1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler 29 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2690%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler
      2. Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A beautiful tickler to leave you wanting more

      Reviewed: 26 October 2015 by JJLWB, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this tickler along with the Lelo Sensua Suede Whip as I thought they would go together perfectly, and boy was I right! This is the first time I have ordered from the Lelo collection and I would definitely go back for more of their products. You get a real sense of luxury from this brand that I haven't found with others.

      When I opened my order, I found this in a beautifully designed box. Within that there is a further storage box which is simple in design and really well made, and upon opening this I found my tickler wrapped in some gorgeous paper. \

      I went for the black as it seemed the most elegant out of the 3 colour options, and I didn't like the look of the purple and red Perspex handles. I was right to go for black as it looks beautiful!

      The feathers are so soft I couldn't stop stroking them. They vary from full, stiff feathers so the more fluffy and this combination feels wonderful on your skin. I loved it when my partner tied me up and trailed this all over my body. The combination of this gliding over my skin along with a few sharp stings from the whip really got me going and made my skin ultra sensitive.

      It's very petite in size so is easy to put in your bag if you want to take it away on holiday with you but you still get plenty of coverage from the feathers. I think it's the perfect size. The only thing I noticed was that compared to the whip it looked very small, but it still feels fantastic so this isn't a problem.

      Overall, this is a gorgeous little tickler which will add a touch of luxury to your toy collection. I would definitely recommend it, especially to a beginner to bondage play who isn't sure of where to start.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels incredibly soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautifully luxurious tickler.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 16 August 2015 by amibovvered, a Straight Married Female

      Have just received this in red and I must say I am very happy with the quality of this product.

      Arrived in record time, as per normal. Very pleased with my tickler.

      Normal fantastic service from Lovehoney. Ordered just before five in the afternoon and parcel was here next morning. Does not get any better than that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You tickle me, and I'll tickle you too

      Reviewed: 08 June 2015 by FlexyBexyXXX, a Bisexual Single Female

      As per usual, thank you to Lovehoney for shipping this product to me in discreet, plain brown packaging.

      I've been collecting Lelo products for nearly three years now, and I've had my eye on this little tickler a while. I managed to save up enough Oh! Points to buy this as a little treat. I already had the Lelo Sensua Whip in purple, and it felt right to buy the purple feather tickler to match.

      The Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler comes well packaged. The front of the outer box is absolutely gorgeous, with the Lelo logo embossed in silver lettering and a subtle image of the tickler in the chosen colour on the front. The right side of the outer box has the barcode and QR code along with rights details and the Lelo website address, whilst the left side of the outer box has the Lelo logo embossed with the product title. The top side of the box again has the product title and the bottom of the box has product details in four languages. On the back of the box there is a picture of the tickler, along with a brief two line product description and the Lelo website.

      The outer box has quality printing and a high-gloss finish. The outer box is plain black inside. Upon opening the outer box, you will find a high-quality box snugly fitted inside. This inner box is plain black, matte with a luxury linen-look finish. The box is strong and sturdy - ideal for storage. On the lid, the Lelo logo is once again embossed into the box, with a shiny finish that elegantly catches the light. Inside this box, you'll find the tickler wrapped up in handmade silk paper, with a clear film sheath to protect the feathers and a black Lelo swing tag. The packaging alone is outstanding, I've never seen anything put together so well.

      The tickler, as others have pointed out - is a little on the small side. It looks a little dwarfed in comparison to my Sensua Suede Whip, but that's not a problem. I already own a few luxury tickers, and they all happen to be this size or even smaller. In all honesty, I feel that if this tickler was bigger, it might verge on looking like a feather duster. Bigger isn't always better, after all.

      For its size, this little tickler is surprisingly weighty, I'm guessing mainly due to the metal and acrylic handle. I felt that the acrylic on the handle could have been exchanged for a glass section instead, adding to its weight. Although a slim handle, I find that it's a joy to hold between my thumb and forefinger, and the metal ball on the end means that it can be held loosely without dropping it. The acrylic section of the handle also has the Lelo logo etched into its surface.

      The feathers on this tickler are a beautiful mix of soft, downy feathers and slightly stiffer, beautifully glossy feathers for structure and support. The stiffer feathers have shattered and thinned edges, making them soft to the touch. On the skin, the combination of these feathers is delightfully sensual, whether thats through delivering slow, teasing strokes or quick, light tickles.

