1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Furry Spanking Paddle

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 26201.

      1. Bondage Boutique Furry Spanking Paddle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Furry Spanking Paddle 49 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3571%
      4 star
      1122%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Furry Spanking Paddle
      2. Bondage Boutique Furry Spanking Paddle

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Spanking fun

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by Heart123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Something my partner said about purchasing and I'm down for an LH buy!

      After reviewing the fur and hard side, I'm not sure who was more excited to use it.

      Easy to hold, smooth to slide against the skin and a nice spank on the arse or across the nipples. Both me and my partner enjoy using this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Don’t always know what side is going to be used.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy buy buy if you want a fun or punishment spanking - either of you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 19 March 2019 by LanaLanaLana, a Straight Single Female

      I've only been on the spanking train for a bit over a year at this point, and this was the first thing (other than a hand and my hairbrush, which was not recommended!) tried on me. We were both big fans.

      I've since experienced a variety of other implements, including the heart-shaped crop from Lovehoney (ouch) and a flail (irrelevant), and they're just nowhere near as fun as this. It's also great that there are two sides, for options. This one does make quite a loud thwacking noise, which is duller when the fluffy side is used.

      Definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A fun paddle with a couple of options.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This may be the perfect paddle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First experience

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Anne92, a Straight Single Female

      Me and my partner are new to light bondage and this is our first paddle. It didn’t disappoint. I love it!

      The furry side is just great for teasing and the hard side gives a good sting that isn’t too much and the wrist straps comes in handy too, so it doesn’t go flying across the room. Great buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good beginner's paddle

      Reviewed: 23 July 2018 by Fat boy Taz, a Straight Single Male

      I won't bore you with the plain packaging as we all know how it arrives but thank you, LH shipping department

      The paddle is a nice weight and a good size to grasp now depending on pleasure or spanking with a plain side for punishing your partner or the fake fur side for tickling pleasuring yourself or partner this paddle is all you need to start in the world of bondage either alone or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good weight.
      Cons
      Nothing yet. My ass may say it hurts but it is meant to hurt.
      Bottom line
      A good beginner's paddle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Uniquely Perfect

      Reviewed: 25 April 2018 by AdultPlaytimeFun

      The unique design of this paddle makes for thrilling play. Faux fur on one side, leather on the other. The different sensations and emotions this paddle can serve up make play thrilling. Turn your partner away from you and bend them over a piece of furniture. Spread their legs and slowly run the furry side of the paddle up and down the inside of their legs to tease and tickle them. Then use the leather edge to send the message that this paddle can mean business too. A swat across the ass with the leather side can be anything from a gentle attention getter to a serious sting. Tell your partner the next one will be harder and to brace for it. However, a quick reversing to the fur side lets them feel a firm pressure without the hard sting. You control the play, and keep your partner's mind racing, wondering, and nervously anticipating which side they'll get. The paddle appears to be made fairly well, and is fairly priced. I'd definitely buy it again.

      A swat across the ass with the leather side can be anything from a gentle attention getter to a serious sting. Tell your partner the next one will be harder and to brace for it. However, a quick reversing to the fur side lets them feel a firm pressure without the hard sting. You control the play, and keep your partner's mind racing, wondering, and nervously anticipating which side they'll get.

      The paddle appears to be made fairly well, and is fairly priced. I'd definitely buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I especially loved the opposing sides of leather and fur.
      Cons
      There nothing to dislike about this paddle.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic piece of play equipment. The uniqueness allows for a great deal of creative play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by SwitchGirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a fun toy for different kinds of sensation play. You can tease and stroke your partner with the furry side, then turn it over for a smack with the pleather side.

      The wrist strap means if you get carried away it won't go flying across the room, which is good. I speak from experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, fun to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Paddle

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by Naughty Sandy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a solid well made leather paddle with a soft fur covering on one side.

      The soft side of the paddle gives the most sensuous erotic feeling as my OH strokes my thighs and buttocks with it. A spank with this side gives an almost silent thud coupled with a gentle satisfying whack across the buttocks.

      However, the real magic of this paddle is not knowing when your OH is going to turn the paddle over and you get a sting on your butt as the leather side is brought sharply against you.

      Whether using it yourself or having your OH use it on you, this is a wonderful paddle. The pleasure of being spanked coupled with the thrill of not knowing if it will be the the fur or leather side whacking against your butt is unbelievable.

      A must have for any toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease you can swap between the fur and hard leather sides.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect spanking paddle for the beginner and pro alike.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quite Perfect

      Reviewed: 08 October 2017 by Lovehoney - Alegria

      This is the paddle I've been waiting for.

      Initially, I thought the furry side of this paddle was going to be easy to use during warm up... but I came to realise that both sides of this paddle are exactly what I love about a jolly good spanking!

      First impression out of the packet was that this beauty looked extremely well made for the price point. To be honest I wasn't expecting something so sturdy and sleek when I ordered. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the weight and look of it in my hand.

