1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars71 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 26189.

      1. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager 71 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3752%
      4 star
      2028%
      3 star
      710%
      2 star
      46%
      1 star
      34%
      1. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager
      2. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Wow 😯

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by BigDickSatan69, a Bisexual Single Male

      I’m never really one to have anything go inside me as I have me a top all my life.

      Was curious about prostate vibratiors and though let’s try one.

      OMG, well worth it.

      This device made me climax so many times and created some of the best climaxes in me life.

      Well worth it and it’s so durable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing.
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First toy and (multiple) prostate orgasm experience and toy review

      Reviewed: 14 March 2020 by The chosen Dude, a Bisexual Single Male

      I got this toy I think about a year ago. My experience with anal play was nonexistent, beyond using my fingers with little to no success. I heard of the elusive prostate orgasm somewhere well before shopping for a toy. Hearing about the male's path to multiple orgasms, a concept that I was sure was just nonsense; BUT I was somewhat intrigued by the fact so many male prostate toys existed and started my research on how to do it, and then buying a prostate toy.

      The design appealed to me, the bulb like shaft, and that it had a vibrator, so I went and made the purchase. Also I didn't want to buy something I'd get sick of once I was somewhat experience in anal play, so there's that too.

      The toy came shipped in a brown wrapped box, discreet and professional, just like the neat slick black box the toy itself was wrapped in.

      Simple bullet vibrator. Battery goes in, gently tighten the top, and insert it into the base of the toy. The toy itself is smooth to the touch. I don't think I've held anything of this material before toys like this, so it's rather unique for me.

      When it comes to using the Big Boy, I take a chair, a sturdy wooden chair, and lay a towel on it. I can then gently work the toy in until I feel the tip resting on my prostate. I grind myself on it for a few minutes, music playing in my ears to get myself zoned out and into what I'm doing. This is where I'm a little envious of toys that have remotes, but it isn't a big deal. Once I fire up the bullet vibrator (usually the strongest continuous vibration setting, or one of the two On/Off vibration patterns) it feels like heaven. I can't say how long I go for, anywhere from 15 to 45 minutes in a session. Once I get my first orgasm of the session, the rest follow suit much more easily, and I'm spent not long later.

      My first experience of a prostate orgasm was unreal. Not only did it make me cum in such an intense way that I was actually crying out/moaning/whining for the first time in my life without restraint (not a noisy guy in this regard for normal jerking), I had several other similarly powerful orgasms soon after. My f*cking god I've never experienced anything like it in my life. Everything was amazing, intense. The build up in my pelvis, my abdomen tensing, all the precum that leaked out of me, and then everything seizing as I came. About a minute later, maybe not even, it happened again, then again. I think I had like... 5 or 6 orgasms. Maybe more? After that I had my fill, my stomach was starting to get sore, and I was tired. I finished the old fashion way and stayed on that chair for maybe 5 - 10 minutes after just taking it all in.

      Cleaning the toy is simple. Rinse off the toy of anything, lube and fluids etc. I use soap to wash the toy, since if it's good enough after using the bathroom it should be good for this. Never had any issues, though I use generous amounts of soap after rinsing the toy off till it's visibly clean.

      Overall, my experience with this toy is perfect, after the learning, curve which was rather disheartening as I struggled to reach a hands free orgasm. As a beginner to anal play and toys in general, I had gone into this with an unrealistic frame of mind that it would easily make me cum just my turning it on and putting it in.

      While now that I'm somewhat experienced in the act and it's almost that simple, I think for beginners it's best to take your time with this toy. If you've never had a P-orgasm before, just take your time and experience using the toy rather than trying to cum with it. That's what I did one free day and was caught a bit off guard by the orgasm half an hour in when it was really feeling good. See where it rests naturally, play with the patterns, and in general be relaxed. Ride on top of it or lie down on something and manually toy yourself.

      Don't overthink it, don't stress over it, and find the way that it feels good. The orgasm will come with time. My first many sessions I didn't cum hands-free (or at all prostate wise), and I got frustrated wondering if I wasted my money on an explicit paperweight. Practice, and overall patience is key. More than you think.

      Everyone says "You'll know you're approaching prostate orgasm when you feel it" or something and yes, it really is like that. It's hard to describe, so I'll make an analogy for the different orgasms.

      Imagine a sneeze, there's the tickle when you know it's coming, then the quick build up, and strong release. That's a regular male orgasm.

      Now imagine a yawn, where you feel it coming, but like an actual sneeze, you can loose it if you focus too much or too little on it. It requires the build up, and the stretch for the full pleasant feeling. It'll hit hard if done right. Practice makes perfect. Don't hurt yourself.

      Douching/enemas are of course needed for Anal play. I do so every time or have terrible accidents.

      In the end a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape. Bulbs. Vibrations, perfect prostate pressure/stimulation et cetera.
      Cons
      Third bulb took a while to fit.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy for anyone looking for powerful prostate orgasms. Highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free cum

      Reviewed: 01 November 2019 by Horndog83

      Amazing toy for the ones who know how they like it.

