1. Reviews Page 1 - Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant 59ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 26178.

      1. Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant 59ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant 59ml 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1381%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant 59ml
      2. Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant 59ml

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Great

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by Robert Norton, a Gay Married Male

      Me and my husband love this for anal sex!

      Love the smooth glide. It is better than other brands such as Durex as it lasts longer and it is really easy and sexy. My husband says it feels really good on his penis and it feels good in my anus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lasts forever

      Reviewed: 03 June 2016 by annymouso

      Honestly, this is the best lube I have ever used.

      It is glycerin-free (major allergy that I have), and it can be used in small quantities for an enema.

      It lasts 30 minutes to 2 hours, depending on what you are doing and using before you have to reapply, and you never need much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It lasts forever!
      Cons
      Nothing. Honestly, nothing.
      Bottom line
      Safe, effective, long lasting, and glycerin-free!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite Anal Lubricant

      Reviewed: 02 March 2016 by RainbowBoy, a Gay Single Male

      This is my personal favourite anal play lubricant.

      It's non-tacky, super slick and doesn't have a bad smell to it.

      Unlike other lubricants I have tried, it's got a really nice consistency to it making it great for both anal and solo play, I've also used it on the inside of condoms as a masturbation lubricant and it works extremely well.

      Gun oil H2O is super easy to clean up as you can wipe it off with a towel or some toilet paper without leaving a mess behind, this makes it good for quick sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-tacky, super slippery.
      Cons
      I used it too fast.
      Bottom line
      Great all round lube, excellent for anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent lube

      Reviewed: 27 February 2016 by Blinky22

      This is my go-to lube.

      It's water-based so it won't harm any toys, and is very slippery. A little will go a long way and it lasts for ages. I've found it very good for anal play, and pretty much anything else you might want to do with it!

      Unfortunately for me, I tend to suffer from a lot of UTIs if I get anything even vaguely scented down there, and even the wrong washing powder can cause me problems; but this has been brilliant. I'll be devastated if they ever stop making it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slippery, long lasting, doesn't irritate.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - buy some!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but effective

      Reviewed: 26 January 2014 by Gavgav, a Straight Married Male

      I'd been looking for a lube for solo play, both with and without toys. I found this.

      The story behind the name is based on soldiers in Kuwait. Whilst there, without any 'lube' for masturbation, they would improvise and the oil they used to clean their weapons was used for their personal 'weapons'.

      Apparently this mimics that feeling. I wouldn't know about the comparison but as far as lubes go... This is one of the best.

      A little goes a long way and lasts a very long time. Being water-based, it's easy to clean up and is safe for most toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You only need a small amount.
      Cons
      Cost could put some people off.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the expense.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 16 November 2012 by Th88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered and as usual from Lovehoney very quick delivery in its usual discreet plain brown box packaging.

      First of all the packaging looks great. I love the way it looks like a bullet. Actually the main reason I bought it :P.

      I got this for use with a toy. It’s a good lube didn’t need to reapply and lasted for a pretty long time. It feels nice and slick.]

      Overall a good lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant lube, last for ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best lubes I have ever used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous - perfect for anal play

      Reviewed: 30 April 2012 by GlamourPuss, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well. I'd tried anal play a little before but the OH is a lot bigger than other guys who I've dated so I decided that I needed a decent lube.

      I looked at a couple and decided on this (this being my 2nd bottle!). It's a lovely thin liquid, not much thicker feeling than baby oil. He lubed up and spread some between my crack (a little goes a long way!). No problems at all, stayed lubed up all through and didn't feel any pain at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed slippery all the way through, no nasty smell.
      Cons
      Nothing! Brilliant stuff!
      Bottom line
      Well worth investing in!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant is great

      Reviewed: 29 October 2010 by love-musle

      The Gun Oil H20 (2oz) bottle of anal lube is a great buy for anyone who wants more comfortable sex and it is also useful for people who want to explore new areas with their partners.

      The anal lube has no bad taste, no bad smell or textures. In my girlfriend’s opinion it helps with penetration and smoother and more comfortable sex. It's also condom-friendly and is easy to clean up after you are finished having fun with your partner.

      Great item for such a great price. I'm happy that I brought this item and will be looking into buying more once I've used what I've got. For a small bottle and a small amount it sure goes a long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bang bang

      Reviewed: 08 August 2017 by Whatthewolfwants, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The thing I find most difficult about lubes is the smell. I usually get turned off at anything that smells too plastic. Even some "unscented" lubes can still have a faint aroma.

      This lube not only feels great but smells great too. I have used Gun Oil for masturbation, with Fleshlights, anal toys and anal sex with my partner and we both agree it's great. It feels natural and slick.

      Like most water-based lubes, it lost its slickness after a while of thrusting but just a little spit and it was feeling great again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great smell and slick feel.
      Cons
      Would prefer a pump bottle.
      Bottom line
      One of our favourite lubes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little goes a long way

      Reviewed: 26 June 2014 by RebeccaJay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube does what it says on the tin. It feel luxurious, stays slippery for ages, and has no strange smell as others I have tried have.

      If you are engaging in anal play of any kind, this is a must. We use far less than we did using 'normal' lube, making it good value.

      The bottle is attractive and quirky, and I love that it doesn't have any words associated with anal sex emblazoned across the side, as some of the others do, making it discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging and performance.
      Cons
      Would have liked a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this lube

      Reviewed: 02 February 2014 by Mrs Brown, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is not the first time we have used this lube and definitely think it's one of the best we have used.

      The flick-open lid is really easy to use and for such a small bottle it lasts for such a long time.

      You don't have to use much and it stays slippy for a long time so no need to keep topping up.

      It doesn't really have a smell. We have not used it for oral so unsure if it tastes of anything.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does not go tacky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice and slippy a little goes a long long way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Lube

      Reviewed: 15 May 2013 by Mrs Brown, a Straight Engaged Female

      We love this lube. A little goes along way, really nice feel to it, not sticky at all and lasted the whole time.

      We used this with the TENGA egg and it was smooth feeling. My o/h loves it so now we use this over any of the other lubes we have.

      Will definitely be buying again. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and consistency of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gun Oil H2O excellent lube

      Reviewed: 21 January 2011 by a-costa

      Excellent lubricant properties, extremely slippery, doesn't have any smell or taste.

      Safe to use with condoms and any kind of toy since it's water-based.

      I usually don't like water-based lubes for anal sex but this one works great even with an ass-tight woman.

      For the toys my GF loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effectiveness, not having any smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent lube at an excellent price - I will certainly buy more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap lube that won't leave you burning

      Reviewed: 03 June 2015 by cnoelle13

      The only decent and decently priced lube I've found that won't mess with my lady bits as much as other cheap brands!

      While this lube is full of chemicals the average person cannot pronounce, it's lacking on a few of the super bad ones... such as glycerine and fragrance. It serves its purpose and it doesn't leave my bits angry afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays slick for a good while doesn't cause itching or burning.
      Cons
      Still contains parabens which are full of bad juju.
      Bottom line
      Good for the price, but if you can afford it buy something paraben-free.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick Lubricant

      Reviewed: 25 November 2010 by soul-music

      Good things come in small packages (sometimes I guess)! ;-)

      Yes, it does appear to be a small package but you will not need a mass of the lube to make things slide smoother.

      Seemed to last for long enough; slipping and sliding.

      Thumbs up from me.

      No idea about use with materials (sorry).

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed slick.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Good, will buy it again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Gun Oil H2O Water Based Lubricant 59ml page