      Personally, I love to be stroked with this tickler, and it makes a great little entrance into either a sensual massage (before oils are introduced), or as a gentle treat after a good spanking. When I'm in charge of this tickler, I tend to enjoy holding the tickler by the ball on the end, and making the feathers gently twist and twirl on my partner's skin. I also love using this on the inside of my thigh and over my chest as I become aroused before or during solo play. This is suitable for beginners as well as expert kinksters, and can be used in a multitude of ways - the only limit is your imagination.

      Ultimately, this is one of my favourite ticklers - and a fantastic addition to my growing Lelo collection. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for a special someone, it's incredibly classy and sensual and perfect for a little trip away from home due to its small size and sturdy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the luxury, designer quality of this feather tickler and its box.
      Cons
      The handle could be sexier made of glass or just metal.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, a great addition to anyone's toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and sensual

      Reviewed: 07 April 2015 by sleepingbeauty

      Looking for a quality feather tickler? Look no further. The Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler is all you need!

      This came to me along with some other items I'd purchased from Lovehoney in a very discreet brown box (as per usual). Once opened I was greeted by a lovely black storage box, with Lelo etched on the top. After opening the lid I took notice of the handmade paper that wrapped up the tickler with care, and some plastic protecting the feathers. It felt like a luxury item from the very beginning!

      The tickler itself isn't very long, just about right to grip in your hand and between your fingers. What really sets this apart from other feather ticklers I've tried, is the amount of control you or your partner has over the feathers!

      I loved being able to switch between tracing the feathers and my fingers along my partner's back and thighs, inching up slowly and creating that soft and sensual touch against their skin. It's very kinky, especially when used with a blindfold and switching it up with a paddle in between. ;)

      I chose the purple, and though the feathers are a gorgeous deep shade of purple, the handle is somewhat pinkish in the light. So do keep that in mind.

      Aside from that, I'd buy this luxury tickler again and again. I'm actually considering buying another one in a different colour! This product is worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of feathers, feel of handle, size, storage box.
      Cons
      Handle seemed more pink than purple.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product! Became an instant favourite, great for sensation play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh, it tickles

      Reviewed: 04 January 2015 by jcbjay

      This is the first tickler we have used and it was great value for money.

      When we opened it, we were surprised how small it was and were a bit disappointed. Although after feeling how soft the feathers were, the disappointment started to fade, but I was still a bit sceptical about the small handle.

      When my husband started to move it over my body it left a fantastic goosebumpy tingly feeling. I loved it.

      I then used it on him and was amazed how much I loved the small handle as I found I could trail the feathers over his body as well as my fingers at the same time, which seemed to work.

      I would definitely recommend this tickler as it is a great value item that can add a whole lot of fun and sensation to your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft and small it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, fun, sensual tickler.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing luxury feather teaser

      Reviewed: 24 October 2014 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you have ever used a Lelo product before - this one has it all: 100% Lelo quality, design and sexiness! Really smart box, no one else could tell what's inside, best quality materials!

      It's a relatively small tickler, but I think this is a huge advantage because it is easier to store and with the shorter handle you have better control over your moves and you could tease your partner even better and reach very specific parts, while with other feather teasers you pretty much have no control of what goes where, they're just one big fluffy mass.

      The sensations this teaser gives are simply out of this world!

      I have never lost a single feather out of this toy, and I have used it A LOT! I even "wash" it sometimes, after it's been used on more private parts. I spray it with a little toy cleaner, then wash the product gently off the toy - with a little warm water and then even dry the feathers with a hair drier - the toy is just as new, even after washing!

      It is more than worth its price!

      A toy that both men and women could enjoy together. It gives sensations which vary from tender and intimate, to super kinky and dirty - I used it with some bondage and a blindfold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, softness, attractiveness.
      Cons
      The box is slightly small for the item.
      Bottom line
      The best feather teaser on the market.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little tickle

      Reviewed: 27 June 2014 by Miss_D

      Lelo have produced a beautiful little tickler.

      I've got the red one and it must be said it's not as bright as it appears in the picture; it's a more pleasing darker shade.

      The tickler itself is fairly small, so can be tucked away easily out of sight. It doesn't moult like some can, so there's no finding little feathers everywhere. There's a lovely mix of long, short, big and small feathers creating a fantastic, bushy, soft tease.

