1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 150ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 150ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 150ml 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1271%
      4 star
      318%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      212%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 150ml
      2. Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 150ml

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best ever lubricant

      Reviewed: 22 November 2018 by Long John Silver, a Straight Married Male

      We've tried a few lubricants over the years, but this is by far our favourite. Although both the tube and dispenser are easy to use, we find the dispenser best.

      The lubricant itself is smooth to the touch and feels natural. It is easy to access and apply. Lelo lubricant does not affect our toys and is gentle on the OH’s pink bits (she has extremely sensitive skin). It has reached a stage where this is the only brand we will use, and always like to have a spare bottle around.

      The packaging is discreet, and the dispenser looks like normal moisturiser when left out amongst the other toiletries and skin-care products.

      Being water soluble, it is easy to clean up afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-irritating, natural, and really easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 15 May 2017 by Alindl11, a Straight Married Female

      So glad I ordered this! I have tried a lot of water-based lubes and this is definitely my current favourite.

      It's smooth and silky and doesn't irritate your special areas. I was expecting it to wear out after a while like some other water based lubes but this works for hours! I have never had to reapply. This is great for use with your partner or solo with toys. Another plus is the look of the bottle. It's super discreet so it can be left on your dressing table without anyone knowing the difference!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Long-lasting, great lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the favourites

      Reviewed: 20 January 2017 by Mongoose123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is one of my favourite lubes.

      I would say though that if you're a beginner and don't want to spend so much cheaper lubes are a great replacement.

      Great for use on male toys such as masturbators. Feels sleek and nice to use and overall a great product for anyone to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great texture feel.
      Cons
      Price can be a bit off putting for beginners.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling worth the money in the end.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully discreet

      Reviewed: 12 April 2016 by Hatchoooo, a Straight Married Male

      This is lovely to use, sensual, silky and odourless. It also comes in a very smart bottle that we're happy to leave on the bedside table.

      This is great because you don't really want to keep lubricant lying on its side in your toy store or underwear drawer.

      Our only criticism is that it used to come in a lovely, heavy black glass bottle which is now plastic. Mild boo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's lovely and the bottle is beautifully designed and discreet
      Cons
      The bottle used to be in glass.
      Bottom line
      Thoroughly good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 17 May 2015 by Peacefrog, a Straight Married Male

      The first thing to say about the product is that it works so well. It lasts and there is very little scent so that you aren't put off by a clinical fragrance. The bottle is nothing short of beautiful and really discreet. It has been happily left on the bedside with no one any the wiser.

      The dispenser is easy to use and gives you a good amount.

      It is worth paying more for a product that really works and helps to enhance the experience. Thoroughly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, ease of use and quality of the product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels like silk in a beautiful bottle

      Reviewed: 01 February 2015 by Hedylogos, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have moved our game up a few notches since we started buying toys, and now purchase the best out there.

      Lelo, makes absolutely amazing products in terms of design and functionality. My wife loves all her Lelo toys, so we trusted this bottle of lube based on Lelo's track record.

      The bottle is beautiful to look at, and the product doesn't leave you feeling sticky.

      It really is a perfect lube for toy use and feels like silk in a bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design of the bottle and silky feeling of the lube.
      Cons
      It is expensive but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Spend the money and you won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive but excellent

      Reviewed: 05 January 2015 by onpiste

      Fortunately lubricant is not something that we often need. But when we do, we both hate the cheap smelly stuff that disappears in seconds.

      Lelo lube is definitely not cheap, but is not smelly and does not disappear.

      It feels very sensual on the skin and it's container is a piece of art in its own right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfume-free and very long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent lubricant and well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally

      Reviewed: 26 May 2014 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      This bottle of lube was sent to me in a plain brown discreet box, with tissue paper to protect the items inside.

      The actual Lelo lube box is black, sleek and classy. The box reminded me of an expensive bottle of perfume when I opened it. There is an insert to protect the glass bottle.

      The glass bottle is classy and stylish. The bottle is glass with an acrylic cap. The bottle does not look at all like lube and doesn’t stand out against my perfume or body lotions so anyone looking through wouldn’t know what it is. Even the bottle doesn’t say lube but 'personal moisturizer', which for me is a big plus, as I always want lube close to hand for when the mood strikes. The lube is pumped out in small amounts and the cap protects the pump from accidental squeezing.

      The lube itself is clear and free of any nasties. I always start off by spreading a small amount of lube on the back of my hand for a few reasons. One to see if I have any kind of reaction, and I didn’t, but I wasn’t expecting to with the Lelo lube. Second, I like too see how thick and how far a small bit goes. I am pleased to tell you it is a good consistency, and a small amount does the job and then some.

      Another thing I found out was that after it dried, it didn’t go sticky and left my skin feeling moisturised. It doesn’t smell of anything and doesn’t taste bad, but I wouldn’t recommend it for use with oral sex.

      Now the real test how does it work on your most intimate areas. I found it to be amazing for my body. A little was all it took for a good session. I will say that the lube might be a little too thin for anal sex, and you would be better off using an anal lube.

