with it! Very silky and long-lasting, not too messy nor greasy.

      Doesn't get too thick or sticky in time. Comes in a small package you can take in your carry-on baggage on a plane (even according to US standards of only 3 ounces). No one can tell it's a lube - looks like a high-end perfume lotion. What more could a girl want?

      In some of the previous comments someone mentioned that it's not really practical that the opening is at the bottom and that a lot of lube gets out - well, simple solution as with many hand creams - either keep it horizontal or just turn it upside down when you open it and softly squeeze it. Nothing more! I personally hate pump lubes, because they're impossible to use in any other position than vertical with the top up.

      Yes, it is on the expensive side, but it is definitely worth the money! There are some things one should not be cheap about!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting, non-irritating, silky soft. Discreet and sophisticated looks.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      James Bond of lubricants! Always gets the job done and has all the ladies!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite lube

      Reviewed: 28 July 2014 by Mrnw, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is the best lube I have ever used. I received this free with one of the Lelo toys and I am now a repeat customer to the brand.

      The box and the tube itself are so discreet that unless you know the Lelo brand you will only think that it is moisturiser.

      The lube itself is fairly thin but it lasts extremely well, so you don't actually have to use to much.

      The lube does have a smell but it's very mild and pleasant.

      Once applied it feels fantastic! Some lubes feel a little gooey but this is a nice cool, silky smooth lube that heightens sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lube

      Reviewed: 09 September 2013 by RabbitLover89, a Straight Single Female

      Well, first of all, I love the discreet design of the packaging. No one knows what exactly it is upon first inspection. It's a "personal moisturiser", plain and simple.

      Secondly, it's so easy to apply and there's no fiddling with the cap if things get a little messy. It's just a pop of the lid, a squeeze of the tube, and click the lid back in place.

      However, the one downside is that it is very thin and things can get messy very quickly. Although, it's so easy to wash away because it's water-based.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The discreet packaging, no worries if it's left out by accident.
      Cons
      It gets everywhere and doesn't last as long as a silicone-based product.
      Bottom line
      Lelo have delivered another quality product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic Potion

      Reviewed: 01 March 2013 by Hazy, a Straight Single Female

      If sex toys were people, This lube would be the quiet one. Shy, unassuming and silently sits listening in, all the while having the best sex.

      Why do I say that? Well, the glossy black bottle is perfectly designed to look like every other lotion and potion on my shelf. There are no bells, no whistles, just an inconspicuous little bottle.

      The bottle size is perfect and fits comfortably in my hand when I want it to and blends into the other bottles in my collection when its not in use. It is easy to hold and even easier to squeeze, but be warned there is no need for more than a drop or two of this stuff. Inside the tube the lube is clear and runny. It is not sticky and is almost completely odourless. Once applied to a favourite toy it can easily be spread, without going everywhere. (And even when I did spill it on my bed, it dried clear and didn’t stain or leave a residue, although I should warn against sneezing whilst holding an open bottle of lube.)

      The consistency is fantastic too. It is light in feel and feels comfortable and natural against the skin. Its moisturising properties mean that it didn’t leave a sticky or messy feeling when I finished using it. But the best thing is it is barely noticeable. It doesn’t get in the way and lets the toy do its magic.

      It is exquisite. It is so simply designed, so easy to use, so ordinary, so elegant that it quietly steals the show.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky, easy to squeeze and easy to hide.
      Cons
      That I didn't discover it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Near perfection in a bottle.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo making simple lube a little nicer

      Reviewed: 22 February 2013 by msxxxpurple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      In all honesty, I wouldn't have gone out and bought this. I have a bottle of Durex Play (Feel). It's nice and does the job nicely when I need a little lubrication.

      However! after using this (which I received free with a Lelo vibe order), it may be difficult to go back.

      The lube is silky smooth, doesn't waste away as fast as the Durex does, despite being water-based, and comes in a discreet container.

      The ultimate sell, however, is its non-staining qualities. When it spilt on my dark, stain-prone sheets, it didn't leave a big nasty surprise. What a lifesaver!

      It is, in the end, the little things that count. In this case, Lelo has sold me on such a simple product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's smooth, longer lasting, and doesn't stain.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic water-based lube. Worth the extra.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'll never use anything else now

      Reviewed: 01 August 2012 by calliope, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Just like Lelo to take a very basic product and put their magic touch on it to make it fantastic!

