1. Reviews Page 2 - Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2067%
      4 star
      827%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring
      2. Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Hopefully the first pair of many

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by Dr&Mrs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having bought a couple of latex items for my girlfriend before, and both of us absolutely loving them, we thought it was time for me to give it a go.

      First of all, I was amazed by the quality of these, the rubber is very thick and well made. Putting them on, the material feels great and really hugs your waist.

      I defied the sizing specs and ordered a medium even though I am a 32” waist, and overall it fits well, but I should have listened to LH and got the small as it’s a little loose in the lower bum. I find the cock ring to be a little too tight, putting quite a lot of pressure on my manhood, but with plenty of lube, it is workable.

      Overall I really love how these look and feel, especially with a little shiner, but I would definitely recommend going on the smaller side if you’re on the fence, as you want that latex to be nice and tight (assuming the cock ring doesn’t get any smaller). Will definitely be buying more latex in future.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can’t beat the look and feel of latex.
      Cons
      Cock ring is a little tight.
      Bottom line
      A great introduction to latex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels sexy

      Reviewed: 28 January 2018 by AllDay&AllNight

      A light dusting of some baby powder and these slide right on. The cock ring/opening is pretty tight on my Polish Kielbasa, but I like to put them on and then use a penis pump to make it even thicker.

      Not very comfortable to wear outside the bedroom as you would likely get swamp ass... but for bedroom play they are pretty naughty.

      When the wife sees them on she knows her pussy is in for a good pounding.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky feeling.
      Cons
      Too much room in ball sack.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to latex

      Reviewed: 19 July 2017 by In it for fun 69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Saw these pants on sale and thought why not. We thought that this would be a good intro into latex and to see if we would continue. It only took a few minutes to get in them. Going slow so they don't tear.

      I used talcum powder, which helped alot. Put cock in hole while soft as it won't go in hard, and even semi can be tricky. Once on they feel great. Cock ring put a bit of pressure on and kept me hard for a fair while. Had them on ready to surprise partner when she got home from work, but she was 20 minutes late.

      The pants were comfortable to wear around and I went soft while waiting and still felt great. She finally arrived and I rose to attention and stripped her off in the kitchen, bent her over and f*cked her hard. She loved the look and came hard from the whole experience. She mentioned she would be late more often. Taking them off was easy. However, just take your time so as not to rip them.

      Washed pants in the shower. All went well. However, they get sticky once you try to dry them. Talcum powder needed to keep them dry.

      Overall great product. Worked well, looked great on and a real turn-on for both of us. I can see now Latex takes alot of effort and we probably won't go past these, but these pants are a fantastic addition for anyone looking for costume with a bonus cockring.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, feels great and kept cock really hard.
      Cons
      Just the drying after. Can stick together. Not hard to fix though.
      Bottom line
      Definitely great product. Love it and has added spice to our relationship.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring

      Reviewed: 06 October 2016 by tnvagabond, a Straight Engaged Male

      My order was delivered promptly. Opened the post as soon as it arrived!

      The fit is good, just a bit baggy in the butt. The ring leaves you free for all things necessary. No fumbling required for a potty stop. Just might be an all day wear item.

      Looking forward to another order.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits.
      Cons
      Baggy in the butt.
      Bottom line
      4 stars out of 5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Latex

      Reviewed: 14 December 2015 by naughtyboy94, a Bisexual Single Male

      The small discreet brown box arrived very quickly to the door, and then the fun began...

      The product was nicely presented in a clear plastic bag with some basic care instructions.

      There is a small learning curve to getting them wiggled on which is made much easier with some dressing aid. Really you must get the dressing aid with this product - it makes it so much easier to slide into.

      Worth the money. Also got the crotchless panties for my GF so we can have a rubber romp from time to time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tight fit, smell, look (when shined) and general feel. Nothing not to like really.
      Cons
      Cock ring maybe a little to tight for more well-endowed guys.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Money well spent

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by boname, a Straight Single Male

      I bought the small size as I'm a 34ish, but I always buy small to make sure it's tight.

      It is tight and comfortable.

      The hole is really small. I couldn't get through it while flaccid, but fully hard with a lot of lube worked okay. It's very tight around the base. I'd say the hole is about an inch. My girth is probably 2".

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      These pants are very comfortable and seem well made.
      Cons
      The hole is slightly too small. For me.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Fun Fun

      Reviewed: 19 February 2018 by HardRock, a Straight Married Male

      These are fun to wear. Fits nice and snug.

      Only two problems. They are high waisted. I had to trim 3 inches off. The other problem is they sag in the butt. That could just be me though not having enough butt to fill them out. Other than that I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Too high in the waist.
      Bottom line
      Very fun to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First bit of latex

      Reviewed: 14 November 2015 by Lovecouple84, a Straight Married Female

      As always, order from Lovehoney was in a plain brown box so thankfully when it got delivered to my neighbour they had no idea what was inside.

      Any as title says, this was my first bit of latex, other half asked me to order it as just trying different things out, at first when I opened it I thought it was a swimming hat for a Cyclops.