      Starting with the furry side to warm up, I absolutely loved the hard thud it provided. Regardless of the intensity of its blows, the impact feels comforting and robust.

      Moving onto the firm leather side, I was elated to find that the thudding was now accompanied by a warm sting. Everything that makes a good spanking was being supplied by a single paddle! I was very impressed.

      I have to say, this item isn't to be overlooked. I am a big fan and will be incorporating this versatile addition into regular circulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incorporation of furry side to sturdy paddle.
      Cons
      Can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spank me harder

      Reviewed: 26 July 2017 by Tigeress13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love being bent over to be spanked with this paddle!

      Excellent feature to have both a leather side for spanking that arse a little hard to get that pleasurable sting but the other side being soft and furry to tickle and have a softer spank. You never know which side you'll be getting and that's half the fun!

      Well sized for those of you who want a real paddle to be spanked with. Very well made and durable, a piece frequently used in our play time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft or hard, what will you get?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God So Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 July 2017 by Saille

      This paddle is amazing!

      It comes in a clear plastic bag with a Bondage Boutique tag fixed to the paddle with a little chain that you can easily unhook. It's all black, both the leather and the fur side. It's larger than I expected, which was a good surprise.

      One side is smooth leather, which produces a stinging sensation and a loud sharp smack, and the other is covered with faux fur, which is.... ahh the sensation of it smoothed on your skin! Just perfect... especially soothing after being smacked with the leather side! This one makes a dull thud and a muffled thwack, so good if you need to be quieter.

      Personally I preferred the fur side - the touch is so erotic and arousing, blindfolded and feeling it on breasts and other delicate regions was delicious. But it sharply smacking on the buttocks was a unique sensation too.

      Simply loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's perfect!
      Bottom line
      Amazing versatile paddle, I'm in love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously Painful

      Reviewed: 20 May 2017 by CaliKinky1102, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, this paddle is quite exceptional. Two different experiences in one paddle. The furry side feels decadent and pleasurable when rubbed all over the skin while waiting in anticipation.

      It also is quiet when used during a spanking, but still delivers a mild sting. Turn the paddle over for a stronger more intense spanking sensation. The opposite side definitely delivers the loud thud of a proper spank.

      Both sides are equally thrilling. Great for advanced users and beginners.

      I couldn't wait to try this paddle out and it did not disappoint - just like everything I have ordered from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dual sides, sound, weight, quiet or loud.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A paddle with multiple sensations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An intense experience

      Reviewed: 15 April 2017 by StitchedTogether

      Me and my partner really enjoy using this product before and during sex.

      The furry side is great for use in places that are public; we tend to stay in a lot of hotels, so the paddle is very convenient for these moments.

      The hard side achieves a satisfying shriek out of both parties; very nice for those who like experiencing pain as using this part of the paddle can be very intense.

      The item is durable and flawless. Very good value for money, especially for beginners wanting to try something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it, especially the soft side.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderfully painful experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by nordgirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This paddle is genuinely perfect, both for light and serious spanking. You can stroke the furry side over your partner's skin, building the anticipation to the moment when you flip it over and strike them. The product has a luxurious feel on both sides, and it seems to be stiff and sturdy. It will likely last for a long time.

      The leather side is wonderfully painful and can easily leave you a bit red. Perfect for spanking or hitting your partner wherever you deem fit when you're on top. Both my boyfriend and I really enjoy it. According to him it's a very intense experience to be hit with it during actual intercourse.

      If you're into pain or if you think you might be into pain, this is the product for you. Since you can control how hard you hit, it works very well for both beginners and more advanced users. You can get everything from a little pain to quite a lot. It makes a fair bit of noise, so don't use it if someone else is in the house, but apart from that I genuinely see no cons to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxurious and sturdy, brings plenty of pain.
      Cons
      Quite noisy when you hit hard.
      Bottom line
      Very good, definitely value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great paddle

      Reviewed: 10 August 2016 by R+E, a Straight Married Male

      We really like this product. The two different sides makes for a nice surprise.

      The furlined side is good for caressing over the skin, and then a quick spank with the other side and he squeals with pleasure.

      The item is well made and durable and we are sure it will last well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The two different sides to the paddle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great paddle for anyone needing a spank.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh so whacky and oh so soft

      Reviewed: 12 December 2015 by roseygray

      I was slightly dubious about this paddle but the furry side won me over. I was surprised when it arrived at how sturdy and well made it is.

      After testing it out I am very impressed. This paddle gives a really good whack! The sensation from the leather side is thuddy and then turns to a sharp sting, leaving a nice red mark behind. The furry side is super soft and feels great when rubbed against the skin after a few whacks from the leather side.

      I would say this paddle would be great for beginners but also for those of us more used to getting our bottoms paddled. It's a great tool to have in your box!

      I also actually purchased this paddle a few years ago and it's still in perfect condition after a lot of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, can pack a whack, it's so furry!
      Cons
      I really haven't found any cons after years of use.
      Bottom line
      Great paddle! I would recommend it to your bottom!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 49 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Furry Spanking Paddle page