      I'm not a huge fan of lube, I never really like to use it but in some situations you just can't be without it! The review above describes perfectly how well this lube works, it's texture is perfect and it very much feels like my own lubricant. It lasts longer than any of the other lubes I've tried and although it does have a slightly chemical taste it's nowhere near as bad as some of them!

      Overall, this lube is lovely. Yes, it is more expensive than most other lubes, but it's worth the extra money and Lelo always bring that luxury feel into even the most boring products!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency, texture and how far it goes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It might seem like it's costly, but it's worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new go-to lube

      Reviewed: 20 February 2012 by LaRousse, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I got this as a freebie with my Lelo Gigi. Little did I know that it would be my new favourite lube!

      The first time I used it I tried to squeeze it out - big mistake which led to a big lube-y mess. If you hold the bottle upright it will flow out in manageable drops. And a little goes a long way. A pea-size drop is more than enough for an entire vibe plus excess to lube up my pussy.

      What really makes this a great lube is that you don't realise it's there - no scent, no taste, no stickiness or other weird texture. And I've never had to top up - mind you, I've only tested this on myself. I'm currently overseas away from my girlfriend, and self-love sessions rarely last more than 45 minutes.

      All in all, for a basic essential, this is a quality product. If you can get it thrown in with a deal like I did, even better!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scent-free, non-sticky, non-stringy, long-lasting, sleek packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great all-round water-based lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love Love Love this lube

      Reviewed: 03 January 2012 by Delici, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This Lelo lubricant came free when I purchased a Lelo vibrator and what a lovely little free gift it is!

      It is hands down better than any other lube I've used. Enhances pleasure and heightens sensations delightfully. It makes everything a lot more slippery than other lubes and I only used a little bit. It is perfect for use with my Lelo toy, solo play or playing my with SO.

      I have yet to taste this lube so cannot comment on that aspect of it. However it is a good all-rounder and I will definitely be getting more in stock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes everything deliciously slippery.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and luxurious lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Like Silk

      Reviewed: 28 April 2011 by ThrowMeToTheLesbians, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have been interested in Lelo products but a little dubious about splashing out for the expensive toys; so I decided to test this lube to give me an idea about the quality of their products.

      As usual LH delivered next day (and I live in IOM!), unfortunately LH decided to post this in a Jiffy bag and as a result it came a little bashed and squashed, fortunately it was just the outer box that was damaged, the actual tube itself was still perfectly intact.

      First impressions of the box (aside from the crease marks) was that it is so masculine, to me it looks like an expensive after shave cream that would have pride of place on the bathroom shelf. However it is still a very nice looking bottle, and doesn't scream 'LUBE', in a suitcase or bag, or even on a dresser it would seem like a very nice hand cream.

      Aesthetics aside and down to business; this defines luxury, it is so smooth and like silk, it doesn't last for ages but I find it's sufficient enough to get you through the session (unless its date night).

      Taste-wise it doesn't have a taste, but does feel rather like mushed jelly, it is also completely odourless (honestly water has more smell).

      Absolutely no irritation has occurred and feels rather soothing when applied, washes off easily with no fuss and no residue left anywhere.

      The only downside I've found in the product itself is the consistency, although I do think the consistency lends itself to the overall silkiness of the lube, when squeezing it out the tube you have to either need very balanced hands or fast reactions to stop the stuff from running everywhere, that being said when applied to the body it doesn't 'run' everywhere.

      I did accidentally drip some onto my carpet and bed sheets and was pleasantly surprised when I came back with a cloth to find that I couldn't figure out where I dropped it in the first place, it disappeared!

      Alas no greasy marks or stains to scrub and cover up with a plant pot.

      Overall this product can't get much better and truly is a touch of luxury.

      xoxo

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It just feels so amazing!
      Cons
      Little too runny - have to be very quick.
      Bottom line
      A luxury lube that could hardly get better.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good lube

      Reviewed: 16 May 2016 by Seren., a Straight Going Steady Female

      I like the Lelo lube and have been using it for years. It feels good, not clammy, lubricates well and hasn't caused any sensitivity.

      It lasts a long time. You only need to use a little because it goes a long way. I have used it on me, my partner on himself while masturbating, and we have also used it to prepare for strap-on usage with no problems at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts for ages, ease of use and good quality.
      Cons
      Don't get it in your mouth - yuck!
      Bottom line
      Would buy again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 75ml page