      Well on they went. I certainly have less hairs on my legs now but once on they did feel comfy and certainly gave the night a buzz.

      The cock ring was a tad tight but certainly did the job and will be getting used over and over again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look when on.
      Cons
      The hair removal.
      Bottom line
      Exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, discreet underwear

      Reviewed: 27 April 2014 by Upforfun1991

      Bought these with the intention of wearing them under normal clothing to keep any anal toys hidden from prying eyes, and these work great for that!

      Also, with the addition of the erection ring, leaves me in a constant state of arousal whilst I go about my day to day business.

      Having my member exposed also means my FB can get easy access to it whilst holding my anal toys in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fitting, and erection ring.
      Cons
      Little tricky to get on but it's the nature of the product.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to a kinky toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not like your average pair of M&S pants

      Reviewed: 22 September 2010 by crazy man, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered the large size in these pants because I am normally a 40" waist and as this is the top end of the size measurement for these I was expecting them to turn up on the tight side, which is generally the right way to wear latex.

      I found that they are not overly tight which does make getting them on much easier and they do still feel great.

      You can't see it from the photo but there's some extra material for your crown jewels, which really improves the experience and makes things look and feel nicer. It generates a feature out of them and makes tickling a lot more pleasurable.

      The integrated cock ring worked for me in the normal way and was about the right size, just have to remember not to get too excited when putting them on with the smell of fresh latex wafting up.

      The material is a good thickness that should help this product last a good while.

      They arrive in a natural dull state, but with some silicone lube or a shining product is easy to get a good finish without much work.

      I have previously ordered this style of pants before (different maker) with a sheath integrated and I find that this more exposed design works much better for me. There is no loss of feeling during sex and the open design is much easier to put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look great when on and built to last.
      Cons
      Slightly more expensive than some similar products.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it but not durable

      Reviewed: 21 February 2016 by Barnett098, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got these a while back as one of my first latex items. I have always had a strong interest in latex, so I thought why not give it a go.

      They turned up in the usual discreet packaging. I boxed them and went to slip them on.

      Little tricky to get on as expected with latex, but nothing a little talc couldn't solve.

      Once on, wow, they felt amazing, and once I began to get an erection I realised how tight the ring was.

      Not a bad thing. I've never been so hard. The GF loved it!

      Sadly they stretched and eventually ripped. Great as introduction into the world of latex, but not super durable.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight ring, good fit.
      Cons
      Durability.
      Bottom line
      For the price i'd buy it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting

      Reviewed: 05 September 2014 by rodb

      I like these latex pants with erection ring.

      They certainly keep me hard. As my penis is quite thick, I do find it quick difficult to put it through the erection ring, and I had to have a thorough shave to prevent my pubes from pinching in it.

      Having shaved down there, I found that these were pretty good for some sexy fun. It is a shame that they are cut fairly high on the waist, as the latex tends to fold down, and looks a bit silly.

      I cannot wear them for a long time as they get quite hot, and the erection ring pinches after a while. My OH loves them, especially if I wear a vibrating cock ring when we make love.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the material, cock ring.
      Cons
      Waist is too high.
      Bottom line
      A fun accessory.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funky trunks

      Reviewed: 19 January 2011 by unfunnyfella, a Straight Married Male

      Quick delivery as usual and I couldn't wait to try them on.

      Very easy to fit and with the use of a little talc, but I think I may go for a smaller size next time to get more of a confined feeling.

      You get very hot very quick so be aware.

      Only downsize is the hole for my cock is a little small. I don't consider myself to be a big boy but still pretty tight squeeze.

      Good fun purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy when polished up.
      Cons
      Cock hole a little small.
      Bottom line
      Good rubbery fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring

      Reviewed: 10 December 2016 by Rubber duckie, a Straight Married Male

      Got these as a first foray into latex. First impressions are very nice, though they do benefit from latex shiner. A good snug fit (32-34 waist so got a Medium) and there is a pouch for your testicles so they fit nicely. All good so far.

      The erection ring is neat and it takes some work to get your cock through as it has minimal stretch. So as you get more excited it gets tighter. You should really consider this as a cock ring. For me they were far too tight - think purple cock!

      Returned for a full refund – thanks, Lovehoney.

      If the ring was stretcher they would be ideal but just too small for me

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Snug fit.
      Cons
      Cock ring far too tight.
      Bottom line
      Good potential but too small.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hole too tight

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by BaldyAndTheBrain, a Straight Single Male

      I know these are supposed to be tight and I wouldn't say I've got a thick penis (average 6 inches long) but it cuts off the circulation to my penis when erect and it's quite a bit of a turn-off.

      I do use lube to slide my cock through, but as it gets harder, it becomes too tight and I can't wear them any more. The rest of it fits really well, but my penis just says no to wearing them now and I need to listen. As much as I love wearing latex, I don't recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling of right latex on your butt.
      Cons
      Tightness of the hole.
      Bottom line
      Too tight, not worth the painful cock ring.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 30
    Return to main Renegade Rubber Latex Pants with Erection Ring page