      Speedy next day delivery. Picked it up at 9am this morning. Straight home to try it out.

      10 minutes is all I lasted. Slipped in nicely. Felt full instantly on the spot.

      Can't wait for my cock ring and pussy to turn up. I'll be needing a night in alone lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth texture, great vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing way to make urself cum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb addition to the team!

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by GayBaker, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I love this bad boy!

      Initial reactions: ‘Did I really only pay £39.99 for this?’ This toy has the look and feel of a much more expensive item, with the skin on it being silky smooth!

      She’s quite girthy, so you will def need plenty of lube to get her in, but it wasn’t much of a struggle. Once she’s in, you will have a nice pleasant ‘full’ feeling, without feeling like your insides are being torn apart, unlike some other toys out there, and the outer section sits on your perineum just right.

      The functions this has range from a solid vibrate all the way through to random pulses of varying degrees of intensity. Each one bringing both stimulation from inside and outside.

      Whilst I may not have had a hands free cum experience at first, this definitely has the most potential of all my toys to deliver. The feeling is like no other!

      Get one boys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The battery size. Size ‘N’?!
      Bottom line
      Amazing prostate massager!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing effect - Hands-free cum

      Reviewed: 04 May 2019 by RSV

      Wow. The effects of the prostate massager is amazing. Best buy ever. Every time I use it I get a free-hand cum, lubricate it, insert it and enjoy it.

      I used a few other prostate massagers that had only 10% of the effects I got from this toy. It's the correct size, hardness and shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The end result. Hands-free cum.
      Cons
      Vibration could be stronger.
      Bottom line
      Tried the rest, but this is the best. A++++.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get your Rocks Off

      Reviewed: 08 September 2018 by womb raider, a Straight Single Male

      Okay this is big but not huge. It gets right to the spot and the vibes add to the sensation.

      Needs plenty of lube and some patience to get it in, but is really comfortable once it's there.

      The toy itself is really well made and the has a luxurious feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good product, well made and gets the spot.
      Cons
      The batteries are an odd size and will probably be difficult to get hold of.
      Bottom line
      If you like prostate play, get one - you will not be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 24 August 2017 by Matty1978

      I got this a few days ago, and it is amazing.

      I've never done this before and it took me some time to fulfill myself. But it was well worth it. It's big it's bad and it makes you blow. I started shaking the first time I got it all up. And yes it was quite simply amazing.

      Be safe and be clean. "Respect."

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything, it's big and it's bad but it will rule you.
      Cons
      At first the size. But it's rather easy. And nothing else matters.
      Bottom line
      I love it, and I've gotten greedy with it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yeah

      Reviewed: 10 May 2017 by Jawha, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This certainly got my rocks off. I did not realise how big it was (needed lots of lube) going to be but I got it all in okay and it felt amazing.

      I loved playing with the different speeds. Jumping between the different vibration settings added a unique and very pleasurable feeling. I have never used a vibrating toy before and this was new but great.

      I would definitely recommend this but the girth is very big so either warm up with something smaller or use lots of lube or even both.

      It hit all the right spots. Looking forward to round 2.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Did you read what I liked about it?
      Bottom line
      Good, good, good, good vibrations!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's big. And it'll get your rocks off.

      Reviewed: 01 January 2017 by Seamus99, a Gay Going Steady Male

      It really is big. The pictures don't do it justice. Although the that just makes it more exciting.

      I'm no novice 'back there', so I had no trouble getting all three balls in. The 'full' sensation is great, and the pressure on your prostate will give you wood if you're not already hard.

      The magic here is the vibration.

      Good god, it's incredible. I didn't quite manage a hands free orgasm on the first time, but I'll back for more to try different angles and vibration speeds to see if I can get there. You'll cum hard whether you need to jerk yourself off or not. Have fun, fellas.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for the advanced arse bandits.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, but big

      Reviewed: 20 September 2016 by MJ25, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I love this toy, it's ideally shaped and the vibrations are strong enough to be good (too strong and it's numbing, too weak and it's like sitting on the ground as a car goes past, so this toy is in the blissful middle ground).

      But one thing to mention - the size. If you are new to anal play then buy this, but keep it in the drawer until you're ready (get some smaller sized stuff and get comfortable using them). Once you are ready you'll get a lot out of this thing.

      Despite its imposing look, the toy is flexible (rigid enough to hold its shape though), so there is enough to be comfortable. I'm not sure silicone lube would work or be advisable with this (although over a condom it might be ok). I've found a thick water-based lubricant that is slippery is probably best (stuff containing xanthan gum has a lot of slick slipperiness to cope with stuff like this).

      And it works fairly well with rechargeable batteries, which is good as once you start with toys like this you find yourself wanting repeat visits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm pressure applied to the prostate.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's big, but it's about the user learning how to use it.
      Bottom line
      Worthwhile purchase, probably for intermediate/advanced users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Reviewed: 01 March 2016 by dave 79, a Straight Engaged Male

      Quick and discreet packaging with a well presented box inside that contained the toy.