      How I would sum-up this lube by Lelo? Well what else would you expect from Lelo; an amazing product. Lelo do know what we like and how we like it. I will be buying this lube again when my bottle runs out. It might be a bit more expensive than some but for a great product from a great brand I will gladly hand over my hard earned pennies and be happy about it. I finally found the best lube for my body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from the box to the lube itself.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great try it and you'll fall in love too.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the pretty bottle

      Reviewed: 02 January 2014 by Mookie, a Straight Single Female

      I initially purchased this to go with the Lelo Luna Pleasure Bead System. The main draw for me was the lack of parabens, and glycerine in the ingredients. I am extremely fussy about what I put into/on my body and this hit the spot in more ways than one.

      The glass bottle is simple and completely inconspicuous, stating that it is a personal moisturiser. I leave it on my dresser along with various creams and no one is the wiser.

      It doesn't go sticky or leave any residue, and I can't really detect much of a smell, which is a plus (I'm funny about smells too).

      With a couple of pumps of this, my Luna Beads slide in easy-peasy, and it's fantastic with a vibe too.

      I would certainly recommend this to any that are not sure on purchasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful bottle. Skin friendly ingredients. Long lasting slippery fun. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quality, worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo can never disappoint

      Reviewed: 19 July 2013 by DavidB1986, a Gay Married Male

      Sex toy aficionados and the like will know LELO as the designer sex toy company (think Gucci, not Primark). This does mean however that their products do come with a slightly larger than normal price tag.

      That said, I was always told, if you want quality, you have to pay for it.

      When it comes to 'personal moisturisers' you generally seem to find most will fall into one of two categories - either too wet or too dry. And this is across both water-based and silicone-based lubes.

      We had previously tried (and been impressed) by LELO's range of massage oils, so had high hopes for their lubricant.

      Like the oils, when you pull the package out, it's beautifully presented, and does not look like just a 'bottle of lube' - in fact it says 'personal moisturiser' on the bottle, so you could happily leave this on the bedside and no one would know.

      The lubricant is dispensed through a little pump nozzle, and is very easy to operate, even when things have gotten a bit crazy!

      The texture of the lube is where it really wins though. It manages to stay both wet and smooth. Others I've found have the tendency to become sticky or dry after prolonged use, but so far, I have not found that with this. It stays nice and wet, but is of such as good consistency, it doesn't go anywhere you don't want it to.

      It's unscented, and relatively tasteless, although I generally would not recommend getting it in your mouth, can potentially kill an otherwise passionate moment!

      All in all, like their other products, LELO really know what they are doing, and will continue to purchase for as long as Lovehoney stock them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good consistency, unscented and easy to use.
      Cons
      A little pricey, not a great taste.
      Bottom line
      A great wet ride in a gorgeously packaged bottle.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ethereal and lubricant excellence

      Reviewed: 22 November 2010 by Despina Rose, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have always know Lelo as the beautiful but sadly out of my reach luxury sex toy brand so when they brought out the accessories range I admit I was a little dubious. Many brands that have tried out something totally different have goofed it up. I gave Lelo the benefit of the doubt, crossed my fingers and hoped for the best. I was a little swayed by the exquisite packaging but I prayed that the lubricant would be worthy of such a brand.

      My hoping and praying to the sex gods paid off, this is by far the best lubricant I have ever had the pleasure to use on my lady parts!

      Packaging: The packaging looked luxurious in the product photo and I am pleased to say it is just as good if not better in person. The cringe-free black box with Lelo and the outline of the lubricant on the front surrounded by circles is both eye-catching for the trained eye yet subtle and discreet. You could place it on a shelf and it would hardly get noticed.

      The only issue I have found with the packaging is the black circle, you have to pull it up to use the pump and then push it back down again. Which is good in that it can't get pushed by accident but awkward to keep doing in the heat of moment.

      The pump action is easy to use and doesn't stick. You only need a tiny amount of lubricant to go a long way, thankfully Lelo has thought of this and only a small amount comes out each time. But you are not pumping on this for 5 minutes to get enough, 1 or 2 squirts are sufficient.

      Contents: So many lubricants have harsh chemicals and what not in them. Personally I dont put any lubricants with chemicals near my or my partner's intimate areas. Lelo has come up top marks, not only is the lubricant water-based, it does not contain glycerine (sugar derivative) or parabens (preservatives).

      Consistency: Many lubricants both silicone and water-based fall down in this category. There are usually either too thick and gloopy or runny which means you either need a crow bar to be separated or feel like you are Bambi on ice, neither which are particularly romantic. Lelo has the consistency and thinness of silicone based lubricants without being runny, the perfect slickness.

      Feel: Lelo has sold this lubricant as a moisturiser, although this cant replace your body butter, when it is massaged in it does make your skin feel softer.

