1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Crotchless Tights with Back Seam

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Crotchless Tights with Back Seam

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Crotchless Tights with Back Seam 17 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1165%
      4 star
      212%
      3 star
      212%
      2 star
      212%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cottelli Crotchless Tights with Back Seam
      2. Cottelli Crotchless Tights with Back Seam

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Good girl :), a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend loves these on me!

      It was perfect to wear under a skirt and tease with as it can be sneaky. I found it made some good interesting play. The material is comfy and easy to get on. It also is nicely put together.

      Would recommend the product especially if on a deal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy for play.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love these

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by _blm, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend loved these when I bought them.

      We both loved the feel of them and they were very easy to put on and comfortable to wear. My boyfriend likes to use oil when I wear these and they wash very well after that.

      Great item to make you feel sexy for a great price! Would highly recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky soft!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      We love these, great feel and easy access.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seamed tights with a bit of added cheek

      Reviewed: 07 July 2019 by Mr&MrsSmithSouthWest, a Straight Married Male

      As huge fans of seamed hosiery and bottomless briefs, we decided to buy these as they ticked a number of boxes.

      For the price, we were not disappointed as they add some excitement to an item that could be worn easily under clothes.

      Good quality with a very nice feel and of course the crotchless area does exactly what you want it to do.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The seamed look, the reinforced area is nicely designed and the feel good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pleased

      Reviewed: 15 February 2019 by Peter82, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife and I was super pleased with the quality - great value!

      They are super sexy and much, much better than other pantyhose that my wife purchased from other companies.

      Looking forward to her wearing these for me. I will order like products in the future from LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Exceeded my expectations - perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiancé loves

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by Bunny999, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for our anniversary as I wanted something elegant but sexy!

      I put this on ready for when he came home from work and he was definitely pleased! I liked how we could still be intimate but didn’t have to take anything off which was a bonus.

      The fit was perfect and gave me a lot of confidence and he couldn’t take his eyes off me!

      I would definitely recommend for a sexy surprise or a spontaneous evening!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sophisticated and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to get pulses racing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and elegant

      Reviewed: 02 March 2018 by philno1, a Straight Married Male

      Beautiful quality.

      A fantastic surprise present for my wife who absolutely loved the fit and feel. Have been worn a few times now and have not snagged or laddered and look like they will be worn a lot more in the future.

      Totally sexy and would recommend you add these to your bedroom or everyday attire. 10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit smooth to touch and top quality.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy stunning and the best of many purchases from Lovehoney.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved by OH and myself

      Reviewed: 23 July 2017 by TM1026, a Straight Married Female

      I wore these on a night out to a restaurant with my husband. He didn't know about them until back in the car afterwards.

      He loved them, so easy for him to get inside me. I felt horny sitting in the restaurant knowing I had little on under my dress and couldn't wait to tell my secret.

      The opening is quite large and I was conscious of people seeing up my dress as I walked up the stairs.

      Looking forward to next night out already.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and fun to wear on a night out with OH.
      Cons
      These are thin and probably won't last to long.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a purchase to spice up things.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy fun

      Reviewed: 18 April 2011 by bicouple25-2011

      Bought these for my GF along with some crotchless panties for a dirty weekend away. When I gave them to her, her eyes lit up and couldn't wait to get into them.

      They were made very well, no snag or ladders as she put them on. Once on she looked amazing and felt even better. The seam on the back went right up to her dress and looked fantastic. The heel is reinforced and the overall quality is superb.

      The only downside was dropping a cigarette on them which made a hole, but any tights would have done this so I guess we will be buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy and fun.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A complete turn on!

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by Is it in yet?, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I brought these for my girlfriend to see what they were like and they didn’t disappoint!

      They look fantastic when she put them on my dick was rock hard.

      The nice thing was that you didn’t need to spend time taking them off you could go straight into it. Fantastic buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How they fit and easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy, definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy alternative to stockings

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by A&E84, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these for my wife, who doesn't like wearing stockings as feel they too low on her thigh.

      She wore these on a night out in London and felt comfortable, and led to sexy night in our hotel room.

      Have now bought two other pairs and will definitely buy more Lovehoney products.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear and look sexy on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy as replacement for stockings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Dirty Little Secret

      Reviewed: 12 March 2013 by lilmissnatalie

      I bought these to use on a dirty weekend with my other half, when we go to the hotel. We went out for a meal. I put on the tights, which where strong material and good quality with no ladders, underneath a small dress, which covered everything when stood up, but left little to the imagination when I bent over!

      He had no idea what I actually had on underneath my dress and just thought that I had a pair of normal tights on. Knowing what I really had on underneath the dress was a massive turn-on for me, as it felt so naughty to be sat in a restaurant packed out with people and me being the only person knowing what I really had on underneath my clothes!

      When we got back to the hotel, the bar was empty so we decided to get a quick drink before heading up. I told my other half to sit down at a table whilst I got the drinks, whilst ordering the drinks I bent over the bar revealing a sneak preview of what I really had on underneath.

      Lets just say that was the quickest I had ever seen him want to leave a bar!

      Loved these as they were such a massive turn-on for both me and my partner, and added a bit of something different and naughty to the night!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How you could use them as a normal pair of tights - dirty little secret.
      Cons
      Loved everything about these.
      Bottom line
      A naughty, thrilling, exhilarating secret.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful but fragile

      Reviewed: 22 September 2015 by sandrina

      Quite simply, these back seam pantyhose are gorgeous. Pretty panty design, and very sexy back seam.

      The drawback is - they are too sensitive to runs. This is the second pair I've bought, after I developed a run in the foot, which worked its way quickly up the leg. This was after about 6 wears - which is not too bad.

      However, the pair that I just bought to replace those got a run near the top of the right leg, by the panty design area, after the second wearing, which would have traveled down the leg had I not sealed it with nail polish.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, sexy, love the back seam and patterned panty design.
      Cons
      Develops runs too easily.
      Bottom line
      Love the comfort and look, but dislike the runs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit of a surprise

      Reviewed: 03 February 2015 by RandyG, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't sure how the front of these tights would look. I'm not sure if I personally like the front revealing so much.

      My boyfriend, on the other hand, loved them. The more on show the better!

      The size of these comes up small. I'm sure they will get lots of use!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexiness.
      Cons
      Quite expensive for a pair of tights.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but fragile

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by TheJuicer, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these to tease my new boyfriend.

      I’m a size 16 and I felt amazing in them. I decided to try them out before I saw them - just to make sure they looked okay. Unfortunately, I pulled a ladder in them and couldn’t wear them, boo!

      I highly recommend only trying them on when you’re just about to use them. I was hoping to wear them on a night out to be naughty!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace detail.
      Cons
      They ripped on me, boo.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but don’t try out in advance.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 April 2019 by chronicway, a Bisexual Married Female

      Definitely great. I'm super tall and they look great on me.

      I got black tights and they go up my leg. My husband loves rubbing his hand up my leg while he gets me all wet.

      These go with all sexy outfits. I need to get more definitely they make me super horny.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Cottelli Crotchless Tights with Back Seam page