      The toy itself is quite a size, so if you are beginner start with a smaller version. The toy feels great to the touch and is flexible.

      It took a little getting used to, but when I did it felt awesome. The bullet vibrator is removable and is great if you wish to use it on your partner. Because of the 7 speeds, she won't be disappointed! I like to have the vibes on pulses.

      It's all waterproof and very easy to clean. All in all, a good toy for the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very filling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good toy to have in the box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 December 2015 by Timo21, a Bisexual Single Male

      Well, as always a fantastic product. Opened the box and wow.

      At first I thought it was going to be too big but with plenty of lube and some practice I finally managed to get it all in and it hits the spot straight away.

      Turn the powerful vibe on and, my God, I was soon on the edge of a hands-free climax.

      Great toy and stays in place well just where you want it. Would highly recommend to any one who like the larger toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and powerful vibe.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzers

      Reviewed: 12 November 2015 by Barbs72, a Straight Married Male

      Got this big boy as the wife seem to like massaging my prostate to see me explode without control.

      To start with I was taken back by the size, thinking OMG no way, but as we got more into the heights of passion my other half said let's try the rock (that's what she calls it).

      So, being nervous, I said okay. With lots of lube, slowly inserted it in whilst playing with me. She turned it on and all I can say is wowzers. That was amazing - I cam loads and it kept me hard afterwards.

      Now it's once a month treat for me as I really enjoyed it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy, amazing prostate stimulation

      Reviewed: 20 October 2015 by Shuiyen, a Gay Single Male

      First things first, the Rocks Off Big Boy is not for newbies just getting into anal/prostate play, the size of the toy could prove to be quite challenging, so newbies beware. I myself am no stranger to anal/prostate play so I went straight in for the Big Boy, and let me tell you it does not disappoint.

      As always, Lovehoney delivered this in plain discreet packaging. The next day delivery arrived on time. Upon opening the box, the Rocks Off Big Boy is packaged nicely in a sleek looking black and grey box. One thing I did notice, however, was that, on the reverse side of the box, it states that registration and warranty information can be found inside the box, but, when I looked inside, there was nothing but the toy itself. Also, there was no user guide, which is something I think should be included similar to how the Aneros company do, at least they mention positioning etc.

      After unboxing and admiring the size of the toy with it's three beads/balls, I went in for a feel, and the silicone material is a totally smooth, soft, cushiony feel with a solid core. Now, I was somewhat surprised at the actual size of the toy, I had seen the images and the video on the item page on the Lovehoney site, but, honestly, I feel that the pictures and video don't give the best idea on how big the toy is. I would suggest to anyone looking into buying this, make sure you read the size in the product information.

      Time to test out the big boy, so, after a nice soak in the tub, I decided to get myself aroused a little as this is the best way to begin any kind of prostate play. Then, after I’d lubed up, using plenty of Lovehoney's water-based anal lube, I slowly inserted the Big Boy. The feelings of inserting it were amazing, the beads/balls only add to the pleasure. There is only one issue with insertion, and that’s the third bead/ball. It can be tricky to get that one in, which is due to the shape of the toy. With the right amount of positioning, I managed to get the last one in, and there was no way this toy would pop back out.

      With the toy inserted, I knew instantly that it was hitting my prostate, my lil guy was standing to attention, and flexing away, so I took the plunge and turned on the very powerful vibrating bullet. Oh my God! that was just total heaven, the vibrations were driving me crazy. I could feel them on my perineum, and then I could also feel each pulse of the vibration travel from the base of the toy right through to the tip of the toy. As I progressed on with the fun, I felt a very pleasant "buzzing" sensation in and around my prostate, and I actually thought I was going to orgasm numerous times, the pleasure was just that good! When the fun reached it's climax, I can honestly say I have never had such a strong orgasm before, the pleasure and sensations during climax were so intense I felt completely satisfied and drained afterwards. Take care when removing though, as other users have mentioned, this can and does stroke the prostate when removing so you might feel a couple of extra pleasant surprise contractions.

      Overall one hell of an amazing toy, sit back, enjoy and get your Rocks Off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, vibration mode, sensations, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent P-spot stimulation, incredible orgasms!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 27 September 2015 by Bricklayer88, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Not for beginners!

      This is the second toy I've bought and it's great, a step up from the other Rocks Off massager I have.

      Requires a lot of lube and patience but once in it stays in place no popping out, when turned on you can select a number of vibration types, which really does hit the spot!

      Great girth and insertable length. Great for use with a partner as stays in place and

      won't slip out.

      Best orgasm I have ever had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration variations, comfortable, stays in place, waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, completely blows your mind when doing other things with a partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 71 | next
    Return to main Rocks Off 7 Function Big Boy Vibrating Prostate Massager page