      Taste: So many lubricants can ruin the moment if you happen to taste them, the strong chemicals that are sometimes artificially sweetened which is the taste of some so called flavoured lubricants. It is usually best to keep your tongue as far away from lubricants as you can if you want to keep all your taste buds and not have the unpleasant taste sensation of Listerine. Lelo lubricant tastes slightly of chemicals which means that it doesn't make a great partner with oral, however the very slight chemical taste disappears quickly without the aid of a drink, which can very often ruin the moment.

      Noticeable: The best lubricants are those that are couples friendly and dont steal all the attention. Lelo is noticeable for all the right reasons, the slick, ethereal texture that is unmatched by any other lubricant I have used. You forget you are using Lelo, it feels totally natural and not like another barrier between partners. It doesn't get sticky and you dont feel like you need a shower and an enema to get rid of it.

      Base: Lelo is a water-based lubricant which means it is safe to use with all toys and condoms. Silicone based lubricants can't be used with silicone based toys as the materials can react leaving you with a sticky useless toy.

      Water-based also means it is water soluble so just soap and water is needed to wash it off skin, what a perfect excuse for some after shower fun. Water-based also means that it will not stain material unlike silicone based lubricants. However the small amount needed for a slick and pleasurable experience shouldn't be enough to touch the sheets.

      Endurance: A big downside to water-based lubricants is that they evaporate and so you are left feeling like you have slid down a sandpaper banister, not pleasant. I thought the small amount needed of this lubricant unfortunately meant it would need to be topped up often. I am pleased to say it doesn't. For me, lubricant is used for extra slickness when I am in the mood but my body isn't quite on the same wave length. I applied a small amount and got down to business which was all that was needed before my body woke up and started producing its own natural lubricant. There was little difference in Lelo lubricant and my own, you really don't know you are using it.

      Verdict: Lelo lubricant is outstanding in excellence that is superior to any other lubricant I have used. Although the price is more than one would usually pay for the volume of lubricant, the small amount needed means that it will last as long if not longer as cheaper lubricants. One other slight issue is that the design of the circle on top means you can't use the pump at the same time, however it also means that it cant be split by accident.

      Lelo has really stepped up to the mark with this lubricant, the packaging is exquisite, the consistency is ethereal, the taste is close to neutral, the endurance level high, the feel natural and it is couple-friendly.

      After using Lelo lubricant I can't imagine going back to my old lubricant which has now been banished to the garage for squeaky doors and breaks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, consistency, endurance, feel, couples friendly, skin-safe.
      Cons
      The lid design is awkward, but it means that it can't be spilt.
      Bottom line
      Flawless, ethereal and subtley superior, a rare find in lubricant.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I like it

      Reviewed: 26 November 2019 by SunnyinFrisco

      Nice packaging and it is really good. It helps me enjoy my toys even more.

      There is no need to use a lot of it, it is quite efficient.

      I do not use it all the time, but when I do, it enhances pleasure and the whole process is smooth. As it should be.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast-acting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 17 December 2018 by GeryT, a Straight Single Female

      I have used this moisturiser for quite some time and I am very satisfied. I can be very dry from time to time and sometimes I need a lot of lube.

      There is nothing wrong with this moisturiser but I guess the combination of it and me being dry is an occasional problem. I put quite a lot of it and I still have problems. I am still looking for the right amount and combination. Hopefully, I'll solve this problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging.
      Cons
      I need a lot of it.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lube you could leave lying around

      Reviewed: 05 August 2013 by Don_Don, a Straight Married Male

      I've purchased and reviewed a good few Lelo products and this arrived with a Lelo Wand I bought for my wife.

      As with every Lelo product I've bought, it arrived in a nice black shiny well made cardboard box with the Lelo name stamped in Silver on the front. You already know this isn't cheap.

      On opening it to take out this black bottle with a very cool lid really does look good but can be a bit tricky with slippy hands.

      The lube itself is a good quality lube, doesn't dry out as fast as a cheap brand, for example Durex Play. But it is about 2-3 times the price, but this product oozes class.

      The smell isn't bad and doesn't leave a residue or have any foul taste. All lubes taster a bit funky and some are like licking a stamp. But this is harmless enough.

      Personally I rather like silicone lube but this is more used by my wife with her Lelo Wand and she has said it's one of the best-water bases lubes she has used and because of the bottle design and styling its the sort you'd have no issue leaving on your bathroom shelf or your on your beside locker. How many people tuck their lube at the back of their beside table drawer? Those days are gone.

      I'd recommend this lube to anyone but especially anyone who buys a Lelo toy, especially a Wand as you want to keep your investment like it just came out of the box.

      Also if you want to save a little you could always buy the tube version.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, style, quality, lasting, smell.
      Cons
      Little pricey but understandable for what you get.
      Bottom line
      What I expect from Lelo... quality
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: 04 October 2015 by bltcouple, a Straight Married Male

      This is a nice smooth silky lube. It's nice and light, isn't sticky and the pump action bottle is useful.

      It is odourless and the bottle actually looks more like an aftershave bottle than lube so can be left by the side of the bed on display no problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, packaging.
      Cons
      Quite expensive.
      Bottom line
      Good quality versatile lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lelo Personal Moisturising Lubricant 150ml page