      It's a nice little toy to tease the senses and spice-up the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, sensual, lovely colour, good size, great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful little tickler, very sensual and good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly petite

      Reviewed: 24 April 2014 by Redgirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this tickler on the LH birthday £12 offer, and then had a 10% off voucher for my own birthday so it was a complete bargain! That said, it is beautiful and very good quality so I would recommend it even at full price.

      It's a Lelo product, so it's pretty safe to say that the quality is amazing: the feathers are so lovely and soft, and the design is both elegant and functional. I particularly like the combination of long and short feathers.

      My favourite thing about this tickler is that it is so small (check out the measurements in the description) so very easy to use and altogether just cute, which is a word that I usually hate but is very apt in these circumstances. But don't let this fool you, it can be used to devastating effect...

      Lastly, I don't usually comment on the packaging, but I will in this case because (unlike most of my toys) this will live in its box and not in a nice bag, so I will actually use the packaging every time. It comes in Lelo's usual classy box, which is lined with gorgeous hand-crafted paper, and just makes you feel very special every time you open it. I would say that this tickler would make an amazing gift for someone because of that mystery and "pass the parcel" unwrapping factor.

      I definitely recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, how soft the feathers are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lovely, petite, classy tickler.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tease Me

      Reviewed: 26 March 2014 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      I love this feather teaser. It is amazing.

      With Lovehoney everything is hassle-free, from the easy payment to the ultra discreet plain packing.

      I got this as part of a promotion but it has been on my wishlist from the start. I do have a cheaper feather tickler but it is no way near the quality of the Lelo teaser.

      As always with Lelo, it comes packed in their award winning sleek and beautiful boxes. The outer box reflects your chosen colour. Mine is black. I love the black because it looks sophisticated and classy. The inner box is Lelo’s black textured box with Lelo embossed over it. The inner box is perfect for storage of the Tantra.

      When you open the box you are greeted by hand-made with paper, which adds a lovely touch. The Tantra is wrapped in a plastic sleeve for protection. Once it's free of the plastic, the feather spreads out. It is then you understand just how amazing the Tantra is. The Tantra has different types of feathers - some long and some short and fluffy. The feathers are extremely soft and silky against the skin.

      The Tantra is small in size but I love its pettiness. It fits wonderfully in the hand.

      The shaft is made from metal and plastic. There is a metal ball at the end which makes grip easy and also can be used for a different massage sensation.

      The feathers feel amazing against the skin, so silky and soft. I did read in previous reviews that the box was too small and the top of the long feathers were bent at the top. I found that they did curve in the box but I like this, as when you run them over the body the curve naturally caresses the body, fitting into your own curves.

      To store the Tantra I pop it back into the plastic sleeve to protect the feathers, and then back into its box, safe and sound for next time.

      I know that the Tantra is more expensive than some, but you are paying for quality that will last and to be truly honest the Tantra is worth every single last penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great feather teaser worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler

      Reviewed: 02 February 2014 by casperrocker2346

      An absolute must for anyone who likes slow sensual foreplay. It is so sensual it is guaranteed to turn anyone's knees to jelly.

      Once you try this you will always crave using it. And luckily, as is often the case, the more you use it the more you will experiment with it. It really is a special addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy and sensual, it can be amazing with the right touch!
      Cons
      What's not to love about it.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must for anyone's toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feathery pleasure

      Reviewed: 10 January 2014 by taraman, a Straight Married Male

      The Lelo feather teaser is beautifully packaged and arrives in a rigid storage box wrapped in see-through paper.

      The black feathers are wonderfully soft and held together by a weighted handle made from shiny metal and coloured plastic. The overall effect is one of luxury, typical of Lelo.

      The teaser is a joy to hold and the feathers are so soft on the skin the effect is quite sensual especially when used around your partner's erogenous zones.

      I think this is a wonderful product and definitely worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feathers, beautiful handle and design, colours storage box.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A luxurious, soft feather teaser that is beautifully presented and sensual.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tease me

      Reviewed: 10 September 2013 by blonde vixen13, a Straight Married Female

      I had previously bought a slightly cheaper tickler from LH but had returned it as I felt disappointed by its size and overall quality. So I decided to spend a little extra and splash out on the Lelo ticker and gosh I am glad I did.

      It comes in a beautiful presentation box which is now taking pride of place on my bedside cabinet. The box is so discreet, anyone walking into my room would never know what was inside it unless the opened the box as it looks like an innocent jewellery box.

      The feathers are a mix of long pointy feathers and soft fluffy ones. The different textures feel wonderful as the gentle tease the skin.

      The handle has a lovely weight to it. It is made of lovely perspex with the brand name elegantly etched into it. The chrome ball end provides a perfect area to seductively hold the tickler between the tips of your fingers.

      We had so much fun teasing each other with this tickler. The addition of some satin bed restraints, a blindfold and some candles gave a very romantic setting for some sensual feather play.

      My parter finds it very relaxing to have the tickler stroke his back before bed. I however find it extremely erotic when he teases it over my erogenous zones and leaves me squirming in pleasure.

      We both receive different levels of enjoyment from this product. It's a must have for sensory play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Elegant, classy, high quality product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooo soft

      Reviewed: 14 August 2013 by LetsTryThis, a Straight Married Female

      I love this! It has different types of feathers in - some soft and fluffy, some more firm so you can really change the sensations and texture as you tease and tickle your partner (or they, you).

      The weight of the handle is amazing, definitely a high value product, which obviously all adds to the moment.

      The only sad thing about this is some of my feathers have fallen out - I hope it's just because it's so new and it isn't going to become bald!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different sensations you can create.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Heaven for both the dominating and submissive partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money talks, wealth whispers

      Reviewed: 12 February 2013 by tattooed lotus, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am obsessed by the Lelo range of luxury quality sensory toys.

      For me sex is all about sensuality and Lelo do this to exacting standards with style, class and grace.

      I had this in my wishlist for several months and decided to buy it as an anniversary treat for us both.

      As usual Lovehoney's postal service is amazing. It arrived two days after ordering in the usual discreet box.

      I have several other Lelo items so I knew what to expect from the exquisite packaging. But even then each item has its own pleasure to behold and the teaser tickler was no different.

      A discreet classy outer box depicting a subtle image of the tickler with brief text about the sensuality of sex printed on the underside of the box. Inside Lelo's usual very sturdy black box with Lelo stamped on the top and nothing more. You may think a box holds no special role but when you open it you feel like you are opening an expensive jewellery box but instead inside is a sheet of beautiful handmade paper that you unfold to reveal the ticker, encased in a protective cellophane sleeve.

      The ticker isn't big but my goodness it is so very soft, silky and whispers sensuality with a capital S... Beautiful contrast of the black plume feathers (I chose black to vary with my other Lelo toys that are red silk and suede) and the black perspex handle and chrome ball on the end and. I played with for ages, getting so excited at the thought before tucking it away until it was time.

      I first used it on my partner as he lay on his front dozing. He moaned with such deep pleasure as I teased it across his body before hiding it away and not telling him what it was.

      The following day while blindfolded with my gorgeous red silk Lelo blindfold he used the tickler on me, running it all over my body, stroking my pussy gently with it, making me moan and squirm, using the ball end by circling my clit with it, stroking it between my toes with the feather end, which made me almost howl with desire. He then took it up a notch and added our very well-used red suede Lelo whip and combining that with the tickler for an all encompassing sensory experience.

      Amazing, beautiful, sexy, classy and fun, fun, fun is what Lelo tickler is. I know it will become a favourite and I am delighted to have it as an addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a Lelo product, what's not to like? ;-)
      Cons
      Bigger box as the feathers have to be bent to get them in the box.
      Bottom line
      Class.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A classy teaser

      Reviewed: 21 November 2012 by Ms Allnighter

      There is only one sound to describe this elegant feather tickler - Mmmmmmm!

      Being novices in the art of teasing, what an excellent, sensual item to introduce ourselves to light bondage. I and my BF bought this having looked at other feather ticklers but the photo just oozed elegance! We were right! It didn't disappoint!

      The packaging is of high quality which shows the manufacturer's pride in their product. The feathers range in length and are very, very soft. Ideal for light, sensual teasing! My BF loved being tickled and teased in long and short strokes, making him squirm uncontrollably. The tickler is short and therefore easy to twist and turn the feathers across the body. I especially loved being teased with long strokes from the ankle, up the outside of my leg, continuing up along my side up to my shoulder with a few detours along the way!

      Thoroughly recommended by both of us! Enjoy :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elegant overall and of excellent quality for the price. Made me feel very classy!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A very sensual item that is a pleasure to give and receive!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Lelo Tantra Feather Teaser Tickler page